refcard 10.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (162 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <article>
en: en-GB
zh_TW: zh-TW

note: type: Content of: <article><title>
en: Debian Reference Card
zh_TW: Debian 參考卡片

note: type: Content of: <article><subtitle>
en: The 101 most important things when using Debian
zh_TW: 使用 Debian 時最基本又重要的知識

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo>
en: <copyright> <year>2004</year> <year>2010</year> <holder>W. Martin Borgert</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2016</year> <year>2019</year> <year>2023</year> <holder>Holger Wansing</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2023</year> <holder>Your Name ("Language")</holder> </copyright>
zh_TW: <copyright> <year>2004</year> <year>2010</year> <holder>W. Martin Borgert</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2016</year> <year>2019</year> <year>2023</year> <holder>Holger Wansing</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2008</year> <year>2010</year> <holder>Tetralet (Traditional Chinese)</holder> </copyright> <copyright> <year>2016</year> <holder>Shen-Ta Hsieh (Traditional Chinese)</holder> </copyright>

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><legalnotice><para>
en: This document may be used under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 3 or higher. The license text can be found at <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"><filename>https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html</filename></ulink> and <filename>/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3</filename>.
zh_TW: 請在 GNU 通用公共授權第三版(或更高)的條款之規範下使用這份文件。授權內容可在 <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"><filename>https://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html</filename></ulink> 或 <filename>/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3</filename> 取得。

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: reference card
zh_TW: 參考卡片

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: basic commands
zh_TW: 基本指令

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><keywordset><keyword>
en: Made by
zh_TW: 製作：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Getting Help
zh_TW: 取得說明

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: man <replaceable>page</replaceable> or man bash
zh_TW: man <replaceable>頁</replaceable> 或 man bash

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>command</replaceable> &#x00A0; <optional><filename>--</filename>help, <filename>-</filename>h</optional>
zh_TW: <replaceable>指令</replaceable> &#x00A0; <optional><filename>--</filename>help, <filename>-</filename>h</optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Brief help for most commands.
zh_TW: 大多數指令的簡要說明。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>/usr/share/doc/<optional><replaceable>package-name</replaceable>/</optional></filename>
zh_TW: <filename>/usr/share/doc/<optional><replaceable>套件名</replaceable>/</optional></filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find all documentation here, optional file <filename>README.Debian</filename> contains specifics.
zh_TW: 可在此找到所有文件。也許帶有 <filename>README.Debian</filename> 檔，內有快速指引。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/">Web documentation</ulink>
zh_TW: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/">網頁文件</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reference, manuals, FAQs, HOWTOs, etc. at <filename>https://www.debian.org/doc/</filename>
zh_TW: 包含了參考文件、說明手冊、常見問答、實作指南等等。位於 <filename>https://www.debian.org/doc/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/">Mailing lists</ulink> at <filename>https://lists.debian.org/</filename>
zh_TW: 位於 <filename>https://lists.debian.org/</filename> 的 <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/">郵遞論壇</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">The Wiki</ulink> at <filename>https://wiki.debian.org/</filename>
zh_TW: 位於 <filename>https://wiki.debian.org/</filename> 的 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">Wiki 站</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Contains all kind of useful information.
zh_TW: 包含了各式各樣的實用資訊。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/">Installer</ulink>
zh_TW: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/">安裝程式</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All information about it at <filename>https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/</filename>
zh_TW: 所有的相關資訊位於 <filename>https://www.debian.org/devel/debian-installer/</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">CD images</ulink>
zh_TW: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">CD 影像檔</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Download from <filename>https://www.debian.org/distrib/</filename>
zh_TW: 可於 <filename>https://www.debian.org/distrib/</filename> 下載

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: E.g. to set up the network w/o DHCP or to adapt bootloader installation.
zh_TW: 例如：不藉由 DHCP 來設定網路，或調整開機啟動程式的安裝。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Bugs
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/">Bug Tracking</ulink> at <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/</filename>
zh_TW: 位於 <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/</filename> 的 <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/">錯誤追蹤站台</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All about existing and fixed bugs.
zh_TW: 所有現存及已解決的問題的相關資訊。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: Package specific
zh_TW: 套件相關

