remmina - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1034 entries)

en: Enable Service Discovery
zh_CN: 开启服务侦测功能

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Open Main Window
zh_CN: 打开主窗口

note: TRANSLATORS: Applet name as per the Freedesktop Desktop entry specification https://specifications.freedesktop.org/desktop-entry-spec/latest/ TRANSLATORS: Applet Name as per the Freedesktop Desktop entry specification https://specifications.freedesktop.org/desktop-entry-spec/latest/
en: Remmina Applet
zh_CN: Remmina 面板小程序

note: TRANSLATORS: Applet comment/description as per the Freedesktop Desktop entry specification https://specifications.freedesktop.org/desktop-entry-spec/latest/
en: Connect to remote desktops through the applet menu
zh_CN: 通过小程序菜单快速连接到远程桌面

en: StatusNotifier/Appindicator support in “
zh_CN: StatusNotifier/Appindicator 支持在“

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for "StatusNotifier/Appindicator suppor in “DESKTOP NAME”: "
en: %s your desktop does support it
zh_CN: %s你的桌面确实支持它

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for "StatusNotifier/Appindicator suppor in “DESKTOP NAME”: "
en: %s and Remmina has built-in (compiled) support for libappindicator.
zh_CN: %s 和 Remmina 具有对 libappindicator 的内置（编译）支持。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for "StatusNotifier/Appindicator suppor in “DESKTOP NAME”: "
en: %s not supported natively by your Desktop Environment. libappindicator will try to fallback to GtkStatusIcon/xembed
zh_CN: 你的桌面环境不原生支持 %s。libappindicator 将尝试回退到 GtkStatusIcon/xembed

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for "StatusNotifier/Appindicator suppor in “DESKTOP NAME”: "
en: %s You may need to install, and use XApp Status Applet
zh_CN: %s您可能需要安装并使用 XApp 状态小程序

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for "StatusNotifier/Appindicator suppor in “DESKTOP NAME”: "
en: %s You may need to install, and use KStatusNotifierItem
zh_CN: %s您可能需要安装并使用 KStatusNotifierItem

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for "StatusNotifier/Appindicator suppor in “DESKTOP NAME”: "
en: %s You may need to install, and use XEmbed SNI Proxy
zh_CN: %s您可能需要安装并使用 XEmbed SNI 代理

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for "StatusNotifier/Appindicator suppor in “DESKTOP NAME”: "
en: %s You may need to install, and use Gnome Shell Extension Appindicator
zh_CN: %s您可能需要安装并使用 Gnome Shell Extension Appindicator

en: Remmina debugging window
zh_CN: Remmina 调试窗口

en: Paste system info in the Remmina debugging window
zh_CN: 在 Remmina 调试窗口中粘贴系统信息

en: This window can help you find connection problems.
    You can stop and start the logging at any moment using the On/Off switch.
    The stats button (Ctrl+T), can be useful to gather system info you may share when reporting a bug.
    There is more info about debugging Remmina on https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/Usage/Remmina-debugging
zh_CN: 此窗口可帮助您查找连接问题。
    您可以使用 On/Off 开关随时停止和开始记录。
    统计信息按钮 (Ctrl+T) 可能有助于收集您在报告错误时可能共享的系统信息。
    有关调试 Remmina 的更多信息，请参阅：https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/Usage/Remmina-debugging

en: Meta+
zh_CN: Hyper+

en: <None>
zh_CN: <无>

en: Are you sure you want to fully quit Remmina?
     This will close any active connections.
zh_CN: 你确定要完全退出 Reminna 吗？
    这会关闭任何活动连接。

en: Plugin %s is not registered.
zh_CN: 插件 %s 未注册。

en: Discovered
zh_CN: 已发现

en: New Connection
zh_CN: 新的连接

en: Address is too long for UNIX socket_path: %s
zh_CN: UNIX 套接字路径的地址太长: %s

en: Creating UNIX socket failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建UNIX套接字失败：%s

en: Connecting to UNIX socket failed: %s
zh_CN: 未能连接到 UNIX 套接字：%s

en: Please enter format 'widthxheight'.
zh_CN: 请正确输入“宽x高”。

en: Change security settings
zh_CN: 更改安全设置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Do you accept?
zh_CN: 接受吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Enter certificate authentication files
zh_CN: 输入证书认证文件

en: CA Certificate File
zh_CN: CA 证书文件

en: CA CRL File
zh_CN: CA CRL 文件

en: Client Certificate File
zh_CN: 客户端证书文件

en: Client Certificate Key
zh_CN: 客户端证书密钥

en: Connected to %s:%d via SSH
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 连接到 %s:%d

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for an error message
en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Terminal content saved in
zh_CN: 终端内容保存在

en: Select All (host+A)
zh_CN: 全选 (Host + A)

en: Copy (host+C)
zh_CN: 复制 (host + C)

en: Paste (host+V)
zh_CN: 粘贴 (host+V)

en: Save session to file
zh_CN: 将会话保存到文件

en: Increase font size (host+Page Up)
zh_CN: 增加字体大小 (host+Page Up)

en: Decrease font size (host+Page Down)
zh_CN: 减小字体大小 (host+Page Down)

en: Find text (host+G)
zh_CN: 寻找文本 (host+G)

en: Open SFTP transfer…
zh_CN: 打开 SFTP 传输…

en: Disconnected from %s:%d via SSH
zh_CN: 已通过 SSH 和 %s:%d 断开了连接

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: SSH identity file
zh_CN: SSH 私钥文件

en: SSH agent
zh_CN: SSH 代理

en: Public key (automatic)
zh_CN: 公钥（自动）

en: Keyboard Interactive
zh_CN: 键盘交互

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: _Select all
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: Increase font size
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: _Increase font size
zh_CN: 增大字体(_I)

en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: _Decrease font size
zh_CN: 减小字体(_D)

en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: _Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本(_F)

en: Authentication type
zh_CN: 认证类型

en: User password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: SSH certificate file
zh_CN: SSH 证书文件

en: Password to unlock private key
zh_CN: 解锁私钥的密码

en: Opening command
zh_CN: 打开命令

en: Start-up background program
zh_CN: 启动后台程序

en: The filename can use the following placeholders:
    
      • %h is substituted with the server name
      • %t is substituted with the SSH server name
      • %u is substituted with the username
      • %U is substituted with the SSH username
      • %p is substituted with Remmina profile name
      • %g is substituted with Remmina profile group name
      • %d is substituted with local date and time in ISO 8601 format
zh_CN: 文件名可以使用以下占位符:
    
      • %h 由服务器名组成
      • %t 由 SSH 服务器名组成
      • %u 由用户名组成
      • %U 由 SSH 用户名组成
      • %p 由 Remmina 配置名组成
      • %g 由 Remmina 配置组名组成
      • %d 由 ISO 8601 格式的本地日期和时间组成

en: Terminal colour scheme
zh_CN: 终端配色方案

en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符集

en: SSH Proxy Command
zh_CN: SSH 代理命令

en: KEX (Key Exchange) algorithms
zh_CN: KEX（密钥交换）算法

en: Symmetric cipher client to server
zh_CN: 对称加密客户端到服务器

en: Preferred server host key types
zh_CN: 首选服务器主机密钥类型

en: Folder for SSH session log
zh_CN: SSH 会话日志文件夹

en: Full path of an existing folder
zh_CN: 现有文件夹的完整路径

en: Filename for SSH session log
zh_CN: SSH 会话日志的文件名

en: Log SSH session when exiting Remmina
zh_CN: 退出 Remmina 时记录 SSH 会话

en: Log SSH session asynchronously
zh_CN: 异步记录 SSH 会话

en: Saving the session asynchronously may have a notable performance impact
zh_CN: 异步保存会话可能会对性能产生显著影响

en: Audible terminal bell
zh_CN: 有声终端铃

en: SSH X11 Forwarding
zh_CN: SSH X11 转发

en: SSH compression
zh_CN: SSH 压缩

en: Don't remember passwords
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Strict host key checking
zh_CN: 严格的主机密钥检查

en: Copy text on selection
zh_CN: 复制选中文本

en: Allow keys using ssh-rsa (insecure)
zh_CN: 允许密钥使用 ssh-rsa （不安全）

en: SSH - Secure Shell
zh_CN: SSH - 安全 Shell 连接

en: Local Terminal
zh_CN: 本地终端

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a message that pops up when an external Remmina plugin tries to set the window resolution using a legacy parameter. TRANSLATORS: This is a message that pop-up when an external Remmina plugin tries to set the windows resolution using a legacy parameter.
en: Using the «resolution» parameter in the Remmina preferences file is deprecated.
zh_CN: 在 Remmina 首选项文件中使用 «resolution» 参数已被废弃。

en: Could not authenticate with TOTP/OTP/2FA. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 TOTP/OTP/2FA 进行身份验证。%s

en: Could not authenticate with SSH password. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSH 密码进行身份验证。%s

en: No saved SSH password supplied. Asking user to enter it.
zh_CN: 未能提供保存的 SSH 密码。需要用户输入。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not authenticate with public SSH key. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用公共SSH密钥进行身份验证。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: SSH certificate cannot be imported. %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 SSH 证书。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: SSH certificate cannot be copied into the private SSH key. %s
zh_CN: SSH 证书无法复制到私人 SSH 中。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not authenticate using SSH certificate. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSH 证书进行身份验证。%s

en: SSH identity file not selected.
zh_CN: 未选中 SSH 身份文件。

en: No username found. Asking user to enter it.
zh_CN: 没找到用户名。请求用户输入。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Public SSH key cannot be imported. %s
zh_CN: 无法导入公共 SSH 密钥。%s

en: Could not authenticate automatically with public SSH key. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用公共 SSH 密钥自动进行身份验证。%s

en: Could not authenticate automatically with SSH agent. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSH 代理自动进行身份验证。%s

en: Could not authenticate with SSH GSSAPI/Kerberos. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSH GSSAPI/Kerberos 进行身份验证。 %s

en: The public SSH key changed!
zh_CN: SSH 公钥已变更！

en: Could not authenticate with keyboard-interactive. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用键盘互动进行身份验证。%s

en: Could not authenticate with automatic public SSH key. %s
zh_CN: 无法使用自动公共SSH密钥进行身份验证。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not fetch the server's public SSH key. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器的公共SSH密钥。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not fetch public SSH key. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取公共SSH密钥。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not fetch checksum of the public SSH key. %s
zh_CN: 无法获取公共SSH密钥的校验和。%s

en: The server is unknown. The public key fingerprint is:
zh_CN: 服务器未知，其公钥指纹为：

en: Do you trust the new public key?
zh_CN: 您信任新的公钥吗？

en: Warning: The server has changed its public key. This means you are either under attack,
    or the administrator has changed the key. The new public key fingerprint is:
zh_CN: 警告：服务器的公钥发生了改变。这意味着您或者正遭受攻击，
    或者服务器管理员修改了密钥。新的公钥指纹为：

