rhythmbox 2.90.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (914 entries)

en: Could not create a temporary file to write to: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立可寫入的暫存檔：%s

en: Could not create a GStreamer sink element to write to %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 GStreamer 連結元素以寫入 %s

note: Translators: the parameter here is an error message ?
en: Failed to open output device: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出裝置：%s

en: Failed to create playbin element; check your GStreamer installation
zh_TW: 無法建立 playbin 元素；請檢查 GStreamer 的安裝是否完整

en: Failed to create %s element; check your GStreamer installation
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 元素；請檢查 GStreamer 的安裝是否完整

en: Failed to link new stream into GStreamer pipeline
zh_TW: 無法連結新的串流至 GStreamer 管線

en: Failed to start new stream
zh_TW: 無法啟動新的串流

note: ?
en: Failed to open output device
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出裝置

en: Failed to create GStreamer element; check your installation
zh_TW: 無法建立 GStreamer 元素時；請檢查軟體是否已正確安裝

en: Failed to create audio output element; check your installation
zh_TW: 無法建立音訊輸出元素；請檢查軟體是否已正確安裝

en: Failed to link GStreamer pipeline; check your installation
zh_TW: 無法連結 GStreamer 管線；請檢查軟體是否已正確安裝

en: Failed to create GStreamer pipeline to play %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 GStreamer 管線來播放 %s

en: Recently Added
zh_TW: 最近加入

en: Recently Played
zh_TW: 最近播放

en: My Top Rated
zh_TW: 最高評價

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh_TW: 播放及管理音樂收藏

en: Rhythmbox is a music management application, designed to work well under the GNOME desktop. In addition to music stored on your computer, it supports network shares, podcasts, radio streams, portable music devices (including phones), and internet music services such as Last.fm and Magnatune.
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 是音樂管理程式，其設計是要在 GNOME 桌面下良好運作。除了儲存在您電腦上的音樂之外，它還支援網路分享、Podcast、無線電臺串流、可攜式音樂裝置 (包括手機)、和網際網路音樂服務如 Last.fm 與 Magnatune。

en: Rhythmbox is Free software, based on GTK+ and GStreamer, and is extensible via plugins written in Python or C.
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 是自由軟體，基於 GTK+ 與 GStreamer 建置，可透過由 Python 或 C 等語言撰寫的外掛程式擴充功能。

en: Music Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放器

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 音樂播放器

en: Audio;Song;MP3;CD;Podcast;MTP;iPod;Playlist;Last.fm;UPnP;DLNA;Radio;
zh_TW: Audio;Song;MP3;CD;Podcast;MTP;iPod;Playlist;Last.fm;UPnP;DLNA;Radio;音訊;音樂;歌曲;歌;播客;唱片;播放清單;電臺;電台;廣播;

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: P_arty Mode
zh_TW: 派對模式(_A)

en: Side Pane
zh_TW: 側邊窗格

en: Play Queue in Side Pane
zh_TW: 播放佇列以側窗格方式顯示

en: Song Position Slider
zh_TW: 樂曲播放位置滑桿

en: Album Art
zh_TW: 專輯藝術

en: Follow Playing Track
zh_TW: 跟隨播放中曲目

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 關於《Rhythmbox》(_A)

en: Add to Queue
zh_TW: 加入至播放佇列

en: Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 加入至播放清單

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: _Move to Trash
zh_TW: 丢進垃圾桶(_M)

en: Browse this Genre
zh_TW: 瀏覽這種曲風

en: Browse this Artist
zh_TW: 瀏覽這位演出者

en: Browse this Album
zh_TW: 瀏覽這張專輯

en: Pr_operties
zh_TW: 屬性(_O)

en: songs
zh_TW: 首樂曲

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Create automatically updating playlist where:
zh_TW: 依以下條件，産生可自動更新的播放清單：

en: A_dd if any criteria are matched
zh_TW: 如果符合任何一項條件便加入(_D)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Limit to:
zh_TW: 限制為(_L)：

en: _When sorted by:
zh_TW: 當以指定條件排序時(_W):

en: _New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單(_N)

en: New _Automatic Playlist
zh_TW: 新增自動播放清單(_A)

en: _Load from File
zh_TW: 從檔案載入(_L)

en: _Check for New Devices
zh_TW: 檢查新裝置(_C)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: D_eselect All
zh_TW: 全部不選(_E)

en: Add to Play Queue
zh_TW: 加入至播放佇列

en: _Install additional software required to use this format
zh_TW: 安裝此格式所需要的額外軟體(_I)

en: Transcode lossless files into this format
zh_TW: 將無損檔案轉碼為此格式

en: Browser Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽器檢視

en: _Artists and albums
zh_TW: 演出者及專輯(_A)

en: _Genres and artists
zh_TW: 曲風及演出者(_G)

en: G_enres, artists and albums
zh_TW: 曲風、演出者及專輯(_E)

en: Visible Columns
zh_TW: 可見的欄位

en: Track _number
zh_TW: 曲目編號(_N)

en: _Last played
zh_TW: 上次播放(_L)

en: _Artist
zh_TW: 演出者(_A)

en: _Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者(_C)

en: A_lbum
zh_TW: 專輯(_L)

en: _Year
zh_TW: 年份(_Y)

en: _Quality
zh_TW: 品質(_Q)

en: Lo_cation
zh_TW: 位置(_C)

en: Ti_me
zh_TW: 長度(_M)

en: _Rating
zh_TW: 評等(_R)

en: _BPM
zh_TW: 每分拍數(_B)

en: C_omment
zh_TW: 評註(_O)

en: _Play count
zh_TW: 播放次數(_P)

en: Da_te added
zh_TW: 加入日期(_T)

en: _Genre
zh_TW: 曲風(_G)

en: Select a location containing music to add to your library:
zh_TW: 請選取一個包含音樂的位置以將它加入您的樂庫中：

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Copy files that are outside the music library
zh_TW: 複製樂庫外的檔案

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Library Location
zh_TW: 樂庫位置

en: _Music files are placed in:
zh_TW: 音樂檔案位於(_M)：

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Watch my library for new files
zh_TW: 監視樂庫中是否有新的樂曲(_W)

en: Library Structure
zh_TW: 樂庫結構

en: F_older hierarchy:
zh_TW: 資料夾結構(_O):

en: _File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_F)：

en: _Preferred format:
zh_TW: 偏好格式(_P)：

en: Artist/Artist - Album/Artist (Album) - 01 - Title.ogg
zh_TW: 演出者/演出者 - 專輯/演出者 (專輯) - 01 - 標題.ogg

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Media Player Properties
zh_TW: 媒體播放器屬性

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

note: Translators: This refers to the usage of media space
en: Volume usage
zh_TW: 儲區用量

en: Preferred format
zh_TW: 偏好格式

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Sync Preferences
zh_TW: 同步偏好設定

en: Sync Preview
zh_TW: 同步預覽

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: Player Backend
zh_TW: 播放器後端

en: _Crossfade between tracks
zh_TW: 在曲目之間交錯淡化(_C)

en: Crossfade Duration (Seconds)
zh_TW: 交錯淡化時間 (秒)

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Queue All Tracks
zh_TW: 將所有曲目加入佇列(_Q)

en: _Shuffle Playlist
zh_TW: 隨機播放清單(_S)

en: _Save to File...
zh_TW: 儲存至檔案(_S)...

en: By extension
zh_TW: 依副檔名

en: Save Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Select playlist format:
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單格式:

en: Playlist format
zh_TW: 播放清單格式

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Search for podcasts in the iTunes Store, or enter a podcast feed URL.
    Subscribe to podcasts to download new episodes as they are published.
zh_TW: 在 iTunes Store 搜尋 Podcast，或是輸入 Podcast 的饋流網址。
    訂閱 Podcast 可在新節目發布時下載 Podcast。

