rednotebook - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: A Desktop Journal
zh_CN: 桌面笔记

en: RedNotebook is a modern desktop journal. It lets you format, tag and
    search your entries. You can also add pictures, links and customizable
    templates, spell check your notes, and export to plain text, HTML or
    Latex.
zh_CN: RedNotebook是一本现代桌面笔记程序。它允许您格式化、标记和
    搜索您的笔记条目。您还可以添加图片，链接和可自定义
    模板、拼写检查笔记并导出为纯文本、HTML网页或
    Latex文件格式。

en: Load RedNotebook at startup
zh_CN: 开机时加载 RedNotebook

en: %A, %x, Day %j
zh_CN: %A, %x,第 %j 日

en: Week %W of Year %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 第 %W 周

en: Day %j
zh_CN: 第 %j 日

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Choose font ...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

en: Choose font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Close to system tray
zh_CN: 关闭并停留在系统托盘

en: Closing the window will send RedNotebook to the tray
zh_CN: 关闭窗口将 RedNotebook 隐藏到托盘

en: Switch between edit and preview mode automatically
zh_CN: 自动在编辑和预览模式间切换

en: Check for new version at startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查新版本

en: Search as you type
zh_CN: 启用实时搜索

en: Auto indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Check now
zh_CN: 立即检查

en: Edit font:
zh_CN: 编辑字体：

en: Preview font:
zh_CN: 预览字体：

en: Comma-separated font names
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的字体名称

en: Date/Time format
zh_CN: 日期/时间格式

en: Used by Date/Time button and $date$ template macro.
zh_CN: 由日期/时间按钮和 $date$ 宏模板使用。

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Used for dates in titlebar and exports.
zh_CN: 用于标题栏和导出文件的日期。

en: Tags in cloud
zh_CN: 云标签数量

en: Maximum number of tags displayed in the cloud
zh_CN: 云存储中显示的最大标签数量

en: Exclude from cloud
zh_CN: 从云中排除

en: Do not show these comma separated words and #tags in the clouds
zh_CN: 不要在云中显示这些逗号分隔的单词和#tags

en: Include small words in cloud
zh_CN: 在云中包含短词

en: Allow these words with 4 letters or less
zh_CN: 允许这些词语包括 4 个或更少的字母

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽样式

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Clear Format
zh_CN: 清除格式

note: Translators: Noun
en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式(_F)

note: Translators: Noun
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format the selected text or tag
zh_CN: 格式化选定的文本或标签

en: Preview in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中预览

en: Show RedNotebook
zh_CN: 显示 RedNotebook

en: No directory selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中目录。

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Insert this weekday's template. Click the arrow on the right for more options
zh_CN: 插入此工作日模板。点击右边的箭头有更多选项

en: First Item
zh_CN: 第一项

en: Second Item
zh_CN: 第二项

en: Indented Item
zh_CN: 缩进的项目

en: Two blank lines close the list
zh_CN: 两个空行关闭此列表

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Insert an image from the harddisk
zh_CN: 插入一张硬盘中的图片

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Insert a link to a file
zh_CN: 插入一个文件链接

en: _Link
zh_CN: 链接(_L)

en: Insert a link to a website
zh_CN: 插入一个网站链接

en: Bullet List
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: Numbered List
zh_CN: 有编号的列表

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Insert a separator line
zh_CN: 插入一条分隔线

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Insert the current date and time (edit format in preferences)
zh_CN: 插入当前日期和时间（在首选项中编辑格式）

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Insert a manual line break
zh_CN: 插入手动换行符

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert images, files, links and other content
zh_CN: 插入图片、文件、链接等内容

en: Width (optional):
zh_CN: 宽度(可选)：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Width must be an integer.
zh_CN: 宽度必须为整数。

en: No link location has been entered
zh_CN: 未输入链接位置

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Save and insert
zh_CN: 保存并插入

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _Journal
zh_CN: 笔记(_J)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create a new journal. The old one will be saved
zh_CN: 创建一个新的笔记。旧的笔记将被保存

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Load an existing journal. The old journal will be saved
zh_CN: 载入已有的笔记。旧的笔记将被保存

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save journal at a new location. The old journal files will also be saved
zh_CN: 保存笔记到新位置。旧的笔记文件也将保存

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Open the export assistant
zh_CN: 打开导出助理

en: _Backup
zh_CN: 备份(_B)

en: Save all the data in a zip archive
zh_CN: 将所有数据保存到一个 zip 文件中

en: S_tatistics
zh_CN: 统计(_T)

en: Show some statistics about the journal
zh_CN: 查看这份笔记的统计数据

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Shutdown RedNotebook. It will not be sent to the tray.
zh_CN: 关闭 RedNotebook。它不会隐藏到托盘。