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not check list of known SSH hosts. %s
zh_CN: 无法检查已知SSH主机的列表。%s

en: SSH password
zh_CN: SSH 密码

en: Password for private SSH key
zh_CN: 私人 SSH 密钥的密码

en: SSH tunnel private key credentials
zh_CN: SSH 隧道私钥凭据

en: SSH private key credentials
zh_CN: SSH 私钥凭据

en: SSH tunnel credentials
zh_CN: SSH 通道凭据

en: SSH credentials
zh_CN: SSH 凭据

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not create channel. %s
zh_CN: 创建通道失败。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not connect to SSH tunnel. %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 SSH 通道。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not request port forwarding. %s
zh_CN: 无法申请端口转发。%s

en: The server did not respond.
zh_CN: 服务器没有响应。

en: Cannot connect to local port %i.
zh_CN: 无法连接到本地端口 %i。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not write to SSH channel. %s
zh_CN: 无法写入SSH通道。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not read from tunnel listening socket. %s
zh_CN: 读取隧道侦听套接字返回错误。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not poll SSH channel. %s
zh_CN: 轮询SSH通道失败。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not read SSH channel in a non-blocking way. %s
zh_CN: 无法以非阻塞方式读取SSH通道。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not send data to tunnel listening socket. %s
zh_CN: 无法发送数据到隧道监听套接字。%s

en: Assign a destination port.
zh_CN: 分配目标端口。

en: Could not create socket.
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字。

en: Could not bind server socket to local port.
zh_CN: 无法将服务器套接字绑定到本地端口。

en: Could not listen to local port.
zh_CN: 无法侦听本地端口。

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate pthread
en: Could not start pthread.
zh_CN: 无法启动 pthread。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not create SFTP session. %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 SFTP 会话。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not start SFTP session. %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 SFTP 会话。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not open channel. %s
zh_CN: 打开通道失败。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is an error message
en: Could not request shell. %s
zh_CN: 无法请求 shell。%s

en: Could not create PTY device.
zh_CN: 无法创建 PTY 设备。

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Overwrite all files
zh_CN: 覆盖所有文件

en: Resume all file transfers
zh_CN: 恢复所有文件传输

en: Connect via SSH from a new terminal
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 从新终端连接

en: SFTP - Secure File Transfer
zh_CN: SFTP - 安全文件传输

en: Choose download location
zh_CN: 选择下载目录

en: Are you sure to delete the selected files on server?
zh_CN: 确认要删除服务器上的文件？

en: Choose a file to upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的文件

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload folder
zh_CN: 上传文件夹

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Go to home folder
zh_CN: 跳到主目录

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Go to parent folder
zh_CN: 跳到上一层目录

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh current folder
zh_CN: 刷新当前目录

en: Download from server
zh_CN: 从服务器下载

en: Upload to server
zh_CN: 上传到服务器

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete files on server
zh_CN: 删除服务器上的文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已改动

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Entry
zh_CN: 入口

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Preference
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Secret
zh_CN: 机密

en: Language Wrapper
zh_CN: 语言包装器

en: Plugin Download
zh_CN: 插件下载

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: _Download
zh_CN: 下载(_D)

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: The passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不符

en: The Gateway passwords do not match
zh_CN: 网关密码不符

en: Resetting passwords, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在重置密码，请稍候…

en: The multi password changer requires a secrecy plugin.
zh_CN: 多密码转换器需要一个保密插件

en: The multi password changer requires a secrecy service.
zh_CN: 如果没有安全服务，多密码转换器将无法运行。

en: %d password changed. | %d passwords changed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个密码已更改。

en: Executing external commands…
zh_CN: 执行外部命令…

note: TRANSLATORS: “%s” is a placeholder for the connection profile name
en: Connecting to “%s”…
zh_CN: 正在连接到 “%s”…

note: TRANSLATORS: “%s” is a placeholder for an hostname or an IP address.
en: Connecting to “%s” via SSH…
zh_CN: 正在通过 SSH 连接到 “%s”…

note: TRANSLATORS: “%i” is a placeholder for a TCP port number.
en: Awaiting incoming SSH connection on port %i…
zh_CN: 在端口 %i 等待传入的 SSH 连接…

en: The “%s” command is not available on the SSH server.
zh_CN: “%s”命令在 SSH 服务器上不可用。

en: Could not run the “%s” command on the SSH server (status = %i).
zh_CN: SSH 服务器运行命令 “%s” 失败（状态= %i）。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a placeholder for an error message
en: Could not run command. %s
zh_CN: 无法运行命令。%s

note: TRANSLATORS: “%s” is a placeholder for a hostname or IP address.
en: Connecting to %s via SSH…
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 连接到 %s …

en: Type in SSH username and password.
zh_CN: 输入 SSH 的用户名和密码。

en: Fingerprint automatically accepted
zh_CN: 自动接受指纹

note: TRANSLATORS: The user is asked to verify a new SSL certificate.
en: Certificate details:
zh_CN: 证书详情：

note: TRANSLATORS: An SSL certificate subject is usually the remote server the user connect to.
en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

note: TRANSLATORS: The name or email of the entity that have issued the SSL certificate
en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 颁发者：

note: TRANSLATORS: An SSL certificate fingerprint, is a hash of a certificate calculated on all certificate's data and its signature.
en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

note: TRANSLATORS: The user is asked to accept or refuse a new SSL certificate.
en: Accept certificate?
zh_CN: 接受证书吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: The user is asked to verify a new SSL certificate.
en: The certificate changed! Details:
zh_CN: 证书已更改！详情：

note: TRANSLATORS: An SSL certificate fingerprint, is a hash of a certificate calculated on all certificate's data and its signature.
en: Old fingerprint:
zh_CN: 旧指纹：

note: TRANSLATORS: An SSL certificate fingerprint, is a hash of a certificate calculated on all certificate's data and its signature.
en: New fingerprint:
zh_CN: 新指纹：

note: TRANSLATORS: The user is asked to accept or refuse a new SSL certificate.
en: Accept changed certificate?
zh_CN: 接受更改的证书吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: “%i” is a placeholder for a port number. “%s”  is a placeholder for a protocol name (VNC).
en: Listening on port %i for an incoming %s connection…
zh_CN: 在 %i 端口监听传入的 %s 连接…

en: Could not authenticate, attempting reconnection…
zh_CN: 验证失败，重新连接…

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: TRANSLATORS: “%s” is a placeholder for a protocol name, like “RDP”.
en: Install the %s protocol plugin first.
zh_CN: 请先安装 %s 协议插件。

en: The latest successful connection attempt, or a pre-computed date
zh_CN: 最近一次成功的连接尝试，或预先计算的日期

en: Total %i item. | Total %i items.
zh_CN[0]: 共 %i 项。

en: Network status: fully online
zh_CN: 网络状态：完全在线

en: Network status: offline
zh_CN: 网络状态：离线

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 确认要删除 “%s”吗？

en: Failed to load files!
zh_CN: 加载文件失败！

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected files?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除选中的文件吗？

en: Failed to delete files!
zh_CN: 删除文件失败！

en: Unable to import:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法导入：
    %s

en: RDP Files
zh_CN: RDP 文件

en: Virt-Viewer Files
zh_CN: Virt-Viewer 文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Select the connection profile.
zh_CN: 选择连接配置文件。

en: Remmina couldn't export.
zh_CN: Remmina 无法导出。

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: This protocol does not support exporting.
zh_CN: 此协议不支持导出。

en: Remmina Remote Desktop Client
zh_CN: Remmina 远程桌面客户端

en: Remmina Kiosk
zh_CN: Remmina 终端

en: <big>Supported formats
    • server
    • server[:port]
    VNC additional formats
    • ID:repeater ID number
    • unix:///path/socket.sock</big>
zh_CN: <big>支持的格式
    • 服务器
    • 服务器[:端口]
    VNC 附加格式
    •ID：中继器ID号
    • unix:///path/socket.sock</big>

en: <big>• command in PATH args %h
    • /path/to/foo -options %h %u
    • %h is substituted with the server name
    • %t is substituted with the SSH server name
    • %u is substituted with the username
    • %U is substituted with the SSH username
    • %p is substituted with Remmina profile name
    • %g is substituted with Remmina profile group name
    • %d is substituted with local date and time in ISO 8601 format
    Do not run in background if you want the command to be executed before connecting.
    </big>
zh_CN: <big>• command in PATH args %h
     • /path/to/foo -options %h %u
     • %h 由服务器名组成
     • %t 由 SSH 服务器名组成
     • %u 由用户名组成
     • %U 由 SSH 用户名组成
     • %p 由 Remmina 配置名组成
     • %g 由 Remmina 配置组名组成
     • %d 由 ISO 8601 格式的本地日期和时间组成
    如果要在连接前执行命令，请不要在后台运行。
    </big>

en: <big>Supported formats
    • server
    • server[:port]
    • username@server[:port] (SSH protocol only)</big>
zh_CN: <big>支持的格式
    • 服务器
    • 服务器[:端口]
    • 用户名@服务器:[端口]（仅 SSH 协议）</big>

en: Input is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入无效。

en: Choose a Remote Desktop Server
zh_CN: 请选择一个远程桌面服务器

en: Browse the network to find a %s server
zh_CN: 浏览网络查找 %s 服务器

en: Resolutions
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Configure the available resolutions
zh_CN: 配置可提供的分辨率

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Use initial window size
zh_CN: 使用初始窗口大小

en: Use client resolution
zh_CN: 使用客户机的分辨率

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Assistance Mode
zh_CN: 辅助模式

en: Save to...
zh_CN: 保存到…

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Open ssh tunnel config
zh_CN: 打开 ssh 隧道配置

en: Remmina Files
zh_CN: Remmina 文件

en: Keyboard mapping
zh_CN: 键盘映射

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Execute a Command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Before connecting
zh_CN: 连接前

en: command %h %u %t %U %p %g --option
zh_CN: 命令 %h %u %t %U %p %g --选项

en: After connecting
zh_CN: 连接后

en: /path/to/command -opt1 arg %h %u %t -opt2 %U %p %g
zh_CN: /路径/至/命令 -opt1 arg %h %u %t -opt2 %U %p %g

en: Start-up
zh_CN: 启动

en: Auto-start this profile
zh_CN: 自动启动此配置文件

en: Connection profile security
zh_CN: 连接配置文件安全性

en: Require password to connect or edit the profile
zh_CN: 需要密码才能连接或编辑配置文件

en: Unexpected disconnect
zh_CN: 意外断联

en: Keep window from closing if not disconnected by Remmina
zh_CN: 如果不是由 Reminna 断开连接，防止窗口关闭

en: SSH Tunnel
zh_CN: SSH 通道

en: Enable SSH tunnel
zh_CN: 启用 SSH 通道

en: Tunnel via loopback address
zh_CN: 通过 loopback 地址建立隧道

en: Same server at port %i
zh_CN: 相同主机上的 %i 端口

en: Command arguments
zh_CN: 命令变量

en: Overrides all other options
    All options may not be supported
    Only accepts flag-argurment pairs
    Example: <-l username -p port>
    <-l user localhost> would not set localhost as there is no flag
zh_CN: 覆盖所有其他选项
    并非所有选项都支持
    仅接受标志-参数对
    示例：<-l username -p port>
    <-l user localhost> 不会设置 localhost，因为没有标志

en: Start-up path
zh_CN: 启动路径

en: SSH Authentication
zh_CN: SSH 验证

en: SSH private key file
zh_CN: SSH 私钥文件

en: SSH Command
zh_CN: SSH 命令

en: Startup command
zh_CN: 启动命令

en: Export ssh tunnel settings
zh_CN: 导出 ssh 隧道设置

en: Import ssh tunnel settings
zh_CN: 导入 ssh 隧道设置

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: (%s: %i): Can't validate setting '%s' since 'value' or 'gfe' are NULL!
zh_CN: (%s: %i): 无法验证设置 '%s' ，因 'value' 或'gfe' 为 NULL！

en: (%s: %i): Can't validate user input since 'setting_name_to_validate', 'value' or 'gfe' are NULL!
zh_CN: (%s: %i): 无法验证用户输入，因'setting_name_to_validate'、'value' 或 'gfe' 为 NULL！

note: TRANSLATORS: Meta-error. Shouldn't be visible.
en: Internal error.
zh_CN: 内部错误。

en: Couldn't validate user input. %s
zh_CN: 无法验证用户输入。%s

en: Default settings saved.
zh_CN: 默认值已保存。

en: Remote Connection Profile
zh_CN: 远程连接配置文件

en: Save as Default
zh_CN: 保存为默认值

en: Use the current settings as the default for all new connection profiles
zh_CN: 将当前设置用作所有新连接配置文件的默认设置

