revelation - en to zh translation catalogue (332 entries)

en: Missing data files
zh: 丢失数据文件

en: Some of Revelations system files could not be found, please reinstall Revelation.
zh: 一些 Revelation 系统文件无法被找到， 请重新安装 Revelation。

en: Missing configuration data
zh: 丢失配置数据

en: Revelation could not find its configuration data, please reinstall Revelation.
zh: Revelation 无法找到它的配置数据，请重新安装 Revelation。

en: Invalid data files
zh: 非法数据文件

en: Some of Revelations system files contain invalid data, please reinstall Revelation.
zh: 一些 Revelation 系统文件包含非法数据， 请重新安装 Revelation。

en: _Open
zh: 打开 (_O)

en: Open a file
zh: 打开文件

en: _Save
zh: 保存 (_S)

en: Save data to a file
zh: 保存数据到一个文件

en: Add Entry
zh: 添加条目

en: Create a new entry
zh: 创建新条目

en: Add folder
zh: 添加文件夹

en: Create a new folder
zh: 创建新文件夹

en: _Go to
zh: 转到 (_G)

en: Go to the selected entries
zh: 转到所选择的条目

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑 (_E)

en: Edit the selected entry
zh: 编辑所选择的条目

en: Re_move
zh: 删除 (_m)

en: Remove the selected entries
zh: 删除所选择的条目

en: New file
zh: 新文件

en: _Undo
zh: 撤销 (_U)

en: _Undo %s
zh: 撤销 %s (_U)

en: _Redo
zh: 重复 (_R)

en: _Redo %s
zh: 重复 %s (_R)

en: Open cancelled
zh: 取消了打开文件

en: Old file format
zh: 老旧文件格式

en: Revelation detected that '%s' file has the old and actually non-secure file format. It is strongly recommended to save this file with the new format. Revelation will do it automatically if you press save after opening the file.
zh: Revelation 检测到文件 '%s' 属于老旧且不安全的格式。强烈建议用新的格式保存此文件， Revelation 会在您打开文件点击保存时自动保存文件为新的格式。

en: Incorrect password
zh: 不正确的密码

en: The password you entered for the file '%s' was not correct.
zh: 您所输入的 '%s' 文件的密码是不正确的。

en: Open failed
zh: 打开失败

en: Invalid file format
zh: 非法文件格式

en: The file '%s' contains invalid data.
zh: 文件 '%s' 包含非法数据。

en: Unknown data
zh: 未知数据

en: The file '%s' contains unknown data. It may have been created by a newer version of Revelation.
zh: 文件 '%s' 包含未知数据。这也许是由更新版本的 Revelation 所创建的。

en: Unknown data version
zh: 未知数据版本

en: The file '%s' has a future version number, please upgrade Revelation to open it.
zh: 文件 '%s' 拥有更新的版本号， 请您升级 Revelation 来打开它。

en: Unable to detect filetype
zh: 无法检测文件类型

en: The file type of the file '%s' could not be automatically detected. Try specifying the file type manually.
zh: 无法自动的检测出文件 '%s' 的文件类型。请您手动的指定文件类型。

en: Unable to open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: The file '%s' could not be opened. Make sure that the file exists, and that you have permissions to open it.
zh: 无法打开文件 '%s'。请确认文件存在，并且您有权限去打开它。

en: Entry has no password to copy
zh: 条目没有密码可复制

en: Password copied to clipboard
zh: 复制了密码到剪贴板

en: Entries copied
zh: 复制了条目

en: Cut entries
zh: 剪切条目

en: Entries cut
zh: 剪切了条目

en: Paste entries
zh: 粘贴了条目

en: Entries pasted
zh: 粘贴了条目

en: Add entry
zh: 添加条目

en: Entry added
zh: 添加了条目

en: Add entry cancelled
zh: 取消了添加条目

en: Edit Folder
zh: 编辑文件夹

en: Edit Entry
zh: 编辑条目

en: Update entry
zh: 更新条目

en: Entry updated
zh: 更新了条目

en: Edit entry cancelled
zh: 取消了编辑条目

en: Folder added
zh: 添加了文件夹

en: Add folder cancelled
zh: 取消了添加文件夹

en: No goto command found for %s entries
zh: 没有找到 %s 条目的 goto 命令

en: Entry opened
zh: 打开了条目

en: Invalid goto command format
zh: 非法 goto 命令格式

en: The goto command for '%s' entries is invalid, please correct it in the preferences.
zh: '%s' 条目的 goto 命令是非法的，请在偏好设置中修正。

