refcard 10.7 - en to ko translation catalogue (162 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <article>
en: en-GB
ko: ko

note: type: Content of: <article><title>
en: Debian Reference Card
ko: 데비안 레퍼런스 카드

note: type: Content of: <article><subtitle>
en: The 101 most important things when using Debian
ko: 데비안을 쓸 때 가장 중요한 101가지

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo>
en: <copyright> <year>2004</year> <year>2010</year> <holder>W. Martin Borgert</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2016</year> <year>2019</year> <year>2023</year> <holder>Holger Wansing</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2023</year> <holder>Your Name ("Language")</holder> </copyright>
ko: <copyright> <year>2004</year> <year>2010</year> <holder>W. Martin Borgert</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2016</year> <year>2019</year> <year>2023</year> <holder>Holger Wansing</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2020</year> <year>2023</year> <holder>Sangdo Jun (Korean)</holder> </copyright>

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: This document may be used under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 3 or higher. The license text can be found at <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"><filename>https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html</filename></ulink> and <filename>/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3</filename>.
ko: 이 문서를 GNU General Public License 버전 3 이상의 조건에 따라 사용할 수 있다. 라이선스 텍스트는 <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"><filename>https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html</filename></ulink> 및 <filename>/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3</filename>에 있다.

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: Debian
ko: 데비안

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: reference card
ko: 레퍼런스 카드

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: basic commands
ko: 기본 명령

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: Version
ko: 버전

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: Made by
ko: 제작

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Getting Help
ko: 도움 얻기

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: man <replaceable>page</replaceable> or man bash
ko: man <replaceable>페이지</replaceable> 또는 man bash

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Read help page for every command and many configuration files. Also available online: <filename>https://www.manpages.debian.org/</filename>
ko: 모든 명령과 많은 설정 파일에 대한 도움말을 온라인으로 읽으시오. 온라인:<filename>https://www.manpages.debian.org/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>command</replaceable> &#x00A0; <optional><filename>--</filename>help, <filename>-</filename>h</optional>
ko: <replaceable>명령</replaceable> &#x00A0; <optional><filename>--</filename>help, <filename>-</filename>h</optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Brief help for most commands.
ko: 대부분 명령에 대한 간단한 도움말.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>/usr/share/doc/<optional><replaceable>package-name</replaceable>/</optional></filename>
ko: <filename>/usr/share/doc/<optional><replaceable>패키지명</replaceable>/</optional></filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find all documentation here, optional file <filename>README.Debian</filename> contains specifics.
ko: 모든 문서를 여기서 찾으시오, 선택적 파일 <filename>README.Debian</filename>에 자세한 내용이 있다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/">Web documentation</ulink>
ko: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/">웹 문서</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reference, manuals, FAQs, HOWTOs, etc. at <filename>https://www.debian.org/doc/</filename>
ko: 레퍼런스, 매뉴얼, FAQ, HOWTO, 등. <filename>https://www.debian.org/doc/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/">Mailing lists</ulink> at <filename>https://lists.debian.org/</filename>
ko: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/">메일링 리스트</ulink> <filename>https://lists.debian.org/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: The community is always helpful, search for <filename>users</filename>. Or use other channels like IRC: <filename>https://www.debian.org/support/</filename>
ko: 커뮤니티는 언제나 도움을 주니, <filename>users</filename>를 검색하시오. 또는 다른 IRC 채널 쓰시오: <filename>https://www.debian.org/support/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">The Wiki</ulink> at <filename>https://wiki.debian.org/</filename>
ko: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">위키</ulink> <filename>https://wiki.debian.org/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Contains all kind of useful information.
ko: 모든 종류의 쓸모 있는 정보가 있다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Installation
ko: 설치

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/">Installer</ulink>
ko: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/">설치관리자</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All information about it at <filename>https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/</filename>
ko: <filename>https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">CD images</ulink>
ko: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">CD 이미지</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Download from <filename>https://www.debian.org/distrib/</filename>
ko: <filename>https://www.debian.org/distrib/</filename>에서 다운로드