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo text or tag edits
zh_CN: 撤销对文本或标签所做的编辑

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo text or tag edits
zh_CN: 重做对文本或标签所做的编辑

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Underline misspelled words
zh_CN: 给拼错的单词添加下划线

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Open the RedNotebook documentation
zh_CN: 打开 RedNotebook 文档

en: Donate
zh_CN: 打赏

en: Support RedNotebook with a donation
zh_CN: 通过打赏支持 RedNoteBook 项目

en: Translate RedNotebook
zh_CN: 翻译 RedNotebook

en: Help translate RedNotebook to your language
zh_CN: 帮助把 RedNotebook 翻译成你所使用的语言

en: Report a Problem
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Fill out a short form about the problem
zh_CN: 填写一个简单的问题表单

en: Give Feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈

en: How can we improve RedNotebook?
zh_CN: 希望我们如何改进 RedNotebook ？

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Wrong directory
zh_CN: 错误目录

en: You cannot use this directory for your journal:
zh_CN: 您无法使用该目录作为笔记目录：

en: Please select an empty directory.
zh_CN: 请选择一个空白目录。

en: This directory contains no journal files:
zh_CN: 此目录不包含笔记文件：

en: Journals are saved in a directory, not in a single file.
zh_CN: 所有笔记不是保存为单个文件中，而是保存在一个目录里。

en: The directory name will be the title of the new journal.
zh_CN: 此目录名将作为新笔记的标题。

en: Select an empty folder for your new journal
zh_CN: 请为您的新笔记选择一个空文件夹

en: Select an existing journal directory
zh_CN: 请选择一个现有的笔记目录

en: The directory should contain your journal's data files
zh_CN: 此目录应包含您笔记的数据文件

en: Select an empty folder for the new location of your journal
zh_CN: 选择一个空文件夹作为笔记的新存放位置

en: The directory name will be the new title of the journal
zh_CN: 此目录名将作为新笔记的标题

en: RedNotebook Documentation
zh_CN: RedNotebook 文档

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者：

en: filter, these, comma, separated, words, and, #tags
zh_CN: 筛选器, these, 逗号, 分割符, 词语, and, #tags

en: mtv, spam, work, job, play
zh_CN: MTV, 垃圾邮件, 工作, 娱乐

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Words
zh_CN: 词

en: Hide "%s" from clouds
zh_CN: 隐藏云中的 “%s”

en: Export all days
zh_CN: 导出所有日期

en: Export currently visible day
zh_CN: 导出当前选定的这一天

en: Export days in the selected time range
zh_CN: 导出选定的时间范围

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Export currently selected text
zh_CN: 导出当前选中的文本

en: (Only available when text is selected in edit mode)
zh_CN: （仅在编辑模式下选择文本时可用）

en: Export text and tags
zh_CN: 导出文本和标签

en: Export text only
zh_CN: 仅导出文本

en: Export tags only
zh_CN: 仅导出标签

en: Filter days by tags
zh_CN: 使用标签过滤日期

en: Available tags
zh_CN: 可选标签

en: Selected tags
zh_CN: 已选择的标签

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: When filtering by tags, you have to select at least one tag.
zh_CN: 当使用标签过滤时，您必须至少选中一个标签。

en: You have selected the following settings:
zh_CN: 您选择了以下设置：

en: Export Assistant
zh_CN: 导出助手

en: Welcome to the Export Assistant.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用导出助手。

en: This wizard will help you to export your journal to various formats.
zh_CN: 该向导会帮助您将日志导出为各种格式。

en: You can select the days you want to export and where the output will be saved.
zh_CN: 您可以选择要导出的日期及输出文件保存的位置。

en: PDF: export to HTML, open in browser and print to PDF file
zh_CN: PDF：导出为 HTML格式，在浏览器中打开并输出为 PDF 文件

en: Select Export Format
zh_CN: 选择导出格式

en: Select Date Range
zh_CN: 选择日期范围

en: Select Contents
zh_CN: 选择内容

en: Select Export Path
zh_CN: 选择导出路径

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Export selected text only
zh_CN: 仅导出选中文本

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Include text
zh_CN: 包括文本

en: Include tags
zh_CN: 包含标签

en: Filtered by tags
zh_CN: 已使用标签过滤

en: Export path
zh_CN: 导出路径

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Content exported to %s
zh_CN: 内容已导出到 %s