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: See <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/<replaceable>package-name</replaceable>/</filename>, use <filename>wnpp</filename> to ask for new packages.
zh_TW: 請參閱 <filename>https://bugs.debian.org/<replaceable>套件名稱</replaceable>/</filename>，使用 <filename>wnpp</filename> 來請求包裝新套件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Report a bug by e-mail.
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件來回報錯誤。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting">Reporting</ulink>
zh_TW: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting">回報</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Instructions at <filename>https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting</filename>
zh_TW: 請參閱 <filename>https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting</filename> 上的指引

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All system configuration files are under directory <filename>/etc/</filename>.
zh_TW: 所有的系統設定檔皆位於 <filename>/etc/</filename> 目錄裡。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: editor <replaceable>files</replaceable>
zh_TW: editor <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Default text editor.  May be <command>nano</command>, <command>emacs</command>, <command>vi</command>, <command>joe</command>.
zh_TW: 預設的文字編輯器。可以是 <command>nano</command>、<command>emacs</command>、<command>vi</command> 或 <command>joe</command>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <ulink url="http://localhost:631">CUPS</ulink> at <filename>http://hostname:631</filename>
zh_TW: 位於 <filename>http://hostname:631</filename> 的 <ulink url="http://localhost:631">CUPS</ulink>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Browser interface to printing system.
zh_TW: 透過瀏覽器介面存取印表系統。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg-reconfigure <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
zh_TW: dpkg-reconfigure <replaceable>套件名稱</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reconfigure a package, e.g. <replaceable>keyboard-configuration</replaceable> (keyboard), <replaceable>locales</replaceable> (localization).
zh_TW: 重新設定套件，像是 <replaceable>keyboard-configuration</replaceable>(鍵盤)或是 <replaceable>locales</replaceable> (區域化資訊)。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: update-alternatives <replaceable>options</replaceable>
zh_TW: update-alternatives <replaceable>選項</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Manage command alternatives.
zh_TW: 管理可替代的指令。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: After changing <filename>/etc/default/grub</filename>.
zh_TW: 在修改 <filename>/etc/default/grub</filename> 之後。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Daemons and System
zh_TW: 常駐程式和系統

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>systemctl restart <replaceable>name</replaceable>.service</filename>
zh_TW: <filename>systemctl restart <replaceable> 服務名稱</replaceable>.service</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Restart a service, system daemon.
zh_TW: 重新啟動某個服務或系統常駐程式。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>systemctl stop <replaceable>name</replaceable>.service</filename>
zh_TW: <filename>systemctl stop <replaceable>服務名稱</replaceable>.service</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Stop a service, system daemon.
zh_TW: 停止某個服務或系統常駐程式。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <filename>systemctl start <replaceable>name</replaceable>.service</filename>
zh_TW: <filename>systemctl start <replaceable>服務名稱</replaceable>.service</filename>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Start a service, system daemon.
zh_TW: 啟動某個服務或系統常駐程式。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Halts system.
zh_TW: 停機。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Reboots system.
zh_TW: 關機後重開。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Shuts down system.
zh_TW: 關機。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Suspends system.
zh_TW: 待機。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Hibernates system.
zh_TW: 休眠。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: All log files are under this directory.
zh_TW: 所有的日誌檔都位於這個目錄下。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Default values for many daemons and services.
zh_TW: 眾多常駐及服務程式的預設值。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Important Shell Commands
zh_TW: 重要的 Shell 指令