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: E.g. to set up the network w/o DHCP or to adapt bootloader installation.
ko: 예를 들면, DHCP 없는 네트워크 설정 또는 부트로더 설치 적용.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: Or use a <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/live/">Live image</ulink>
ko: 또는 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/live/">라이브 이미지</ulink> 사용

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Containing the user-friendly Calamares installer: <filename>https://www.debian.org/CD/live/</filename>
ko: 사용자 친화적인 Calamares 설치관리자 포함: <filename>https://www.debian.org/CD/live/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Bugs
ko: 버그

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/">Bug Tracking</ulink> at <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/</filename>
ko: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/">버그 추적</ulink> <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All about existing and fixed bugs.
ko: 현재 그리고 고친 버그에 대한 모든 것.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: Package specific
ko: 패키지마다 다른 사항

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: See <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/<replaceable>package-name</replaceable>/</filename>, use <filename>wnpp</filename> to ask for new packages.
ko: <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/<replaceable>패키지명</replaceable>/</filename>을 보고, 새 패키지를 요청하려면 <filename>wnpp</filename>를 쓰시오.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Report a bug by e-mail.
ko: 버그를 이메일로 보고.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting">Reporting</ulink>
ko: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting">보고하기</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Instructions at <filename>https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting</filename>
ko: 사용법 <filename>https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Configuration
ko: 설정

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All system configuration files are under directory <filename>/etc/</filename>.
ko: 모든 시스템 설정 파일은 <filename>/etc/</filename> 아래에 있다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: editor <replaceable>files</replaceable>
ko: editor <replaceable>파일...</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Default text editor.  May be <command>nano</command>, <command>emacs</command>, <command>vi</command>, <command>joe</command>.
ko: 기본 텍스트 편집기. <command>nano</command>, <command>emacs</command>, <command>vi</command>, <command>joe</command>가 될 수 있다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="http://localhost:631">CUPS</ulink> at <filename>http://hostname:631</filename>
ko: <ulink url="http://localhost:631">CUPS</ulink> <filename>http://hostname:631</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Browser interface to printing system.
ko: 인쇄 시스템 브라우저 인터페이스.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg-reconfigure <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
ko: dpkg-reconfigure <replaceable>패키지명</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reconfigure a package, e.g. <replaceable>keyboard-configuration</replaceable> (keyboard), <replaceable>locales</replaceable> (localization).
ko: 패키지 재설정, 예. <replaceable>keyboard-configuration</replaceable> (키보드), <replaceable>locales</replaceable> (지역화).

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: update-alternatives <replaceable>options</replaceable>
ko: update-alternatives <replaceable>옵션</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Manage command alternatives.
ko: 명령 대안 관리.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: After changing <filename>/etc/default/grub</filename>.
ko: <filename>/etc/default/grub</filename>를 바꾼 후.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Daemons and System
ko: 데몬 및 시스템

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>systemctl restart <replaceable>name</replaceable>.service</filename>
ko: <filename>systemctl restart <replaceable>이름</replaceable>.service</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Restart a service, system daemon.
ko: 서비스, 시스템 데몬 재시작.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>systemctl stop <replaceable>name</replaceable>.service</filename>
ko: <filename>systemctl stop <replaceable>이름</replaceable>.service</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Stop a service, system daemon.
ko: 서비스, 시스템 데몬 중지.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>systemctl start <replaceable>name</replaceable>.service</filename>
ko: <filename>systemctl start <replaceable>이름</replaceable>.service</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Start a service, system daemon.
ko: 서비스, 시스템 데몬 시작.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Halts system.
ko: 시스템 종료.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reboots system.
ko: 시스템 재시작.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Shuts down system.
ko: 시스템 끄기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Suspends system.
ko: 시스템 절전.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Hibernates system.
ko: 시스템 최대절전.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All log files are under this directory.
ko: 모든 로그 파일은 이 디렉터리 아래에 있다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Default values for many daemons and services.
ko: 많은 데몬 및 서비스에 대한 기본 값.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Important Shell Commands
ko: 중요한 shell 명령

