recode 3.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: Non canonical input
zh_CN: 不正规的输入

en: Ambiguous output
zh_CN: 有歧义的输出

en: Untranslatable input
zh_CN: 无法翻译的输入

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效的输入

en: System detected problem
zh_CN: 系统问题

en: Misuse of recoding library
zh_CN: 对重新编码库的使用不正确

en: Internal recoding bug
zh_CN: 内部重新编码缺陷

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option)
    any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
    Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh_CN: 此程序是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许
    可证的条款下重新分发和(或)修改它；您可以选择使用 GPL 第二版，
    或(按照您的意愿)任何更新的版本。
    
    该程序分发的目的是为了其他人可以使用它，但是没有任何担保；也没
    有对其适销性和某一特定目的下的适用性的担保。请查阅 GNU 通用公
    共许可证来获得更多的信息。
    
    你应该已经跟本程序一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共许可证；如果没有，
    请写信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: Try `%s %s' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行‘%s %s’以得到更多信息。

en: Free `recode' converts files between various character sets and surfaces.
zh_CN: 自由的‘recode’将文件在不同的字符集和外在编码间转换。

en: 
    Usage: %s [OPTION]... [ [CHARSET] | REQUEST [FILE]... ]
zh_CN: 
    用法：%s [选项]... [ [字符集] | 请求 [文件]...]

en: 
    If a long option shows an argument as mandatory, then it is mandatory
    for the equivalent short option also.  Similarly for optional arguments.
zh_CN: 
    长选项必须带的参数在使用与之等价的短选项时也是必须的。可选参数亦是如此。

en: 
    Listings:
      -l, --list[=FORMAT]        list one or all known charsets and aliases
      -k, --known=PAIRS          restrict charsets according to known PAIRS list
      -h, --header[=[LN/]NAME]   write table NAME on stdout using LN, then exit
      -F, --freeze-tables        write out a C module holding all tables
      -T, --find-subsets         report all charsets being subset of others
      -C, --copyright            display Copyright and copying conditions
          --help                 display this help and exit
          --version              output version information and exit
zh_CN: 
    列表:
      -l，--list[=格式]          列出某个或所有已知的字符集和别名
      -k，--known=映射           仅列出匹配已知“映射”列表的字符集
      -h，--header[=[语言/]表名] 在标准输出上输出符合某语言语法的转换表，然后退出
      -F，--freeze-tables        输出一个包括所有转换表的 C 模块
      -T，--find-subsets         报告所有是其他字符集子集的字符集
      -C，--copyright            显示版权信息和复制条件
          --help                 显示本帮助信息后退出
          --version              输出版本信息后退出

en: 
    Operation modes:
      -v, --verbose           explain sequence of steps and report progress
      -q, --quiet, --silent   inhibit messages about irreversible recodings
      -f, --force             force recodings even when not reversible
      -t, --touch             touch the recoded files after replacement
      -i, --sequence=files    use intermediate files for sequencing passes
          --sequence=memory   use memory buffers for sequencing passes
zh_CN: 
    操作模式：
      -v，--verbose           报告转换步骤序列和过程
      -q，--quiet，--silent   不报告不可逆的重新编码
      -f，--force             强制进行不可逆的重新编码
      -t，--touch             在替换之后 touch 重新编码的文件
      -i，--sequence=files    为系列转换使用中间文件
          --sequence=memory   为系列转换使用内存缓冲区

en:   -p, --sequence=pipe     use pipe machinery for sequencing passes
zh_CN:   -p，--sequence=pipe     为系列转换使用管道机制

en:   -p, --sequence=pipe     same as -i (on this system)
zh_CN:   -p，--sequence=pipe     在此系统下与 -i 等效

