regexxer HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Search and replace using regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式搜索并替换

en: regexxer Search Tool
zh_CN: regexxer 搜索工具

en: Auto indentation
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Current-match color
zh_CN: 当前匹配的颜色

en: Draw spaces
zh_CN: 绘制空格

en: Fallback encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: File Patterns
zh_CN: 文件模式

en: Highlight the current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: List of last patterns used in the 'Regex' entry.
zh_CN: “正则表达式”输入条中最近使用的模式列表

en: List of last patterns used in the 'Substitution' entry.
zh_CN: “替换”输入条中最近使用的模式列表

en: List of pre-defined patterns available in the 'Pattern' entry.
zh_CN: “模式”输入条中可用的预定义模式列表

en: Match color
zh_CN: 匹配颜色

en: Name of the character encoding to use if a file is not readable in either UTF-8 or the codeset specified by the current locale. Try "iconv --list" for a complete list of possible values.
zh_CN: 使用 UTF8 和当前区域设置指定的文件编码都无法读取文件时使用的字符编码。尝试“iconv --list”来获得完整的可能值。

en: Regex Patterns
zh_CN: 正则模式

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Text view font
zh_CN: 文本视图字体

en: The X coordinate of the window.
zh_CN: 窗口的 X 的坐标。

en: The Y coordinate of the window.
zh_CN: 窗口的 Y 坐标

en: The background color used to highlight matches of the search expression.
zh_CN: 用来高亮显示搜索表达式之匹配项的背景颜色。

en: The background color used to highlight the currently selected match of the search expression.
zh_CN: 用来高亮显示当前选中的搜索表达式之匹配项的背景颜色。

en: The font used in the file editor.
zh_CN: 在文件编辑器中使用的字体。

en: The height of the window.
zh_CN: 窗口高度。

en: The width of the window.
zh_CN: 窗口宽度。

en: Whether the window is maximized.
zh_CN: 是否最大化窗口。

en: Whether to enable auto indentation in the text view.
zh_CN: 是否在文本视图中启用自动缩进。

en: Whether to highlight the current line of the text view.
zh_CN: 是否高亮显示文本视图的当前行。

en: Whether to show the line numbers of the text view.
zh_CN: 是否显示文本视图的行号。

en: Which type of space to draw in the text view.
zh_CN: 在文本视图中绘制何种空白

en: window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: window maximization
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

en: window x position
zh_CN: 窗口 X 位置

en: window y position
zh_CN: 窗口 Y 位置

en: Can’t read file:
zh_CN: 无法读取文件：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Failed to save file “%1”: %2
zh_CN: 保存文件“%1”失败：%2

en: “%1” seems to be a binary file.
zh_CN: “%1”似乎是二进制文件。

en: Save _all
zh_CN: 全部保存(_A)

en: Find files matching PATTERN
zh_CN: 查找与[模式]匹配的文件

en: PATTERN
zh_CN: 模式

en: Do not recurse into subdirectories
zh_CN: 不递归进入子目录

en: Also find hidden files
zh_CN: 也查找隐藏文件

en: Find text matching REGEX
zh_CN: 查找与[正则表达式]匹配的文本

en: REGEX
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Find only the first match in a line
zh_CN: 只查找一行中的第一个匹配

en: Do case insensitive matching
zh_CN: 使用大小写敏感匹配

en: Replace matches with STRING
zh_CN: 用[字符串]替换匹配项

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Print match location to standard output
zh_CN: 打印出匹配位置到标准输出

en: Do not automatically start search
zh_CN: 不自动开始搜索

en: [FOLDER]
zh_CN: [文件夹]

en: Some files haven’t been saved yet.
    Quit anyway?
zh_CN: 某些文件尚未保存。
    仍然退出吗？

en: Some files haven’t been saved yet.
    Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 某些文件尚未保存。
    仍然继续吗？

en: The file search pattern is invalid.
zh_CN: 文件的搜索模式无效.

en: The following errors occurred during search:
zh_CN: 搜索时发生了下列错误：

en: The following errors occurred during save:
zh_CN: 在保存时出现下列错误：

en: “%1” is not a valid encoding.
zh_CN: “%1”不是有效的编码。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Match:
zh_CN: 匹配：

en: Cancels the running search
zh_CN: 取消正在运行的搜索

en: A regular expression in Perl syntax
zh_CN: Perl 语法的正则表达式

en: Backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: File backward
zh_CN: 文件向后

en: File forward
zh_CN: 文件向前

en: Find all files that match the filename pattern
zh_CN: 查找匹配文件名模式的所有文件

en: Find all matches of the regular expression
zh_CN: 查找正则表达式的所有匹配项

en: Find all possible matches in a line
zh_CN: 在一行中查找所有可能的匹配

en: Find fi_les
zh_CN: 查找文件(_L)

en: Fol_der:
zh_CN: 文件夹(_D)：

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Go to next match
zh_CN: 转到下次匹配

en: Go to previous match
zh_CN: 转到上次匹配

en: Go to the next matching file
zh_CN: 转到匹配的下个文件

en: Go to the previous matching file
zh_CN: 转到匹配的上个文件

en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview of the substitution
zh_CN: 替换预览

en: Recurse into subdirectories
zh_CN: 递归进入子目录

en: Replace all matches in all files
zh_CN: 替换全部文件中的所有匹配

en: Replace all matches in the current file
zh_CN: 替换当前文件的所有匹配项

en: Replace current match
zh_CN: 替换当前匹配

en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: The new string to substitute. As in Perl, you can refer to parts of the match using $1, $2, etc. or even $+, $&amp;, $` and $'. The operators \l, \u, \L, \U and \E are supported as well.
zh_CN: 要替换的新字符串。如同 Perl 中一样，可以使用 $1、$2 等引用匹配的部分，甚至也包括 $+、$&amp;、$` 和 $'。也支持 \l, \u, \L, \U 和 \E 操作符。

en: _All files
zh_CN: 全部文件(_A)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Match
zh_CN: 匹配(_M)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _This file
zh_CN: 此文件(_T)

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Both horizontal
zh_CN: 都水平

en: C_urrent match color:
zh_CN: 当前匹配颜色(_U)：

en: Fallback _encoding:
zh_CN: 默认编码(_E)：

en: Icons and text
zh_CN: 图标和文字

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 只有图标

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: The encoding specified by the current locale
zh_CN: 当前区域选项指定的编码

en: _File access
zh_CN: 文件访问(_F)

en: _Look&#x2019;n&#x2019;feel
zh_CN: 查看(_L)&#x2019;n&#x2019;feel

en: _Match color:
zh_CN: 匹配颜色(_M)：

en: _Text view font:
zh_CN: 文本视图字体(_T)：

en: regexxer attempts to read a file in the following encodings before giving up:
zh_CN: regexxer 在放弃以前尝试用下列编码读取文件：
