redshift - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Redshift adjusts the color temperature of your screen according to your surroundings. This may help your eyes hurt less if you are working in front of the screen at night.
zh_CN: 红移(Redshift) 根据你的周围环境调节你的屏幕色温。如果夜晚在屏幕前工作，这可以减少你眼睛受到的伤害。

en: The color temperature is set according to the position of the sun. A different color temperature is set during night and daytime. During twilight and early morning, the color temperature transitions smoothly from night to daytime temperature to allow your eyes to slowly adapt.
zh_CN: 该软件可以根据日照位置、日夜变化来设置屏幕色温，随着时间推移，色温会逐渐转变，保证让您的眼睛能够舒舒服服地适应。

en: This program provides a status icon that allows the user to control Redshift.
zh_CN: 该程序提供了状态图标允许用户通过它控制 Redshift 。

en: The Redshift information window overlaid with an example of the redness effect
zh_CN: Redshift 信息窗口覆盖了红移效果的示例。

en: Redshift
zh_CN: 红移

en: Color temperature adjustment
zh_CN: 色温调节

en: Color temperature adjustment tool
zh_CN: 色温调节工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Name printed when period of day is unknown
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Daytime
zh_CN: 日间

en: Night
zh_CN: 夜间

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Period: %s
zh_CN: 时段: %s

en: Period: %s (%.2f%% day)
zh_CN: 时段: %s (%.2f%% 日间)

note: TRANSLATORS: Abbreviation for `north'
en: N
zh_CN: 北纬

note: TRANSLATORS: Abbreviation for `south'
en: S
zh_CN: 南纬

note: TRANSLATORS: Abbreviation for `east'
en: E
zh_CN: 东经

note: TRANSLATORS: Abbreviation for `west'
en: W
zh_CN: 西经

note: TRANSLATORS: Append degree symbols after %f if possible. The string following each number is an abreviation for north, source, east or west (N, S, E, W).
en: Location: %.2f %s, %.2f %s
zh_CN: 位置：%.2f %s, %.2f %s

en: Initialization of %s failed.
zh_CN: %s 初始化进程失败。

en: Failed to set %s option.
zh_CN: 设置 %s 选项失败。

note: TRANSLATORS: `help' must not be translated. TRANSLATORS: `help' must not be translated.
en: Try `-l %s:help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试“-l %s:help”来获取更多信息。

en: Failed to parse option `%s'.
zh_CN: 解析“%s”选项失败。

en: Failed to start provider %s.
zh_CN: 启动服务 %s 失败。

note: TRANSLATORS: `help' must not be translated.
en: Try `-m %s:help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试“-m %s:help”来获取更多信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: `help' must not be translated.
en: Try -m %s:help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试“-m %s:help”来获取更多信息。

en: Failed to start adjustment method %s.
zh_CN: 启动调节模式 %s 失败。

en: Latitude must be between %.1f and %.1f.
zh_CN: 纬度必须介于  %.1f 和 %.1f。

en: Longitude must be between %.1f and %.1f.
zh_CN: 经度必须介于  %.1f 和 %.1f。

en: Unable to read system time.
zh_CN: 无法读取系统时间。

en: Unable to get location from provider.
zh_CN: 无法从服务获取位置信息。

en: Color temperature: %uK
zh_CN: 色温：%uK

en: Brightness: %.2f
zh_CN: 亮度：%.2f

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Temperature adjustment failed.
zh_CN: 色温调节失败。

en: Trying location provider `%s'...
zh_CN: 正在尝试位置服务”%s“。

en: Trying next provider...
zh_CN: 正在尝试下一个服务…

en: Using provider `%s'.
zh_CN: 正在使用服务”%s“。

en: No more location providers to try.
zh_CN: 没有更多的位置服务可供尝试。

en: High transition elevation cannot be lower than the low transition elevation.
zh_CN: 高过渡值不能低于低过渡值。

note: TRANSLATORS: Append degree symbols if possible.
en: Solar elevations: day above %.1f, night below %.1f
zh_CN: 太阳高度：日间高于 %.1f 度，夜间低于 %.1f 度