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: cat <replaceable>files</replaceable>
ko: cat <replaceable>파일...</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Print files to screen.
ko: 파일을 화면에 출력.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: cd <replaceable>directory</replaceable>
ko: cd <replaceable>디렉터리</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Change to directory.
ko: 디렉터리 바꾸기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: cp <replaceable>files</replaceable> <replaceable>dest</replaceable>
ko: cp <replaceable>파일</replaceable> <replaceable>목적지</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Copy files and directories.
ko: 파일 및 디렉터리 복사.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: echo <replaceable>string</replaceable>
ko: echo <replaceable>문자열</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Echo string to screen.
ko: 문자열을 화면에 반복.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: gzip, bzip2, xz <optional><filename>-d</filename></optional> <replaceable>files</replaceable>
ko: gzip, bzip2, xz <optional><filename>-d</filename></optional> <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Compress, uncompress files.
ko: 파일 압축, 풀기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: pager <replaceable>files</replaceable>
ko: pager <replaceable>파일...</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show contents of files.
ko: 파일 내용 보기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: ls <optional><replaceable>files</replaceable></optional>
ko: ls <optional><replaceable>파일...</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List files.
ko: 파일 나열.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: mkdir <replaceable>directory-names</replaceable>
ko: mkdir <replaceable>디렉터리...</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create directories.
ko: 디렉터리 만들기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: mv <replaceable>file1</replaceable> <replaceable>file2</replaceable>
ko: mv <replaceable>파일1</replaceable> <replaceable>파일2</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Move, rename files.
ko: 파일 옮기기, 이름 바꾸기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: rm <replaceable>files</replaceable>
ko: rm <replaceable>파일...</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove files.
ko: 파일 지우기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: rmdir <replaceable>dirs</replaceable>
ko: rmdir <replaceable>디렉터리...</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove empty directories.
ko: 빈 디렉터리 지우기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: tar <optional>c</optional><optional>x</optional><optional>t</optional><optional>z</optional><optional>j</optional><optional>J</optional> -f <replaceable>file</replaceable>.tar <optional><replaceable>files</replaceable></optional>
ko: tar <optional>c</optional><optional>x</optional><optional>t</optional><optional>z</optional><optional>j</optional><optional>J</optional> -f <replaceable>파일</replaceable>.tar <optional><replaceable>파일</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create (c), extract (x), list table of (t)  archive file, <emphasis>z</emphasis> for <filename>.gz</filename>, <emphasis>j</emphasis> for <filename>.bz2</filename>, <emphasis>J</emphasis> for <filename>.xz</filename>.
ko: 아카이브 파일 만들기 (c), 풀기 (x), 나열 (t), <emphasis>z</emphasis>는 <filename>.gz</filename>용, <emphasis>j</emphasis>는 <filename>.bz2</filename>용, <emphasis>J</emphasis>는 <filename>.xz</filename>용.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: find <replaceable>directories expressions</replaceable>
ko: find <replaceable>디렉터리 표현식</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find files like <literal>-name <replaceable>name</replaceable></literal> or <literal>-size <replaceable>+1000</replaceable></literal>, etc.
ko: <literal>-name <replaceable>이름</replaceable></literal> 또는 <literal>-size <replaceable>+1000</replaceable></literal> 등으로 파일 찾기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: grep <replaceable>search-string</replaceable> <replaceable>files</replaceable>
ko: grep <replaceable>검색문자열</replaceable> <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find search-string in files.
ko: 파일에서 검색문자열 찾기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: ln -s <replaceable>file</replaceable> <replaceable>link</replaceable>
ko: ln -s <replaceable>파일</replaceable> <replaceable>링크</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create a symbolic link to a file.
ko: 파일에 심볼릭 링크 만들기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: ps <optional><replaceable>options</replaceable></optional>
ko: ps <optional><replaceable>옵션...</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show current processes.
ko: 현재 프로세스 보기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Send signal to process (e.g. terminate it). Use <command>ps</command> for PID.
ko: 프로세스에 시그널을 보낸다(예. 프로세스 종료). PID를 보려면 <command>ps</command>를 쓰시오.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: su - <optional><replaceable>username</replaceable></optional>
ko: su - <optional><replaceable>사용자명</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Become another user, e.g. <filename>root</filename>.
ko: 다른 사용자가 된다.(예를 들어 <filename>root</filename>)