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Empty entries are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许空条目

en: Change this text
zh_CN: 更改此文本

en: Add a new entry
zh_CN: 添加新条目

en: Delete this entry
zh_CN: 删除该条目

en: Incorrect date format
zh_CN: 日期格式错误

en: You have version <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 您安装的版本为 <b>%s</b>。

en: The latest version is <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 最新版本为 <b>%s</b>。

en: If you like the program, please consider making a donation.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢该应用，请考虑打赏。

en: Do you want to visit the RedNotebook homepage?
zh_CN: 您想访问 RedNotebook 主页吗？

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不要再次询问

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Distinct Words
zh_CN: 不同的词

en: Edited Days
zh_CN: 编辑过的日期

en: Letters
zh_CN: 字母

en: Days between first and last Entry
zh_CN: 第一条和最后一条笔记之间的天数

en: Average number of Words
zh_CN: 平均单词数

en: Percentage of edited Days
zh_CN: 编辑过的日期所占的百分比

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Hello!
zh_CN: 您好！

en: Some example text has been added to help you start and you can erase it whenever you like.
zh_CN: 程序添加了一些示例文本来帮助您开始使用，您可以随时擦除它。

en: The example text and more documentation is available under "Help" -> "Contents".
zh_CN: 示例文本和更多的文档可以在“帮助”→“内容”菜单中找到。

note: Translators: noun Translators: Verb
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: There are two modes in RedNotebook, the __edit__ mode and the __preview__ mode.
zh_CN: RedNotebook 中有两种模式， __编辑__ 模式和 __预览__ 模式。

en: Click on Edit above to see the difference.
zh_CN: 点击上面的“编辑”以查看不同。

en: Tagging is easy.
zh_CN: 使用标签很简单。

en: Just use #hashtags like on twitter.
zh_CN: 像在 twitter 里那样使用 #标签 就行了。

en: Today I went to the //pet shop// and bought a **tiger**. Then we went to the --pool-- park and had a nice time playing ultimate frisbee. Afterwards we watched "__Life of Brian__".
zh_CN: 今天我去了//宠物店// 买了一只 **小帅虎**，然后我们去了--游泳池--公园并非常开心的玩起了极限飞盘，之后观看了电影"__布莱恩的幸福生活__"。

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: RedNotebook supports templates.
zh_CN: RedNotebook 支持模板。

en: Click on the arrow next to the "Template" button to see some options.
zh_CN: 单击“模板”按钮旁边的箭头以查看选项。

en: You can have one template for every day
    of the week and unlimited arbitrarily named templates.
zh_CN: 您一周中的每天可以有一个模板
    以及无限任意命名的模板。

note: Translators: both are verbs
en: Save and Export
zh_CN: 保存并导出

en: Everything you enter will be saved automatically at regular intervals and when you exit the program.
zh_CN: 您输入的任何数据将在一定的间隔时间内自动保存，在您退出该程序时也会自动保存所有数据。

en: To avoid data loss you should backup your journal regularly.
zh_CN: 为避免数据丢失您需要定期备份您的笔记。

en: "Backup" in the "Journal" menu saves all your entered data in a zip file.
zh_CN: “笔记”下的“备份”菜单将会以压缩文件的形式保存您输入的所有数据。

en: In the "Journal" menu you also find the "Export" button.
zh_CN: 您也可以在“笔记”菜单中找到“导出”按钮。

en: Click on "Export" and export your diary to Plain Text, PDF, HTML or Latex.
zh_CN: 点击“导出”以将日记导出为纯文本、PDF、HTML 或 Latex格式。

en: If you encounter any errors, please drop me a note so I can fix them.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到了错误，请给我留言，以便帮助我修正它们。

en: Any feedback is appreciated.
zh_CN: 如有任何反馈信息将不胜感激。

en: Have a nice day!
zh_CN: 祝您今天过得愉快!

en: === Multiple entries ===
    You can add multiple entries to a single day by separating your entries with different titles (=== Work ===, === Family ===).
zh_CN: === 多条目笔记 ===
    您可以通过将条目与不同的标题分开来，将多个条目添加到一天的安排中 (=== 工作 ===, === 家庭 ===)。

en: === Work ===
    Here goes the first entry. It is about #work.
    