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: cat <replaceable>files</replaceable>
zh_TW: cat <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Print files to screen.
zh_TW: 將檔案列印到螢幕上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: cd <replaceable>directory</replaceable>
zh_TW: cd <replaceable>目錄</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Change to directory.
zh_TW: 切換目錄。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: cp <replaceable>files</replaceable> <replaceable>dest</replaceable>
zh_TW: cp <replaceable>檔案</replaceable> <replaceable>目的地</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Copy files and directories.
zh_TW: 複製檔案及目錄。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: echo <replaceable>string</replaceable>
zh_TW: echo <replaceable>字串</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Echo string to screen.
zh_TW: 將字串顯示至螢幕上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: gzip, bzip2, xz <optional><filename>-d</filename></optional> <replaceable>files</replaceable>
zh_TW: gzip, bzip2, xz <optional><filename>-d</filename></optional> <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Compress, uncompress files.
zh_TW: 壓縮、解壓縮檔案。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: pager <replaceable>files</replaceable>
zh_TW: pager <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show contents of files.
zh_TW: 顯示檔案內容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: ls <optional><replaceable>files</replaceable></optional>
zh_TW: ls <optional><replaceable>檔案</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List files.
zh_TW: 顯示檔案列表。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: mkdir <replaceable>directory-names</replaceable>
zh_TW: mkdir <replaceable>目錄名稱</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create directories.
zh_TW: 建立目錄。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: mv <replaceable>file1</replaceable> <replaceable>file2</replaceable>
zh_TW: mv <replaceable>檔案1</replaceable> <replaceable>檔案2</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Move, rename files.
zh_TW: 搬移、重新命名檔案。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: rm <replaceable>files</replaceable>
zh_TW: rm <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove files.
zh_TW: 移除檔案。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: rmdir <replaceable>dirs</replaceable>
zh_TW: rmdir <replaceable>目錄</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove empty directories.
zh_TW: 移除空目錄。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: tar <optional>c</optional><optional>x</optional><optional>t</optional><optional>z</optional><optional>j</optional><optional>J</optional> -f <replaceable>file</replaceable>.tar <optional><replaceable>files</replaceable></optional>
zh_TW: tar <optional>c</optional><optional>x</optional><optional>t</optional><optional>z</optional><optional>j</optional><optional>J</optional> -f <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>.tar <optional><replaceable>檔案</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create (c), extract (x), list table of (t)  archive file, <emphasis>z</emphasis> for <filename>.gz</filename>, <emphasis>j</emphasis> for <filename>.bz2</filename>, <emphasis>J</emphasis> for <filename>.xz</filename>.
zh_TW: 建立(c)、解壓縮(x)、列出(t)保存檔，<emphasis>z</emphasis>用於<filename>.gz</filename>，<emphasis>j</emphasis>用於<filename>.bz2</filename>，<emphasis>J</emphasis>用於<filename>.xz</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: find <replaceable>directories expressions</replaceable>
zh_TW: find <replaceable>目錄 表達式</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find files like <literal>-name <replaceable>name</replaceable></literal> or <literal>-size <replaceable>+1000</replaceable></literal>, etc.
zh_TW: 用像是 <literal>-name <replaceable>名稱</replaceable></literal> 或 <literal>-size <replaceable>+1000</replaceable></literal> 等等來尋找檔案。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: grep <replaceable>search-string</replaceable> <replaceable>files</replaceable>
zh_TW: grep <replaceable>搜尋字串</replaceable> <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Find search-string in files.
zh_TW: 在檔案中尋找 search-string。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: ln -s <replaceable>file</replaceable> <replaceable>link</replaceable>
zh_TW: ln -s <replaceable>檔案</replaceable> <replaceable>連結</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Create a symbolic link to a file.
zh_TW: 建立一個指向檔案的符號連結。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: ps <optional><replaceable>options</replaceable></optional>
zh_TW: ps <optional><replaceable>選項</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show current processes.
zh_TW: 顯示當前的程序。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: kill <optional><replaceable>-9</replaceable></optional> <replaceable>PID</replaceable>
zh_TW: kill <optional><replaceable>-9</replaceable></optional> <replaceable>程序代號</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Send signal to process (e.g. terminate it). Use <command>ps</command> for PID.
zh_TW: 傳送訊號給程序。(如：終止它)。使用 <command>ps</command> 來得到程序代號。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: su - <optional><replaceable>username</replaceable></optional>
zh_TW: su - <optional><replaceable>使用者名稱</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Become another user, e.g. <filename>root</filename>.
zh_TW: 切換成另一個使用者。例如 <filename>root</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: sudo <replaceable>command</replaceable>