en: 
    Fine tuning:
      -s, --strict           use strict mappings, even loose characters
      -d, --diacritics       convert only diacritics or alike for HTML/LaTeX
      -S, --source[=LN]      limit recoding to strings and comments as for LN
      -c, --colons           use colons instead of double quotes for diaeresis
      -g, --graphics         approximate IBMPC rulers by ASCII graphics
      -x, --ignore=CHARSET   ignore CHARSET while choosing a recoding path
zh_CN: 
    细节调整：
      -s，--strict           即使为可放松的字符也使用严格映射
      -d，--diacritics       只为 HTML/LaTeX 转换变音记号等
      -S，--source[=语言]    将重新编码的范围限制在某编程语言的字符串和注释中
      -c，--colons           使用冒号而不是双引号来表示分音符
      -g，--graphics         用 ASCII 符号模拟 IBMPC 标尺
      -x，--ignore=字符集    在选择重新编码途径时忽略某字符集

en: 
    Option -l with no FORMAT nor CHARSET list available charsets and surfaces.
    FORMAT is `decimal', `octal', `hexadecimal' or `full' (or one of `dohf').
zh_CN: 
    选项 -l 后如果没有指定“格式”或“字符集”，则列出所有可用的字符集和外在编码。
    “格式”可以为‘decimal’、‘octal’、‘hexadecimal’或‘full’(或者‘dohf’
    中的任一个字母)。

en: Unless DEFAULT_CHARSET is set in environment, CHARSET defaults to the locale
    dependent encoding, determined by LC_ALL, LC_CTYPE, LANG.
zh_CN: 如果没有设置 DEFAULT_CHARSET 环境变量，字符集默认为区域选项的编码，由 LC_ALL、
    LC_CTYPE、LANG 决定。

en: With -k, possible before charsets are listed for the given after CHARSET,
    both being tabular charsets, with PAIRS of the form `BEF1:AFT1,BEF2:AFT2,...'
    and BEFs and AFTs being codes are given as decimal numbers.
zh_CN: 使用 -k 时，目标字符集可能对应的所有的源字符集都将列出，两者均为表格化的字符
    集，“映射”具有‘源1:目标1,源2:目标2,...’的形式，其中“源x”和“目标x”均
    须以十进制数的形式给出。

en: LN is some language, it may be `c', `perl' or `po'; `c' is the default.
zh_CN: “语言”是某种编码语言，可以为‘c’、‘perl’或‘po’，‘c’为默认值。

en: 
    REQUEST is SUBREQUEST[,SUBREQUEST]...; SUBREQUEST is ENCODING[..ENCODING]...
    ENCODING is [CHARSET][/[SURFACE]]...; REQUEST often looks like BEFORE..AFTER,
    with BEFORE and AFTER being charsets.  An omitted CHARSET implies the usual
    charset; an omitted [/SURFACE]... means the implied surfaces for CHARSET; a /
    with an empty surface name means no surfaces at all.  See the manual.
zh_CN: 
    “请求”格式为“子请求[,子请求]...”；“子请求”格式为“编码[..编码]...”
    “编码”格式为“[字符集][/[外在编码]]...”；“请求”一般有“源..目的”的形式，
    “源”和“目的”均为字符集名。如果省略“字符集”，则表示通常的字符集；如果省略
    “[/外在编码]...”则表示“字符集”默认的外在编码；只给出“/”而在其后不给出任
    何外在编码则表示没有任何外在编码。详情请参见手册。

en: 
    If none of -i and -p are given, presume -p if no FILE, else -i.
    Each FILE is recoded over itself, destroying the original.  If no
    FILE is specified, then act as a filter and recode stdin to stdout.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有给出 -i 或 -p，当命令行中有文件时使用 -p，否则使用 -i。
    为每个文件就地重新编码，丢弃其原始内容。如果没有在命令行中指定文件，
    则将标准输入的内容重新编码为标准输出。

en: 
    Report bugs to <recode-bugs@iro.umontreal.ca>.
zh_CN: 
    请向 <recode-bugs@iro.umontreal.ca> 报告程序缺陷。

en: Sequence `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: 序列‘%s’意义不明确

en: Sequence `%s' is unknown
zh_CN: 序列‘%s’未知

en: Language `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: 语言‘%s’意义不明确

note: -1
en: Language `%s' is unknown
zh_CN: 语言‘%s’未知

en: Format `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: 格式‘%s’意义不明确

en: Format `%s' is unknown
zh_CN: 格式‘%s’未知

en: Written by Franc,ois Pinard <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca>.
zh_CN: 由 Francois Pinard <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca> 编写。

en: 
    Copyright (C) 1990, 92, 93, 94, 96, 97, 99 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 
    版权所有 (C) 1990，92，93，94，96，97，99 自由软件基金会。