    ====================
    
    === Family ===
    Here comes the entry about my #family.
zh_CN: === 工作 ===
    这里写第一条记录。这是关于#工作的。
    
    ====================
    
    === 家庭 ===
    这里写关于我的#家庭的记录。

en: Opening default journal.
zh_CN: 打开默认笔记。

en: The content has been saved to %s
zh_CN: 内容已保存到 %s

en: The journal could not be saved
zh_CN: 笔记无法保存

en: Nothing to save
zh_CN: 无需保存

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Replaced {total_replacements} occurrences of the search text
zh_CN: 执行了 {total_replacements} 次搜索文本的替换

en: No text has been replaced
zh_CN: 未替换文本

en: It has been %d days since you made your last backup.
zh_CN: 自上次备份以来已经 %d 天了。

en: You can backup your journal to a zip file to avoid data loss.
zh_CN: 您可以将您的日记备份为 zip 文件，以避免数据丢失。

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup now
zh_CN: 立即备份

en: Ask at next start
zh_CN: 下次启动时询问

en: Never ask again
zh_CN: 永远不要再询问

en: Monday
zh_CN: 一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 日

en: === Meeting ===
    
    Purpose, date, and place
    
    **Present:**
    +
    +
    +
    
    
    **Agenda:**
    +
    +
    +
    
    
    **Discussion, Decisions, Assignments:**
    +
    +
    +
    ==================================
zh_CN: === 会议===
    
    目的，日期，地点
    
    **出席：**
    +
    +
    +
    
    
    **议程：**
    +
    +
    +
    
    
    **讨论，决定，工作分派**
    +
    +
    +
    ==================================

en: === Journey ===
    **Date:**
    
    **Location:**
    
    **Participants:**
    
    **The trip:**
    First we went to xxxxx then we got to yyyyy ...
    
    **Pictures:** [Image folder ""/path/to/the/images/""]
zh_CN: === 旅行===
    **日期：**
    
    **地点：**
    
    **参与者：**
    
    **旅途**
    首先我们去了 xxxxx 然后我们到 yyyyy ...
    
    **照片：** [照片目录 ""/path/to/the/images/""]

en: ==================================
    === Phone Call ===
    - **Person:**
    - **Time:**
    - **Topic:**
    - **Outcome and Follow up:**
    ==================================
zh_CN: ==================================
    === 电话 ===
    - **人：**
    - **时间：**
    - **主题：**
    - **结果及后续：**
    ==================================

en: =====================================
    === Personal ===
    
    +
    +
    +
    ========================
    
    **How was the Day?**
    
    
    ========================
    **What needs to be changed?**
    +
    +
    +
    =====================================
zh_CN: =====================================
    === 私人 ===
    
    +
    +
    +
    ========================
    
    **今天感觉如何？**
    
    
    ========================
    **哪些方面需要做出改变？**
    +
    +
    +
    =====================================

en: Template mode
zh_CN: 模板模式

en: You are currently editing a template.
zh_CN: 您当前正在编辑模板。

en: Choose Template Name
zh_CN: 选择模板名称

en: This template file contains no text or has unreadable content.
zh_CN: 该模板文件不包含文本或内容不可读。

en: This Weekday's Template
zh_CN: 此工作日模板

en: Create New Template
zh_CN: 创建新模板

en: Select backup filename
zh_CN: 选择备份文件名

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: <b>Link location (e.g. https://www.google.com)</b>
zh_CN: <b>链接目标(例如 https://www.google.com)</b>

en: <b>Link name (optional)</b>
zh_CN: <b>超链接名字(可选)</b>

en: Go to previous day (Ctrl+PageUp)
zh_CN: 前一天 (Ctrl+PageUp)

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Jump to today (Alt+Home)
zh_CN: 跳转到今天(Alt+Home)

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Go to next day (Ctrl+PageDown)
zh_CN: 后一天 (Ctrl+PageDown)

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Show a formatted preview of the text (Ctrl+P)
zh_CN: 显示文本格式的预览(Ctrl+P)

en: Enable text editing (Ctrl+P)
zh_CN: 允许编辑文本(Ctrl+P)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add a tag or a category entry
zh_CN: 添加标签或类别

en: Add Tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: New entry
zh_CN: 新条目

en: <b>Select existing or new Category</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择现有的或新的类别</b>

en: <b>Write entry</b> (optional)
zh_CN: <b>填写条目</b> (可选)

note: Translators: Refers to the part of the options dialog where the user can select the "General/Overall" Settings
en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

note: Translators: Refers to the part of the options dialog where the user can select the "General/Overall" Settings
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Select a picture
zh_CN: 选择一张图片

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Exit without saving
zh_CN: 不保存并退出

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: <b>Selected Day</b>
zh_CN: <b>当前选择的日期范围内</b>

en: <b>Overall</b>
zh_CN: <b>全部</b>