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: sudo <replaceable>command</replaceable>
ko: sudo <replaceable>명령</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Execute a command as <filename>root</filename> as normal user, see <filename>/etc/sudoers</filename>.
ko: 일반사용자가 <filename>root</filename>로 명령 실행, <filename>/etc/sudoers</filename>를 보시오.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>command</replaceable> <filename>&gt;</filename> <replaceable>file</replaceable>
ko: <replaceable>명령</replaceable> <filename>&gt;</filename> <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Overwrite file with output of command.
ko: 명령의 출력으로 파일을 덮어쓴다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>command</replaceable> <filename>&gt;&gt;</filename> <replaceable>file</replaceable>
ko: <replaceable>명령</replaceable> <filename>&gt;&gt;</filename> <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Append output of command to file.
ko: 명령의 출력을 파일 뒤에 추가한다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Use output of command 1 as input of command 2.
ko: command1의 출력을 command2의 입력으로 쓴다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>command</replaceable> <filename>&lt;</filename> <replaceable>file</replaceable>
ko: <replaceable>명령</replaceable> <filename>&lt;</filename> <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Use file as input for command.
ko: 파일을 명령에 대한 입력으로 쓴다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Update packages listings from package repositories as listed in <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename>. Required whenever that file or the contents of the repositories change.
ko: <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename>에 나열된 패키지 저장소에서 패키지 목록을 업데이트. 파일 또는 저장소가 바뀔 때마다 필요.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt search <replaceable>search-string</replaceable>
ko: apt search <replaceable>검색문자열</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Search packages and descriptions for <replaceable>search-string</replaceable>.
ko: <replaceable>검색문자열</replaceable>로 패키지 및 설명 검색.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt list -a <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
ko: apt list -a <replaceable>패키지명</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show versions and archive areas of available packages.
ko: 가능한 패키지 버전과 아카이브 영역 보기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt show -a <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
ko: apt show -a <replaceable>패키지명</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show package information incl. description.
ko: 패키지 정보 보기(설명 포함).

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt install <replaceable>package-names</replaceable>
ko: apt install <replaceable>패키지...</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install packages from repositories with all dependencies.
ko: 저장소에서 온 패키지 설치(의존성 포함).