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: _Save and Connect
zh_CN: 保存并连接(_S)

en: Quick Connect
zh_CN: 快速连接

en: Use '%s' as subgroup delimiter
zh_CN: 使用“%s”作为分组分隔符

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label1,Label2
zh_CN: 标签1、标签2

en: Could not find the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 找不到文件 “%s”。

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Show 'About'
zh_CN: 显示关于对话框

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Connect either to a desktop described in a file (.remmina or a filetype supported by a plugin) or a supported URI (RDP, VNC, SSH, HTTP, HTTPS or SPICE)
zh_CN: 连接到文件(.remmina或插件支持的文件类型)描述的桌面，或支持的URI (RDP、VNC、SSH、HTTP、HTTPS 或 SPICE)

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Connect to a desktop described in a file (.remmina or a filetype supported by a plugin)
zh_CN: 连接到文件描述的桌面（.remmina 或插件支持的文件类型）

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Edit desktop connection described in file (.remmina or a filetype supported by plugin)
zh_CN: 编辑文件描述的桌面连接（.remmina 或插件支持的文件类型）

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Start in kiosk mode
zh_CN: 在 Kiosk 模式下启动

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Create new connection profile
zh_CN: 创建一个新的连接配置文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

en: TABINDEX
zh_CN: 标签索引

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Use default server name (for --new)
zh_CN: 使用默认服务名（for --new）

en: SERVER
zh_CN: 服务

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Use default protocol (for --new)
zh_CN: 使用默认协议（for --new）

en: PROTOCOL
zh_CN: 协议

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Start in tray
zh_CN: 启动托盘

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Show the application version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Show version of the application and its plugins
zh_CN: 显示应用程序及其插件的版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Modify connection profile (requires --set-option)
zh_CN: 修改连接配置文件(需要 --set-option)

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: Set one or more profile settings, to be used with --update-profile
zh_CN: 设置一个或多个配置文件设置，用于 --update-profile

en: Encrypt a password
zh_CN: 加密一个密码

en: Disable news
zh_CN: 禁用新闻

en: Disable stats
zh_CN: 禁用统计数字

en: Disable toolbar
zh_CN: 禁用工具栏

en: Enable fullscreen
zh_CN: 启用全屏

en: Enable extra hardening (disable closing confirmation, disable unsafe shortcut keys, hide tabs, hide search bar)
zh_CN: 启用额外的加固（禁用关闭确认、禁用不安全的快捷键、隐藏标签、隐藏搜索栏）

en: Disable tray icon
zh_CN: 禁用托盘图标

note: TRANSLATORS: * This link should point to a resource explaining how to get Remmina * to log more verbose statements.
en: Remmina does not log all output statements. Turn on more verbose output by using "G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=remmina" as an environment variable.
    More info available on the Remmina wiki at:
    https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/Usage/Remmina-debugging
zh_CN: Remmina 不会记录所有输出语句。 要启用更详细的输出，请使用 "G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=remmina" 作为环境变量。
    更多信息，请访问 Remmina Wiki，地址为：
    https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/Usage/Remmina-debugging

note: TRANSLATORS: Shown in terminal. Do not use characters that may be not supported on a terminal
en: - or protocol://username:encryptedpassword@host:port
zh_CN: - 或者 协议://用户名:加密密码@主机:端口

en: Examples:
    To connect using an existing connection profile, use:
    
    	remmina -c FILE.remmina
    
    To quick connect using a URI:
    
    	remmina -c rdp://username@server
    	remmina -c rdp://domain\\username@server
    	remmina -c vnc://username@server
    	remmina -c vnc://server?VncUsername=username
    	remmina -c ssh://user@server
    	remmina -c spice://server
    	remmina -c https://example.com
    
    To quick connect and name the connection
    
    	remmina -c ssh://user@server%connection_name
    
    To quick connect using a URI along with an encrypted password:
    
    	remmina -c rdp://username:encrypted-password@server
    
    	remmina -c vnc://username:encrypted-password@server
    	remmina -c vnc://server?VncUsername=username\&VncPassword=encrypted-password
    
    To encrypt a password for use with a URI:
    
    	remmina --encrypt-password
    
    To update username and password and set a different resolution mode of a Remmina connection profile, use:
    
    	echo "username\napassword" | remmina --update-profile /PATH/TO/FOO.remmina --set-option username --set-option resolution_mode=2 --set-option password
zh_CN: 示例：
    用现有连接配置文件进行连接，使用：
    
    	remmina -c FILE.remmina
    
    用 URI 快速连接：
    
    	remmina -c rdp://username@server
    	remmina -c rdp://domain\\username@server
    	remmina -c vnc://username@server
    	remmina -c vnc://server?VncUsername=username
    	remmina -c ssh://user@server
    	remmina -c spice://server
    	remmina -c https://example.com
    
    快速连接并命名连接
    
    	remmina -c ssh://user@server%connection_name
    
    用 URI 及加密密码快速连接：
    
    	remmina -c rdp://username:encrypted-password@server
    
    	remmina -c vnc://username:encrypted-password@server
    	remmina -c vnc://server?VncUsername=username\&VncPassword=encrypted-password
    
    对密码加密用于 URI:
    
    	remmina --encrypt-password
    
    更新 Remmina 连接配置文件的用户名和密码，并设置不同的分辨率模式，使用：
    
    	echo "username\napassword" | remmina --update-profile /PATH/TO/FOO.remmina --set-option username --set-option resolution_mode=2 --set-option password

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is a directory path
en: Could not create the folder “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 “%s”。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder %s is a file path
en: Could not create the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 “%s”。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholders %s are a file path, and an error message.
en: Could not open the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_CN: 无法打开服务器上的文件 “%s”。%s

en: Could not save the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 “%s”。

en: Could not open the folder “%s”. %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹 “%s”。 %s

en: Could not create the folder “%s” on the server. %s
zh_CN: 在服务器上创建文件夹 “%s” 失败。%s

en: Could not create the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_CN: 在服务器上创建文件 “%s”失败。%s

en: Could not open the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 “%s”。

en: Could not write to the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_CN: 无法在服务器上写入文件 “%s” 。%s

en: Could not read from the folder. %s
zh_CN: 读取文件夹失败。%s

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the file transfer in progress?
zh_CN: 确定要取消正在进行的文件传输吗？

en: Could not delete “%s”. %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 “%s”。 %s

en: The file exists already
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: The following file already exists in the target folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹中已经存在如下文件：

en: Are you sure you want to close %i active connections in the current window?
zh_CN: 当前窗口已打开 %i 个连接。确认要关闭吗？

en: Are you sure you want to close this last active connection?
zh_CN: 你确定要关闭最后一个活动连接吗？

en: Viewport fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 视口全屏模式

en: Scrolled fullscreen
zh_CN: 滚动全屏

en: Keep aspect ratio when scaled
zh_CN: 缩放时保持比例

en: Fill client window when scaled
zh_CN: 缩放时填满客户端窗口

en: Keystrokes
zh_CN: 键盘监听

en: Send clipboard content as keystrokes
zh_CN: 以击键方式发送剪贴板内容

en: CAUTION: Pasted text will be sent as a sequence of key-codes as if typed on your local keyboard.
    
      • For best results use same keyboard settings for both, client and server.
    
      • If client-keyboard is different from server-keyboard the received text can contain wrong or erroneous characters.
    
      • Unicode characters and other special characters that can't be translated to local key-codes won’t be sent to the server.
zh_CN: 注意：粘贴的文本将作为一系列键码发送，就像在本地键盘上输入一样。
    
      • 为获得最佳效果，客户端和服务器需使用相同的键盘设置。
    
      • 如果客户端键盘与服务器键盘不同，则接收到的文本可能包含错误的字符。
    
      • Unicode 字符和其他无法转换为本地键码的特殊字符将不会发送到服务器。

en: Turn off scaling to avoid screenshot distortion.
zh_CN: 关闭缩放比例以避免屏幕截图失真。

en: Screenshot taken
zh_CN: 截屏

en: _Menu
zh_CN: _菜单

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Open the Remmina main window
zh_CN: 打开 Remmina 主窗口

en: Duplicate current connection
zh_CN: 重复当前连接

en: Resize the window to fit in remote resolution
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小以适应远程分辨率

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Multi monitor
zh_CN: 多显示器

en: Toggle dynamic resolution update
zh_CN: 切换动态分辨率更新

en: Toggle scaled mode
zh_CN: 切换缩放模式

en: View only mode
zh_CN: 仅查看模式

en: Switch tab pages
zh_CN: 切换标签页

en: Grab all keyboard events
zh_CN: 俘获所有键盘事件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重连

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: The file “%s” is corrupted, unreadable, or could not be found.
zh_CN: 文件“%s” 已损坏，无法读取或未找到。

en: Warning: This plugin requires GtkSocket, but this feature is unavailable in a Wayland session.
zh_CN: 警告：此插件需要 GtkSocket，但此功能在 Wayland 会话中不可用。

note: TRANSLATORS: This should be a link to the Remmina wiki page: 'GtkSocket feature is not available'.
en: Plugins relying on GtkSocket can't run in a Wayland session.
    For more info and a possible workaround, please visit the Remmina wiki at:
    
    https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/GtkSocket-feature-is-not-available-in-a-Wayland-session
zh_CN: 依赖 GtkSocket 的插件无法在 Wayland 会话中运行。
    有关更多信息和可能的临时解决方法，请访问 Remmina Wiki，网址为：
    
    https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/GtkSocket-feature-is-not-available-in-a-Wayland-session

en: Open in web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Chat with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 聊天

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: Recent lists cleared.
zh_CN: 最近项已被清除。

en: Configure the keystrokes
zh_CN: 配置键盘监听

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate libsodium, is the name of a library
en: libsodium >= 1.9.0 is required to use Primary Password
zh_CN: 要使用主密码，libsodium 版本须至少为 1.9.0

en: Picking a terminal colouring file replaces the file:
zh_CN: 选择一个终端配色文件替换该文件：

en: This file contains the “Custom” terminal colour scheme selectable from the “Advanced” tab of terminal connections and editable in the “Terminal” tab in the settings.
zh_CN: 此文件包含“自定义”终端颜色方案，可从终端连接的“高级”选项卡中选择，并可在设置的“终端”选项卡中编辑。

en: Select USB devices for redirection
zh_CN: 选择 USB 设备以转发

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: USB redirection error
zh_CN: USB 转发错误