en: Temperatures: %dK at day, %dK at night
zh_CN: 色温：日间 %dK，夜间 %dK

en: Temperature must be between %uK and %uK.
zh_CN: 色温必须介于 %uK 和 %uK。

en: Brightness values must be between %.1f and %.1f.
zh_CN: 亮度必须介于 %.1f 和 %.1f。

en: Brightness: %.2f:%.2f
zh_CN: 亮度：%.2f:%.2f

en: Gamma value must be between %.1f and %.1f.
zh_CN: 伽马值必须介于 %.1f 和 %.1f。

note: TRANSLATORS: The string in parenthesis is either Daytime or Night (translated).
en: Gamma (%s): %.3f, %.3f, %.3f
zh_CN: 伽马 (%s)：%.3f, %.3f, %.3f

en: Trying next method...
zh_CN: 正在尝试下一个模式…

en: Using method `%s'.
zh_CN: 正在使用模式 ”%s“。

en: No more methods to try.
zh_CN: 没有更多的模式可供尝试。

note: TRANSLATORS: Append degree symbol if possible.
en: Solar elevation: %f
zh_CN: 太阳高度：%f度

en: Press ctrl-c to stop...
zh_CN: 按 Ctrl-C 来停止…

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 1 LAT is latitude, LON is longitude, DAY is temperature at daytime, NIGHT is temperature at night no-wrap
en: Usage: %s -l LAT:LON -t DAY:NIGHT [OPTIONS...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s -l LAT:LON -t DAY:NIGHT [OPTIONS...]

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 2 no-wrap
en: Set color temperature of display according to time of day.
zh_CN: 根据一天中的时间设置显示器的色温。

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 3 no-wrap
en:   -h		Display this help message
      -v		Verbose output
      -V		Show program version
zh_CN:   -h		显示此帮助信息
      -v		详细输出
      -V		显示程序版本

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 6
en: Default values:
    
      Daytime temperature: %uK
      Night temperature: %uK
zh_CN: 默认值：
    
      日间色温：%uK
      夜间色温：%uK

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 7
en: Please report bugs to <%s>
zh_CN: 请报告 bugs 到 <%s>

en: Available adjustment methods:
zh_CN: 可用的调节模式：

en: Specify colon-separated options with `-m METHOD:OPTIONS'.
zh_CN: 以冒号分隔格式指定选项 ”-m METHOD:OPTIONS“

note: TRANSLATORS: `help' must not be translated.
en: Try `-m METHOD:help' for help.
zh_CN: 尝试 ”-m METHOD:help“ 获取帮助。

en: Available location providers:
zh_CN: 可用的位置服务：

en: Specify colon-separated options with`-l PROVIDER:OPTIONS'.
zh_CN: 以冒号分格的格式指定 “-l PROVIDER:OPTIONS” 选项。

note: TRANSLATORS: `help' must not be translated.
en: Try `-l PROVIDER:help' for help.
zh_CN: 尝试 “-l PROVIDER:help” 来获取帮助。

en: Malformed gamma argument.
zh_CN: 异常的伽马参数。

en: Try `-h' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试“-h”来获取更多信息。

en: Unknown location provider `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的位置服务“%s”。

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the method used to adjust colors e.g VidMode
en: Unknown adjustment method `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的调节模式“%s”。

en: Malformed temperature argument.
zh_CN: 异常的色温参数。

en: Malformed gamma setting.
zh_CN: 异常的伽马设置。

en: Unknown configuration setting `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的配置设置“%s”。

en: Malformed section header in config file.
zh_CN: 异常的段头存在于配置文件中。

en: Malformed assignment in config file.
zh_CN: 异常的分配存在于配置文件中。

en: Assignment outside section in config file.
zh_CN: 分配在段外存在于配置文件中。

en: Failed to get DRM mode resources
zh_CN: 无法获取 DRM 模式资源

en: CRTC %d does not exist.
zh_CN: CRTC %d 没有退出。

en: Valid CRTCs are [0-%d].
zh_CN: 有效的 CRTCs 为 [0-%d]。

en: Only CRTC 0 exists.
zh_CN: 只有 CRTC 0 存在。

en: CRTC %i lost, skipping
zh_CN: CRTC %i 丢失，跳过中

en: Could not get gamma ramp size for CRTC %i
    on graphics card %i, ignoring device.
zh_CN: 无法在显卡 %i 上获取 CTRC %i 的伽马斜面大小，忽略设备中。

en: DRM could not read gamma ramps on CRTC %i on
    graphics card %i, ignoring device.
zh_CN: DRM 无法在显卡 %i 上获取 CTRC %i 的伽马斜面，忽略设备中。

