rednotebook - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: A Desktop Journal
zh_TW: 電腦日記

en: Load RedNotebook at startup
zh_TW: 在開機時啟動RedNotebook

en: %A, %x, Day %j
zh_TW: %A, %x, 日 %j

en: Week %W of Year %Y
zh_TW: 周 %W of 年 %Y

en: Day %j
zh_TW: 日 %j

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Close to system tray
zh_TW: 關閉縮小到面板列

en: Closing the window will send RedNotebook to the tray
zh_TW: 關閉視窗將RedNotebook縮小到面板列

en: Check for new version at startup
zh_TW: 在開始時檢查更新

en: Check now
zh_TW: 立刻檢查

en: Date/Time format
zh_TW: 日期/時間 格式

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體字

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

note: Translators: Noun
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Show RedNotebook
zh_TW: 顯示RedNotebook

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Insert this weekday's template. Click the arrow on the right for more options
zh_TW: 插入工作日範本.點選右方箭頭更多選項

en: First Item
zh_TW: 第一項目

en: Second Item
zh_TW: 第二項目

en: Indented Item
zh_TW: 縮寫項目

en: Two blank lines close the list
zh_TW: 在清單處加入二空行

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Insert an image from the harddisk
zh_TW: 由硬碟中插入圖片

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Insert a link to a file
zh_TW: 在檔案中插入連結

en: _Link
zh_TW: 連結(_L)

en: Insert a link to a website
zh_TW: 插入網站連結

en: Bullet List
zh_TW: 項目符號清單

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Insert a separator line
zh_TW: 插入分隔行

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Insert the current date and time (edit format in preferences)
zh_TW: 插入現在時間/日期(可在選項中編輯格式)

en: Line Break
zh_TW: 斷行

en: Insert a manual line break
zh_TW: 插入手動斷行

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert images, files, links and other content
zh_TW: 插入 圖片,檔案,連結與其他資料

en: No link location has been entered
zh_TW: 輸入錯誤連結

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: _Journal
zh_TW: 日記(J)

en: Create a new journal. The old one will be saved
zh_TW: 新增新的日記. 舊檔將被儲存

en: Load an existing journal. The old journal will be saved
zh_TW: 載入現有日記檔. 舊日記文檔將被儲存

en: Save journal at a new location. The old journal files will also be saved
zh_TW: 儲存日記檔在新的資料夾. 舊日記文檔將被儲存

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Open the export assistant
zh_TW: 開啟輸出小幫手

en: Save all the data in a zip archive
zh_TW: 儲存所有資料-ZIP格式

en: Show some statistics about the journal
zh_TW: 展示日記資料分析

en: Shutdown RedNotebook. It will not be sent to the tray.
zh_TW: 關閉RedNotebook.將不會送到文件夾

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Underline misspelled words
zh_TW: 在錯誤拼寫處加註底線

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Open the RedNotebook documentation
zh_TW: 開啟 RedNotebook文件檔

en: Translate RedNotebook
zh_TW: 翻譯 RedNotebook

en: Report a Problem
zh_TW: 回報問題

en: Fill out a short form about the problem
zh_TW: 填寫問題表格

en: Journals are saved in a directory, not in a single file.
zh_TW: 在資料夾中儲存日記.不在單一檔案中

en: The directory name will be the title of the new journal.
zh_TW: 資料夾名將成為新日記標題

en: Select an empty folder for your new journal
zh_TW: 將新增日記儲存至選取資料夾

en: Select an existing journal directory
zh_TW: 選取現有日記資料夾

en: The directory should contain your journal's data files
zh_TW: 資料夾需存有您的日記檔案

en: Select an empty folder for the new location of your journal
zh_TW: 為日記選取新的儲存資料夾

en: The directory name will be the new title of the journal
zh_TW: 資料夾名將成為新日記標題

en: RedNotebook Documentation
zh_TW: RedNotebook 文檔

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Words
zh_TW: 字

en: Hide "%s" from clouds
zh_TW: 從標籤雲隱藏 "%s"

en: Export all days
zh_TW: 匯出所有日記

en: Export currently visible day
zh_TW: 匯出目前可見的日期

en: Export days in the selected time range
zh_TW: 匯出所選的日期範圍

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: You have selected the following settings:
zh_TW: 您已選取下列設定

en: Export Assistant
zh_TW: 輸出小幫手

en: Welcome to the Export Assistant.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用輸出小幫手

en: This wizard will help you to export your journal to various formats.
zh_TW: 導引將協助輸出您的日記到多種格式

en: You can select the days you want to export and where the output will be saved.
zh_TW: 您可選擇希望輸出的日記,並儲存至選取地點

en: Select Export Format
zh_TW: 選取輸出格式

en: Select Date Range
zh_TW: 選取日期範圍

en: Select Contents
zh_TW: 選取內容

en: Select Export Path
zh_TW: 選取輸出路徑

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Export path
zh_TW: 輸出路徑

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: Content exported to %s
zh_TW: 內容輸出至 %s

en: Empty entries are not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許空白輸入

en: Change this text
zh_TW: 修改文件

en: Add a new entry
zh_TW: 加入新的欄位

en: Incorrect date format
zh_TW: 日期格式不正確

en: You have version <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 現有版本 <b>%s</b>.

en: The latest version is <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 最新版本 <b>%s</b>.