zh_TW: sudo <replaceable>指令</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Execute a command as <filename>root</filename> as normal user, see <filename>/etc/sudoers</filename>.
zh_TW: 讓一般使用者能以 <filename>root</filename> 來執行某個指令。請參閱 <filename>/etc/sudoers</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>command</replaceable> <filename>&gt;</filename> <replaceable>file</replaceable>
zh_TW: <replaceable>command</replaceable> <filename>&gt;</filename> <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Overwrite file with output of command.
zh_TW: 以指令的輸出結果替代檔案內容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>command</replaceable> <filename>&gt;&gt;</filename> <replaceable>file</replaceable>
zh_TW: <replaceable>command</replaceable> <filename>&gt;&gt;</filename> <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Append output of command to file.
zh_TW: 將指令的輸出結果附加於檔案之後。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>cmd1</replaceable> <filename>|</filename> <replaceable>cmd2</replaceable>
zh_TW: <replaceable>指令1</replaceable> <filename>|</filename> <replaceable>指令2</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Use output of command 1 as input of command 2.
zh_TW: 將 指令1 的輸出結果做為 指令2 的輸入。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: <replaceable>command</replaceable> <filename>&lt;</filename> <replaceable>file</replaceable>
zh_TW: <replaceable>指令</replaceable> <filename>&lt;</filename> <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Use file as input for command.
zh_TW: 將檔案內容作為指令的輸入。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Update packages listings from package repositories as listed in <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename>. Required whenever that file or the contents of the repositories change.
zh_TW: 更新列在 <filename>/etc/apt/sources.list</filename> 的套件檔案庫中的套件列表。用於檔案庫裡的檔案或內容有任何變更時。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt search <replaceable>search-string</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt search <replaceable>搜尋字串</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Search packages and descriptions for <replaceable>search-string</replaceable>.
zh_TW: 在套件及其說明文字中搜尋 <replaceable>字串</replaceable>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt list -a <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt list -a <replaceable>套件名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show versions and archive areas of available packages.
zh_TW: 顯示可用套件的版本及歸檔區域。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt show -a <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt show -a <replaceable>套件名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show package information incl. description.
zh_TW: 顯示套件的資訊及其說明文字。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt install <replaceable>package-names</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt install <replaceable>套件名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install packages from repositories with all dependencies.
zh_TW: 從檔案庫裡安裝套件及其相依套件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install newest versions of all packages currently installed.
zh_TW: 將所有已安裝套件更新為最新版。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Like <command>apt upgrade</command>, but with advanced conflict resolution.
zh_TW: 類似於 <command>apt upgrade</command>，但啟用進階的的衝突解決機制。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt remove <replaceable>package-names</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt remove <replaceable>套件名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove packages.
zh_TW: 移除套件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Remove packages that no other packages depend on.
zh_TW: 移除不再有相依關係的套件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt depends <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt depends <replaceable>套件名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List all packages needed by the one given.
zh_TW: 列出該套件的所有相依套件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt rdepends <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt rdepends <replaceable>套件名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List all packages that need the one given.
zh_TW: 列出相依於該套件的所有套件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Update content listings from package repositories, see <command>apt update</command>.
zh_TW: 由套件檔案庫中更新套件列表。請參閱 <command>apt update</command>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt-file search <replaceable>file-name</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt-file search <replaceable>檔案名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Search packages for file.
zh_TW: 用檔案來搜尋套件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: apt-file list <replaceable>package-name</replaceable>
zh_TW: apt-file list <replaceable>套件名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List contents of a package.
zh_TW: 列出套件的內容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Console interface to APT, needs <filename>aptitude</filename>.
zh_TW: APT 的文字介面。需要 <filename>aptitude</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: GUI interface to APT, needs <filename>synaptic</filename>.
zh_TW: APT 的圖形介面。需要 <filename>synaptic</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -l <optional><replaceable>names</replaceable></optional>
zh_TW: dpkg -l <optional><replaceable>名稱</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List packages.
zh_TW: 列出套件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -I <replaceable>pkg</replaceable>.deb
zh_TW: dpkg -I <replaceable>套件</replaceable>.deb