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Last updated:
zh_TW: 上次更新：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Last episode:
zh_TW: 上次節目：

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 著作權：

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: New Podcast Feed...
zh_TW: 新增 Podcast 饋流...

en: Update All Feeds
zh_TW: 更新所有饋流

en: Update Podcast Feed
zh_TW: 更新 Podcast 饋流

en: Delete Podcast Feed
zh_TW: 刪除 Podcast 饋流

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Download Episode
zh_TW: 下載節目

en: Cancel Download
zh_TW: 取消下載

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Every week
zh_TW: 每週

en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動

en: Podcast Downloads
zh_TW: Podcast 下載

en: Check for _new episodes:
zh_TW: 檢查新的節目(_N)：

en: _Download location:
zh_TW: 下載位置(_D)：

en: Select Folder For Podcasts
zh_TW: 選取 Podcast 的目錄

en: Feed:
zh_TW: 饋流：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: _Rating:
zh_TW: 評等(_R)：

en: Play count:
zh_TW: 播放次數：

en: Last played:
zh_TW: 上次播放：

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Download location:
zh_TW: 下載位置：

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Remove from Play Queue
zh_TW: 從播放佇列中移除

en: Shuffle Play Queue
zh_TW: 隨機播放佇列曲目

en: Clear Play Queue
zh_TW: 清除播放佇列

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Albu_m:
zh_TW: 專輯(_M)：

en: _Artist:
zh_TW: 演出者(_A)：

en: _Genre:
zh_TW: 曲風(_G)：

en: _Year:
zh_TW: 年份(_Y)：

en: _Disc number:
zh_TW: 碟片編號(_D)：

en: Album a_rtist:
zh_TW: 專輯演出者(_R)：

en: _Composer:
zh_TW: 作曲者(_C)：

note: To translators: part of a phrase, for example, disc 1 of 2
en: of
zh_TW: /

en: _Track count:
zh_TW: 曲目計數(_T)：

en: Albu_m sort order:
zh_TW: 專輯排序(_M)：

en: _Artist sort order:
zh_TW: 演出者排序(_A)：

en: Album a_rtist sort order:
zh_TW: 專輯演出者排序(_R)：

en: _Composer sort order:
zh_TW: 作曲者排序(_M)：

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T)：

en: Track _number:
zh_TW: 曲目編號(_N)：

en: _BPM:
zh_TW: 每分拍數(_B)：

en: Comm_ent:
zh_TW: 評註(_E)：

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Date added:
zh_TW: 加入日期：

en: Current contents
zh_TW: 目前的內容

en: Contents after sync
zh_TW: 同步後的內容

en: Added files:
zh_TW: 已加入的檔案：

en: Removed files:
zh_TW: 移除的檔案：

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12:34 am"
en: %a %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %A%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12:34 am"
en: %b %d %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %m月%d日%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

note: impossible time or broken locale settings we really do need to fix this so untagged entries actually have NULL rather than * a translated string. don't search for 'unknown' when we don't have the artist or title information Translators: unknown track title
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Too many symlinks
zh_TW: 太多符號連結

en: Cannot get free space at %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法計算 %s 的剩餘空間：%s

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d remaining
zh_TW: 長度為 %3$d:%4$02d，剩餘 %1$d:%2$02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d remaining
zh_TW: 長度為 %4$d:%5$02d:%6$02d，剩餘 %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d
zh_TW: %3$d:%4$02d 之 %1$d:%2$02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d
zh_TW: %4$d:%5$02d:%6$02d 之 %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: Unable to write tags to this file as it contains multiple streams
zh_TW: 無法寫入標籤至此檔案，因為它包含多個串流

en: Unable to write tags to this file as it is not encoded in a supported format
zh_TW: 無法寫入標籤至此檔案，因為它不是以支援的格式編碼

en: Failed to create a source element; check your installation
zh_TW: 無法產生來源元件；請檢查軟體是否已正確安裝

en: Failed to create the 'decodebin' element; check your GStreamer installation
zh_TW: 無法建立「decodebin」元素；請檢查 GStreamer 的安裝是否正確

en: Failed to create the 'giostreamsink' element; check your GStreamer installation
zh_TW: 無法建立「giostreamsink」元素；請檢查 GStreamer 的安裝是否正確

en: File corrupted during write
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發現內容損壞

en: Android devices
zh_TW: Android 裝置

en: Support for Android 4.0+ devices (via MTP)
zh_TW: 支援 Android 4.0+ 裝置（透過 MTP）

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: Serial number:
zh_TW: 序號：

en: Manufacturer:
zh_TW: 製造商：

en: Audio formats:
zh_TW: 音訊格式：

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Device _name:
zh_TW: 裝置名稱(_N)：

en: Tracks:
zh_TW: 曲目：

en: Playlists:
zh_TW: 播放清單：

en: No storage areas found on this device. You may need to unlock it and enable MTP.
zh_TW: 此裝置上找不到儲存區域。您也許需要解鎖，並啟用 MTP。

en: Scanning %s
zh_TW: 正在掃描 %s

en: Error mounting Android device
zh_TW: 掛載 Android 裝置時發生錯誤

en: Error transferring track
zh_TW: 傳輸曲目時發生錯誤

en: Cover art search
zh_TW: 封面藝術搜尋

en: Fetch album covers from the Internet
zh_TW: 從網路擷取專輯封面

en: _Fetch
zh_TW: 擷取(_F)

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

en: Select new artwork
zh_TW: 選取新的封面藝術

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: A_lbum:
zh_TW: 專輯(_L)：

en: Artist s_ort order:
zh_TW: 演出者排序(_O)：

en: _Disc:
zh_TW: 光碟(_D)：

en: Audio CD Player
zh_TW: 音訊 CD 播放器

en: Support for playing of audio CDs as music source
zh_TW: 支援將音訊 CD 當做音樂來源播放

en: Extract
zh_TW: 抽出

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Could not find a GStreamer CD source plugin
zh_TW: 找不到 GStreamer CD 來源外掛程式

en: Select tracks to be extracted
zh_TW: 選取要抽出的曲目

en: <Invalid unicode>
zh_TW: <unicode 無效>

en: S_ubmit Album
zh_TW: 提交專輯(_U)

en: H_ide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_I)

en: Could not find this album on MusicBrainz.
zh_TW: 在 MusicBrainz 找不到這張專輯。

en: You can improve the MusicBrainz database by adding this album.
zh_TW: 您可以加入這張專輯以改善 MusicBrainz 資料庫。

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: Could not search MusicBrainz for album details.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋 MusicBrainz 取得專輯相關資訊。

en: Could not read the CD device.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 CD 裝置。

en: This disc matches multiple albums. Select the correct album.
zh_TW: 此光碟與多張專輯相符。請選取正確的專輯。

en: Track %u
zh_TW: 曲目 %u

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Unable to connect to Musicbrainz server
zh_TW: 無法連接至 Musicbrainz 伺服器

en: Musicbrainz server error
zh_TW: Musicbrainz 伺服器錯誤

en: Submits song information to Last.fm and plays Last.fm radio streams
zh_TW: 將樂曲資訊送出至 Last.fm 並播放 Last.fm 電臺串流

en: Which Audioscrobbler services do you wish to use?
zh_TW: 您想要使用哪個 Audioscrobbler 服務？

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: View your profile
zh_TW: 檢視您的個人檔案

en: Submit listening data
zh_TW: 提交聆聽資料

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Queued tracks:
zh_TW: 已佇列的曲目：

en: Tracks submitted:
zh_TW: 已提交的樂曲：

en: Last submission time:
zh_TW: 上次提交時間：

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Submission statistics
zh_TW: 提交統計

en: Create a Radio Station
zh_TW: 建立無線電臺

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Create Station
zh_TW: 建立電臺

en: Recently Listened Tracks
zh_TW: 最近聆聽曲目

en: Top Artists
zh_TW: 熱門演出者

en: Recommendations
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Top Tracks
zh_TW: 熱門曲目

en: Loved Tracks
zh_TW: 喜愛曲目

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Logging in
zh_TW: 登入中

en: Request failed
zh_TW: 請求失敗

en: Authentication error
zh_TW: 認證錯誤

en: Clock is not set correctly
zh_TW: 時鐘並未正確設定

en: This version of Rhythmbox has been banned.
zh_TW: 這個版本的 Rhythmbox 已被禁用。

en: Track submission failed too many times
zh_TW: 提交曲目失敗次數過多

en: Love
zh_TW: 喜愛

en: Ban
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_TW: 您目前尚未登入。

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Waiting for authentication...
zh_TW: 正在等候認證...