en: Missing entry data
zh: 丢失条目数据

en: The entry '%s' does not have all the data required to open it.
zh: 条目 '%s' 没有包含所有用于打开它所必须的数据。

en: Move entry
zh: 移动条目

en: Entries moved
zh: 移动了条目

en: Remove entry
zh: 删除条目

en: Entries removed
zh: 删除了条目

en: Entry removal cancelled
zh: 取消了删除条目

en: Password changed
zh: 密码已修改

en: Password change cancelled
zh: 取消了修改密码

en: Data exported to %s
zh: 数据导出到 %s

en: Export cancelled
zh: 取消了导出

en: Unable to write to file
zh: 无法写入文件

en: The file '%s' could not be opened for writing. Make sure that you have the proper permissions to write to it.
zh: 文件 '%s' 无法以写入形式打开。请确认您有合适的权限来写入这个文件。

en: Export failed
zh: 导出失败

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: Data imported from %s
zh: 数据从 %s 导入

en: Import cancelled
zh: 取消了导入

en: Locked
zh: 锁定了

en: File locked
zh: 文件被锁定

en: Quit disabled due to unsaved changes
zh: 由于有未保存的修改所以退出被禁止了

en: File unlocked
zh: 文件解锁了

en: New file created
zh: 创建了新文件

en: New file cancelled
zh: 取消了新文件

en: Opened file %s
zh: 打开了文件 %s

en: Data saved to file %s
zh: 数据保存到文件 %s

en: Save cancelled
zh: 取消了保存

en: Unable to save file
zh: 无法保存文件

en: Save failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Quit cancelled
zh: 取消了退出

en: %s redone
zh: 重复了 %s

en: %s undone
zh: 撤销了 %s

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Goto Commands
zh: 转到命令

en: Doubleclick Action
zh: 双击行为

note: radio-button for go to
en: Go to account, if possible
zh: 如果可能，转到帐户

en: Go to the account (open in external application) on doubleclick, if required data is filled in
zh: 如果需要填充数据，在双击时转到帐户 (用外部程序打开)

note: radio-button for edit
en: Edit account
zh: 编辑帐户

en: Edit the account on doubleclick
zh: 双击时编辑帐户

note: radio-button for copy
en: Copy password to clipboard
zh: 复制密码到剪贴板

en: Copy the account password to clipboard on doubleclick
zh: 当双击的时候复制帐户密码到剪贴板

en: Files
zh: 文件

note: checkbutton and file button for autoloading a file
en: Open file on startup:
zh: 在启动时打开文件

en: When enabled, this file will be opened when the program is started
zh: 当启用后，将会在程序开始时打开这个文件

en: Select File to Automatically Open
zh: 选择自动打开的文件

en: Revelation files
zh: Revelation 文件

en: All files
zh: 所有的文件

en: File to open when Revelation is started
zh: 当启动 Revelation 时要打开的文件

note: check-button for autosave
en: Automatically save data when changed
zh: 当改动数据时自动保存

en: Automatically save the data file when an entry is added, modified or removed
zh: 当添加、修改或者删除条目时，自动保存数据文件

note: autolock file
en: Lock file when inactive for
zh: 锁定文件，当不活动

en: Automatically lock the data file after a period of inactivity
zh: 经过一段时间不活动后，自动锁定数据文件

en: The period of inactivity before locking the file, in minutes
zh: 在锁定文件前不活动的时间（分钟）