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Transfer error
zh_CN: 传输错误

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Transfer completed
zh_CN: 传输完成

en: The %s file has been transferred
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已传输

en: Enter SPICE password
zh_CN: 输入 SPICE 密码

en: Disconnected from the SPICE %s.
zh_CN: 已断开和 SPICE %s 的连接。

en: Disconnected from %s via SPICE
zh_CN: 已通过 SPICE 断开了与 %s 的连接

en: Connected to %s via SPICE
zh_CN: 已通过 SPICE 连接到 %s

en: TLS connection error.
zh_CN: TLS 连接错误。

en: Connection to the SPICE server dropped.
zh_CN: 与 SPICE 服务器的连接断开。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Auto GLZ
zh_CN: 自动 GLZ

en: Auto LZ
zh_CN: 自动 LZ

en: Disable video overlay if videos are not displayed properly.
zh_CN: 如果视频显示不正常，请禁用视频叠加。

en: Use TLS encryption
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 加密

en: Server CA certificate
zh_CN: 服务器 CA 证书

en: Share folder
zh_CN: 共享目录

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: USB device redirection
zh_CN: USB 设备转发

en: Preferred video codec
zh_CN: 首选视频编解码器

en: Turn off GStreamer overlay
zh_CN: 禁止 Gstreamer 叠加

en: Preferred image compression
zh_CN: 首选图像压缩

en: No clipboard sync
zh_CN: 禁用剪贴板同步

en: Forget passwords after use
zh_CN: 使用后忘记密码

en: Enable audio channel
zh_CN: 启用音频通道

en: Share smart card
zh_CN: 共享智能卡

en: View only
zh_CN: 仅查看

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+Delete
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+Delete

en: SPICE - Simple Protocol for Independent Computing Environments
zh_CN: SPICE - 独立计算环境的简单协议

en: SPICE vv file
zh_CN: SPICE vv 文件

en: Export connection in virt-viewer .vv file format
zh_CN: 使用 virt-viewer .vv 文件格式导出连接

en: The command-line feature '%s' is not available! Attempting to start PyHoca-CLI without using this feature…
zh_CN: 命令行功能'%s'不可用！尝试在不使用此功能的情况下启动 PyHoca-CLI…

en: Internal error: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：%s

en: Parameter 'custom_data' is not initialized!
zh_CN: 参数 'custom_data' 未被初始化！

en: Broken `DialogData`! Aborting…
zh_CN: 损坏的 `DialogData`！终止中…

en: Can't retrieve `DialogData`! Aborting…
zh_CN: 无法取回 `DialogData`！终止中…

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Session ID
zh_CN: 会话 ID

en: Create date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Suspended since
zh_CN: 自下列日期以来停用

en: Agent PID
zh_CN: 代理 PID

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Graphic port
zh_CN: 图形端口

en: SND port
zh_CN: SND 端口

en: SSHFS port
zh_CN: SSHFS 端口

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见的

en: Could not retrieve valid `DialogData` or `sessions_list`! Aborting…
zh_CN: 无法获取有效的`DialogData`或`sessions_list`！正在中止…

note: TRANSLATORS: Stick to x2goclient's translation for terminate.
en: _Terminate
zh_CN: 终止(_T)

note: TRANSLATORS: Stick to x2goclient's translation for resume.
en: _Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

note: TRANSLATORS: Tooltip for terminating button inside Session-Chooser-Dialog. TRANSLATORS: Please stick to X2GoClient's way of translating.
en: Terminating X2Go sessions can take a moment.
zh_CN: 终止 X2Go 会话可能需要一些时间。

en: Unknown property '%i'
zh_CN: 未知属性 '%i'

en: Could not find child GtkTreeView of session chooser dialog.
zh_CN: 找不到会话选择器对话框的子 GtkTreeView。

en: Neither the 'dialog' nor 'treeview' parameters are initialized! At least one of them must be given.
zh_CN: 'dialog' 和 'treeview' 参数都没有初始化！ 必须至少提供其中之一。

en: Could not obtain "GtkTreeModelFilter*" of the session chooser dialog, for unknown reason.
zh_CN: 由于未知原因，无法获取会话选择器对话框的 "GtkTreeModelFilter*"。

en: Could not get currently selected row (session)!
zh_CN: 无法获取当前选定的行（会话）！

en: Exactly one session should be selectable but '%i' rows (sessions) are selected.
zh_CN: 应该只选择一个会话，但实际选中了“%i”行 (会话）。

en: Failed to fill 'GtkTreeIter'.
zh_CN: 填充 'GtkTreeIter' 失败。

en: parameter 'argv' is 'NULL'.
zh_CN: 参数 'argv' 为 'NULL'。

en: parameter 'error' is 'NULL'.
zh_CN: 参数 'error' 为 'NULL'。

en: parameter 'env' is either invalid or uninitialized.
zh_CN: 参数 'env' 无效或未被初始化。

en: Started PyHoca-CLI with the following arguments:
zh_CN: 使用以下参数启动了 PyHoca-CLI：

en: The necessary PyHoca-CLI process has encountered a internet connection problem.
zh_CN: 必要的 PyHoca-CLI 进程遇到了一个互联网连接问题。

en: Could not start PyHoca-CLI:
    %s
zh_CN: 未能启动 PyHoca-CLI ：
    %s

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to start PyHoca-CLI. Exit code: %i
zh_CN: 尝试启动 PyHoca-CLI 时发生了一个未知的错误。退出代码：%i

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to start PyHoca-CLI. Exit code: %i. Error: '%s'
zh_CN: 启动 PyHoca-CLI 时发生了一个未知的错误。退出代码：%i。错误：'%s'

en: Neither the 'path' nor 'dialog' parameters are initialized.
zh_CN: 参数 'dialog' 和 'path' 均未初始化。

en: GtkTreePath 'path' describes a non-existing row!
zh_CN: GtkTreePath 'path' 描述了一个不存在的行！

en: 'Invalid connection data.'
zh_CN: '无效的连接数据'

en: Parameter 'custom_data' is not fully initialized!
zh_CN: 参数 'custom_data' 未完全初始化！

en: Could not terminate X2Go session '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 无法终止 X2Go 会话 '%s':
    %s

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。

en: Could not get session ID from session chooser dialog.
zh_CN: 无法从会话选择器对话框中获得会话 ID。

en: Resuming session: '%s'
zh_CN: 恢复会话：'%s'

en: Terminating session: '%s'
zh_CN: 正在终止会话：'%s'

en: Disconnected from %s:%d via X2Go
zh_CN: 通过 X2GO 断开了和 %s:%d 的连接

en: PyHoca-CLI exited unexpectedly. This connection will now be closed.
zh_CN: PyHoca-CLI 意外退出。此连接将被关闭。

en: An error occured.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。

en: The necessary child process 'pyhoca-cli' stopped unexpectedly.
    Please check your profile settings and PyHoca-CLI's output for possible errors. Also ensure the remote server is reachable and you're using the right credentials.
zh_CN: 必需的子进程 'pyhoca-cli' 意外停止。
    请检查您的配置文件设置和 PyHoca-CLI 的输出是否存在错误，并确保远程服务器可访问且你使用正确的凭据。

en: Can't save empty username!
zh_CN: 无法保存空的用户名！

en: Could not save new credentials.
zh_CN: 无法保存新的凭证。

en: Could not save new credentials: 's_password' or 's_username' strings were not set.
zh_CN: 无法保存新凭据时：未设置 's_password' 或 's_username' 字符串。

en: Enter password to unlock the SSH key:
zh_CN: 输入密码来解锁 SSH 密钥：

en: Password input cancelled. Aborting…
zh_CN: 密码输入被取消。正在中止…

en: Tip: Check the 'Save password' checkbox or manually input your X2Go username and password in the profile settings to store them for faster logins.
zh_CN: 提示：勾选“保存密码”复选框或在配置文件设置中手动输入你的 X2Go 用户名和密码进行存储，以便更快地登录。

en: Enter X2Go credentials
zh_CN: 输入 X2Go 凭据

en: Authentication cancelled. Aborting…
zh_CN: 认证被取消。正在中止…

en: Could not parse the output of PyHoca-CLI's --list-sessions option. Creating a new session now.
zh_CN: 无法解析 PyHoca-CLI 的--list-sessions 选项的输出。现在创建一个新的会话。

en: Could not allocate enough memory!
zh_CN: 无法分配足够的内存！

en: Found already existing X2Go session with ID: '%s'
zh_CN: 发现已经存在的 X2Go 会话的ID：'%s'

note: TRANSLATORS: Please stick to X2GoClient's translation.
en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已停用

note: TRANSLATORS: Please stick to X2GoClient's translation.
en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

note: TRANSLATORS: Please stick to X2GoClient's translation.
en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Could not find any sessions on remote machine. Creating a new session now.
zh_CN: 在远程机器上找不到任何会话。现在创建一个新的会话。

en: Choose a session to resume:
zh_CN: 选择一个会话来恢复：

en: Waiting for user to select a session…
zh_CN: 等待用户选择一个会话…

en: No session was selected. Creating a new one.
zh_CN: 没有选择会话。创建一个新的。

en: A non-critical error happened: %s
zh_CN: 发生了一个非关键性的错误：%s

en: User chose to resume session with ID: '%s'
zh_CN: 用户选择恢复以下 ID 的会话：'%s'

note: TRANSLATORS: Please stick to X2GoClient's way of translating.
en: Resuming session '%s'…
zh_CN: 正在恢复会话'%s'…

en: DPI setting is out of bounds. Please adjust it in profile settings.
zh_CN: DPI 设置越界。请在配置文件设置中进行调整。

en: Could not start X2Go session…
zh_CN: 无法启动 X2Go 会话…

en: Could not start X2Go session.
zh_CN: 无法启动 X2Go 会话。

en: Could not start PyHoca-CLI (%i): '%s'
zh_CN: 未能启动 PyHoca-CLI (%i): '%s'

en: Could not get PyHoca-CLI's command-line features. This indicates it is either too old, or not installed. An old limited set of features will be used for now.
zh_CN: 无法获得 PyHoca-CLI 的命令行功能。这表明您的 PyHoca-CLI 版本太旧或未安装 PyHoca-CLI！将暂时使用旧的有限的功能集。

en: Could not parse PyHoca-CLI's command-line features. Using a limited feature-set for now.
zh_CN: 无法解析 PyHoca-CLI 的命令行功能！暂时使用有限的功能集。

en: Retrieved the following PyHoca-CLI command-line features:
zh_CN: 获取了以下 PyHoca-CLI 功能：

en: Available feature[%i]: '%s'
zh_CN: 可用功能[%i]: '%s'

en: Connected to %s:%d via X2Go
zh_CN: 已通过 X2GO 连接到 %s:%d

en: Could not open X11 DISPLAY.
zh_CN: 无法打开 X11 DISPLAY。

en: Waiting for window of X2Go Agent to appear…
zh_CN: 等待 X2Go Agent 窗口出现…

en: Waiting for PyHoca-CLI to show the session's window…
zh_CN: 等待 PyHoca-CLI 显示会话窗口…

en: No X2Go session window appeared. Something went wrong…
zh_CN: 没有出现 X2Go 会话窗口。出了些问题…

en: RemminaProtocolWidget* gp is 'NULL'!
zh_CN: RemminaProtocolWidget* gp 是 'NULL'!