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Authentication error. Please try logging in again.
zh_TW: 認證錯誤。請試著再重新登入。

en: Connection error. Please try logging in again.
zh_TW: 連線錯誤。請試著再重新登入。

en: My Library
zh_TW: 我的樂庫

en: My Recommendations
zh_TW: 我的推薦

en: My Neighbourhood
zh_TW: 我的鄰居

en: %s plays
zh_TW: %s 次播放

note: Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This is the label for menu item which when activated will take the user to the * artist/track's page on the service's website.
en: _View on %s
zh_TW: %s 上的檢視(_V)

en: Listen to _Similar Artists Radio
zh_TW: 聆聽相似的演出者電臺(_S)

en: Listen to _Top Fans Radio
zh_TW: 聆聽頭號樂迷電臺(_T)

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks similar to those by an artist. * Followed by a text entry box for the artist name.
en: Similar to Artist:
zh_TW: 類似的演出者：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks listened to by the top fans of * a particular artist.  Followed by a text entry box for the artist name.
en: Top Fans of Artist:
zh_TW: 演出者的頭號樂迷：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks from the library of a particular * user.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Library of User:
zh_TW: 使用者的樂庫：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks played by users similar to a * particular user.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Neighbourhood of User:
zh_TW: 使用者的鄰居：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks that a particular user has marked * as loved.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Tracks Loved by User:
zh_TW: 使用者喜愛的曲目：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks recommended to a particular user. * Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Recommendations for User:
zh_TW: 給使用者的建議：

note: Translators: a type of station named "Mix Radio" by Last.fm. * See http://blog.last.fm/2010/10/29/mix-radio-a-new-radio-station for a description of it. * Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Mix Radio for User:
zh_TW: 給使用者的混音電臺：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks tagged with a particular tag. * Followed by a text entry box for the tag.
en: Tracks Tagged with:
zh_TW: 曲目已標記：

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks often listened to by members of * a particular group. Followed by a text entry box for the group name.
en: Listened by Group:
zh_TW: 聆聽的群組：

note: Translators: I have chosen these names for the radio stations based upon * what last.fm's website uses or what I thought to be sensible. Translators: station is built from artists similar to the artist %s
en: %s Radio
zh_TW: %s 電臺

note: Translators: station is built from the artist %s's top fans
en: %s Fan Radio
zh_TW: %s 樂迷電臺

note: Translators: station is built from the library of the user %s
en: %s's Library
zh_TW: %s 的樂庫

note: Translators: station is built from the "neighbourhood" of the user %s. * Last.fm uses "neighbourhood" to mean other users with similar music tastes
en: %s's Neighbourhood
zh_TW: %s 的鄰居

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which have been "loved" by the user %s
en: %s's Loved Tracks
zh_TW: %s 喜愛的曲目

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which are recommended to the user %s
en: %s's Recommended Radio
zh_TW: %s 的推薦電臺

note: Translators: station is the "Mix Radio" for the user %s. * See http://blog.last.fm/2010/10/29/mix-radio-a-new-radio-station for description.
en: %s's Mix Radio
zh_TW: %s 的混音電臺

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which have been "tagged" with %s. * Last.fm lets users "tag" songs with any string they wish. Tags are usually genres, * but nationalities, record labels, decades and very random words are also common
en: %s Tag Radio
zh_TW: %s 標記電臺

note: Translators: station is built from the library of the group %s
en: %s Group Radio
zh_TW: %s 群組電臺

en: Error tuning station: no response
zh_TW: 轉臺時發生錯誤：無回應

note: Invalid station url
en: Invalid station URL
zh_TW: 無效的電臺網址

note: Subscriber only station Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This message indicates that to listen to this radio station the user needs to be * a paying subscriber to the service.
en: This station is only available to %s subscribers
zh_TW: 這個電臺只開放給 %s 訂閱者

note: Not enough content
en: Not enough content to play station
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的內容可播放電臺

note: Deprecated station Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This message indicates that the service has deprecated this type of station.
en: %s no longer supports this type of station
zh_TW: %s 不再支援這種類型的電臺

note: Other error
en: Error tuning station: %i - %s
zh_TW: 轉臺時發生錯誤：%i - %s

en: Error tuning station: unexpected response
zh_TW: 轉臺時發生錯誤：未預期的回應

en: Error tuning station: invalid response
zh_TW: 轉臺時發生錯誤：無效的回應

en: Audio CD Recorder
zh_TW: 音訊 CD 燒錄器

en: Record audio CDs from playlists and duplicate audio CDs
zh_TW: 從播放清單錄製音訊 CD 並製作音訊 CD 複本

en: Rhythmbox could not duplicate the disc
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 無法製作光碟複本

en: Rhythmbox could not record the audio disc
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 無法錄製音訊光碟

en: Unable to build an audio track list
zh_TW: 無法建立音訊曲目清單

en: Unable to write audio project file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入音訊專案檔 %s：%s

en: Unable to write audio project
zh_TW: 無法寫入音訊專案

en: Unable to create audio CD project
zh_TW: 無法製作音訊 CD 專案

en: Create Audio CD...
zh_TW: 製作音訊 CD...

en: Duplicate Audio CD...
zh_TW: 製作音訊 CD 複本...

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

note: Translators: 'top' here means 'most popular'.  %s is replaced by the artist name.
en: Loading top albums for %s
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s 的熱門專輯

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Loading biography for %s
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s 的生平

en: Context Pane
zh_TW: 情境窗格

en: Show information related to the currently playing artist and song.
zh_TW: 顯示與目前播放中演唱者與樂曲的相關資訊。

en: This information is only available to Last.fm users. Ensure the Last.fm plugin is enabled, select Last.fm in the side pane, and log in.
zh_TW: 這個資訊僅適用於 Last.fm 使用者。請確保 Last.fm 外掛程式已啟用，接著在側窗格內選取 Last.fm，並登入。

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: No artist specified.
zh_TW: 無指定的演出者。

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Loading lyrics for %s by %s
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s 的歌詞，由 %s 演唱

en: Lyrics not found
zh_TW: 找不到歌詞

en: Hide all tracks
zh_TW: 隱藏所有曲目

en: Show all tracks
zh_TW: 顯示所有曲目

en: Top albums by %s
zh_TW: %s 的熱門專輯

en: %s (%d track) | %s (%d tracks)
zh_TW[0]: %s (%d 首曲目)

en: Track list not available
zh_TW: 曲目清單無法使用

en: Unable to retrieve album information:
zh_TW: 無法擷取專輯資訊：

en: No information available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資訊

en: Unable to retrieve artist information:
zh_TW: 無法擷取演出者資訊：

en: DAAP Music Sharing
zh_TW: DAAP 音樂分享

en: Share music and play shared music on your local network
zh_TW: 在區域網路中分享音樂，或播放別人分享的音樂

