rednotebook - en to ko translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: A Desktop Journal
ko: 데스크탑용 저널(일지)

en: Load RedNotebook at startup
ko: RedNotebook(레드노트북) 프로그램을 운영시스템 시작과 동시에 실행함

en: Week %W of Year %Y
ko: %Y 년 %W 주

en: Day %j
ko: %j 일

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Close to system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에서 닫기

en: Closing the window will send RedNotebook to the tray
ko: 윈도우 종료시 RedNotebook 프로그램을 시스템트레이로 보낼 것입니다.

en: Check for new version at startup
ko: 프로그램 시작과 동시에 새로운 버전이 있는지를 검사합니다.

en: Check now
ko: 지금 검사를 시작합니다

en: Date/Time format
ko: 날짜/시간 형식

en: Bold
ko: 굵은 글꼴

en: Italic
ko: 이텔릭체

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

note: Translators: Noun
en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Template
ko: 서식

en: Insert this weekday's template. Click the arrow on the right for more options
ko: 기본서식을 입력합니다. 더 많은 선택사항을 보고 싶으면 오른쪽에 있는 화살표를 클릭하십시오

en: First Item
ko: 첫번째 항목

en: Second Item
ko: 두번째 항목

en: Indented Item
ko: 항목 들여쓰기

en: Two blank lines close the list
ko: 두개의 빈줄을 입력하면 목록이 닫힙니다

en: Picture
ko: 그림 파일

en: Insert an image from the harddisk
ko: 하드디스크로부터 이미지화일을 삽입합니다

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Insert a link to a file
ko: 화일에 링크를 겁니다

en: _Link
ko: 링크(_L)

en: Insert a link to a website
ko: 웹사이트(페이지)의 링크를 겁니다

en: Bullet List
ko: 게시판 형태의 목록

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Insert a separator line
ko: 분리 라인 삽입

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시각

en: Insert the current date and time (edit format in preferences)
ko: 현재 시간과 날짜를 삽입(환경설정에서 변경가능)

en: Line Break
ko: 개행

en: Insert a manual line break
ko: 임으로 개행 라인 삽입합니다

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert images, files, links and other content
ko: 이미지, 화일 및 다른 내용물을 삽입합니다

en: No link location has been entered
ko: 링크가 연결될 주소가 입력되지 않았습니다.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Text
ko: 본문

en: _Journal
ko: _일지(저널)

en: Create a new journal. The old one will be saved
ko: 새로운 저널(일지)를 생성합니다. 기존일지(저널)은 새로운 저널 생성과 동시에 저장될 것입니다.

en: Load an existing journal. The old journal will be saved
ko: 기존 저널(일지)를 불러옵니다. 현재 저녈(일지)는 저장될 것입니다.

en: Save journal at a new location. The old journal files will also be saved
ko: 저널(일지)를 새로운 위치에 저장합니다. 기존 저널(일지)화일은 저장될 것입니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Open the export assistant
ko: 변환(내보내기) 도우미를 실행합니다

en: Save all the data in a zip archive
ko: 모든 데이터를 zip 압축화일 형태로 저장합니다.

en: Show some statistics about the journal
ko: 저널(일지)의 사용통계자료를 보여줍니다

en: Shutdown RedNotebook. It will not be sent to the tray.
ko: RedNoteBook 프로그램을 종료합니다.

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Underline misspelled words
ko: 철자가 틀린 단어에 밑줄이 표시됨

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Open the RedNotebook documentation
ko: RedNotebook 문서화일을 엽니다.

en: Translate RedNotebook
ko: RedNotebook 한글화

en: Report a Problem
ko: 문제 보고

en: Fill out a short form about the problem
ko: 발생된 문제에 대한 간단한 형태의 보고서를 작성합니다

en: Journals are saved in a directory, not in a single file.
ko: 복수의 저널이 (하나의 화일이 아닌) 디렉토리 형태로 저장됩니다

en: The directory name will be the title of the new journal.
ko: 디렉토리의 이름이 새로운 저널(일지)의 제목으로 사용됩니다

en: Select an empty folder for your new journal
ko: 새로운 저널(일지)를 위한 빈 폴더를 선택합니다.

en: Select an existing journal directory
ko: 기존 저널(일지)가 있는 디텍토리를 선택하십시오

en: The directory should contain your journal's data files
ko: 디렉토리는  저널(일지)의 데이터 화일을 포함합니다

en: Select an empty folder for the new location of your journal
ko: 저널을 새로 저장할 빈 폴더를 선택하십시오

en: The directory name will be the new title of the journal
ko: 디렉토리의 이름이 새로운 저널(일지)의 제목이 될 것입니다.

en: RedNotebook Documentation
ko: RedNotebook 문서

en: mtv, spam, work, job, play
ko: 동영상, 스펨메일, 일관련, 유흥

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Hide "%s" from clouds
ko: (태그)클라우에서 "%s"를 숨깁니다

en: Export all days
ko: 모든 날짜의 내용을 변환

en: From:
ko: 보내는 곳:

en: To:
ko: 받는 곳:

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: You have selected the following settings:
ko: 선택된 설정내용:

en: Export Assistant
ko: 문서변환 도움관리자

en: Welcome to the Export Assistant.
ko: 문서변환 도움관리자 창에 오신것을 환영합니다

en: This wizard will help you to export your journal to various formats.
ko: 이 문서전환 마법사는 당신의 일지(저널,일기)를 다양한 형태의 문서형태(LaTex, PDF, HTML, TEXT)로 변환을 도와줄 것입니다.