en: The %s protocol is unavailable because GtkSocket only works under X.org
zh_CN: %s 协议不可用，因为 GtkSocket 仅在 X.org 下工作

en: Could not initialize pthread. Falling back to non-threaded mode…
zh_CN: 无法初始化 pthread。退回到非线程模式…

note: TRANSLATORS: Presumably you just want to translate 'and' into your language. (Except your listing-grammar differs from english.) 'value1', 'value2', 'valueN-1' and 'valueN' 'value1' and 'value2'
en: %sand '%s'
zh_CN: %s及'%s'

en: Invalid validation data in ProtocolSettings array!
zh_CN: ProtocolSettings 数组中的验证数据无效！

en: Validation data in ProtocolSettings array is invalid!
zh_CN: ProtocolSettings 数组中的验证数据无效！

en: Parameters 'key' or 'value' are 'NULL'!
zh_CN: 参数'key' 或 'value' 是 'NULL'！

en: Allowed values are %s.
zh_CN: 允许的值为 %s。

en: The only allowed value is '%s'.
zh_CN: 唯一允许的值为 '%s'。

en: The lower limit is not a valid integer!
zh_CN: 下限不是有效整数！

en: The lower limit is too high!
zh_CN: 下限过高！

en: The lower limit is too low!
zh_CN: 下限过低！

en: Something unknown went wrong.
zh_CN: 一些未知的东西出了问题。

en: Please check the RemminaProtocolSetting array for possible errors.
zh_CN: 请检查 RemminaProtocolSetting 数组是否存在错误。

en: The upper limit is not a valid integer!
zh_CN: 上限不是有效整数！

en: The upper limit is too high!
zh_CN: 上限过高！

en: The upper limit is too low!
zh_CN: 上限过低！

en: The input is not a valid integer!
zh_CN: 输入不是有效整数！

en: Input must be a number between %i and %i.
zh_CN: 输入值必须在 %i 和 %i 之间。

en: Startup program
zh_CN: 启动程序

en: Which command should be executed after creating the X2Go session?
zh_CN: 创建 X2Go 会话后应该执行哪个命令？

en: Keyboard Layout (auto)
zh_CN: 键盘布局 (自动)

en: Keyboard type (auto)
zh_CN: 键盘类型 (自动)

en: Audio support
zh_CN: 音频支持

en: The sound system of the X2Go server (default: 'pulse').
zh_CN: X2Go 服务器的声音系统 (默认值：'pulse')。

en: Clipboard direction
zh_CN: 剪贴板方向

en: Which direction should clipboard content be copied? (default: 'both').
zh_CN: 应在哪个方向复制剪贴板内容？(默认:“both”)。

en: DPI resolution
zh_CN: DPI 分辨率

en: Launch session with a specific resolution (in dots per inch). Must be between 20 and 400.
zh_CN: 以特定的分辨率 (点每英寸) 启动会话。值必须在 20 到 400 之间。

en: Your private key
zh_CN: 你的私钥

en: X2Go plugin loaded.
zh_CN: 已加载 X2Go 插件。

en: X2Go - Launch an X2Go session
zh_CN: X2Go - 启动一个 X2Go 会话

en: Telepathy - Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: Telepathy - 桌面共享

en: %s wants to share their desktop.
    Do you accept?
zh_CN: %s 请求共享他/她的桌面。
    您是否接受邀请？

en: Desktop sharing invitation
zh_CN: 桌面共享邀请

en: Enter RDP authentication credentials
zh_CN: 输入 RDP 身份验证凭据

en: Enter RDP gateway authentication credentials
zh_CN: 输入 RDP 网关验证凭据

en: Enter RDP SmartCard PIN
zh_CN: 输入 RDP 智能卡 PIN 码

note: TRANSLATORS: the placeholder may be either an IP/FQDN or a server hostname
en: Disconnected from %s via RDP
zh_CN: 通过 RDP 断开和 %s 的连接

en: Could not authenticate using smartcard.
zh_CN: 无法使用 smartcard 进行身份认证。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account locked out.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 “%s”访问失败。
    账户被锁。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account expired.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 “%s”访问失败。
    账户已过期。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Password expired.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 “%s”访问失败。
    密码已过期。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account disabled.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 “%s” 访问失败。
    账户已禁用。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Insufficient user privileges.
zh_CN: 访问 RDP 服务器 “%s”失败。
    用户权限不足。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account restricted.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 “%s”访问失败。
    账户受限。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Change user password before connecting.
zh_CN: 访问 RDP 服务器 “%s” 失败。
    用户必须在连接前更改密码。

en: Failed to connect to the RDP server “%s”.
zh_CN: 未能连接到 RDP 服务器 “%s”。

en: Could not find the address for the RDP server “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法找到 RDP 服务器 “%s”的地址。

en: Could not connect to the RDP server “%s” via TLS. See the DEBUG traces from a terminal for more information.
zh_CN: 无法通过 TLS 连接到 RDP 服务器 “%s” 。有关详细信息，请参阅来自终端的调试跟踪。

note: TRANSLATORS: the placeholder may be either an IP/FQDN or a server hostname
en: Unable to establish a connection to the RDP server “%s”. Check “Security protocol negotiation”.
zh_CN: 无法建立到 RDP 服务器 “%s”的连接。检查“安全协议协商”。

en: Cannot connect to the RDP server “%s”.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 RDP 服务器 “%s”。

en: Could not start libfreerdp-gdi.
zh_CN: 无法启动 libfreerdp-gdi。

en: You requested a H.264 GFX mode for the server “%s”, but your libfreerdp does not support H.264. Please use a non-AVC colour depth setting.
zh_CN: 您为服务器 “%s” 请求了 H.264 GFX 模式，但您的 libfreerdp 不支持 H.264。 请使用非AVC颜色深度设置。

en: The “%s” server refused the connection.
zh_CN: 服务器 “%s” 拒绝连接。

en: The Remote Desktop Gateway “%s” denied the user “%s\%s” access due to policy.
zh_CN: 由于策略，远程桌面网关 “%s” 拒绝了用户 "%s\%s" 的访问。

en: Cannot connect to the “%s” RDP server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 RDP 服务器 “%s” 。

en: Automatic (32 bpp) (Server chooses its best format)
zh_CN: 自动 (32 bpp) (服务器选择其最佳格式)

en: GFX AVC444 (32 bpp)
zh_CN: GFX AVC444（32 位）

en: GFX AVC420 (32 bpp)
zh_CN: GFX AVC420（32 位）

en: GFX RFX (32 bpp)
zh_CN: GFX RFX（32 位）

en: GFX RFX Progressive (32 bpp)
zh_CN: GFX RFX Progressive (32 位)

en: RemoteFX (32 bpp)
zh_CN: RemoteFX（32 位）

en: True colour (32 bpp)
zh_CN: 真彩色（32 位）

en: True colour (24 bpp)
zh_CN: 真彩色（24 位）

en: High colour (16 bpp)
zh_CN: 增强色（16 位）

en: High colour (15 bpp)
zh_CN: 增强色（15 位）

en: 256 colours (8 bpp)
zh_CN: 256 色（8 位）

en: Poor (fastest)
zh_CN: 差（最快）

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Best (slowest)
zh_CN: 最好（最慢）

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Auto-detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Low performance broadband
zh_CN: 低性能宽带

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: High performance broadband
zh_CN: 高性能宽带

en: Automatic negotiation
zh_CN: 自动协商

en: NLA protocol security
zh_CN: NLA 协议安全

en: TLS protocol security
zh_CN: TLS协议安全

en: RDP protocol security
zh_CN: RDP协议安全

en: NLA extended protocol security
zh_CN: NLA 扩展协议安全

en: Every 1 min
zh_CN: 每隔 1 分钟

en: Every 3 min
zh_CN: 每隔 3 分钟

en: Every 5 min
zh_CN: 每隔 5 分钟

en: Every 10 min
zh_CN: 每隔 10 分钟

en: Every 30 sec
zh_CN: 每隔 30 秒

en: 0 — Windows 7 compatible
zh_CN: 0 — 兼容 Windows 7

en: 2600 (Windows XP), 7601 (Windows Vista/7), 9600 (Windows 8 and newer)
zh_CN: 2600 (Windows XP),7601 (Windows Vista/7),9600 (Windows 8 及更高版本)

en: Used i.a. by terminal services in a smart card channel to distinguish client capabilities:
      • < 4034: Windows XP base smart card functions
      • 4034-7064: Windows Vista/7: SCardReadCache(),
        SCardWriteCache(), SCardGetTransmitCount()
      • >= 7065: Windows 8 and newer: SCardGetReaderIcon(),
        SCardGetDeviceTypeId()
zh_CN: 被智能卡通道内的终端服务用于区分客户端能力：
      • < 4034: Windows XP 基础智能卡功能
      • 4034-7064: Windows Vista/7: SCardReadCache(),
        SCardWriteCache(), SCardGetTransmitCount()
      • >= 7065: Windows 8 及更新: SCardGetReaderIcon(),
        SCardGetDeviceTypeId()

en: Options for redirection of audio input:
      • [sys:<sys>,][dev:<dev>,][format:<format>,][rate:<rate>,]
        [channel:<channel>] Audio input (microphone)
      • sys:pulse
      • format:1
      • sys:oss,dev:1,format:1
      • sys:alsa
zh_CN: 音频输入重定向选项:
      • [sys:<sys>,][dev:<dev>,][format:<format>,][rate:<rate>,]
        [channel:<channel>] Audio input (microphone)
      • sys:pulse
      • format:1
      • sys:oss,dev:1,format:1
      • sys:alsa

en: Options for redirection of audio output:
      • [sys:<sys>,][dev:<dev>,][format:<format>,][rate:<rate>,]
        [channel:<channel>] Audio output
      • sys:pulse
      • format:1
      • sys:oss,dev:1,format:1
      • sys:alsa
zh_CN: 音频输出重定向选项:
      • [sys:<sys>,][dev:<dev>,][format:<format>,][rate:<rate>,]
        [channel:<channel>] Audio output
      • sys:pulse
      • format:1
      • sys:oss,dev:1,format:1
      • sys:alsa

en: Options for redirection of USB device:
      • [dbg,][id:<vid>:<pid>#…,][addr:<bus>:<addr>#…,][auto]
      • auto
      • id:054c:0268#4669:6e6b,addr:04:0c
zh_CN: USB 设备重定向选项:
      • [dbg,][id:<vid>:<pid>#…,][addr:<bus>:<addr>#…,][auto]
      • auto
      • id:054c:0268#4669:6e6b,addr:04:0c

en: Advanced setting for high latency links:
    Adjusts the connection timeout. Use if your connection times out.
    The highest possible value is 600000 ms (10 minutes).
zh_CN: 高延迟链接的高级设置：
    调整连接超时。如果您的连接超时，请使用。
    可能的最高值为 600000 毫秒（10 分钟）。

en: Performance optimisations based on the network connection type:
    Using auto-detection is advised.
    If “Auto-detect” fails, choose the most appropriate option in the list.
zh_CN: 基于网络连接类型的性能优化：
    建议使用自动检测。
    如果“自动检测”失败，请在列表中选择最合适的选项。

en: Comma-separated list of monitor IDs and desktop orientations:
      • [<id>:<orientation-in-degrees>,]
      • 0,1,2,3
      • 0:270,1:90
    Orientations are specified in degrees, valid values are:
      •   0 (landscape)
      •  90 (portrait)
      • 180 (landscape flipped)
      • 270 (portrait flipped)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的显示器 ID 和桌面方向列表:
      • [<id>:<orientation-in-degrees>,]
      • 0,1,2,3
      • 0:270,1:90
    方向以度数指定，有效值为:
      •   0 (横向)
      •  90 (纵向)
      • 180 (横向翻转)
      • 270 (纵向翻转)