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: Goto command for %s accounts. The following expansion variables can be used:
zh: 转到 %s 帐户的命令。 可以使用下列扩展变量:

en: %%: a "%" sign
zh: %%: 一个%符号

en: %?x: optional expansion variable
zh: %?x: 可选扩展变量

en: %(...%): optional substring expansion
zh: %(...%): 可选子字符串扩展

en: Passwords
zh: 密码

note: show passwords checkbutton
en: Display passwords and other secrets
zh: 显示密码和其他保密信息

en: Display passwords and other secrets, such as PIN codes (otherwise, hide with ******)
zh: 显示密码和其他保密信息，如 PIN 号。 (否则，将仅显示******)

note: chain username checkbutton
en: Also copy username when copying password
zh: 当复制密码时，也复制用户名

en: When the password is copied to clipboard, put the username before the password as a clipboard "chain"
zh: 当复制密码到剪贴板时，将用户名放置在密码前，形成剪贴板链。

note: use punctuation chars checkbutton
en: Use punctuation characters for passwords
zh: 密码使用标点符号

en: When passwords are generated, use punctuation characters like %, =, { or .
zh: 生成密码时使用如 % = { . 等标点符号

en: The number of characters in generated passwords - 8 or more are recommended
zh: 生成密码的字符数。建议是8个或者更多。

en: Length of generated passwords
zh: 生成密码的长度

en: Toolbar Style
zh: 工具栏风格

note: radio-button for desktop default
en: Use desktop default
zh: 使用桌面默认

en: Show toolbar items with default style
zh: 用默认风格显示工具栏子项

note: radio-button for icons and text
en: Show icons and text
zh: 显示图标和文本

en: Show toolbar items with both icons and text
zh: 显示工具条子项的图标和文本

note: radio-button for icons and important text
en: Show icons and important text
zh: 显示图标和重要文本

en: Show toolbar items with text beside important icons
zh: 除了重要图标外，还显示工具栏子项的文本

note: radio-button for icons only
en: Show icons only
zh: 仅显示图标

en: Show toolbar items with icons only
zh: 仅显示工具栏子项的图标

note: radio-button for text only
en: Show text only
zh: 仅显示文本

en: Show toolbar items with text only
zh: 仅显示工具栏子项的文本

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: File has changed
zh: 文件已改变

en: The current file '%s' has changed. Do you want to reload it?
zh: 当前文件 '%s' 已经被修改了。您确定要重新加载它么？

en: Save changes to current file?
zh: 保存修改到当前的文件?

en: You have made changes which have not been saved. If you create a new file without saving then these changes will be lost.
zh: 您没有保存您所做的修改。如果您创建一个新文件而不保存的话，那么将会失去这些改动。

en: Save changes before opening?
zh: 在打开前保存修改?

en: You have made changes which have not been saved. If you open a different file without saving then these changes will be lost.
zh: 您没有保存您所做的修改。如果您打开其他文件而不保存的话，将会丢失这些改动。

en: Save changes before quitting?
zh: 在退出前保存修改?

en: You have made changes which have not been saved. If you quit without saving, then these changes will be lost.
zh: 您没有保存您所做的修改。如果您退出而且不保存的话，将会丢失这些改动。

en: Replace existing file?
zh: 替换以存在的文件?

en: The file '%s' already exists - do you wish to replace this file?
zh: 文件 '%s' 已经存在，您想替换这个文件么?

en: Save to insecure file?
zh: 保存到一个不安全的文件?

en: You have chosen to save your passwords to an insecure (unencrypted) file format - if anyone has access to this file, they will be able to see your passwords.
zh: 您选择在一个不安全(未加密)的文件中保存您的密码。如果任何人可以访问到这个文件，他们将能够看到您的密码。

en: Select File to Export to
zh: 选择要导出的文件

en: Filetype
zh: 文件类型

en: Select File to Import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: Automatically detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Select File to Open
zh: 选择要打开的文件

en: Select File to Save to
zh: 选择要保存的文件

en: Enter new password
zh: 输入新密码

en: Enter a new password for the current data file. The file must be saved before the new password is applied.
zh: 为当前的数据文件输入一个新密码。 文件必须在新密码生效前被保存。

en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: The password you entered as the current file password is incorrect.
zh: 您所输入的当前文件的密码是不正确的。

en: Passwords don't match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: The password and password confirmation you entered does not match.
zh: 密码和确认密码不匹配

en: Use insecure password?
zh: 使用不安全的密码？

en: The password you entered is not secure; %s. Are you sure you want to use it?
zh: 您所输入的密码不安全； %s。您确认要使用它么？

en: Enter password to unlock file
zh: 输入密码以解锁文件

en: The current file has been locked, please enter the file password to unlock it.
zh: 当前文件已经被锁定了，请输入文件密码以解锁这个文件。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: The password you entered was not correct, please try again.
zh: 您所输入的密码不正确，请再试一次。