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: _Look for touch Remotes
zh_TW: 尋找觸控遙控(_L)

en: _Share my music
zh_TW: 分享我的音樂(_S)

en: Library _name:
zh_TW: 樂庫名稱(_N)：

en: Forget known Remotes
zh_TW: 忘記已知的遙控

en: Require _password:
zh_TW: 需要密碼(_P):

en: Add Remote
zh_TW: 加入遙控

en: Please enter the passcode displayed on your device.
zh_TW: 請輸入顯示於您裝置上的密碼。

en: Could not pair with this Remote
zh_TW: 無法與這個遙控器配對

en: You can now control Rhythmbox through your Remote
zh_TW: 您現在可以透過你的遙控器控制 Rhythmbox

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Connect to DAAP share...
zh_TW: 連接到 DAAP 分享...

en: New DAAP share
zh_TW: 新增 DAAP 分享

en: Host:port of DAAP share:
zh_TW: DAAP 分享的 Host:port：

en: %s's Music
zh_TW: %s 的音樂

en: The music share '%s' requires a password to connect
zh_TW: 需要密碼才能連接到音樂分享「%s」

en: Retrieving songs from music share
zh_TW: 正從音樂分享擷取樂曲

en: Could not connect to shared music
zh_TW: 無法連接至分享的音樂

en: Connecting to music share
zh_TW: 正在連接至音樂分享

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連接中...

en: Could not pair with this Remote.
zh_TW: 無法與這個遙控器配對。

en: Remotes
zh_TW: 遙控

en: MediaServer2 D-Bus interface
zh_TW: MediaServer2 D-Bus 界面

en: Provides an implementation of the MediaServer2 D-Bus interface specification
zh_TW: 提供 MediaServer2 D-Bus 界面規格的實作

en: All Tracks
zh_TW: 所有曲目

en: Artists
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: FM Radio
zh_TW: FM 電臺

en: Support for FM radio broadcasting services
zh_TW: 支援 FM 電臺廣播服務

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New FM Radio Station
zh_TW: 新增 FM 無線電臺

en: Frequency of radio station
zh_TW: 電臺的頻率

en: Portable Players
zh_TW: 可攜式播放器

en: Support for generic audio player devices (plus PSP and Nokia 770)
zh_TW: 支援一般的音樂播放裝置 (包括 PSP 和 Nokia 770)

en: New Playlist on %s
zh_TW: 新增播放清單於 %s

en: Add to New Playlist
zh_TW: 加入至新播放清單

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Grilo media browser
zh_TW: Grilo 媒體瀏覽器

en: Browse various local and Internet media sources
zh_TW: 瀏覽各種本地與網路媒體來源

en: Fetch more tracks
zh_TW: 擷取更多軌道

en: Only showing %d result | Only showing %d results
zh_TW[0]: 僅顯示 %d 項結果

en: IM Status
zh_TW: IM 狀態

en: Updates IM status according to the current song (works with Empathy and Pidgin)
zh_TW: 根據目前的樂曲來更新集時通狀態（可用於 Empathy 與 Pidgin）

en: ♫ Listening to music... ♫
zh_TW: ♫ 聆聽音樂… ♫

en: iPod _name:
zh_TW: iPod 名稱(_N)：

en: Podcasts:
zh_TW: Podcast：

en: Device node:
zh_TW: 裝置節點：

en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 掛載點：

en: Database version:
zh_TW: 資料庫版本：

en: Firmware version:
zh_TW: 韌體版本：

en: iPod detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 iPod

en: _Initialize
zh_TW: 初始化(_I)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Model:
zh_TW: 型號(_M)：

en: Rhythmbox has detected a device that is probably an uninitialized or corrupted iPod. It must be initialized before Rhythmbox can use it, but this will destroy any song metadata already present. If you wish Rhythmbox to initialize the iPod, please fill in the information below. If the device is not an iPod, or you do not wish to initialize it, please click cancel.
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 已偵測到一個裝置，可能是未初始化或已損壞的 iPod。在 Rhythmbox 能使用它之前必須先將它初始化，但是這將會破壞任何已存在的樂曲中繼資料。如果您希望 Rhythmbox 初始化 iPod，請填好下面的資訊。如果該裝置不是 iPod，或您不希望將它初始化，請按取消。

en: Do you want to initialize your iPod?
zh_TW: 您想初始化您的 iPod？

en: Portable Players - iPod
zh_TW: 可攜式播放器 - iPod

en: Support for Apple iPod devices (show the content, play from device)
zh_TW: 支援 Apple iPod 裝置 (顯示內容、從裝置播放)

en: New playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Unable to initialize new iPod
zh_TW: 無法初始化新 iPod

en: Podcasts
zh_TW: Podcast

en: Internet Radio
zh_TW: 網路電臺

en: Support for broadcasting services transmitted via the Internet
zh_TW: 支援透過網際網路傳輸的廣播服務

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Search your internet radio stations
zh_TW: 搜尋您的網路電臺

en: Radio
zh_TW: 電臺

en: %d station | %d stations
zh_TW[0]: %d 個電臺

note: should prevent multiple dialogs?  going to kill this nonsense anyway soon..
en: New Internet Radio Station
zh_TW: 新增網路電臺

en: URL of internet radio station:
zh_TW: 網路電臺的網址：

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 屬性

en: Unable to change station property
zh_TW: 無法改變電臺屬性

en: Unable to change station URI to %s, as that station already exists
zh_TW: 無法將電臺網址改變為 %s，因為該電臺已經存在

en: L_ocation:
zh_TW: 位置(_O)：

en: Control Rhythmbox using an infrared remote control
zh_TW: 透過紅外線遙控裝置控制 Rhythmbox

en: Submit your listens to ListenBrainz
zh_TW: 提交您的聆聽資料給 ListenBrainz

en: User token:
zh_TW: 使用者代符：

en: To submit your listens to ListenBrainz, enter your ListenBrainz user token below. You can see your user token in your <a href="https://listenbrainz.org/profile/">user profile</a>.
zh_TW: 如果要提交您的聆聽資料給 ListenBrainz，請在下方輸入您的 ListenBrainz 使用者代符。您可以在<a href="https://listenbrainz.org/profile/">使用者個人檔案</a>中查看您的使用者代符。

en: Choose lyrics folder...
zh_TW: 請選取歌詞資料夾...

en: Song Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Fetch song lyrics from the Internet
zh_TW: 從網際網路抓取歌詞

en: Search engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Lyrics Folder
zh_TW: 歌詞資料夾

en: No lyrics found
zh_TW: 找不到歌詞

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Search again
zh_TW: 再次搜尋(_S)

en: Searching for lyrics...
zh_TW: 搜尋歌詞…

en: Magnatune online music store
zh_TW: Magnatune·線上音樂商店

en: Magnatune is an online record label that is not evil.
zh_TW: Magnatune 是個不邪惡的線上唱片標籤。

en:     * Free listening of all songs
zh_TW:     * 免費收聽所有的樂曲

en:     * Paid members get totally unlimited downloading of the entire catalog (no other service allows that)
zh_TW:     * 付費會員可以取得整份型錄完全無限制的下載 (沒有其他服務允許您這麼做)

en:     * 10% of your Magnatune membership fees goes to Rhythmbox/GNOME - it's worth joining
zh_TW:     * 您 Magnatune 會員費用的 10% 會捐給 Rhythmbox/GNOME - 相當值得加入

en:     * Open-Source friendly file formats: MP3s and WAVs, but also OGG and FLAC files.
zh_TW:     * 對開源檔案格式友善：MP3 與 WAV，還有 OGG 和 FLAC 檔。

en:     * All albums and artists hand-picked
zh_TW:     * 所有的專輯和演出者都是人工挑選的

en: You can find more information at
zh_TW: 你取得更多資訊於

en: Download Album
zh_TW: 下載專輯(_D)