en: Redirect directory <path> as named share <name>.
      • <name>,<fullpath>[;<name>,<fullpath>[;…]]
      • MyHome,/home/remminer
      • /home/remminer
      • MyHome,/home/remminer;SomePath,/path/to/somepath
    Hotplug support is enabled with:
      • hotplug,*
zh_CN: 将目录<path> 重定向为命名的共享 <name>。
      • <name>,<fullpath>[;<name>,<fullpath>[;…]]
      • MyHome,/home/remminer
      • /home/remminer
      • MyHome,/home/remminer;SomePath,/path/to/somepath
    热插拔支持启用方式：
      • hotplug,*

en: Restricted admin mode
zh_CN: 受限的管理员模式

en: Password hash
zh_CN: 密码哈希

en: Restricted admin mode password hash
zh_CN: 受限管理员模式的密码哈希

en: Use a smartcard for logon
zh_CN: 使用智能卡登录

en: Smartcard PIN
zh_CN: 智能卡 PIN 码

en: Left-handed mouse support
zh_CN: 左手鼠标支持

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mouse support
zh_CN: 交换鼠标左键和右键以支持左手鼠标

en: Disable smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 禁用平滑滚动

en: Enable multi monitor
zh_CN: 启用多显视器

en: Force multi monitor when toggled
zh_CN: 切换时强制多显示器

en: Span screen over multiple monitors
zh_CN: 跨多个显示器的屏幕

en: List monitor IDs
zh_CN: 列出显示器 ID

en: Colour depth
zh_CN: 色深

en: Network connection type
zh_CN: 网络连接类型

en: Quality
zh_CN: 画质

en: Security protocol negotiation
zh_CN: 安全协议协商

en: Gateway transport type
zh_CN: 网关传输类型

en: TLS Security Level
zh_CN: TLS 安全级别

en: FreeRDP log level
zh_CN: FreeRDP 日志级别

en: FreeRDP log filters
zh_CN: FreeRDP 日志过滤器

en: Audio output mode
zh_CN: 音频输出模式

en: Redirect local audio output
zh_CN: 重定向本地音频输出

en: Redirect local microphone
zh_CN: 重定向本地麦克风

en: Connection timeout in ms
zh_CN: 连接超时（毫秒）

en: Remote Desktop Gateway server
zh_CN: RD 网关服务器

en: Remote Desktop Gateway username
zh_CN: RD 网关用户名

en: Remote Desktop Gateway password
zh_CN: 远程桌面网关密码

en: Remote Desktop Gateway domain
zh_CN: RD 网关域

en: Client name
zh_CN: 客户端名称

en: Client build
zh_CN: 客户端构建

en: Start-up program
zh_CN: 启动程序

en: Load balance info
zh_CN: 负载平衡信息

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not use typographic quotation marks, these must stay as "double quote", also know as “Typewriter ("programmer's") quote, ambidextrous.”
en: Override printer drivers
zh_CN: 覆盖打印机驱动程序

en: Local serial name
zh_CN: 本地串口名称

en: COM1, COM2, etc.
zh_CN: COM1，COM2，等等。

en: Local serial driver
zh_CN: 本地串口驱动

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Local serial path
zh_CN: 本地串口路径

en: /dev/ttyS0, /dev/ttyS1, etc.
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS0，/dev/ttyS1， 等等。

en: Local parallel name
zh_CN: 本地并口名称

en: Local parallel device
zh_CN: 本地并口驱动

en: Name of smart card
zh_CN: 智能卡名称

en: Dynamic virtual channel
zh_CN: 动态虚拟通道

en: <channel>[,<options>]
zh_CN: <通道>[,<参数>]

en: Static virtual channel
zh_CN: 静态虚拟通道

en: TCP redirection
zh_CN: TCP 重定向

en: Reconnect attempts number
zh_CN: 重连尝试次数

en: The maximum number of reconnect attempts upon an RDP disconnect (default: 20)
zh_CN: RDP 断开连接时的最大重新连接尝试次数（默认值：20）

en: Move mouse when connection is idle
zh_CN: 连接空闲时移动鼠标

en: Press keys when connection is idle
zh_CN: 连接空闲时按键

en: Keys combination
zh_CN: 组合键

en: Attempt to connect in assistance mode
zh_CN: 尝试以辅助模式连接

en: Prefer IPv6 AAAA record over IPv4 A record
zh_CN: 优先使用 IPv6 AAAA 记录而不是 IPv4 A 记录

en: Force preferred IPv4 A record or IPv6 AAAA record
zh_CN: 强制优先使用 IPv4 A 记录或 IPv6 AAAA 记录

en: Share printers
zh_CN: 共享打印机

en: Share serial ports
zh_CN: 共享串口

en: (SELinux) permissive mode for serial ports
zh_CN: (SELinux)串行端口许可模式

en: Share parallel ports
zh_CN: 共享并口

en: Share a smart card
zh_CN: 共享智能卡

en: Turn off clipboard sync
zh_CN: 禁用剪贴板同步

en: Ignore certificate
zh_CN: 忽略证书

en: Use the old license workflow
zh_CN: 使用旧的许可证工作流程

en: It disables CAL and hwId is set to 0
zh_CN: 它禁用 CAL，并将 hwId 设置为 0

en: Attach to console (2003/2003 R2)
zh_CN: 挂接到控制台（2003/2003 R2）

en: Turn off fast-path
zh_CN: 关闭快速路径

en: Server detection using Remote Desktop Gateway
zh_CN: 使用远程桌面网关检测服务器

en: Use system proxy settings
zh_CN: 使用系统代理设置

en: Turn off automatic reconnection
zh_CN: 禁用自动重连

en: Relax order checks
zh_CN: Relax Order 检查

en: Glyph cache
zh_CN: 字形缓存

en: Enable multitransport protocol (UDP)
zh_CN: 启用多重传输协议 (UDP)

en: Using the UDP protocol may improve performance
zh_CN: 使用 UDP 协议可以提高性能

en: Use base credentials for gateway too
zh_CN: 也为网关使用提供基本凭据

en: Enable Gateway websockets support
zh_CN: 启用网关 websockets 支持

en: Update framebuffer even when not visible
zh_CN: 即使不可见时也更新帧缓存

en: Allow sending empty password
zh_CN: 允许发送空密码

en: RDP - Remote Desktop Protocol
zh_CN: RDP - 远程桌面协议

en: RDP - RDP File Handler
zh_CN: RDP - RDP 文件处理器

en: RDP - Preferences
zh_CN: RDP - 首选项

en: Export connection in Windows .rdp file format
zh_CN: 使用 Windows .rdp 文件格式导出连接

en: Reconnection attempt %d of %d…
zh_CN: 正在重新连接。尝试 %d 的 %d…

note: TRANSLATORS: the placeholder may be either an IP/FQDN or a server hostname
en: Connected to %s via RDP
zh_CN: 已通过 RDP 连接到 %s

en: <Auto-detect>
zh_CN: <自动检测>

en: <Not set>
zh_CN: <未设置>

en: <Choose a quality level to edit…>
zh_CN: <选择一个质量级别以编辑…>

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Use client keyboard mapping
zh_CN: 使用客户端键盘映射

en: Keyboard scancode remapping
zh_CN: 键盘扫码重映射

en: List of key=value,… pairs to remap scancodes. E.g. 0x56=0x29,0x29=0x56
zh_CN: key=value，… 重映射扫码对的的列表。如，0x56=0x29、0x29=0x56

en: FreeRDP > 2.3.0 is required to map scancodes
zh_CN: 映射扫码需要 FreeRDP 版本高于 2.3.0

en: Quality settings
zh_CN: 质量设置

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Window drag
zh_CN: 窗口拖放

en: Menu animation
zh_CN: 菜单动画

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Cursor shadow
zh_CN: 光标阴影

en: Cursor blinking
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Font smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑字体

en: Composition
zh_CN: 混合器

en: Remote scale factor
zh_CN: 远程缩放因子

en: Desktop scale factor %
zh_CN: 桌面缩放因子 %

en: Device scale factor %
zh_CN: 设备缩放因子 %

en: Desktop orientation
zh_CN: 桌面方向

en: Input device settings
zh_CN: 输入设备设置

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Auth settings
zh_CN: 身份认证设置

en: Authentication package filter(comma-separated list, use '!' to exclude)
zh_CN: 身份认证包过滤器（英文逗号分隔的列表，使用“!”排除）

en: Hello, World!
zh_CN: Hello World!

en: Secured password storage in the GNOME keyring
zh_CN: 存储在 GNOME 密钥环中的安全密码

en: Secured password storage in KWallet
zh_CN: 存储在 KWallet 中的安全密码

en: Execute a command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: You did not set any command to be executed
zh_CN: 您没有设置任何要执行的命令

en: Warning: Running a command synchronously may cause Remmina not to respond.
    Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 警告！同步执行命令，可能引起 Remmina 不响应。
    您真的想继续吗？

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Asynchronous execution
zh_CN: 异步执行

en: Kill process on disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接时终止进程

en: Remmina VNC plugin for GNOME and KVM
zh_CN: GNOME 和 KVM 的 Remmina VNC 插件

en: Unsupported authentication type %u
zh_CN: 不支持的认证类型 %u

en: Authentication failure: %s
zh_CN: 认证失败：%s

en: Enter VNC authentication credentials
zh_CN: 输入 VNC 身份验证凭据

en: Use server settings
zh_CN: 使用服务器设置

en: True colour (24 bits)
zh_CN: 真彩色（24 位）

en: High colour (16 bits)
zh_CN: 增强色（16 位）

en: Low colour (8 bits)
zh_CN: 低色（8 位）

en: Ultra low colour (3 bits)
zh_CN: 极低色（3 位）

en: VNC password
zh_CN: VNC 密码

en: Use JPEG Compression
zh_CN: 使用 JPEG 压缩

en: This might not work on all VNC servers
zh_CN: 这可能不适用于所有 VNC 服务器

en: Enable GTK-VNC debug
zh_CN: 启用 GTK-VNC 调试

en: Ignore remote bell messages
zh_CN: 忽略远程铃声消息

en: Shared connection
zh_CN: 共享的连接

en: If the server should try to share the desktop by leaving other clients connected
zh_CN: 服务器是否应该通过让其他客户端保持连接来尝试共享桌面

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_Del
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_Del

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_Backspace
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_Backspace

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F1
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F1

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F2
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F2

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F3
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F3

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F4
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F4

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F5
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F5

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F6
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F6

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F7
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F7

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F8
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F8

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F9
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F9

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F10
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F10

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F11
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F11