en: Do you want to visit the RedNotebook homepage?
zh_TW: 是否拜訪RedNotebook網站

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不再詢問

en: Distinct Words
zh_TW: 區別文字

en: Edited Days
zh_TW: 已修改日記

en: Letters
zh_TW: 字母

en: Days between first and last Entry
zh_TW: 開始至最後日數

en: Average number of Words
zh_TW: 平均字數

en: Percentage of edited Days
zh_TW: 修改日期百分比

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行數

en: Some example text has been added to help you start and you can erase it whenever you like.
zh_TW: 已經增加一些範例文字來幫助您開始使用，您可以隨意刪除他們。

note: Translators: noun Translators: Verb
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: There are two modes in RedNotebook, the __edit__ mode and the __preview__ mode.
zh_TW: RedNotebook有兩種模式，__編輯__模式和__預覽__模式

en: Today I went to the //pet shop// and bought a **tiger**. Then we went to the --pool-- park and had a nice time playing ultimate frisbee. Afterwards we watched "__Life of Brian__".
zh_TW: 今天 我去//寵物店//並 買了 一隻 **老虎**. 然後 我們又到--泳池--公園 玩了一會.我們玩了極限飛盤.之後我們看了"_大腦生活_".

note: Translators: both are verbs
en: Save and Export
zh_TW: 儲存並輸出

en: Everything you enter will be saved automatically at regular intervals and when you exit the program.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的資料會自動的在離開和定期方式儲存

en: To avoid data loss you should backup your journal regularly.
zh_TW: 為避免資料流失,您必須要定期的備份您的日記

en: "Backup" in the "Journal" menu saves all your entered data in a zip file.
zh_TW: "備份"在"日記"選單中儲存所有您所輸入的資料成為ZIP壓縮檔

en: In the "Journal" menu you also find the "Export" button.
zh_TW: 在"日記"選單中,您也可以找到"輸出"按鈕

en: If you encounter any errors, please drop me a note so I can fix them.
zh_TW: 如您發現任何問題,請通知我,我才可以修正問題

en: Any feedback is appreciated.
zh_TW: 感謝您的回應

en: Have a nice day!
zh_TW: 祝您有美好的一天！

en: The content has been saved to %s
zh_TW: 內容已儲存至 %s

en: Nothing to save
zh_TW: 無儲存事項

en: You can backup your journal to a zip file to avoid data loss.
zh_TW: 您可以備份您的日記為壓縮檔案以避免資料遺失。

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Backup now
zh_TW: 立即備份

en: Ask at next start
zh_TW: 下次啟動時詢問

en: Never ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: === Meeting ===
    
    Purpose, date, and place
    
    **Present:**
    +
    +
    +
    
    
    **Agenda:**
    +
    +
    +
    
    
    **Discussion, Decisions, Assignments:**
    +
    +
    +
    ==================================
zh_TW: === 會議 ===
    
    目的，日期，地點
    
    **出席：**
    +
    +
    +
    
    
    **議程：**
    +
    +
    +
    
    
    **討論，決定，Assignments：**
    +
    +
    +
    ==================================

en: === Journey ===
    **Date:**
    
    **Location:**
    
    **Participants:**
    
    **The trip:**
    First we went to xxxxx then we got to yyyyy ...
    
    **Pictures:** [Image folder ""/path/to/the/images/""]
zh_TW: === 日誌===
    **日期:**
    
    **地點:**
    
    **參與人員:**
    
    **行程:**
    我們先到xxxxx，然後到yyyyy ...
    
    **照片:** [圖片目錄 ""/path/to/the/images/""]

en: ==================================
    === Phone Call ===
    - **Person:**
    - **Time:**
    - **Topic:**
    - **Outcome and Follow up:**
    ==================================
zh_TW: ==================================
    === 來電 ===
    - **來電者:**
    - **時間:**
    - **話題:**
    - **結果和接下來的事項:**
    ==================================

en: =====================================
    === Personal ===
    
    +
    +
    +
    ========================
    
    **How was the Day?**
    
    
    ========================
    **What needs to be changed?**
    +
    +
    +
    =====================================
zh_TW: =====================================
    === 個人===
    
    +
    +
    +
    ========================
    
    **今天過得如何?**
    
    
    ========================
    **有什麼該改變的?**
    +
    +
    +
    =====================================

en: Choose Template Name
zh_TW: 選取範本名

en: This Weekday's Template
zh_TW: 工作日範本

en: Create New Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Select backup filename
zh_TW: 選取備份檔名

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 插入連結

en: <b>Link name (optional)</b>
zh_TW: <b>連結名稱 (optional)</b>

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Show a formatted preview of the text (Ctrl+P)
zh_TW: 展示文字格式化預覽(Ctrl+P)

en: Enable text editing (Ctrl+P)
zh_TW: 開啟文字編輯(Ctrl+P)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: New entry
zh_TW: 新增事項

en: <b>Select existing or new Category</b>
zh_TW: <b>選取存在或新的類別</b>

note: Translators: Refers to the part of the options dialog where the user can select the "General/Overall" Settings
en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

note: Translators: Refers to the part of the options dialog where the user can select the "General/Overall" Settings
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Select a picture
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Exit without saving
zh_TW: 不儲存關閉

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: <b>Overall</b>
zh_TW: <b>整體l</b>