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；请参看源代码的版权声明。本软件不提供任何担保；
    包括没有适销性和某一专用目的下的适用性担保。

en: Symbol `%s' is unknown
zh_CN: 符号‘%s’未知

en: Charset `%s' is unknown or ambiguous
zh_CN: 字符集‘%s’未知或有歧义

en: Required argument is missing
zh_CN: 缺少需要的参数

en: Syntax is deprecated, please prefer `%s'
zh_CN: 语法已过时，请改用‘%s’

en: Request `%s' is erroneous
zh_CN: 请求‘%s’有错误

en: Recoding %s...
zh_CN: 重新编码 %s...

en:  done
zh_CN:  完成

en:  failed: %s in step `%s..%s'
zh_CN:  失败：%s 在步骤‘%s..%s’中

en: %s failed: %s in step `%s..%s'
zh_CN: %s 失败：%s 在步骤‘%s..%s’中

en: %s in step `%s..%s'
zh_CN: %s 在步骤‘%s..%s’中

en: Charset %s already exists and is not %s
zh_CN: 字符集 %s 已存在且并非 %s

en: Cannot list `%s', no names available for this charset
zh_CN: 无法列出‘%s’，此字符集没有可用的字符名

note: code counter expected value for code counter insert a while line before printing Print the long table according to explode data.
en: Dec  Oct Hex   UCS2  Mne  %s
zh_CN: 十   八  十六  UCS2  助记 %s

en: Sorry, no names available for `%s'
zh_CN: 对不起，‘%s’没有可用的字符名

en: Resurfacer set more than once for `%s'
zh_CN: 为‘%s’施加了多于一个的外在编码

en: Unsurfacer set more than once for `%s'
zh_CN: 为‘%s’去除了多于一个的外在编码

en: Virtual memory exhausted
zh_CN: 虚拟内存耗尽

en: Codes %3d and %3d both recode to %3d
zh_CN: 代码 %3d 和 %3d 都将被重新编码为 %3d

en: No character recodes to %3d
zh_CN: 没有字符集可重新编码到 %3d

en: Cannot invert given one-to-one table
zh_CN: 无法求出给定的一一对应转换表的逆

en: Following diagnostics for `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: ‘%s’到‘%s’的诊断信息

en: Pair no. %d: <%3d, %3d> conflicts with <%3d, %3d>
zh_CN: 第 %d 号映射：<%3d，%3d> 与 <%3d，%3d> 冲突

en: Cannot complete table from set of known pairs
zh_CN: 无法从已知映射集中形成完整的转换表

en: Identity recoding, not worth a table
zh_CN: 恒等变换，不需要转换表

en: Recoding is too complex for a mere table
zh_CN: 重新编码太过复杂，无法以一张转换表表示

en: %sfor sequence %s.%s
zh_CN: %s为转换系列 %s.%s

en: No table to print
zh_CN: 没有可以打印的转换表

en: reversible
zh_CN: 可逆的

en: %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 到 %s

en: byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: *Unachievable*
zh_CN: *无法到达*

en: *mere copy*
zh_CN: *仅复制*

en: Virtual memory exhausted!
zh_CN: 虚拟内存耗尽！

en: Step initialisation failed
zh_CN: 步骤初始化失败

en: Step initialisation failed (unprocessed options)
zh_CN: 步骤初始化失败(未处理的选项)

en: Request: %s
zh_CN: 请求：%s

en: Shrunk to: %s
zh_CN: 缩减到：%s

en: Unrecognised surface name `%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的外在编码‘%s’

en: No way to recode from `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: 没有从‘%s’重新编码至‘%s’的途径

en: Expecting `..' in request
zh_CN: 请求中要有‘..’

en: Child process wait status is 0x%0.2x
zh_CN: 子进程等待状态为 0x%0.2x

en: UCS2   Mne   Description
zh_CN: UCS2   助记     描述