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F12
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+_F12

en: Reboot remote host
zh_CN: 重启远程主机

en: Reset remote host (hard reboot)
zh_CN: 重置远程主机（硬重启）

en: Shutdown remote host
zh_CN: 关闭远程主机

en: Remmina web-browser plugin
zh_CN: Remmina web浏览器插件

en: File downloaded
zh_CN: 文件已下载

en: Enter WWW authentication credentials
zh_CN: 输入 WWW 身份验证凭据

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: http://address or https://address
zh_CN: http://address 或 https://address

en: User agent
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理网址

en: E.g. https://example.org, socks://mysocks:1080
zh_CN: 例如 https://example.org, socks://mysocks:1080

en: Turn on Java support
zh_CN: 启用 Java 支持

en: Turn on smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 启用平滑滚动

en: Turn on spatial navigation
zh_CN: 开启空间导航

en: Turn on plugin support
zh_CN: 打开插件支持

en: Turn on WebGL support
zh_CN: 打开 WebGL 支持

en: Turn on HTML5 audio support
zh_CN: 开启 HTML5 音频支持

en: Ignore TLS errors
zh_CN: 忽略 TLS 错误

en: Turn on Web Inspector
zh_CN: 打开 Web 检查器

en: Remmina VNC Plugin
zh_CN: Remmina VNC 插件

en: Remmina VNC listener Plugin
zh_CN: Remmina VNC 侦听插件

en: Enter VNC password
zh_CN: 输入 VNC 密码

en: Unable to connect to VNC server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 VNC 服务器

en: Couldn’t convert '%s' to host address
zh_CN: 无法解析主机 “%s” 的地址

en: VNC connection failed: %s
zh_CN: VNC 连接失败：%s

en: Your connection has been rejected.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。

en: The VNC server requested an unknown authentication method. %s
zh_CN: VNC服务器请求了未知的身份验证方法。 %s

en: Please retry after turning on encryption for this profile.
zh_CN: 在此配置文件上启用加密后，请重试。

en: Connected to %s via VNC
zh_CN: 已通过 VNC 连接到 %s

en: Connected to %s:%d via VNC
zh_CN: 已通过 VNC 连接到 %s:%d

en: Disconnected from %s:%d via VNC
zh_CN: 通过 %s:%d 断开和 VNC 的连接

en: Connect to VNC using a repeater:
      • The server field must contain the repeater ID, e.g. ID:123456789
      • The repeater field have to be set to the repeater IP and port, like:
        10.10.10.12:5901
      • From the remote VNC server, you will connect to
        the repeater, e.g. with x11vnc:
        x11vnc -connect repeater=ID:123456789+10.10.10.12:5500
zh_CN: 使用中继器连接到VNC:
      • 服务器字段必须包含中继器ID，例如 ID:123456789
      • T中继器字段必须设置为中继器IP和端口，例如:
        10.10.10.12:5901
      • 从远程 VNC 服务器，您将连接到
        中继器，例如使用 x11vnc:
        x11vnc -connect repeater=ID:123456789+10.10.10.12:5500

en: Listening for remote VNC connection:
      • The “Listen on port” field is the port Remmina will listen to,
        e.g. 8888
      • From the remote VNC server, you will connect to
        Remmina, e.g. with x11vnc:
        x11vnc -display :0 -connect 192.168.1.36:8888
zh_CN: 侦听远程 VNC 连接：
      • "侦听端口" 字段是 Remmina 将侦听的端口，
        比如，8888
      • 举例，你将借助 x11vnc 从
        远程 VNC 服务器连接到 Remmina：
        x11vnc -display :0 -connect 192.168.1.36:8888

en: Lock the aspect ratio when dynamic resolution is enabled:
    
      • The aspect ratio should be entered as a decimal number, e.g. 1.777
      • 16:9 corresponds roughly to 1.7777, 4:3 corresponds roughly to 1.333
      • The default value of 0 does not enforce any aspect ratio
zh_CN: 启用动态分辨率时锁定长宽比：
    
      • 输入的长宽比应为一个小数，如 1.777
      • 16:9 大致对应 1.7777， 4:3 大致对应 to 1.333
      • 默认值 0 不强制任何长宽比

en: Overriding the pre-set VNC encoding quality:
    
      • “Poor (fastest)” sets encoding to “copyrect zlib hextile raw”
      • “Medium” sets encoding to “tight zrle ultra copyrect hextile zlib corre rre raw”
      • “Good” sets encoding to “tight zrle ultra copyrect hextile zlib corre rre raw”
      • “Best (slowest)” sets encoding to “copyrect zrle ultra zlib hextile corre rre raw”
zh_CN: 绕过预设 VNC 编码质量：
    
      • “低质量（最快）” ，编码被设为 “copyrect zlib hextile raw”
      • “中等质量” ，编码被设为 “tight zrle ultra copyrect hextile zlib corre rre raw”
      • “上佳质量” ，编码被设为 “tight zrle ultra copyrect hextile zlib corre rre raw”
      • “最佳质量（最慢）” ，编码被设为 “copyrect zrle ultra zlib hextile corre rre raw”

en: VNC timeout length in seconds
      • This timeout controls how long the client will try to contact the server before dropping the connection
zh_CN: VNC 超时秒数
      • 该超时空置客户端在丢弃连接前会尝试联系服务器多长时间

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

en: Listen on port
zh_CN: 监听端口

en: Override pre-set VNC encodings
zh_CN: 绕过预设 VNC 编码

en: Dynamic resolution enforced aspect ratio
zh_CN: 动态分辨率强制使用长宽比

en: TCP_USER_TIMEOUT length (seconds)
zh_CN: TCP_USER_TIMEOUT 秒数

en: Force tight encoding
zh_CN: 强制使用紧编码

en: Enabling this may help when the remote desktop looks scrambled
zh_CN: 当远程桌面看起来乱七八糟时启用此功能可能会有所帮助

en: Prevent local interaction on the server
zh_CN: 阻止服务器上的本地交互

en: Show remote cursor
zh_CN: 显示远程光标

en: Turn off encryption
zh_CN: 关闭加密

en: Close on connection failure
zh_CN: 连接失败时关闭

en: Open Chat…
zh_CN: 打开聊天…

en: Set new password
zh_CN: 设置新密码

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Verify password
zh_CN: 验证密码

en: Please wait…
zh_CN: 请稍候…

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Choose a new key
zh_CN: 选择一个新按键

en: Allow key modifiers
zh_CN: 允许键盘更改程序

en: Please press the new key…
zh_CN: 请按下新按键…

en: <big><b>The news failed to load</b></big>
    
    <span>
    <a href="https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/tags/" title="Remmina release notes"><i>Visit the website to read the release notes</i></a>.
    </span>
zh_CN: <big><b>新闻加载失败</b></big>
    
    <span>
    <a href="https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/tags/" title="Remmina release notes"><i>访问此网站阅读发行说明</i></a>.
    </span>

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Copyright © 2023–2024 Hiroyuki Tanaka, Sunil Bhat
    Copyright © 2014–2023 Antenore Gatta, Giovanni Panozzo
    Copyright © 2009–2014 Vic Lee
    More details in COPYING
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2023–2024 Hiroyuki Tanaka, Sunil Bhat
    版权所有© 2014–2023 Antenore Gatta, Giovanni Panozzo.
    版权所有© 2009–2014 Vic Lee
    更多细节见 COPYING

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for previous occurrence
zh_CN: 搜索上一个匹配

en: Search for next occurrence
zh_CN: 搜索下一个匹配

en: Toggle search options
zh_CN: 切换搜索选项

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(_M)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_CN: 只匹配整个单词(_e)

en: Match as _regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配为正则表达式(_R)

en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 循环(_W)

en: Double-click action
zh_CN: 双击动作

en: Open connection
zh_CN: 打开连接

en: Edit settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Scaling quality
zh_CN: 缩放质量

en: Nearest
zh_CN: 最近

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: Step size for auto-scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚动的步长

en: Maximal amount of recent items
zh_CN: 最近项目的最大数量

en: Screen resolutions
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率

en: Folder for screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕截图文件夹

en: Choose a folder to save screenshots from Remmina in.
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹保存来自 Remmina 的截图。

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Set up
zh_CN: 设置

en: Screenshot filenames
zh_CN: 截屏文件名

en: %p Profile name
    %h Server name/IP
    %Y Year, %m Month, %d Day, %H Hour, %M Minute, %S Seconds (UTC time)
zh_CN: %p 配置文件名
    %h 服务器名/IP
    %Y 年, %m 月, %d 日, %H 时, %M 分, %S 秒（UTC 时间）

en: The folder connection profiles are saved in, it defaults to the XDG_USER_DATA
zh_CN: 保存连接配置文件的文件夹，默认为 XDG_USER_DATA

note: The folder where profiles are saved
en: Remmina data folder
zh_CN: Remmina 数据文件夹

en: Choose a folder to save connection profiles from Remmina in.
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹保存来自 Remmina 的连接配置。

en: Remember last view for each connection
zh_CN: 记住每个连接的最后一个视图

en: Remember last view mode
zh_CN: 记住最后的视图模式

en: Set a custom filename for your Remmina connection profiles, using a formatting string.
zh_CN: 使用格式字符串为 Remmina 连接配置文件设置一个自定义文件名。

en: Template for profile filenames
zh_CN: 配置文件名模板

note: Placeholders used to name a Remmina connection profile
en: %G Name of group (slashes \/ are converted to dashes -)
    %P Protocol name
    %N Connection name
    %h Hostname/IP
zh_CN: %G 组名（斜杠 \/ 将转换为 -）
    %P 协议名称
    %N 连接名称
    %h 主机名/ IP

en: Only save generated screenshots, don't copy them to clipboard.
zh_CN: 只保存生成的截图，不要复制到剪贴板。

en: Prevent screenshots from entering clipboard
zh_CN: 阻止截图进入剪贴板

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Confirm before closing multiple tabs
zh_CN: 关闭多个标签页前需要确认

en: Disable anonymous statistics
zh_CN: 禁用匿名统计信息

en: Disable news from <a href="https://remmina.org" title="Remmina news site">remmina.org</a>
zh_CN: 禁用来自 <a href="https://remmina.org" title="Remmina news site">remmina.org</a>的新闻

en: Disable tip of the day
zh_CN: 禁用每日小贴士

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Always show tabs
zh_CN: 总是显示标签

en: Hide the toolbar shown in the tabbed interface
zh_CN: 隐藏标签界面中的工具栏

en: Default view
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Scrolled window
zh_CN: 滚动窗口

en: Viewport fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏视口

[ctx: Appearance preferences]
note: How tabs are grouped in the Remmina connection window
en: Tabs grouping
zh_CN: 标签分组

en: By group
zh_CN: 按分组

en: By protocol
zh_CN: 按协议

en: Per connection
zh_CN: 每个连接

en: Fullscreen on the same screen as the connection window
zh_CN: 与连接窗口相同的监视器上全屏显示

en: Peeking
zh_CN: 窥视

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Fullscreen toolbar visibility
zh_CN: 全屏工具栏可见

en: Fullscreen toolbar delay (in seconds)
zh_CN: 全屏工具栏延迟秒数

en: Hide the search bar shown in the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中隐藏搜索栏

en: Prefer dark theme
zh_CN: 喜欢深色主题

en: If a GTK theme includes a dark variant, it will be used instead of the configured theme.
zh_CN: 如果 GTK 主题包含深色变体，则将使用它而不是配置的主题。

en: Always show notes
zh_CN: 总是显示注释

en: Add a column displaying any notes associated with a connection.
zh_CN: 添加一列，显示与连接关联的任何注释。

en: Display message prompts on the left side of the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕左侧显示消息提示

en: If supported, launch in fullscreen by default
zh_CN: 如支持，默认全屏启动

en: If supported, launch with dynamic resolution by default
zh_CN: 如支持，默认以动态分辨率启动

en: Multimonitor: performs adjustments on the toolbar position
zh_CN: 多显示器：调整工具栏位置

en: “Grab all keyboard events” status colour
zh_CN: "俘获所有键盘事件"状态色

en: Hexadecimal- or colour names (red, #ff0000).
    It changes the background colour of connection names in the Remmina connection toolbar (when in fullscreen).
zh_CN: 十六进制-或颜色名称 (red, #ff0000)
    全屏显示时。它会更改 Remmina 连接工具栏中连接名称的背景色（当处于全屏时）。

en: Enable/Disable “Grab all keyboard events” status colour
zh_CN: 启用/禁用"俘获所有键盘事件"状态色