en: Enter file password
zh: 输入文件密码

en: The file '%s' is encrypted. Please enter the file password to open it.
zh: 文件 '%s' 被加密了，请输入文件密码以解锁这个文件。

en: Enter password for file
zh: 输入文件的密码

en: Please enter a password for the file '%s'. You will need this password to open the file at a later time.
zh: 请为文件 '%s' 输入一个密码。 以后您需要用这个密码来打开这个文件。

en: The passwords you entered does not match.
zh: 您所输入的密码不匹配。

en: No password entered
zh: 没有输入密码

en: You must enter a password for the new data file.
zh: 您必须为这个新的数据文件输入一个密码。

en: Account Data
zh: 帐户数据

en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: The name of the entry
zh: 条目名称

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: A description of the entry
zh: 条目的描述

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: The type of entry
zh: 条目类型

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Notes for the entry
zh: 本条条目的注释

en: Name not entered
zh: 没有输入名称

en: You must enter a name for the account
zh: 您必须为这个帐户输入一个名称

en: Really remove the %i selected entries?
zh: 真的要删除所选择的 %i 个条目?

en: By removing these entries you will also remove any entries they may contain.
zh: 当删除这些条目的时候，也会删除他们所包含的所有条目。

en: Really remove folder '%s'?
zh: 真的要删除文件夹 '%s'?

en: By removing this folder you will also remove all accounts and folders it contains.
zh: 当删除这个文件夹的时候，也会删除它所包含的所有帐户和文件夹。

en: Really remove account '%s'?
zh: 真的要删除帐户 '%s'?

en: Please confirm that you wish to remove this account.
zh: 请确认您想删除这个帐户

en: The name of the folder
zh: 文件夹名称

en: A description of the folder
zh: 文件夹的描述

en: You must enter a name for the folder
zh: 您必须为这个文件夹输入一个名称

en: A password manager for the GNOME desktop
zh: GNOME 桌面环境的一个密码管理器

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: An unknown error occured. Please report the text below to the Revelation developers, along with what you were doing that may have caused the error. You may attempt to continue running Revelation, but it may behave unexpectedly.
zh: 发生了一个未知错误。 请将下列文字以及可能是你的那些操作引发了这个错误的信息报告给 Revelation 开发者。 你可以考虑继续运行 Revelation，但是它的行为可能不是你所期望的。

en: Password Checker
zh: 密码检查器

en: Enter a password to check
zh: 输入一个密码来检查

en: The result of the check
zh: 检查的结果

en: The password seems good
zh: 密码看起来很好

en: The password %s
zh: 密码 %s

en: Password Generator
zh: 密码生成器

en: The generated password
zh: 生成的密码

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Creditcard
zh: 信用卡

en: Crypto Key
zh: 密钥

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Door lock
zh: 门锁

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Generic
zh: 一般的

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Remote Desktop
zh: 远程桌面

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: The number of a creditcard, usually a 16-digit number
zh: 信用卡号，通常16位数字

en: Card type
zh: 卡类型

en: The type of creditcard, like MasterCard or VISA
zh: 信用卡种类，如 MasterCard (万事达卡) 或者 VISA

en: CCV number
zh: CCV 号

en: A Credit Card Verification number, normally a 3-digit code found on the back of a card
zh: 信用卡校验号，一般是在卡的背面的一个3个数字的号码

en: Certificate
zh: 证书

en: A certificate, such as an X.509 SSL Certificate
zh: 一个证书，比如X.509 SSL 证书

en: Code
zh: 密码

en: A code used to provide access to something
zh: 一个用于访问某种东西的密码

en: A database name
zh: 一个数据库的名字

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: An Internet or logon domain, like organization.org or a Windows logon domain
zh: 一个 Internet 或者登录的域， 比如 organization.org 或者 一个 Windows 登录域

en: An email address
zh: 一个电子邮件地址

en: Expiry date
zh: 过期日期

en: The month that the credit card validity expires
zh: 信用卡合法性过期的那个月

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: The name of a computer, like computer.domain.com or MYCOMPUTER
zh: 计算机名，比如 computer.domain.com 或者 MYCOMPUTER

en: Key File
zh: 钥匙文件

en: A key file, used for authentication for example via ssh or to encrypt X.509 certificates
zh: 一个钥匙文件，用于认证，如通过SSH或者加密 X.509 的证书