en: Artist Info
zh_TW: 演出者資訊

en: Magnatune Store
zh_TW: Magnatune 商店

en: Adds support to Rhythmbox for playing and purchasing from the Magnatune online music store
zh_TW: 加入 Rhythmbox 從 Magnatune 線上音樂商店播放與購買音樂的支援

en: January (01)
zh_TW: 一月 (01)

en: February (02)
zh_TW: 二月 (02)

en: March (03)
zh_TW: 三月 (03)

en: April (04)
zh_TW: 四月 (04)

en: May (05)
zh_TW: 五月 (05)

en: June (06)
zh_TW: 六月 (06)

en: July (07)
zh_TW: 七月 (07)

en: August (08)
zh_TW: 八月 (08)

en: September (09)
zh_TW: 九月 (09)

en: October (10)
zh_TW: 十月 (10)

en: November (11)
zh_TW: 十一月 (11)

en: December (12)
zh_TW: 十二月 (12)

en: $8 US (typical)
zh_TW: $8 US (一般)

en: $10 US (better than average)
zh_TW: $10 US (比平均好)

en: $12 US (generous)
zh_TW: $12 US (慷慨)

en: $15 US (VERY generous!)
zh_TW: $15 US (非常慷慨！)

en: $18 US (We love you!)
zh_TW: $18 US (我們愛您！)

en: Magnatune Information
zh_TW: Magnatune 資訊

en: I don't have a Magnatune account
zh_TW: 我沒有 Magnatune 帳號

en: I have a streaming account
zh_TW: 我已有串流帳號

en: I have a download account
zh_TW: 我已有下載帳號

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Preferred audio _format:
zh_TW: 偏好的音訊格式(_F)：

en: Get an account at
zh_TW: 取得帳號於

en: Find out about Magnatune at
zh_TW: 獲取有關 Magnatune 的資訊

en: Couldn't download album
zh_TW: 無法下載專輯

en: You must have a library location set to download an album.
zh_TW: 您必須設定一個音樂庫位置才能購買專輯。

en: Unable to load catalog
zh_TW: 無法載入型錄

en: Rhythmbox could not understand the Magnatune catalog, please file a bug.
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 無法了解這個 Magnatune 型錄，請回報程式錯誤。

en: Loading Magnatune catalog
zh_TW: 正在載入 Magnatune 型錄

en: Download Error
zh_TW: 下載發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to authorize the download.
    The Magnatune server returned:
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試授權下載時遭遇錯誤。
    Magnatune 伺服器傳回：
    %s

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: An error occurred while trying to download the album.
    The error text is:
    %s
zh_TW: 嘗試下載專輯時遭遇錯誤。
    錯誤文字為：
    %s

en: Downloading from Magnatune
zh_TW: 正從 Magnatune 下載

en: Media Player Keys
zh_TW: 媒體播放器按鍵

en: Control Rhythmbox using key shortcuts
zh_TW: 使用捷徑鍵控制 Rhythmbox

en: MPRIS D-Bus interface
zh_TW: MPRIS D-Bus 介面

en: Provides an implementation of the MPRIS D-Bus interface specification
zh_TW: 提供 MPRIS D-Bus 介面規格的實作

en: Portable Players - MTP
zh_TW: 可攜式音樂播放器 - MTP

en: Support for MTP devices (show the content, transfer, play from device)
zh_TW: 支援 MTP 服務（顯示內容、傳輸、從裝置播放）

en: Media Player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: Media player device error
zh_TW: 媒體播放器裝置錯誤

note: Translators: first %s is the device manufacturer, * second is the product name.
en: Unable to open the %s %s device
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s %s 裝置

en: Digital Audio Player
zh_TW: 數位音訊播放器

en: Unable to copy file from MTP device: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 MTP 裝置複製檔案：%s

en: Not enough space in %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有足夠的空間

en: Unable to open temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔：%s

en: No space left on MTP device
zh_TW: MTP 裝置上沒有剩餘空間

en: Unable to send file to MTP device: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 MTP 裝置傳送檔案：%s

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification popups
zh_TW: 通知彈出視窗

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: Translators: by Artist
en: by <i>%s</i>
zh_TW: 來自 <i>%s</i>

note: Translators: from Album
en: from <i>%s</i>
zh_TW: 專輯 <i>%s</i>

en: Not Playing
zh_TW: 沒有播放樂曲

en: Power Manager
zh_TW: 電源管理程式

en: Inhibit Power Manager from suspending the machine while playing
zh_TW: 播放時抑制電源管理程式，以免電腦進入暫停模式

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: Python Console
zh_TW: Python 主控臺

en: Interactive python console
zh_TW: 互動式 python 主控臺

en: Python Debugger
zh_TW: Python 除錯器

en: You can access the main window through the 'shell' variable :
zh_TW: 您可以使用 'shell' 變數來控制主視窗：

en: After you press OK, Rhythmbox will wait until you connect to it with winpdb or rpdb2. If you have not set a debugger password in the file %s, it will use the default password ('rhythmbox').
zh_TW: 在您按下「確定」之後，Rhythmbox 會等候您以 winpdb 或 rpdb2 連接至它。如果您尚未在檔案 %s 中設定除錯器密碼，它會使用預設密碼 ('rhythmbox')。

en: Inform Zeitgeist about your activity
zh_TW: 通知 Zeitgeist 有關於您的活動

en: The GStreamer elements required for ReplayGain processing are not available. The missing elements are: %s
zh_TW: ReplayGain 處理所需要的 GStreamer 元素無法使用。遺失的元素為：%s

en: ReplayGain GStreamer plugins not available
zh_TW: ReplayGain GStreamer 外掛程式無法使用

en: Use ReplayGain to provide a consistent playback volume
zh_TW: 使用 ReplayGain 來提供一致的播放音量

en: Radio (equal loudness for all tracks)
zh_TW: 電臺 (電臺的所有曲目會有理想的音量)

en: Album (ideal loudness for all tracks)
zh_TW: 專輯 (專輯的所有曲目會有理想的音量)

en: ReplayGain preferences
zh_TW: ReplayGain 偏好設定

en: ReplayGain _mode:
zh_TW: ReplayGain 模式(_M)：

en: _Pre-amp:
zh_TW: 預先增幅(_P)：

en: _Apply compression to prevent clipping
zh_TW: 套用壓縮以預防剪輯(_A)

en: Learn more about ReplayGain
zh_TW: 深入瞭解 ReplayGain

en: Browse and play sounds from SoundCloud®
zh_TW: 瀏覽 SoundCloud® 並播放音樂

en: Search tracks
zh_TW: 搜尋曲目

en: Search tracks on SoundCloud
zh_TW: 搜尋 SoundCloud 上的曲目

en: Search sets
zh_TW: 搜尋選輯

en: Search sets on SoundCloud
zh_TW: 搜尋 SoundCloud 上的選輯

en: SoundCloud Sets
zh_TW: SoundCloud 選輯

en: Search users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search users on SoundCloud
zh_TW: 搜尋 SoundCloud 上的使用者

en: SoundCloud Users
zh_TW: SoundCloud 使用者

en: Search groups
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Search groups on SoundCloud
zh_TW: 搜尋 SoundCloud 上的群組

en: SoundCloud Groups
zh_TW: SoundCloud 群組

en: View '%(title)s' on SoundCloud
zh_TW: 檢視 SoundCloud 上的「%(title)s」

en: View '%(container)s' on SoundCloud
zh_TW: 檢視 SoundCloud 上的「%(container)s」

en: Web remote control preferences
zh_TW: 網頁遠端控制偏好設定

en: Listening port:
zh_TW: 聆聽連接埠：

en: Access key:
zh_TW: 存取按鍵：

en: Web remote control
zh_TW: 網頁遠端控制

en: Control Rhythmbox from a web browser
zh_TW: 從網頁瀏覽器控制 Rhythmbox

en: Launch web remote control
zh_TW: 啟動網頁遠端控制

en: %d feed | %d feeds
zh_TW[0]: %d 個饋流

en: Unable to load the feed. Check your network connection.
zh_TW: 無法載入饋流。請檢查您的網路連線。

en: Unable to search for podcasts. Check your network connection.
zh_TW: 無法搜尋 Podcast。請檢查您的網路連線。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Episodes
zh_TW: 節目

