refcard 10.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (117 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <article>
en: en-GB
zh_CN: zh-CN

note: type: Content of: <article><title>
en: Debian Reference Card
zh_CN: Debian 参考卡片

note: type: Content of: <article><subtitle>
en: The 101 most important things when using Debian
zh_CN: 101 个 Debian 使用要诀

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo>
en: <copyright> <year>2004</year> <year>2010</year> <holder>W. Martin Borgert</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2016</year> <year>2019</year> <year>2023</year> <holder>Holger Wansing</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2023</year> <holder>Your Name ("Language")</holder> </copyright>
zh_CN: <copyright> <year>2004</year> <year>2010</year> <holder>W. Martin Borgert</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2016</year> <year>2019</year> <year>2023</year> <holder>Holger Wansing</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2005</year> <year>2008</year> <holder>Aili Liang (Chinese)</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2008</year> <holder>Deng Xiyue (Chinese)</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2010</year> <year>2016</year> <holder>Yanliang Tang (Chinese)</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2023-2024</year> <holder>xiao sheng wen(肖盛文) (简体中文)</holder> </copyright>

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: This document may be used under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 3 or higher. The license text can be found at <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"><filename>https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html</filename></ulink> and <filename>/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3</filename>.
zh_CN: 本文档版权适用于 GNU 通用公共许可版本 3 或更高版本的相关条款。版权协议文本，能够在 <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"><filename>https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html</filename></ulink> 和 <filename>/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3</filename> 找到。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: APT
zh_CN: APT(高级包管理工具)

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: reference card
zh_CN: 参考卡片

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: basic commands
zh_CN: 基本命令

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: Made by
zh_CN: 制作

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Getting Help
zh_CN: 获得帮助

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: man <replaceable>page</replaceable> or man bash
zh_CN: man <replaceable>page</replaceable> 或 man bash

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Read help page for every command and many configuration files. Also available online: <filename>https://www.manpages.debian.org/</filename>
zh_CN: 阅读每个命令和许多配置文件的帮助页面。也可在线访问：<filename>https://www.manpages.debian.org/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Brief help for most commands.
zh_CN: 大部分命令的简短说明。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find all documentation here, optional file <filename>README.Debian</filename> contains specifics.
zh_CN: 在这里查找所有文档，里面可能有文件 <filename>README.Debian</filename>包含具体说明。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/">Web documentation</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/">在线文档</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reference, manuals, FAQs, HOWTOs, etc. at <filename>https://www.debian.org/doc/</filename>
zh_CN: 参考，手册，常见问题解答，HOWTO 等，可以在 <filename>https://www.debian.org/doc/</filename> 找到

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/">Mailing lists</ulink> at <filename>https://lists.debian.org/</filename>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/">邮件列表</ulink> 在 <filename>https://lists.debian.org/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: The community is always helpful, search for <filename>users</filename>. Or use other channels like IRC: <filename>https://www.debian.org/support/</filename>
zh_CN: 社区总会给你很多帮助，搜索 <filename>users</filename>。或者使用其它途径，比如 IRC: <filename>https://www.debian.org/support/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">The Wiki</ulink> at <filename>https://wiki.debian.org/</filename>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">Wiki</ulink> 在 <filename>https://wiki.debian.org/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Contains all kind of useful information.
zh_CN: 包含各种有用信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/">Installer</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/">安装程序</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All information about it at <filename>https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/</filename>
zh_CN: 在 <filename>https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/</filename> 有关于它的所有信息

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">CD images</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">CD 镜像</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Download from <filename>https://www.debian.org/distrib/</filename>
zh_CN: 从 <filename>https://www.debian.org/distrib/</filename> 下载

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: E.g. to set up the network w/o DHCP or to adapt bootloader installation.
zh_CN: 例如：不用 DHCP 设置网络，或者调整开机启动程序的安装。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: Or use a <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/live/">Live image</ulink>
zh_CN: 或者使用 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/live/">Live 安装映像</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Containing the user-friendly Calamares installer: <filename>https://www.debian.org/CD/live/</filename>
zh_CN: 包含有对用户友好的 Calamares 安装程序：<filename>https://www.debian.org/CD/live/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/">Bug Tracking</ulink> at <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/</filename>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/">Bug 追踪</ulink> 在 <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All about existing and fixed bugs.
zh_CN: 所有关于现存的和已经修正的 bug。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: Package specific
zh_CN: 软件包的详细文档

