realmd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Discover realm
zh_CN: 探索领域

en: Authentication is required to discover a kerberos realm
zh_CN: 搜索 Kerberos 领域需要认证

en: Join machine to realm
zh_CN: 将计算机加入领域

en: Authentication is required to join this machine to a realm or domain
zh_CN: 将此计算机加入领域或域需要认证

en: Remove machine from realm
zh_CN: 从领域中移除计算机

en: Authentication is required to remove this computer from a realm or domain.
zh_CN: 从领域或域中移除此计算机需要认证。

en: Change login policy
zh_CN: 变更登录策略

en: Authentication is required to change the policy of who can log in on this computer.
zh_CN: 更改哪些用户可登录此计算机的策略需要进行认证。

en: Process was terminated with signal: %d
zh_CN: 进程被信号终止：%d

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Configured command not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到已配置的命令：%s

en: Skipped command: %s
zh_CN: 跳过命令：%s

en: Configured command invalid: %s
zh_CN: 已配置的命令不正确：%s

en: Received invalid or unsupported Netlogon data from server
zh_CN: 从服务器收到无效的 Netlogon 数据

en: LDAP on this system does not support UDP connections
zh_CN: 本系统的 LDAP 不支持 UDP 连接

en: Unsupported or unknown membership software '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持或未知的成员管理软件“%s”

en: Already joined to a domain
zh_CN: 已加入一个域

en: Admin name or password is not valid
zh_CN: 管理员用户名或密码无效

en: Not currently joined to this domain
zh_CN: 当前未加入至该域中

en: Need credentials for leaving this domain
zh_CN: 需要凭据以离开该域

en: Couldn't write out config: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入配置：%s

en: Not authorized to perform this action
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限执行该操作

en: Operation was cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作已取消。

en: Failed to enroll machine in realm. See diagnostics.
zh_CN: 在领域中登记计算机失败。请查看诊断信息。

en: Failed to unenroll machine from domain. See diagnostics.
zh_CN: 从域中取消登记计算机失败。请查看诊断信息。

en: Joining this realm without credentials is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持没有凭据就加入到这个领域

en: Leaving this realm without credentials is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持无证书离开此域

en: Joining this realm using a credential cache is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用证书缓存加入此域

en: Leaving this realm using a credential cache is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用证书缓存离开此域

en: Joining this realm using a secret is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用秘密加入此域

en: Unenrolling this realm using a secret is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用机密(secret)来取消登记这个领域

en: Enrolling this realm using a password is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用密码来登记到这个领域

en: Unenrolling this realm using a password is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用密码来取消登记这个领域

en: Joining this realm is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持加入此域

en: Leaving this realm is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持离开此域

en: Already running another action
zh_CN: 已经在运行另一个操作

en: Already joined to another domain: %s
zh_CN: 已加入另一个域：%s

en: Failed to change permitted logins. See diagnostics.
zh_CN: 变更许可的登录名失败。请查看诊断。

en: The realm does not allow specifying logins
zh_CN: 这个领域不允许指定的登录名

en: Invalid login argument%s%s%s does not match the login format.
zh_CN: 无效的登录名参数%s%s%s 与登录名格式不符。

en: The following packages are not available for installation: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取安装这些软件包：%s

en: Necessary packages are not installed: %s
zh_CN: 必要软件包未安装：%s

note: * Various people have been worried by installing packages * quietly, so notify about what's going on. * * In reality *configuring* and *starting* a daemon is far * more worrisome than the installation. It's realmd's job * to configure, enable and start stuff. So if you're properly * worried, remove 
en: Installing necessary packages
zh_CN: 正在安装必要的软件包

en: Failed to discover realm. See diagnostics.
zh_CN: 搜索领域失败。请查看诊断信息。

en: Not joined to this domain
zh_CN: 尚未加入该域

en: The Samba provider cannot restrict permitted logins.
zh_CN: Samba 提供程序无法对允许的登录名进行限制。

en: Invalid login argument '%s' contains unsupported characters.
zh_CN: 无效登录参数「%s」，含有不支持的字符。

en: Enabling SSSD in nsswitch.conf and PAM failed.
zh_CN: 在 nsswitch.conf 和 PAM 中启用 SSSD  失败。

en: Unable to automatically join the domain
zh_CN: 无法自动加入域

en: Joining a domain with a one time password is only supported with the '%s' membership software
zh_CN: 只有“%s” 成员管理软件支持通过一次密码性加入域

en: Joining a domain with a user password is only supported with the '%s' membership software
zh_CN: 只有“%s”成员管理软件支持通过一个用户密码加入域

en: Unsupported credentials for joining a domain
zh_CN: 不支持的域加入凭据

en: Already joined to this domain
zh_CN: 已加入该域

en: A domain with this name is already configured
zh_CN: 同名的域已经配置

en: Already have domain %s in sssd.conf config file
zh_CN: sssd.conf 中已经有域 %s

en: Don't have domain %s in sssd.conf config file
zh_CN: sssd.conf 中未包含域 %s

en: The computer-ou argument is not supported when joining an IPA domain.
zh_CN: 在加入 IPA 域时不支持 computer-ou 参数。