en: Adjust gamma ramps with Direct Rendering Manager.
zh_CN: 使用 Direct Rendering Manager 调整伽马斜面。

note: TRANSLATORS: DRM help output left column must not be translated
en:   card=N	Graphics card to apply adjustments to
      crtc=N	CRTC to apply adjustments to
zh_CN:   card=N	用来应用调节的显卡
      crtc=N	用来应用调节的CRTC

en: CRTC must be a non-negative integer
zh_CN: CRTC 必须是非负整数

en: Unknown method parameter: `%s'.
zh_CN: 位置的模式参数：”%s“。

en: `%s' returned error %d
zh_CN: ”%s“ 返回了错误 %d。

en: Unsupported RANDR version (%u.%u)
zh_CN: 不支持的 RANDR 版本 (%u.%u)

en: Screen %i could not be found.
zh_CN: 屏幕 %i 无法找到。

en: Gamma ramp size too small: %i
zh_CN: 伽马斜面值太小：%i

en: Unable to restore CRTC %i
zh_CN: 无法保存 CRTC %i

en: Adjust gamma ramps with the X RANDR extension.
zh_CN: 使用 X RANDR 扩展调整伽马斜面。

en: X request failed: %s
zh_CN: X 请求失败：%s

en: Adjust gamma ramps with the X VidMode extension.
zh_CN: 使用 X VidMode 扩展调整伽马斜面。

en: Unable to save current gamma ramp.
zh_CN: 无法保存当前的伽马斜面。

en: Unable to open device context.
zh_CN: 无法打开设备上下文。

en: Display device does not support gamma ramps.
zh_CN: 显示设备不支持伽马斜面。

en: Adjust gamma ramps with the Windows GDI.
zh_CN: 使用 Windows GDI 调整伽马斜面。

en: Unable to restore gamma ramps.
zh_CN: 无法保存伽马斜面。

en: Unable to set gamma ramps.
zh_CN: 无法设置伽马斜面。

en: WARNING: Using dummy gamma method! Display will not be affected by this gamma method.
zh_CN: 警告：正在使用虚拟伽马模式！显示器不受此伽马模式影响。

en: Does not affect the display but prints the color temperature to the terminal.
zh_CN: 不要影响显示器但打印色温到终端上。

en: Temperature: %i
zh_CN: 色温：%i

en: Unable to obtain location: %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取位置：%s。

en: Unable to obtain GeoClue Manager: %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取 GeoClue 管理器：%s。

en: Unable to obtain GeoClue client path: %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取 GeoClue 客户端路径：%s。

en: Unable to obtain GeoClue Client: %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取 GeoClue 客户端：%s。

en: Unable to set distance threshold: %s.
zh_CN: 无法设置距离阀值：%s。

en: Unable to start GeoClue client: %s.
zh_CN: 无法启动 GeoClue 客户端：%s。

en: Use the location as discovered by a GeoClue2 provider.
zh_CN: 使用 GeoClue2 服务检测到的位置。

en: Not authorized to obtain location from CoreLocation.
zh_CN: 没有授权来从 CoreLocation 获取位置。

en: Error obtaining location from CoreLocation: %s
zh_CN: 从 CoreLocation 获取位置时出错：%s

en: Waiting for authorization to obtain location...
zh_CN: 正在等待授权来获取位置…

en: Request for location was not authorized!
zh_CN: 位置请求还未授权！

en: Use the location as discovered by the Corelocation provider.
zh_CN: 使用指定位置当做 Corelocation 服务检测到的。

en: Latitude and longitude must be set.
zh_CN: 纬度和经度必须设置。

en: Specify location manually.
zh_CN: 手动指定位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Manual location help output left column must not be translated
en:   lat=N		Latitude
      lon=N		Longitude
zh_CN:   lat=N		纬度
      lon=N		经度

en: Both values are expected to be floating point numbers,
    negative values representing west / south, respectively.
zh_CN: 两个数值均为浮点数字，
    负数分表代表南纬/西经。

en: Malformed argument.
zh_CN: 异常参数。

en: Suspend for
zh_CN: 挂起于

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟后

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时后

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2 小时后

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 开机启动

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: <b>Status:</b> {}
zh_CN: <b>状态:</b> {}

en: Color temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: Period
zh_CN: 时段

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置