en: You can select the days you want to export and where the output will be saved.
ko: 내용변경을 원하는 날짜를 선택하여 지정한 곳에 저장 할 수 있습니다.

en: Select Export Format
ko: 변환시키고 싶은 문서형태를 선택하십시오

en: Select Date Range
ko: 날짜의 범위를 선택하십시오

en: Select Contents
ko: 내용을 선택하십시오

en: Select Export Path
ko: 변환된 문서가 저장될 경로를 선택하십시오

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 종료일

en: Export path
ko: 변환된 화일이 저장될 경로

en: Yes
ko: 승락

en: No
ko: 거부

en: Content exported to %s
ko: 내용은  %s로 변환되었습니다

en: Empty entries are not allowed
ko: 빈 항목들은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Change this text
ko: 문서 내용 변환

en: Add a new entry
ko: 항목 추가

en: You have version <b>%s</b>.
ko: 현재 버전은 <b>%s<b> 입니다

en: The latest version is <b>%s</b>.
ko: 가장 최근 버전은  <b>%s<b> 입니다

en: Do you want to visit the RedNotebook homepage?
ko: RedNoteBook 홈페이지에 접속할까요?

en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 물어보지 않음

en: Distinct Words
ko: 분명한 단어

en: Edited Days
ko: 편집된 날짜

en: Letters
ko: 글짜 수

en: Days between first and last Entry
ko: 처음과 마지막 항목 사이의 날짜

en: Average number of Words
ko: 평균 문자 수

en: Percentage of edited Days
ko: 편집된 날짜의 비율

en: Lines
ko: 선

en: Hello!
ko: 안녕하세요!

en: Some example text has been added to help you start and you can erase it whenever you like.
ko: 시작을 돕기 위해 예제가 로딩되었으며, 언제든지 지울 수 있습니다.

en: The example text and more documentation is available under "Help" -> "Contents".
ko: 도움말에서 더 많은 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: noun Translators: Verb
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: There are two modes in RedNotebook, the __edit__ mode and the __preview__ mode.
ko: RedNotebook에는 _편집_ 모드와 _보기_ 모드가 있습니다.

en: Today I went to the //pet shop// and bought a **tiger**. Then we went to the --pool-- park and had a nice time playing ultimate frisbee. Afterwards we watched "__Life of Brian__".
ko: 오늘 나는 //애완용품 가계//에 가서 **호랑이** 한마리를 샀다. 그리고나서, 우리는 --수영장-이 있는 공원에 가서 원반던지기 놀이를 하면서 즐거운 시간을 보냈다. 그 후 우리는 영화 "__Life of Brain__" 룰 봤다.

note: Translators: both are verbs
en: Save and Export
ko: 저장 그리고 변환

en: Everything you enter will be saved automatically at regular intervals and when you exit the program.
ko: 당신이 입력한 모든 내용은 자동 저장됩니다. 또한 프로그램 종료시에도 변환된 내용은 자동저장 됩니다.

en: To avoid data loss you should backup your journal regularly.
ko: 데이터의 손실을 막고 싶다면, 주기적으로 일지(저널)을 백업하십시오

en: "Backup" in the "Journal" menu saves all your entered data in a zip file.
ko: "일지(저널)" 메뉴에 있는 "백업"버튼을 누르면 입력된 모든 데이터가 압축화일(zip) 형태로 저장됩니다.

en: In the "Journal" menu you also find the "Export" button.
ko: "변환(내보내기)" 버튼 또한  "일지(저널)" 메뉴에  있습니다.

en: If you encounter any errors, please drop me a note so I can fix them.
ko: 만약, RedNotebook 사용중 문제를 발견하게 되면, 문제의 수정을 위해서 프로그램 제작자에게 버그를 리포트 해 주십시오.

en: Any feedback is appreciated.
ko: 모든 피드백에 대해 감사들 드립니다.

en: Have a nice day!
ko: 좋은 하루를 보내세요!

en: The content has been saved to %s
ko: %s 까지 문서가 저장되었습니다.

en: Nothing to save
ko: 새로 저장할 내용이 없습니다

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Choose Template Name
ko: 기본서식의 이름을 선택하십시오

en: This Weekday's Template
ko: 기본서식

en: Create New Template
ko: 새 서식 만들기

en: Select backup filename
ko: 백업 파일이름 선택

en: Select a directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Insert Link
ko: 링크 삽입

en: <b>Link name (optional)</b>
ko: <b>링크 이름 (선택사항)</b>

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Show a formatted preview of the text (Ctrl+P)
ko: 작성된 문서 미리보기(Ctrl+P)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: New entry
ko: 새 항목

en: <b>Select existing or new Category</b>
ko: <b>새로운 항목이나 기존에 존재하는 항목 중 하나를 선택하십시오</b>

note: Translators: Refers to the part of the options dialog where the user can select the "General/Overall" Settings
en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

note: Translators: Refers to the part of the options dialog where the user can select the "General/Overall" Settings
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Select a picture
ko: 그림 선택

en: Exit without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 프로그램을 종료합니다

en: Statistics
ko: 사용통계