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: See <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/<replaceable>package-name</replaceable>/</filename>, use <filename>wnpp</filename> to ask for new packages.
zh_CN: 请看 <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/<replaceable>package-name</replaceable>/</filename> ，使用 <filename>wnpp</filename> 来查找新软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Report a bug by e-mail.
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件报告 bug。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting">Reporting</ulink>
zh_CN: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting">Bug 报告</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Instructions at <filename>https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting</filename>
zh_CN: 方法请见 <filename>https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All system configuration files are under directory <filename>/etc/</filename>.
zh_CN: 所有系统配置文件都在目录 <filename>/etc/</filename> 下。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: editor <replaceable>files</replaceable>
zh_CN: <replaceable>文件</replaceable> 编辑器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Default text editor.  May be <command>nano</command>, <command>emacs</command>, <command>vi</command>, <command>joe</command>.
zh_CN: 默认文本编辑器。可能是 <command>nano</command>, <command>emacs</command>, <command>vi</command>, <command>joe</command>.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="http://localhost:631">CUPS</ulink> at <filename>http://hostname:631</filename>
zh_CN: <ulink url="http://localhost:631">CUPS</ulink> 在 <filename>http://hostname:631</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Browser interface to printing system.
zh_CN: 打印系统的浏览器界面。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reconfigure a package, e.g. <replaceable>keyboard-configuration</replaceable> (keyboard), <replaceable>locales</replaceable> (localization).
zh_CN: 重新配置软件包，比如键盘设置, 时区设置, 语言设置。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Manage command alternatives.
zh_CN: 管理命令替换。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: After changing <filename>/etc/default/grub</filename>.
zh_CN: 在修改 <filename>/etc/default/grub</filename> 之后执行。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Daemons and System
zh_CN: 守护进程与系统

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>systemctl restart <replaceable>name</replaceable>.service</filename>
zh_CN: <filename>systemctl restart <replaceable> name</replaceable>.service</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Restart a service, system daemon.
zh_CN: 重新启动服务，系统守护进程。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Stop a service, system daemon.
zh_CN: 停止服务，系统守护进程。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Start a service, system daemon.
zh_CN: 启动服务，系统守护进程。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Halts system.
zh_CN: 关闭系统。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reboots system.
zh_CN: 重启系统。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Shuts down system.
zh_CN: 关机（关闭电源）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Suspends system.
zh_CN: 待机。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Hibernates system.
zh_CN: 休眠。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All log files are under this directory.
zh_CN: 所有日志文件在这个目录下。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Default values for many daemons and services.
zh_CN: 许多守护进程和服务的默认值。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Important Shell Commands
zh_CN: 重要的 Shell 命令