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: New Episodes
zh_TW: 新節目

en: New Downloads
zh_TW: 新下載

en: Downloading podcast
zh_TW: 下載 Podcast

en: Finished downloading podcast
zh_TW: 已完成 Podcast 下載

en: New updates available from
zh_TW: 這個 Podcast 有新的內容

en: Error in podcast
zh_TW: Podcast 中出現錯誤

en: %s. Would you like to add the podcast feed anyway?
zh_TW: %s。是否無論如何都要加入 Podcast 饋流？

en: Error creating podcast download directory
zh_TW: 建立 Podcast 下載目錄時發生錯誤

en: Unable to create the download directory for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 的下載目錄：%s

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的網址

en: The URL "%s" is not valid, please check it.
zh_TW: 網址「%s」無效，請檢查是否正確。

note: added as something else, probably iradio
en: URL already added
zh_TW: 網址已經加入

en: The URL "%s" has already been added as a radio station. If this is a podcast feed, please remove the radio station.
zh_TW: 網址「%s」已經加入為無線電臺。如果它實際上是 Podcast 饋流，請移除相應的無線電臺。

en: The URL '%s' does not appear to be a podcast feed. It may be the wrong URL, or the feed may be broken. Would you like Rhythmbox to attempt to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 網址「%s」似乎不是 Podcast 饋流，原因可能是網址錯誤，又或者是饋流資料有問題。您是否仍然想在 Rhythmbox 中使用它？

en: There was a problem adding this podcast: %s.  Please verify the URL: %s
zh_TW: 加入這個 Podcast 時出現問題： %s。請檢查網址：%s

en: Unable to check file type: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查檔案類型：%s

en: Unexpected file type: %s
zh_TW: 未預期的檔案類型：%s

en: Unable to parse the feed contents
zh_TW: 無法解析饋流內容

en: The feed does not contain any downloadable items
zh_TW: 此饋流沒有包含任何可下載的項目

en: Not Downloaded
zh_TW: 未下載

en: Delete the podcast feed and downloaded files?
zh_TW: 是否刪除所有 Podcast 饋流和已下載的檔案？

en: If you choose to delete the feed and files, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the feed but keep the downloaded files by choosing to delete the feed only.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇同時刪除饋流和檔案，它們將會永久消失。請注意，您可以只刪除饋流但保存檔案的。

en: Delete _Feed Only
zh_TW: 只刪除饋流(_F)

en: _Delete Feed And Files
zh_TW: 刪除饋流和檔案(_D)

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Podcast Error
zh_TW: Podcast 錯誤

en: Delete the podcast episode and downloaded file?
zh_TW: 是否刪除所有 Podcast 節目和已下載的檔案？

en: If you choose to delete the episode and file, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the episode but keep the downloaded file by choosing to delete the episode only.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇同時刪除節目和檔案，它們將會永久消失。請注意，您可以只刪除節目但保存下載的檔案。

en: Delete _Episode Only
zh_TW: 只刪除節目(_E)

en: _Delete Episode And File
zh_TW: 刪除節目和檔案(_D)

en: %d episode | %d episodes
zh_TW[0]: %d 個節目

en: Feed
zh_TW: 饋流

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: ensure search instances exist
en: Search all fields
zh_TW: 搜尋所有欄位

en: Search podcast feeds
zh_TW: 搜尋 Podcast 饋流

en: Search podcast episodes
zh_TW: 搜尋 Podcast 節目

en: Show the version of the program
zh_TW: 顯示程式的版本

en: Don't start a new instance of Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 不會啟動 Rhythmbox 的新實體

en: Quit Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 結束 Rhythmbox

en: Check if Rhythmbox is already running
zh_TW: 請檢查 Rhythmbox 是否正在執行中

en: Don't present an existing Rhythmbox window
zh_TW: 不顯示現有的 Rhythmbox 主視窗

en: Jump to next song
zh_TW: 前往下一首樂曲

en: Jump to previous song
zh_TW: 前往上一首樂曲

en: Seek in current track
zh_TW: 在目前的曲目中查找

en: Resume playback if currently paused
zh_TW: 如果暫停播放則繼續播放

en: Pause playback if currently playing
zh_TW: 如果正在播放則暫停播放

en: Toggle play/pause mode
zh_TW: 切換播放/暫停狀態

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Play a specified URI, importing it if necessary
zh_TW: 播放指定的網址，必要時匯入它

en: URI to play
zh_TW: 要播放的網址

en: Add specified tracks to the play queue
zh_TW: 將指定的樂曲加入播放佇列

en: Empty the play queue before adding new tracks
zh_TW: 加入新的樂曲前，請先清除播放佇列

en: Print the title and artist of the playing song
zh_TW: 顯示播放中的樂曲標題和演出者

en: Print formatted details of the song
zh_TW: 顯示樂曲的格式資料

en: Select the source matching the specified URI
zh_TW: 選取符合指定網址的來源

en: Source to select
zh_TW: 要選取的來源

en: Activate the source matching the specified URI
zh_TW: 啟動符合指定網址的來源

en: Source to activate
zh_TW: 要啟用的來源

en: Play from the source matching the specified URI
zh_TW: 從符合指定網址的來源播放

en: Source to play from
zh_TW: 要播放的來源

en: Enable repeat playback order
zh_TW: 啟用重複播放順序

en: Disable repeat playback order
zh_TW: 停用重複播放順序

en: Enable shuffle playback order
zh_TW: 啟用隨機播放順序

en: Disable shuffle playback order
zh_TW: 停用隨機播放順序

en: Set the playback volume
zh_TW: 設定播放音量

en: Increase the playback volume
zh_TW: 提高播放音量

en: Decrease the playback volume
zh_TW: 降低播放音量

en: Print the current playback volume
zh_TW: 顯示目前的播放音量

note: { "mute", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &mute, N_("Mute playback"), NULL }, { "unmute", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &unmute, N_("Unmute playback"), NULL },
en: Set the rating of the current song
zh_TW: 設定目前樂曲的評等

en: Start interactive mode
zh_TW: 開始互動模式

en: n - Next track
zh_TW: n - 下一首

en: p - Previous track
zh_TW: p - 上一首

en: space - Play/pause
zh_TW: 空白鍵 - 播放/暫停

en: s - Show playing track details
zh_TW: s - 顯示播放中曲目的詳細資訊

en: v - Decrease volume
zh_TW: v - 降低音量

en: V - Increase volume
zh_TW: V - 提高音量

en: h/? - Help
zh_TW: h/? - 幫助說明

en: q - Quit
zh_TW: q - 退出

en: Not playing
zh_TW: 沒有播放樂曲

note: Translators: title by artist from album
en: %tt by %ta from %at
zh_TW: %tt 來自 %ta 的 %at 專輯

note: Translators: title by artist
en: %tt by %ta
zh_TW: %tt 來自 %ta

note: Translators: title from album
en: %tt from %ta
zh_TW: %tt 來自 %ta 專輯

note: Translators: %te is replaced with elapsed time, %td is replaced with track duration
en: [%te of %td]
zh_TW: [%te / %td]