en: Not currently joined to this realm
zh_CN: 还未加入此域

en: Discover available realm
zh_CN: 搜索可用的领域

en: Enroll this machine in a realm
zh_CN: 在领域中登记此计算机

en: Unenroll this machine from a realm
zh_CN: 从领域中取消登记此计算机

en: List known realms
zh_CN: 列出已知的领域

en: Permit user logins
zh_CN: 允许用户登录名

en: Deny user logins
zh_CN: 拒绝用户登录名

en: Invalid value for %s option: %s
zh_CN: %s 选项无效：%s

en: Install mode to a specific prefix
zh_CN: 将模式安装到指定前缀

en: Verbose output
zh_CN: Verbose 输出

en: Do not prompt for input
zh_CN: 不提示输入

en: Couldn't connect to realm service
zh_CN: 无法连接领域服务

en: Couldn't load the realm service
zh_CN: 无法加载领域服务

en: Couldn't connect to system bus
zh_CN: 无法连接系统总线

en: Couldn't create socket pair: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字对：%s

en: Couldn't create socket
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: Couldn't run realmd
zh_CN: 无法运行 realmd

en: Couldn't create runtime directory: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建运行目录：%s：%s

en: Couldn't create credential cache file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建证书缓存文件：%s：%s

en: Couldn't resolve credential cache
zh_CN: 无法解析凭据缓存

en: Invalid password for %s
zh_CN: %s 的密码无效

en: Couldn't authenticate as %s
zh_CN: 无法认证 %s

en: Couldn't parse user name: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析用户名：%s

en: Couldn't read credential cache
zh_CN: 无法读物凭据缓存

en: Couldn't initialize kerberos
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Kerberos

en: Cannot prompt for a password when running in unattended mode
zh_CN: 未参与模式运行是无法提示密码

en: Password for %s:
zh_CN: %s 的密码：

en: Couldn't prompt for password: %s
zh_CN: 无法弹出输入密码提示：%s

en: Realm does not support membership using a password
zh_CN: 领域不支持使用密码的成员身份操作

en: Realm does not support membership using a one time password
zh_CN: 领域不支持使用一次性密码的成员身份操作

en: Couldn't select kerberos credentials
zh_CN: 无法选取 kerberos 证书

en: Couldn't read kerberos credentials
zh_CN: 无法读取 kerberos 证书

en: Realm does not support automatic membership
zh_CN: 领域不支持自动的成员身份操作

en: Couldn't discover realms
zh_CN: 无法找到领域

en: No default realm discovered
zh_CN: 未找到默认的领域

en: No such realm found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到该领域：%s

en: Show all discovered realms
zh_CN: 显示所有已找到的领域

en: Show only the names
zh_CN: 只显示名称

en: Use specific client software
zh_CN: 使用指定的客户端

en: Use specific membership software
zh_CN: 使用指定的成员管理软件

en: Use specific server software
zh_CN: 使用指定的服务端

en: Show all realms
zh_CN: 显示全部领域

en: Couldn't join realm
zh_CN: 无法加入领域

en: Cannot join this realm
zh_CN: 无法加入此域

en: No such realm found
zh_CN: 未找到该领域

en: Turn off automatic id mapping
zh_CN: 关闭自动身份映射

en: Computer OU DN to join
zh_CN: 要加入的计算机 OU DN

en: Join automatically without a password
zh_CN: 无需密码自动加入

en: Join using a preset one time password
zh_CN: 使用预设的一次性密码加入

en: User name to use for enrollment
zh_CN: 用于登记的用户名

en: Set the user principal for the computer account
zh_CN: 设置计算机帐号的主要用户

en: Specify one realm to join
zh_CN: 指定一个待加入的领域

en: The --no-password argument cannot be used with --one-time-password or --user
zh_CN: --no-password 参数不能和 --one-time-password 或 --user 共用

en: The --one-time-password argument cannot be used with --user
zh_CN: --one-time-password 参数不能与 --user 共用

en: Couldn't leave realm
zh_CN: 无法离开领域

en: Remove computer from realm
zh_CN: 从领域中移除计算机

en: User name to use for removal
zh_CN: 用于移除的用户名

en: Couldn't change permitted logins
zh_CN: 无法变更许可的登录名

en: Permit any realm account login
zh_CN: 允许任意域帐户登录名

en: Deny any realm account login
zh_CN: 拒绝任意域帐户登录名

en: Withdraw permit for a realm account to login
zh_CN: 收回一个域帐户的登录名许可

en: Treat names as groups which to permit
zh_CN: 将名称视为要允许的群组列表

en: Realm to permit/deny logins for
zh_CN: 要允许/拒绝登录名的领域

en: No logins should be specified with -a or --all
zh_CN: 使用 -a 或 --all 不能指定登录名

en: The --withdraw or -x arguments cannot be used when denying logins
zh_CN: 拒绝登录名时不能使用 --withdraw 或 -x 选项

en: Specific logins must be specified with --withdraw
zh_CN: 指定的登录名必须与 --withdraw 共用

en: Groups may not be specified with -a or --all
zh_CN: 使用 -a 或 --all 不能指定群组

en: Use --all to deny all logins
zh_CN: 使用 --all 来拒绝所有登录名

en: Specify specific users to add or remove from the permitted list
zh_CN: 指定需要从允许列表里添加或删除的用户

en: Specifying deny without --all is deprecated. Use realm permit --withdraw
zh_CN: 不带 --all 指定拒绝已被弃用；请改用 realm permit --withdraw