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Show new connection on top of the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单顶部显示新的连接

en: Hide total count shown in the group menu
zh_CN: 隐藏组菜单中的总数

en: No tray icon
zh_CN: 禁用托盘图标

en: Start in tray upon user login
zh_CN: 在用户登录时启动托盘

en: Applet
zh_CN: 小程序

en: Host key
zh_CN: 主机键

en: Show/hide fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示/隐藏

en: Auto-fit window
zh_CN: 自适应窗口

en: Apply/remove scaling
zh_CN: 应用/移除缩放

en: Grab keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘抓取

en: Show/hide toolbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏工具栏

en: View-only mode
zh_CN: 仅查看模式

en: Send clipboard as keystrokes
zh_CN: 以击键方式发送剪贴板内容

en: Send-clipboard
zh_CN: 发送剪贴板

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Local SSH port
zh_CN: 本地 SSH 端口

en: Parse ~/.ssh/config
zh_CN: 解析 ~/.ssh/config

en: No logging at all
zh_CN: 全部不记录

en: Rare conditions or warnings
zh_CN: 罕见情况或告警

en: API-accessible entrypoints
zh_CN: API可访问的入口

en: Lower level protocol info, packet level
zh_CN: 低层协议信息，数据包层

en: Function entering and leaving
zh_CN: 进入和离开的功能

en: SSH log level
zh_CN: SSH 日志级别

note: http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/tcp.7.html
en: Seconds of connection idleness before TCP keepalive probes are sent.
zh_CN: 在 TCP 开始发送 keepalive 探测之前，连接需要保持空闲的时间。

note: http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/tcp.7.html
en: Seconds between each keepalive probe.
zh_CN: 各个 keepalive 探测器之间的时间（以秒为单位）。

note: http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/tcp.7.html
en: Number of keepalive probes sent via TCP connection before it is dropped.
zh_CN: 丢弃连接之前 TCP 应发送的最大 keepalive 探测数。

note: http://man7.org/linux/man-pages/man7/tcp.7.html
en: Amount of milliseconds to attempt acknowledging data before closing the corresponding TCP connection forcibly.
zh_CN: 强制关闭相应的TCP连接之前尝试确认数据的毫秒数。

en: SSH options
zh_CN: SSH 选项

en: Time in seconds before Remmina will lock the session and asks for a password again. Default: 300 Seconds.
zh_CN: Remmina 锁定会话并再次要求输入密码的时间(以秒为单位)。默认值为 300 秒。

en: Set and use a secret key to protect Remmina from unauthorized use.
zh_CN: 设置并使用一个密钥来防止别人未经授权使用 Remina。

en: Remmina password
zh_CN: Remmina 密码

en: Use secret key authentication for some widgets
zh_CN: 对某些小部件使用密钥身份验证

en: Valid for
zh_CN: 有效时间

en: Number of seconds to keep password valid for
zh_CN: 密码有效期（单位：秒）

en: timeout in seconds (default 300)
zh_CN: 超时时间（单位：秒，默认值300）

en: Enter your Remmina password to connect
zh_CN: 输入 Remmina 密码才能连接

note: “Require to connect” is “Require the Remmina password before to connect”, the Remmina password is the Master/Principal Password, that is used to protect Remmina from unauthorized use.
en: Require to connect
zh_CN: 需要密码才能连接

en: Creation, editing, copying, and deletions require the Remmina password
zh_CN: 创建、编辑、复制和删除操作需要使用 Remmina 密码

note: Creation, editing, copying, and deletions require the primary password
en: Require to modify
zh_CN: 需要密码才能修改

en: Enter your Remmina password to view passwords
zh_CN: 输入 Remmina 密码查看密码

note: “Require to view passwords” is “Require the Remmina password before to connect”, the Remmina password is the Master/Principal Password, that is used to protect Remmina from unauthorized use.
en: Require to view passwords
zh_CN: 这是查看密码所必须的

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: These are the encryption methods used by Remmina to store passwords.
    
    Except the "Weak" method, all the others are recommended, "Keystore" is the default, as it integrates with KDE/Plasma and GNOME.
    
    "Intermediate" doesn't use as much memory or processing power, and "Sensitive" is more secure, but uses +1 GiB of RAM and many CPU cycles.
zh_CN: 这些是 Remmina 用来存储密码的加密方法。
    
    除了 “弱” 方法，其他所有方法都是推荐的，Keystore 是默认值，因其集成在 GNOME 或 KDE/Plasma 中。
    
    “中等”是安全性和所需内存/CPU 之间的最佳平衡，但如果你需要一个非常安全的方法，你应该选择“敏感”等级，但该方法会使用超过 1 GB 的内存和许多的 CPU 周期。

en: Intermediate (+64 MiB RAM)
zh_CN: 中等强度 (+64 MiB 内存）

en: Strong (+256 MiB, ~2009 CPU)
zh_CN: 强 （+256 MB, ~2009 年的 CPU）

en: Sensitive (+1 GiB, ~2014 CPU)
zh_CN: 敏感（+1 GB, ~2014 年 CPU）

en: Auditing log
zh_CN: 审计日志

en: Automatically accept all fingerprints and certificates
zh_CN: 自动接受所有指纹和证书

en: Trust all certificates
zh_CN: 信任所有证书

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Terminal font
zh_CN: 终端字体

en: Scrollback lines
zh_CN: 回滚行数

en: Shortcuts for copying and pasting
zh_CN: 复制和粘贴的快捷键

en: Select all shortcuts
zh_CN: 全选快捷键

en: Use default system font
zh_CN: 使用系统默认字体

en: Selecting “SGR 1” also switches to the bright counterparts of the first 8 palette colours (in addition to making text bold).
zh_CN: 选择 "SGR 1 "也会切换到前8种调色板颜色的明亮对应色（除了使文字变粗之外）。

en: Show bold text in bright colors
zh_CN: 用鲜艳颜色显示粗体文本

en: Colour theme
zh_CN: 配色主题

en: Choose a colour scheme file. Usually available in /usr/share/remmina/theme. https://github.com/mbadolato/iTerm2-Color-Schemes has more details.
zh_CN: 选择一个配色方案文件，预安装的主题通常在 /usr/share/remmina/theme 下。请参阅 https://github.com/mbadolato/iTerm2-Color-Schemes。

en: Pick a terminal colouring file
zh_CN: 选择一个终端配色文件

en: Remove colour theme
zh_CN: 删除配色主题

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Bright colours
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Pick a light black colour
zh_CN: 选择亮黑色

en: Pick a light red colour
zh_CN: 选择亮红色

en: Pick a bright green colour
zh_CN: 选择亮绿色

en: Pick a bright yellow colour
zh_CN: 选择亮黄色

en: Pick a bright blue colour
zh_CN: 选择亮蓝色

en: Pick a light magenta colour
zh_CN: 选择亮洋红色

en: Pick a light cyan colour
zh_CN: 选择亮青色

en: Pick a light white colour
zh_CN: 选择亮白色

en: Pick a black colour
zh_CN: 选择黑色

en: Pick a red colour
zh_CN: 选择红色

en: Pick a green colour
zh_CN: 选择绿色

en: Pick a yellow colour
zh_CN: 选择黄色

en: Pick a blue colour
zh_CN: 选择蓝色

en: Pick a magenta colour
zh_CN: 选择洋红色

en: Pick a cyan colour
zh_CN: 选择青色

en: Pick a white colour
zh_CN: 选择白色

en: Normal colours
zh_CN: 正常颜色

en: Cursor colour
zh_CN: 光标颜色

en: Background colour
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Foreground colour
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Increase and decrease font size
zh_CN: 增大和减小字体

en: Search text shortcut
zh_CN: 搜索文本快捷键

en: Bold colour
zh_CN: 粗体颜色

en: Highlight colour
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Highlight foreground colour
zh_CN: 高亮前景色

en: Cursor foreground colour
zh_CN: 光标前景色

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Remmina Preferences
zh_CN: Remmina 首选项

en: Include System Info
zh_CN: 包括系统信息

en: Include Debug Data
zh_CN: 包括调试数据

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Name/Username:
zh_CN: 名称/用户名：

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Bug Title
zh_CN: 故障标题

en: Bug Description
zh_CN: 故障描述

en: Clicking "Submit" will send this to Remmina's GitLab page and automatically create a new issue on the issue tracker.
zh_CN: 单击“提交”会将此发送到 Remmina 的 GitLab 页面并在 issue tracker 上自动创建新 issue。

en: Remmina Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告 Remmina 故障

en: Unlock Remmina
zh_CN: 解锁 Remmina

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Master password
zh_CN: 管控密码

en: Hide or show the search bar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏搜索栏

en: Add a new connection profile
zh_CN: 创建一个新的连接配置文件

en: Switch from grouped to list view
zh_CN: 从分组视图切换到列表视图

en: Select the protocol to use with the quick connect bar.
zh_CN: 选择要用于快速连接栏的协议。

en: Search string or server name/IP address for “Quick Connect”
zh_CN: 搜索字符串或服务器名称、IP 地址进行快速连接

en: Server name or IP address
zh_CN: 服务器名或 IP 地址

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Multi password changer
zh_CN: 多密码更换器

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告故障

en: Make Remmina your default remote desktop client
zh_CN: 将 Remmina 设置为默认的远程桌面客户端

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Donations
zh_CN: 捐助

note: Remmina community website
en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Last used
zh_CN: 最后使用

en: New connection profile
zh_CN: 创建一个新的连接配置文件

en: Show search bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏

en: Remmina main menu
zh_CN: Remmina 主菜单

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Toggle view
zh_CN: 切换视图

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: <big><b>Remmina Snap package</b></big>
    
    <span>
    Remmina is running on your system as a Snap package.
    Some Remmina functions need to be set up to work properly.
    </span>
zh_CN: <big><b>Remmina Snap 软件包</b></big>
    
    <span>
    Remmina 作为Snap 软件包在您的系统上运行。
    需要设置一些 Remmina 功能才能正常工作。
    </span>

en: To enable access to some important features, like password saving in your keyring and RDP printer sharing, please open your software center and give the appropriate permissions to Remmina. As an alternative you can enter the following commands in a terminal window:
zh_CN: 要访问一些重要的功能，如在您的密匙环保存密码和RDP打印机共享，请打开您的软件中心，并给予Remmina适当的权限。作为替代办法，您可以在终端窗口中输入以下命令:

en: <big>Permissions</big>
zh_CN: <big>权限</big>

en: Since Snap packages run confined from the rest of the system, Remmina profiles are saved inside the Snap file system by default. You can change the location in the Remmina preferences.
zh_CN: 由于 Snap 程序包是在系统的其余部分运行的，因此默认情况下，Remmina 配置文件保存在 Snap 文件系统中。 您可以在 Remmina 首选项中更改位置。

en: Change where Remmina profiles are stored
zh_CN: 更改 Remmina 配置文件的存储位置

en: <big>Snap settings</big>
zh_CN: <big>Snap 设置</big>

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不要再显示此消息

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Selection criteria
zh_CN: 选择标准

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Gateway Username
zh_CN: 网关用户名

en: Gateway Domain
zh_CN: 网关域

en: Gateway Password
zh_CN: 网关密码

en: Confirm Gateway Password
zh_CN: 确认网关密码

[ctx: Multi password changer]
note: A column table with multiple check-boxes
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Domain\Username
zh_CN: 域\用户名

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Gateway Domain\Username
zh_CN: 网关域\用户名

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Multi Password Changer</span>
zh_CN: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>多密码转换器</span>
