alternative-toolbar - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Seek Backward
ko: 되감기

en: Seek backward, in current track, by 5 seconds.
ko: 현재 트랙에서 5초 전 탐색

en: Seek Forward
ko: 빨리감기

en: Seek forward, in current track, by 10 seconds.
ko: 10초로 , 현재 트랙에서 앞으로 탐색.

en: Show Play-Controls Toolbar
ko: 재생-제어 툴바 보기

en: Show or hide the play-controls toolbar
ko: 재생-제어 툴바를 보거나 숨기기

en: Show Source Toolbar
ko: 소스 툴바 보기

en: Show or hide the source toolbar
ko: 소스 툴바를 보거나 숨기기

note: define .plugin text strings used for translation
en: Alternative Toolbar
ko: 대체 도구 모음

en: Replace the Rhythmbox large toolbar with a Client-Side Decorated or Compact Toolbar which can be hidden
ko: 클라이언트-측 장식 또는 숨길수있는 소형 도구 모음가 있는 리듬박스 큰 툴바를 재 배치할수있습니다

en: View All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Stations
ko: 역

en: My Top Rated
ko: 나의 가장 높은 점수순

en: Recently Added
ko: 최근에 추가됨

en: Recently Played
ko: 최근 연주된 것

en: Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Local collection
ko: 로컬 컬랙션

en: Online sources
ko: 온라인 소스

en: Other sources
ko: 다른 소스

en: Playlists
ko: 재생목록

en: Songs
ko: 노래들

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Repeat all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 반복

en: Repeat the current track
ko: 현재 트랙 을 반복

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Restart the player for the changes to take effect.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 플레이어를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Toolbar:
ko: 툴바

en: Best suitable for desktop
    environments like Gnome and Elementary.
ko: Gnome과 Elementary 같은 데스크톱 환경에 최적화되어있습니다.

en: Modern
ko: 모던

en: Use compact controls
ko: 맞춤 제어 사용

en: Display the playback controls in the toolbar in visually compact style instead of the standard rhythmbox style.
    Always enabled for modern toolbar mode.
ko: 시각적으로 맞추는 스타일 대신에 표준 리듬 박스 스타일 의 도구 모음에서 재생 컨트롤을 넓히다 .
    항상 현대적인 도구 모음 모드를 사용할 수 있습니다 .

en: Show:
ko: 보기:

en: Album/genre/year for playing song
ko: 재생중인 노래의 앨범/장르/년도

en: Display album/genre/year instead of song-artist-album.  Useful for those desktop-environments where song-artist-album is already displayed in the window title.
ko: 앨범 / 장르 / 년 대신 노래 아티스트 앨범을 보입니다. 데스크탑 환경에 유용하게 노래-아티스트-앨범이 창 제목 에 표시됩니다.

en: Tooltips for the playback controls
ko: 재상 제어를 위한 툴팁

en: Show or hide the tooltips for the playback controls.
ko: 재생 제어에 대한 설명 을 보이거나 숨기기.

en: Volume control
ko: 볼륨 조절

en: Show or hide the volume control.
ko: 볼륨 조절을 보이거나 숨기기

en: Playback controls
ko: 재생목록 제어

en: Show or hide the playing controls on player startup.
ko: 플레이어 시작시 재생 컨트롤을 보이거나 숨기기

en: Use:
ko: 사용:

en: Inline song/artist label
ko: 인라인 노래 / 아티스트 레이블

en: Display Song and Artist labels before the progress slider.  If not checked, they are displayed above the progress slider.
ko: 진행 슬라이더 전에 노래와 아티스트 라벨을 표시합니다 . 선택하지 않은 경우 , 진행 슬라이더 위에 표시됩니다 .

en: Enhanced sidebar
ko: 향상된 사이드 바

en: Show or hide redesigned sidebar for the player. It features improved symbolic icons, better sources organisation and ability to expand and collapse categories.
ko: 플레이어에 대한 재 설계된 기사를 보이거나 숨길 수 있습니다. 그것은 상징적인 아이콘, 더 나은 소스 조직과 확장 범주를 축소 할 수있는  향상 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Dark theme if available
ko: 사용 가능한 다크 테마가 있으면 사용하기

en: Play the previous track
ko: 이전 트랙 재생

en: Resume or pause the playback
ko: 다시 시작 하거나 재생을 일시 정지

en: Play the next track
ko: 다음 트랙 재생

en: Play the tracks in random order
ko: 임의의 순서로트랙을 재생