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Print files to screen.
zh_CN: 将文件打印到屏幕。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Change to directory.
zh_CN: 改变目录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Copy files and directories.
zh_CN: 复制文件和目录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Echo string to screen.
zh_CN: 显示字符串到屏幕。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Compress, uncompress files.
zh_CN: 压缩，解压缩文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show contents of files.
zh_CN: 显示文件内容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List files.
zh_CN: 列出文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create directories.
zh_CN: 创建目录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Move, rename files.
zh_CN: 移动，重命名.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove files.
zh_CN: 移除文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove empty directories.
zh_CN: 移除空目录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create (c), extract (x), list table of (t)  archive file, <emphasis>z</emphasis> for <filename>.gz</filename>, <emphasis>j</emphasis> for <filename>.bz2</filename>, <emphasis>J</emphasis> for <filename>.xz</filename>.
zh_CN: 归档文件创建 (c), 提取 (x), 显示其包含的文件列表 (t), <filename>.gz</filename> 用 <emphasis>z</emphasis>, <filename>.bz2</filename> 用 <emphasis>j</emphasis> , <filename>.xz</filename> 用 <emphasis>J</emphasis>.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find files like <literal>-name <replaceable>name</replaceable></literal> or <literal>-size <replaceable>+1000</replaceable></literal>, etc.
zh_CN: 查找文件，比如 <literal>-name <replaceable>name</replaceable></literal> 或者 <literal>-size <replaceable>+1000</replaceable></literal>，等等。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find search-string in files.
zh_CN: 在文件中查找所指定的字符串。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create a symbolic link to a file.
zh_CN: 创建到一个文件的软链接。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show current processes.
zh_CN: 显示当前进程。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: kill <optional><replaceable>-9</replaceable></optional> <replaceable>PID</replaceable>
zh_CN: kill <optional><replaceable>-9</replaceable></optional> <replaceable>number</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Send signal to process (e.g. terminate it). Use <command>ps</command> for PID.
zh_CN: 向进程发送信号(比如终止它)。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Become another user, e.g. <filename>root</filename>.
zh_CN: 切换为另一个用户，比如 <filename>root</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Execute a command as <filename>root</filename> as normal user, see <filename>/etc/sudoers</filename>.
zh_CN: 作为普通用户以 <filename>root</filename> 身份执行命令，请见 <filename>/etc/sudoers</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Overwrite file with output of command.
zh_CN: 使用该命令的输出替换文件内容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Append output of command to file.
zh_CN: 将该命令的输出附加到文件末尾。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Use output of command 1 as input of command 2.
zh_CN: 使用命令1的输出作为命令2的输入。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Use file as input for command.
zh_CN: 将文件内容作为命令的输入。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Update packages listings from package repositories as listed in <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename>. Required whenever that file or the contents of the repositories change.
zh_CN: 从列在 <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename> 中的软件仓库更新软件包列表信息。无论何时那个文件或者软件仓库的内容改变时都要执行此命令。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Search packages and descriptions for <replaceable>search-string</replaceable>.
zh_CN: 在软件包名和说明中查找 <replaceable>search-string</replaceable>.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show versions and archive areas of available packages.
zh_CN: 显示可用软件包的版本信息、该软件包位于 Debian 档案库的区域信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show package information incl. description.
zh_CN: 显示软件包信息，包括说明信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install packages from repositories with all dependencies.
zh_CN: 从仓库安装软件包以及所有的依赖。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install newest versions of all packages currently installed.
zh_CN: 安装所有当前已经安装的软件包的最新版本。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Like <command>apt upgrade</command>, but with advanced conflict resolution.
zh_CN: 和 <command>apt upgrade</command> 类似，但有更高级的冲突解决方案。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove packages.
zh_CN: 删除软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove packages that no other packages depend on.
zh_CN: 移除系统中不再被需要依赖的软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List all packages needed by the one given.
zh_CN: 列出所给出软件包依赖的所有软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List all packages that need the one given.
zh_CN: 列出所有需要所给出软件包的软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Update content listings from package repositories, see <command>apt update</command>.
zh_CN: 从软件包仓库升级内容列表，参见 <command>apt update</command>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Search packages for file.
zh_CN: 在软件包中查找文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List contents of a package.
zh_CN: 列出软件包的内容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Console interface to APT, needs <filename>aptitude</filename>.
zh_CN: APT 的命令行界面，需要 <filename>aptitude</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: GUI interface to APT, needs <filename>synaptic</filename>.
zh_CN: APT 的图形化界面(新立得)，需要 <filename>synaptic</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List packages.
zh_CN: 列出软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show package information.
zh_CN: 显示软件包信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List contents of package file.
zh_CN: 列出软件包文件里的内容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show which package a file belongs to.
zh_CN: 显示某个文件属于哪个软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install package files.
zh_CN: 安装软件包文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Audit check sums of installed packages.
zh_CN: 检查已安装软件包的校验和。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Override a package&apos;s version of a file.
zh_CN: 覆盖一个文件在软件包中的旧版本。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg <filename>--compare- versions </filename> <replaceable>v1</replaceable> gt <replaceable>v2</replaceable>
zh_CN: dpkg <filename>--compare-versions </filename> <replaceable>v1</replaceable> gt <replaceable>v2</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Compare version numbers; view results with <command>echo $?</command>.
zh_CN: 比较版本号，使用 <command>echo $?</command> 来查看结果。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg-query -W &#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0; <filename>--showformat</filename>=<replaceable> format</replaceable>
zh_CN: dpkg-query -W &#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0; <filename>--showformat</filename>=<replaceable>format</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Query installed packages, format e.g. <placeholder type="screen" id="0"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="1"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="2"/>
zh_CN: 查询已安装软件包，format 形如 <placeholder type="screen" id="0"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="1"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="2"/>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Write package selections to file.
zh_CN: 将软件包选择写入文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Set package selections from file.
zh_CN: 从文件中获取并设置软件包选择。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: The Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Interface configuration (if not controlled via network-manager).
zh_CN: 网络接口配置（如果没有通过 network-manager 控制）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Start, stop network interfaces according to the file above.
zh_CN: 根据上述文件的配置来启动，停止网络接口。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show and manipulate network interfaces and routing, needs <filename>iproute2</filename>.
zh_CN: 显示和操作网络接口和路由，需要 <filename>iproute2</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Login at another machine.
zh_CN: 在别的机器上登录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Copy files to other machine (and vice versa).
zh_CN: 复制文件到其他机器(或者相反)。