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install newest versions of all packages currently installed.
ko: 현재 설치된 모든 패키지의 최근 버전 설치.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Like <command>apt upgrade</command>, but with advanced conflict resolution.
ko: <command>apt upgrade</command>와 비슷하지만, 향상된 충돌 해결책이 있다.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt remove <replaceable>package-names</replaceable>
ko: apt remove <replaceable>패키지...</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove packages.
ko: 패키지 제거.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove packages that no other packages depend on.
ko: 다른 패키지가 의존하지 않는 패키지 제거.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt depends <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
ko: apt depends <replaceable>패키지명</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List all packages needed by the one given.
ko: 주어진 패키지에 필요한 모든 패키지 나열.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt rdepends <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
ko: apt rdepends <replaceable>패키지명</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List all packages that need the one given.
ko: 주어진 패키지가 필요한 모든 패키지 나열.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Update content listings from package repositories, see <command>apt update</command>.
ko: 패키지 저장소로부터 내용 목록을 업데이트, <command>apt update</command>를 보시오.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt-file search <replaceable>file-name</replaceable>
ko: apt-file search <replaceable>파일명</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Search packages for file.
ko: 파일에 대한 패키지 검색.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt-file list <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
ko: apt-file list <replaceable>패키지명</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List contents of a package.
ko: 패키지 내용 나열.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Console interface to APT, needs <filename>aptitude</filename>.
ko: APT에 대한 콘솔 인터페이스, <filename>aptitude</filename> 필요.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: GUI interface to APT, needs <filename>synaptic</filename>.
ko: APT에 대한 GUI 인터페이스, <filename>synaptic</filename> 필요.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -l <optional><replaceable>names</replaceable></optional>
ko: dpkg -l <optional><replaceable>이름</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List packages.
ko: 패키지 나열.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show package information.
ko: 패키지 정보 보기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List contents of package file.
ko: 패키지 파일 내용 나열.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -S <replaceable>filename</replaceable>
ko: dpkg -S <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show which package a file belongs to.
ko: 파일이 어느 패키지에 있는지 보기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install package files.
ko: 패키지 파일 설치.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -V <optional><replaceable>package-names</replaceable></optional>
ko: dpkg -V <optional><replaceable>패키지...</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Audit check sums of installed packages.
ko: 설치된 패키지 체크섬 검사.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg-divert <optional>options</optional> <replaceable>file</replaceable>
ko: dpkg-divert <optional>options</optional> <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Override a package&apos;s version of a file.
ko: 파일의 패키지 버전을 무시.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg <filename>--compare- versions </filename> <replaceable>v1</replaceable> gt <replaceable>v2</replaceable>
ko: dpkg <filename>--compare-versions </filename> <replaceable>v1</replaceable> gt <replaceable>v2</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Compare version numbers; view results with <command>echo $?</command>.
ko: 버전 넘버 비교. <command>echo $?</command> 결과를 보시오.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg-query -W &#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0; <filename>--showformat</filename>=<replaceable> format</replaceable>
ko: dpkg-query -W &#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0; <filename>--showformat</filename>=<replaceable> 형식</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Query installed packages, format e.g. <placeholder type="screen" id="0"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="1"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="2"/>
ko: 설치된 패키지 질의, 형식 예시. <placeholder type="screen" id="0"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="1"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="2"/>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg <filename>--get-selections</filename> &gt; <replaceable>file</replaceable>
ko: dpkg <filename>--get-selections</filename> &gt; <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Write package selections to file.
ko: 패키지 선택을 파일에 쓰기.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg <filename>--set-selections</filename> &lt; <replaceable>file</replaceable>
ko: dpkg <filename>--set-selections</filename> &lt; <replaceable>파일</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Set package selections from file.
ko: 파일에서 패키지 선택을 설정.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: The Network
ko: 네트워크

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Interface configuration (if not controlled via network-manager).
ko: 인터페이스 설정(network-manager를 통해 제어되지 않을 때)

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: if <optional>up</optional><optional>down</optional> <replaceable>device</replaceable>
ko: if <optional>up</optional><optional>down</optional> <replaceable>장치</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Start, stop network interfaces according to the file above.
ko: 위 파일에 따라 네트워크 인터페이스 시작, 종료.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show and manipulate network interfaces and routing, needs <filename>iproute2</filename>.
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스와 라우팅을 보고 조작, <filename>iproute2</filename> 필요.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: ssh -X <replaceable>user@host</replaceable>
ko: ssh -X <replaceable>사용자@호스트</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Login at another machine.
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에 로그인.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: scp <replaceable>files</replaceable> <replaceable>user@host:path</replaceable>
ko: scp <replaceable>파일</replaceable> <replaceable>사용자@호스트:경로</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Copy files to other machine (and vice versa).
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에 파일 복사 (그리고 반대)