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Seeked to %s
zh_TW: 已跳轉到 %s

en: Now playing: %s %s
zh_TW: 現正播放：%s %s

en: Unknown playback state: %s
zh_TW: 未知的播放狀態：%s

en: Volume is now %.02f
zh_TW: 音量現在是 %.02f

note: should print this before dbus setup, really
en: Press 'h' for help.
zh_TW: 請按「h」取得幫助說明。

en: Playback volume is %f.
zh_TW: 播放音量為 %f。

en: Couldn't access %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 %s：%s

note: Translators: the parameter here is a list of GStreamer plugins. * The plugin names are already translated.
en: Additional GStreamer plugins are required to play this file: %s
zh_TW: 需要額外的 GStreamer 外掛程式才能播放這個檔案：%s

en: invalid unicode in error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息中有無效的統一碼

en: Empty file
zh_TW: 空白檔案

en: Could not load the music database:
zh_TW: 無法載入音樂資料庫：

en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
zh_TW[0]: %ld 分鐘

en: %ld hour | %ld hours
zh_TW[0]: %ld 小時

en: %ld day | %ld days
zh_TW[0]: %ld 日

note: Translators: the format is "X days, X hours and X minutes"
en: %s, %s and %s
zh_TW: %s %s %s

note: Translators: the format is "X days and X hours" Translators: the format is "X days and X minutes" Translators: the format is "X hours and X minutes"
en: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s 又 %s

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 正在掃描

en: %d of %d
zh_TW: %d / %d

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: The database was created by a later version of Rhythmbox.  This version of Rhythmbox cannot read the database.
zh_TW: 資料庫是由較新版的 Rhythmbox 產生。這個版本的 Rhythmbox 無法讀取此資料庫。

en: Python Sample Plugin
zh_TW: Python 樣本外掛程式

en: A sample plugin in Python with no features
zh_TW: Python 樣本外掛程式 (無功能)

en: Python Source
zh_TW: Python 來源

en: Sample Plugin
zh_TW: 樣本外掛程式

en: A sample plugin in C with no features
zh_TW: C 樣本外掛程式 (無功能)

en: Vala Sample Plugin
zh_TW: Vala 樣本外掛程式

en: A sample plugin in Vala with no features
zh_TW: Vala 樣本外掛程式 (無功能)

en: Rhythmbox is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 是自由軟體；您可以依自由軟體基金會的 GPL 授權條款第二版本 (也可選擇更後的版本)，去重新發布軟體、修改軟體或兩者同時進行。

en: Rhythmbox is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 發布 Rhythmbox 的目的是希望它能對公眾有用，但它是不附帶任何使用保證的，甚至不包括暗示作為售賣或適合特定用途的保證。如果需要額外資料，請參閱 GPL 授權條款的內容。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with Rhythmbox; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
    51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
zh_TW: 您應該已經隨 Rhythmbox 得到 GPL 的複製本，否則請寫信到自由軟體基金會索取一份，地址為：51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA

en: Maintainers:
zh_TW: 維護者：

en: Former Maintainers:
zh_TW: 以往的維護者：

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者：

en: Music management and playback software for GNOME.
zh_TW: 適用於 GNOME 的音樂管理/播放軟體。

en: Rhythmbox Website
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 網站

en: Couldn't display help
zh_TW: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Enable debug output
zh_TW: 啟用除錯輸出

en: Enable debug output matching a specified string
zh_TW: 顯示符合指定字串的除錯輸出

en: Do not update the library with file changes
zh_TW: 當檔案變更時不更新樂庫

en: Do not register the shell
zh_TW: 不註冊 shell

en: Don't save any data permanently (implies --no-registration)
zh_TW: 不永久儲存任何資料 (表示使用了 --no-registration 選項)

en: Disable loading of plugins
zh_TW: 停用外掛程式的載入

en: Path for database file to use
zh_TW: 要使用的資料庫檔案路徑

en: Path for playlists file to use
zh_TW: 要使用的播放清單路徑

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    執行「%s --help」可列出命令列中可用的完整選項。

en: MPEG Version 3.0 URL
zh_TW: MPEG 版本 3.0 網址

en: Shoutcast playlist
zh_TW: Shoutcast 播放清單

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format
zh_TW: XML 可分享播放清單格式

en: Unnamed playlist
zh_TW: 未命名的播放清單

en: The playlist file may be in an unknown format or corrupted.
zh_TW: 可能無法辨認播放清單的格式，或者它的內容已經損壞。

en: Untitled Playlist
zh_TW: 未有標題的播放清單

en: New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Couldn't read playlist
zh_TW: 無法讀取播放清單

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Load Playlist
zh_TW: 載入播放清單

en: Couldn't save playlist
zh_TW: 無法儲存播放清單

en: Unsupported file extension given.
zh_TW: 給予了不支援的副檔名。

en: Playlist %s already exists
zh_TW: 播放清單 %s 已經存在

en: Unknown playlist: %s
zh_TW: 未知的播放清單：%s

en: Playlist %s is an automatic playlist
zh_TW: %s 是自動播放清單

en: Error while saving song information
zh_TW: 儲存樂曲資訊時發生錯誤

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Start playback
zh_TW: 開始播放

note: Translators: %s is the song name
en: %s (Paused)
zh_TW: %s (已暫停)

en: No registered source can handle URI %s
zh_TW: 沒有任何已登記的音樂來源可以處理網址 %s

en: No registered source matches URI %s
zh_TW: 沒有已登記的來源符合網址 %s

en: Unknown song URI: %s
zh_TW: 未知的樂曲網址：%s

en: Unknown property %s
zh_TW: 未知屬性 %s

en: Invalid property type %s for property %s
zh_TW: 屬性 %2$s 的值 %1$s 無效

en: Stream error
zh_TW: 串流發生錯誤

en: Unexpected end of stream!
zh_TW: 未預期的串流結束！

en: Playlist was empty
zh_TW: 播放清單沒有內容

en: Not currently playing
zh_TW: 目前沒有播放的樂曲

en: No previous song
zh_TW: 沒有上一首樂曲

en: No next song
zh_TW: 沒有下一首樂曲

en: Couldn't stop playback
zh_TW: 無法停止播放

en: Playback position not available
zh_TW: 播放位置無法使用

en: Current song is not seekable
zh_TW: 無法查找目前的樂曲的位置

en: Couldn't start playback
zh_TW: 無法開始播放

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Linear looping
zh_TW: 線性迴圈

en: Random with equal weights
zh_TW: 所有樂曲都有同等權重隨機播放

en: Random by time since last play
zh_TW: 依上次播放時間隨機播放

en: Random by rating
zh_TW: 依評等隨機播放

en: Random by time since last play and rating
zh_TW: 依最後播放時間和評等隨機播放

en: Linear, removing entries once played
zh_TW: 線性，而且樂曲播放後會立刻從清單中移除

en: Failed to create the player: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立播放器：%s

en: Rhythmbox Preferences
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 偏好設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛模組

en: The file "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已經存在。您想要替換它嗎？

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 替換(_R)

en: S_kip All
zh_TW: 略過全部(_K)

