alternative-toolbar - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Seek Backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: Seek backward, in current track, by 5 seconds.
zh_CN: 在当前曲目快退 5 秒

en: Seek Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Seek forward, in current track, by 10 seconds.
zh_CN: 在当前曲目快进 10 秒

en: Show Play-Controls Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示播放控制工具栏

en: Show or hide the play-controls toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏播放控制工具栏

en: Show Source Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示源工具栏

en: Show or hide the source toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏源工具栏

note: define .plugin text strings used for translation
en: Alternative Toolbar
zh_CN: 替代工具栏

en: Replace the Rhythmbox large toolbar with a Client-Side Decorated or Compact Toolbar which can be hidden
zh_CN: 将 Rhythmbox 的大工具栏替换为客户端精美或紧凑的可隐藏工具栏

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Stations
zh_CN: 电台

en: My Top Rated
zh_CN: 评级最高

en: Recently Added
zh_CN: 最近添加

en: Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: About this plugin
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Developer:
zh_CN: 开发者：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Local collection
zh_CN: 本地收藏

en: Online sources
zh_CN: 在线源

en: Other sources
zh_CN: 其他源

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Repeat all tracks
zh_CN: 循环所有曲目

en: Repeat the current track
zh_CN: 重复当前曲目

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部(_T)

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(_B)

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Restart the player for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 重新启动播放器以应用设置。

en: Toolbar:
zh_CN: 工具栏：

en: Best suitable for desktop
    environments like Gnome and Elementary.
zh_CN: 适用于类似 Gnome 和
    Elementary 等桌面环境。

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Use compact controls
zh_CN: 使用紧凑控件

en: Display the playback controls in the toolbar in visually compact style instead of the standard rhythmbox style.
    Always enabled for modern toolbar mode.
zh_CN: 在工具栏中以视觉上紧凑的样式而非 Rhythmbox 标准样式显示播放控件。
    在现代工具栏模式中总是启用。

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Album/genre/year for playing song
zh_CN: 正在播放歌曲的专辑/流派/年份

en: Display album/genre/year instead of song-artist-album.  Useful for those desktop-environments where song-artist-album is already displayed in the window title.
zh_CN: 显示专辑/流派/年份而非歌曲-艺人-专辑。适用于已将歌曲-艺人-专辑显示在窗口标题中的桌面环境。

en: Tooltips for the playback controls
zh_CN: 为播放控件显示工具提示

en: Show or hide the tooltips for the playback controls.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏播放控件的工具提示。

en: Volume control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Show or hide the volume control.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏音量控制。

en: Playback controls
zh_CN: 播放控件

en: Show or hide the playing controls on player startup.
zh_CN: 在播放器启动时显示或隐藏播放控件

en: Use:
zh_CN: 使用：

en: Inline song/artist label
zh_CN: 在行内显示歌曲/艺人信息

en: Display Song and Artist labels before the progress slider.  If not checked, they are displayed above the progress slider.
zh_CN: 在进度条前显示歌曲和艺人信息。如果未启用，它们将会在进度条上方显示。

en: Enhanced sidebar
zh_CN: 增强的边栏

en: Show or hide redesigned sidebar for the player. It features improved symbolic icons, better sources organisation and ability to expand and collapse categories.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏重新设计的播放器边栏。它拥有改进的符号图标、更好的源组织和展开/收起类别的能力。

en: Dark theme if available
zh_CN: 使用深色主题（如果可用）

en: Play the previous track
zh_CN: 播放上一曲目

en: Resume or pause the playback
zh_CN: 恢复或暂停播放

en: Play the next track
zh_CN: 播放下一曲目

en: Play the tracks in random order
zh_CN: 随机播放曲目

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Add Music
zh_CN: 添加音乐(_A)

en: _New Playlist…
zh_CN: 新建播放列表(_N)...

en: New _Automatic Playlist…
zh_CN: 新建自动播放列表(_A)...

en: _Load from File…
zh_CN: 从文件载入(_L)...

en: _Save to File…
zh_CN: 保存到文件(_S)...

en: _Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Pr_operties
zh_CN: 属性(_O)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: D_eselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_E)

en: Add to _Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(_P)

en: _New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表(_N)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_M)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: S_tatusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_T)

en: _Song Position Slider
zh_CN: 曲目位置滑动条(_S)

en: _Album Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面(_A)

en: _Jump to Playing Song
zh_CN: 跳转到正在播放的曲目(_J)

en: _Control
zh_CN: 控制(_C)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上一首(_V)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增加音量(_I)

en: _Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减少音量(_D)

en: Sh_uffle
zh_CN: 乱序(_U)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)
