alternative-toolbar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Seek Backward
zh_TW: 往回搜尋

en: Seek backward, in current track, by 5 seconds.
zh_TW: 往回搜尋，目前曲目，一次倒退 5 秒。

en: Seek Forward
zh_TW: 往前搜尋

en: Seek forward, in current track, by 10 seconds.
zh_TW: 往前搜尋，目前曲目，一次前進 10 秒。

en: Show Play-Controls Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示播放控制項工具列

en: Show or hide the play-controls toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏播放控制項工具列

en: Show Source Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示來源工具列

en: Show or hide the source toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏來源工具列

note: define .plugin text strings used for translation
en: Alternative Toolbar
zh_TW: 替代工具列

en: Replace the Rhythmbox large toolbar with a Client-Side Decorated or Compact Toolbar which can be hidden
zh_TW: 使用可隱藏的客戶端裝飾工具列或精簡工具列，來取代 Rhythmbox 的大型工具列

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Stations
zh_TW: 電臺

en: My Top Rated
zh_TW: 最高評價

en: Recently Added
zh_TW: 最近加入

en: Recently Played
zh_TW: 最近播放

en: Podcasts
zh_TW: Podcast

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Local collection
zh_TW: 本地端收藏集

en: Online sources
zh_TW: 線上來源

en: Other sources
zh_TW: 其他來源

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Songs
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Repeat all tracks
zh_TW: 重複所有曲目

en: Repeat the current track
zh_TW: 重複播放目前曲目

en: Restart the player for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動播放器來讓變動生效。

en: Toolbar:
zh_TW: 工具列：

en: Best suitable for desktop
    environments like Gnome and Elementary.
zh_TW: 最適合 Gnome、Elementary
    這類的桌面環境。

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Use compact controls
zh_TW: 使用精簡控制項

en: Display the playback controls in the toolbar in visually compact style instead of the standard rhythmbox style.
    Always enabled for modern toolbar mode.
zh_TW: 在工具列中以精簡的視覺風格顯示播放控制項，而非標準的 rhythombox 風格。
    現代工具列模式下都會啟用這個項目。

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Album/genre/year for playing song
zh_TW: 播放歌曲的專輯/曲風/年代

en: Display album/genre/year instead of song-artist-album.  Useful for those desktop-environments where song-artist-album is already displayed in the window title.
zh_TW: 顯示專輯/曲風/年代而非曲目-演出者-專輯。對於那些已在視窗標題中顯示歌曲-演出者-專輯的桌面環境來說很有用。

en: Tooltips for the playback controls
zh_TW: 播放控制項的提示框

en: Show or hide the tooltips for the playback controls.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏播放控制項的提示框。

en: Volume control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Show or hide the volume control.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏音量控制項。

en: Playback controls
zh_TW: 播放控制項

en: Show or hide the playing controls on player startup.
zh_TW: 播放器啟動時是要顯示或隱藏播放控制項。

en: Use:
zh_TW: 使用：

en: Inline song/artist label
zh_TW: 列內歌曲/演出者標籤

en: Display Song and Artist labels before the progress slider.  If not checked, they are displayed above the progress slider.
zh_TW: 在進度滑動列的前方顯示歌曲與演出者標籤。若未勾選，則在進度滑動列上方顯示。

en: Enhanced sidebar
zh_TW: 強化式側邊欄

en: Show or hide redesigned sidebar for the player. It features improved symbolic icons, better sources organisation and ability to expand and collapse categories.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏重新設計過的播放器側邊欄。它擁有改良過的符號化圖示、來源整理得更好、具備展開與收納分類的能力等。

en: Enhanced plugins dialog
zh_TW: 強化式外掛對話盒

en: Show or hide redesigned plugins dialog. It features switches instead of checkboxes and inline toolbar with symbolic icons .  Works best with Gnome based desktop environments.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏重新設計過的外掛對話盒。它採用切換開關而非勾選方框，並採用符號化圖示的列內工具列。這個功能與 Gnome 為基礎的桌面環境最搭。

en: Dark theme if available
zh_TW: 如果支援，使用深黑主題

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平的

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直的

en: Play the previous track
zh_TW: 播放上一首曲目

en: Resume or pause the playback
zh_TW: 繼續播放或暫停播放

en: Play the next track
zh_TW: 播放下一首曲目

en: Play the tracks in random order
zh_TW: 隨機播放曲目