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部替換(_A)

en: %d file cannot be transferred as it must be converted into a format supported by the target device but no suitable encoding profiles are available | %d files cannot be transferred as they must be converted into a format supported by the target device but no suitable encoding profiles are available
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案無法傳輸，因為它必須轉換為目標裝置支援的格式才行，但沒有合適的編碼設定檔可以使用

note: XXX should provide the option of picking a different format?
en: Additional software is required to encode media in your preferred format:
    %s
zh_TW: 需要額外的軟體才能將媒體編碼為您偏好的格式：
    %s

en: Additional software is required to convert %d file into a format supported by the target device:
    %s | Additional software is required to convert %d files into a format supported by the target device:
    %s
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案得轉換為目標裝置所支援的格式，需要額外的軟體：
    %s

en: Unable to transfer tracks
zh_TW: 無法傳輸曲目

en: _Cancel the transfer
zh_TW: 取消傳輸(_C)

en: _Skip these files
zh_TW: 略過這些檔案(_S)

en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

en: Search artists
zh_TW: 搜尋演出者

en: Search composers
zh_TW: 搜尋作曲者

en: Search albums
zh_TW: 搜尋專輯

en: Search titles
zh_TW: 搜尋標題

en: Search genres
zh_TW: 搜尋曲風

en: Unable to eject
zh_TW: 無法退出

en: Unable to unmount
zh_TW: 無法卸載

en: Library
zh_TW: 樂庫

en: Stores
zh_TW: 商店

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Shared
zh_TW: 分享

note: set up info bar for triggering codec installation
en: Install Additional Software
zh_TW: 安裝額外軟體

en: Additional software is required to play some of these files.
zh_TW: 需要額外軟體才能播放這些檔案的其中一部分。

en: Import Errors
zh_TW: 匯入時發生錯誤

en: %d import error | %d import errors
zh_TW[0]: %d 個匯入錯誤

en: Artist/Artist - Album
zh_TW: 演出者/演出者 - 專輯

en: Artist/Album
zh_TW: 演出者/專輯

en: Artist - Album
zh_TW: 演出者 - 專輯

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Number - Title
zh_TW: 編號 - 標題

en: Artist - Title
zh_TW: 演出者 - 標題

en: Artist - Number - Title
zh_TW: 演出者 - 編號 - 標題

en: Artist (Album) - Number - Title
zh_TW: 演出者 (專輯) - 編號 - 標題

en: Number. Artist - Title
zh_TW: 編號. 演出者 - 標題

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Choose Library Location
zh_TW: 選擇樂庫位置

en: Multiple locations set
zh_TW: 已設定多個樂庫位置

en: Example Path:
zh_TW: 範本路徑：

en: Copying tracks to the library
zh_TW: 正將曲目複製至樂庫

en: Adding tracks to the library
zh_TW: 正將曲目加入至樂庫

en: Syncing tracks to %s
zh_TW: 正將曲目同步至 %s

en: You have not selected any music, playlists, or podcasts to transfer to this device.
zh_TW: 您尚未選取音樂、播放清單，或 Podcast 以傳輸至這個裝置。

en: There is not enough space on the device to transfer the selected music, playlists and podcasts.
zh_TW: 該裝置沒有足夠空間可以傳輸所選的音樂、播放清單與 Podcast。

en: %s Sync Settings
zh_TW: %s 同步設定值

en: Sync with the device
zh_TW: 與裝置同步

en: Don't sync
zh_TW: 不要同步

en: Missing Files
zh_TW: 遺失檔案

en: %d missing file | %d missing files
zh_TW[0]: 遺失遺失 %d 個檔案

en: Remove from Playlist
zh_TW: 從播放清單中移除

en: Play Queue
zh_TW: 播放佇列

note: Translators: format is "<title> by <artist> from <album>"
en: by
zh_TW: 來自

en: from
zh_TW: 專輯

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_TW[0]: %d 首樂曲

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連接中

en: Buffering
zh_TW: 緩衝中

en: Transferring tracks to %s
zh_TW: 正在將曲目傳送至 %s

en: All Music
zh_TW: 所有音樂

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Image/label border
zh_TW: 影像/標籤邊緣

en: Width of border around the label and image in the alert dialog
zh_TW: 警告對話盒內的標籤周圍邊緣寬度以及影像

en: Alert Type
zh_TW: 警告類型

en: The type of alert
zh_TW: 警告的類型

en: Alert Buttons
zh_TW: 警告按鈕

en: The buttons shown in the alert dialog
zh_TW: 顯示在警告對話盒內的按鈕

en: Show more _details
zh_TW: 顯示更多細節(_D)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Constant bit rate
zh_TW: 恆定位元率

en: Variable bit rate
zh_TW: 變動位元率

en: Default settings
zh_TW: 預設設定值

en: Lossless
zh_TW: 無損音質

en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Time
zh_TW: 長度

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: Play Count
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Last Played
zh_TW: 上次播放

en: Date Added
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Last Seen
zh_TW: 上次看過

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: BPM
zh_TW: 每分拍數

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 現正播放

en: Playback Error
zh_TW: 播放發生錯誤

en: Drop artwork here
zh_TW: 將封面美術拖放在這裡

en: Examining files
zh_TW: 正在檢視檔案

note: this isn't a terribly helpful message.
en: The location you have selected is on the device %s.
zh_TW: 您選取的位置位於裝置 %s 上。

en: Show %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s

en: Import %d selected track | Import %d selected tracks
zh_TW[0]: 匯入 %d 首選取的曲目

en: Import %d listed track | Import %d listed tracks
zh_TW[0]: 匯入 %d 首列出的曲目

en: %d artist (%d) | All %d artists (%d)
zh_TW[0]: %d 位演出者 (%d)

en: %d album (%d) | All %d albums (%d)
zh_TW[0]: %d 張專輯 (%d)

en: %d genre (%d) | All %d genres (%d)
zh_TW[0]: %d 種曲風 (%d)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Create Automatic Playlist
zh_TW: 建立自動播放清單

en: Edit Automatic Playlist
zh_TW: 編輯自動播放清單

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Play Count
zh_TW: 播放次數

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Track Number
zh_TW: 曲目編號

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Disc Number
zh_TW: 碟片編號

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Beats Per Minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘拍數

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Time of Last Play
zh_TW: 上次播放時間

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Time Added to Library
zh_TW: 加入至樂庫的時間

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: _In reverse alphabetical order
zh_TW: 依英文字母反序排列(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: W_ith more highly rated tracks first
zh_TW: 評等較高的樂曲優先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Play Count
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: W_ith more often played songs first
zh_TW: 較常播放的樂曲優先(_i)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: W_ith newer tracks first
zh_TW: 較新的樂曲優先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 長度

en: W_ith longer tracks first
zh_TW: 較長的樂曲優先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Track Number
zh_TW: 曲目編號

en: _In decreasing order
zh_TW: 逆序排列(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Last Played
zh_TW: 上次播放

en: W_ith more recently played tracks first
zh_TW: 較近期播放的樂曲優先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Date Added
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: W_ith more recently added tracks first
zh_TW: 較近期加入的樂曲優先(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Beats Per Minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘拍數

en: W_ith faster tempo tracks first
zh_TW: 節拍較快的曲目優先(_I)

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開始部份為

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾部份為

en: at least
zh_TW: 最少

note: matches if A >= B
en: at most
zh_TW: 最多

note: Translators: this matches songs within 1-Jan-YEAR to 31-Dec-YEAR
en: in
zh_TW: 屬於

note: Translators: this matches songs before 1-Jan-YEAR or after 31-Dec-YEAR
en: not in
zh_TW: 不屬於

note: Translators: this matches songs after 31-Dec-YEAR
en: after
zh_TW: 在這之後

note: Translators: this matches songs before 1-Jan-YEAR
en: before
zh_TW: 在這之前

note: * Translators: this will match when within <value> of the current time * e.g. "in the last" "7 days" will match if within 7 days of the current time
en: in the last
zh_TW: 最近

note: * Translators: this is the opposite of the above, and will match if not * within <value> of the current time
en: not in the last
zh_TW: 不是最近

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: No Stars
zh_TW: 沒有星等

en: %d Star | %d Stars
zh_TW[0]: %d 顆星

en: Clear the search text
zh_TW: 清除搜尋文字

en: Select the search type
zh_TW: 選取搜尋類型

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 前進(_F)

en: Song Properties
zh_TW: 樂曲屬性

en: Multiple Song Properties
zh_TW: 多首樂曲屬性

en: Unknown file name
zh_TW: 未知檔案名稱

en: On the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上

en: Unknown location
zh_TW: 未知位置