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show package information.
zh_TW: 顯示套件資訊。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -c <replaceable>pkg</replaceable>.deb
zh_TW: dpkg -c <replaceable>套件</replaceable>.deb

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: List contents of package file.
zh_TW: 列出套件檔的內容。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -S <replaceable>filename</replaceable>
zh_TW: dpkg -S <replaceable>檔案名</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show which package a file belongs to.
zh_TW: 顯示某個檔案是屬於哪個套件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -i <replaceable>pkg</replaceable>.deb
zh_TW: dpkg -i <replaceable>套件</replaceable>.deb

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Install package files.
zh_TW: 安裝套件檔。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg -V <optional><replaceable>package-names</replaceable></optional>
zh_TW: dpkg -l <optional><replaceable>套件名稱</replaceable></optional>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Audit check sums of installed packages.
zh_TW: 檢驗已安裝套件的驗証碼。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg-divert <optional>options</optional> <replaceable>file</replaceable>
zh_TW: dpkg-divert <optional>選項</optional> <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Override a package&apos;s version of a file.
zh_TW: 變更套件裡某個檔案的檔案位置。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg <filename>--compare- versions </filename> <replaceable>v1</replaceable> gt <replaceable>v2</replaceable>
zh_TW: dpkg <filename>--compare-versions </filename> <replaceable>版本1</replaceable> gt <replaceable>版本2</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Compare version numbers; view results with <command>echo $?</command>.
zh_TW: 比較版本號；用 <command>echo $?</command> 來檢視結果。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg-query -W &#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0; <filename>--showformat</filename>=<replaceable> format</replaceable>
zh_TW: dpkg-query -W &#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0;&#x00A0; <filename>--showformat</filename>=<replaceable>格式</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Query installed packages, format e.g. <placeholder type="screen" id="0"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="1"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="2"/>
zh_TW: 查詢已安裝套件，輸出格式可為 <placeholder type="screen" id="0"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="1"/> <placeholder type="screen" id="2"/>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg <filename>--get-selections</filename> &gt; <replaceable>file</replaceable>
zh_TW: dpkg <filename>--get-selections</filename> &gt; <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Write package selections to file.
zh_TW: 將套件狀態寫入檔案。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: dpkg <filename>--set-selections</filename> &lt; <replaceable>file</replaceable>
zh_TW: dpkg <filename>--set-selections</filename> &lt; <replaceable>檔案</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Set package selections from file.
zh_TW: 利用檔案來設定套件狀態。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: The Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Interface configuration (if not controlled via network-manager).
zh_TW: 網路介面設定 (若非透過 network-manager 控制)。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: if <optional>up</optional><optional>down</optional> <replaceable>device</replaceable>
zh_TW: if <optional>up</optional><optional>down</optional> <replaceable>裝置</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Start, stop network interfaces according to the file above.
zh_TW: 根據以上的檔案來啟用、關閉網路介面。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Show and manipulate network interfaces and routing, needs <filename>iproute2</filename>.
zh_TW: 顯示及管理網路介面及路由方式。需要 <filename>iproute2</filename>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: ssh -X <replaceable>user@host</replaceable>
zh_TW: ssh -X <replaceable>使用者@主機</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Login at another machine.
zh_TW: 登入其它的機器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossterm>
en: scp <replaceable>files</replaceable> <replaceable>user@host:path</replaceable>
zh_TW: scp <replaceable>檔案</replaceable> <replaceable>使用者@主機:路徑</replaceable>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><glosslist><glossentry><glossdef><para>
en: Copy files to other machine (and vice versa).
zh_TW: 將檔案複製到其它機器(或是相反)。