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: A physical location, like office entrance
zh: 一个物理地址，比如办公室门牌号

en: A secret word or character combination used for proving you have access
zh: 用于提供你访问权限的一个密码或者字符的组合

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: A telephone number
zh: 一个电话号码

en: A Personal Identification Number, a numeric code used for credit cards, phones etc
zh: 个人标识号码，信用卡或者电话所使用的数字密码

en: Port number
zh: 端口号

en: A network port number, used to access network services directly
zh: 一个网络端口号，用于直接访问网络服务

en: A Uniform Resource Locator, such as a web-site address
zh: 一个URL，比如一个网站地址

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: A name or other identification used to identify yourself
zh: 用于标识你自己的一个名字或者其他的标识符

en: _Continue
zh: 继续 (_C)

en: _Export
zh: 导出 (_E)

en: _Generate
zh: 生成 (_G)

note: "revelation-generate"
en: _Import
zh: 导入 (_I)

en: _Add Entry
zh: 添加条目(_A)

note: "revelation-new-entry"
en: _Add Folder
zh: 添加文件夹 (_A)

note: "revelation-new-folder" "revelation-next"
en: _Change
zh: 修改 (_C)

note: "revelation-password-strong" "revelation-password-weak" "revelation-previous"
en: _Reload
zh: 重新加载 (_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 替换 (_R)

note: "revelation-replace" "revelation-unknown"
en: _Unlock
zh: 解锁 (_U)

note: "revelation-unlock"
en: _Update
zh: 更新 (_U)

en: _Discard
zh: 放弃 (_D)

en: _Lock
zh: 锁定 (_L)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: _Check
zh: 检查 (_C)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Copy password
zh: 复制密码

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Generate
zh: 生成

note: notes
en: Notes:
zh: 注释:

en: Updated %s ago
zh: 以前更新过 %s

en: Text to search for
zh: 要搜索的文本

en: Any type
zh: 任何类型

en: Find the previous match
zh: 查找前一个匹配

en: Find the next match
zh: 查找下一个匹配

en: is too short
zh: 太短了

en: isn't varied enough
zh: 没有足够的变化

en: is too weak
zh: 太弱了

en: is a palindrome
zh: 是一个回文

en: %i seconds
zh: %i 秒

en: years
zh: 年

en: year
zh: 年

en: months
zh: 月

en: month
zh: 月

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: week
zh: 周

en: days
zh: 日

en: day
zh: 日

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: minute
zh: 分

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: second
zh: 秒

en: Revelation account list
zh: Revelation 帐户列表

en: Account list
zh: 帐户列表

en: Created:
zh: 创建：

en: Revelation version:
zh: Revelation 版本:

en: Password Manager
zh: 密码管理器

en: Organize and secure your passwords
zh: 管理并保护您的密码

en: _File
zh: 文件 (_F)

en: _New
zh: 新 (_N)

en: Save _as...
zh: 另存为 (_a) ...

en: Change _Password...
zh: 改变密码 (_P) ...

en: _Close
zh: 关闭 (_C)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出 (_Q)

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切 (_t)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制 (_C)

en: Copy Pass_word
zh: 复制密码(s_)

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴 (_P)

en: _Select All
zh: 选择所有 (_S)

en: _Deselect All
zh: 不选择所有 (_D)

en: _Find...
zh: 查找 (_F) ...

en: Find Ne_xt
zh: 查找下一个 (_x)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh: 查找前一个 (_v)

en: Prefere_nces
zh: 首选项 (_n)

en: E_ntry
zh: 条目 (_n)

en: _Add Entry...
zh: 添加条目(_A)...

en: Add _Folder...
zh: 添加文件夹 (_F) ...

en: _View
zh: 视图 (_V)

en: _Main Toolbar
zh: 主工具栏 (_M)

en: S_earch Toolbar
zh: 搜索工具条 (_e)

en: _Statusbar
zh: 状态栏 (_S)

en: Password _Generator
zh: 密码生成器 (_G)

en: Password _Checker
zh: 密码检查器 (_C)

en: Show _Passwords
zh: 显示密码 (_P)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助 (_H)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)
