rhythmbox master - en to ko translation catalogue (937 entries)

en: Could not create a GStreamer sink element to write to %s
ko: %s에 기록할 지스트리머 싱크 구성 요소를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: ?
en: Failed to open output device: %s
ko: 출력 장치 열기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create playbin element; check your GStreamer installation
ko: playbin2 구성 요소 만들기에 실패했습니다. 지스트리머 설치를 확인하십시오

en: Failed to create %s element; check your GStreamer installation
ko: %s 구성 요소 만들기에 실패했습니다. 지스트리머 설치를 확인하십시오

en: Failed to link new stream into GStreamer pipeline
ko: 지스트리머 파이프라인으로의 새 스트림 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to start new stream
ko: 새 스트림 시작 실패

note: ?
en: Failed to open output device
ko: 출력 장치 열기 실패

en: Failed to create GStreamer element; check your installation
ko: 지스트리머 구성 요소 만들기에 실패했습니다. 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to create audio output element; check your installation
ko: 오디오 출력 구성 요소 만들기에 실패했습니다. 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to link GStreamer pipeline; check your installation
ko: 지스트리머 파이프라인 연결에 실패했습니다. 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to create GStreamer pipeline to play %s
ko: %s을(를) 재생할 지스트리머 파이프라인 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Recently Added
ko: 최근 추가순

en: Recently Played
ko: 최근 재생순

en: My Top Rated
ko: 인기순

en: Rhythmbox is a music management application, designed to work well under the GNOME desktop. In addition to music stored on your computer, it supports network shares, podcasts, radio streams, portable music devices (including phones), and internet music services such as Last.fm and Magnatune.
ko: 리듬박스는 그놈 데스크톱에서 잘 동작하도록 설계한 음악 관리 프로그램입니다. 컴퓨터에 저장한 음악 파일에 대해 네트워크 공유, 팟캐스트, 라디오 스트리밍, 휴대용 음악 재생 장치(폰 포함), Last.fm 및 Magnatune과 같은 인터넷 음악 서비스를 지원합니다.

en: Rhythmbox is Free software, based on GTK+ and GStreamer, and is extensible via plugins written in Python or C.
ko: 리듬 박스는 GTK+와 지스트리머를 기반으로 한 자유 소프트웨어이며, 파이썬 또는 C로 작성한 플러그인으로 기능을 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스

en: Music Player
ko: 음악 재생기

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
ko: 리듬박스 음악 재생기

en: Play and organize your music collection
ko: 음악 모음을 재생하고 정리합니다

en: Audio;Song;MP3;CD;Podcast;MTP;iPod;Playlist;Last.fm;UPnP;DLNA;Radio;
ko: Audio;오디오;Song;노래;MP3;CD;Podcast;팟캐스트;MTP;iPod;아이팟;Playlist;재생목록;Last.fm;UPnP;DLNA;Radio;라디오;

en: _Add Music
ko: 음악 추가(_A)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: P_arty Mode
ko: 파티 모드(_A)

en: Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창

en: Play Queue in Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창 재생 대기열

en: Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: Song Position Slider
ko: 노래 위치 슬라이더

en: Album Art
ko: 앨범 표지

en: Follow Playing Track
ko: 재생 트랙 따라가기

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: P_lugins
ko: 플러그인(_L)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Add to Queue
ko: 재생 대기열에 추가

en: Add to Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_M)

en: Browse this Genre
ko: 이 장르 찾아보기

en: Browse this Artist
ko: 이 음악가 찾아보기

en: Browse this Album
ko: 이 앨범 찾아보기

en: Pr_operties
ko: 속성(_O)

en: songs
ko: 곡

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Create automatically updating playlist where:
ko: 다음 위치에 자동으로 업데이트할 재생 목록 만들기:

en: A_dd if any criteria are matched
ko: 어떤 기준이든 일치하면 추가(_D)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Limit to:
ko: 제한(_L):

en: _When sorted by:
ko: 정렬 조건(_W):

en: _New Playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록(_N)

en: New _Automatic Playlist
ko: 새 자동 재생 목록(_A)

en: _Load from File
ko: 파일에서 불러오기(_L)

en: _Check for New Devices
ko: 새 장치 확인(_C)

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: D_eselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_E)

en: Add to Play Queue
ko: 재생 대기열에 추가

en: _Install additional software required to use this format
ko: 이 형식 사용에 필요한 추가 프로그램 설치(_I)

en: Transcode lossless files into this format
ko: 이 형식의 비손실 파일 트랜스코딩

en: Browser Views
ko: 브라우저에 표시

en: _Artists and albums
ko: 음악가와 앨범(_A)

en: _Genres and artists
ko: 장르와 음악가(_G)

en: G_enres, artists and albums
ko: 장르, 음악가, 앨범(_E)

en: Visible Columns
ko: 보이는 항목

en: Track _number
ko: 트랙 번호(_N)

en: _Last played
ko: 최근 재생(_L)

en: _Artist
ko: 음악가(_A)

en: _Composer
ko: 작곡(_C)

en: A_lbum
ko: 앨범(_L)

en: _Year
ko: 연도(_Y)

en: _Quality
ko: 음질(_Q)

en: Lo_cation
ko: 위치(_C)

en: Ti_me
ko: 시간(_M)

en: _Rating
ko: 점수(_R)

en: _BPM
ko: 박자(_B)

en: C_omment
ko: 설명(_O)

en: _Play count
ko: 재생 횟수(_P)

en: Da_te added
ko: 추가한 날짜(_T)

en: _Genre
ko: 장르(_G)

en: Select a location containing music to add to your library:
ko: 라이브러리에 음악을 추가할 음악이 들어있는 위치를 선택하십시오:

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Copy files that are outside the music library
ko: 음악 라이브러리 밖에 있는 파일 복사

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Library Location
ko: 라이브러리 위치

en: _Music files are placed in:
ko: 음악 파일 위치(_M):

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: _Watch my library for new files
ko: 새 파일이 있는지 라이브러리 감시(_W)

en: Library Structure
ko: 라이브러리 구조

en: F_older hierarchy:
ko: 폴더 계층(_O):

en: _File name:
ko: 파일 이름(_F):

en: _Preferred format:
ko: 기본 형식(_P):

en: Artist/Artist - Album/Artist (Album) - 01 - Title.ogg
ko: 음악가/음악가 - 앨범/음악가(앨범) - 01 - 제목.ogg

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: View All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Media Player Properties
ko: 미디어 재생 프로그램 속성

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Information
ko: 정보

note: Translators: This refers to the usage of media space
en: Volume usage
ko: 음량 상태

en: Preferred format
ko: 적당한 형식

en: Basic
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sync Preferences
ko: 동기화 기본 설정

en: Sync Preview
ko: 동기화 결과 미리보기

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Player Backend
ko: 재생 백엔드

en: _Crossfade between tracks
ko: 트랙 사이에 크로스페이딩 효과(_C)

en: Crossfade Duration (Seconds)
ko: 크로스페이드 길이(초)

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Queue All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙을 대기열에 넣기(_Q)

en: _Shuffle Playlist
ko: 재생 순서 섞기(_S)

en: _Save to File...
ko: 파일로 저장(_S)...

en: By extension
ko: 확장자순

en: Save Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 저장

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Select playlist format:
ko: 재생 목록 형식 선택:

en: Playlist format
ko: 재생 목록 형식

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Search for podcasts in the iTunes Store and on Miroguide.com, or enter a podcast feed URL.
    Subscribe to podcasts to download new episodes as they are published.
ko: 아이튠즈 스토어의 팟캐스트 및 Miroguide.com에서 검색하거나 팟캐스트 피드 URL을 입력하십시오.
    새 에피소드가 나왔을 때 다운로드하려면 팟캐스트에 가입하십시오.

en: Subscribe
ko: 가입

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Author:
ko: 제작자:

en: Last updated:
ko: 최근 업데이트:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Last episode:
ko: 최근 에피소드:

en: Source:
ko: 음원:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: New Podcast Feed...
ko: 새 팟캐스트 피드...

en: Update All Feeds
ko: 모든 피드 업데이트

en: Update Podcast Feed
ko: 팟캐스트 피드 업데이트

en: Delete Podcast Feed
ko: 팟캐스트 피드 삭제

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Download Episode
ko: 에피소드 다운로드

en: Cancel Download
ko: 다운로드 취소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Every hour
ko: 매 시간

en: Every day
ko: 매일

en: Every week
ko: 매 주

en: Manually
ko: 직접

en: Podcast Downloads
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드 항목

en: Check for _new episodes:
ko: 새로운 에피소드 확인(_N):

en: _Download location:
ko: 다운로드 위치(_D):

en: Select Folder For Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트 폴더 선택

en: Feed:
ko: 피드:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: _Rating:
ko: 평가(_R):

en: Play count:
ko: 재생 횟수:

en: Last played:
ko: 최근 재생 시간:

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트율:

en: Duration:
ko: 재생 시간:

en: Download location:
ko: 다운로드 위치:

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Remove from Play Queue
ko: 재생 대기열에서 제거

en: Shuffle Play Queue
ko: 재생 순서 섞기

en: Clear Play Queue
ko: 재생 대기열 지우기

en: Shuffle
ko: 임의 재생

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Albu_m:
ko: 앨범(_M):

en: _Artist:
ko: 음악가(_A):

en: _Genre:
ko: 장르(_G):

en: _Year:
ko: 제작년도(_Y):

en: _Disc number:
ko: 디스크 번호(_D):

en: Album a_rtist:
ko: 앨범 음악가(_R):

en: _Composer:
ko: 작곡(_C):

note: To translators: the context is 'disc 1 of 2'
en: of
ko: 중

en: _Track count:
ko: 트랙 갯수(_T):

en: Albu_m sort order:
ko: 앨범 정렬 순서(_M):

en: _Artist sort order:
ko: 음악가 정렬 순서(_A):

en: Album a_rtist sort order:
ko: 앨범 음악가 정렬 순서(_R):

en: _Composer sort order:
ko: 작곡가 정렬 순서(_C):

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: Track _number:
ko: 트랙 번호(_N):

en: _BPM:
ko: 박자(_B):

en: Comm_ent:
ko: 설명(_E):

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: File size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Date added:
ko: 추가 날짜:

en: Current contents
ko: 현재 콘텐츠

en: Contents after sync
ko: 동기화 후 컨텐트

en: Added files:
ko: 추가한 파일:

en: Removed files:
ko: 제거한 파일:

en: Never
ko: 없음

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current week, * strftime format. e.g. "Wed 12:34 am"
en: %a %I:%M %p
ko: (%a) %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in the current year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 12:34 am"
en: %b %d %I:%M %p
ko: %b %d일 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for a day in a different year, * strftime format. e.g. "Feb 12 1997"
en: %b %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일

note: impossible time or broken locale settings we really do need to fix this so untagged entries actually have NULL rather than * a translated string. don't search for 'unknown' when we don't have the artist or title information Translators: unknown track title
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Too many symlinks
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 너무 많습니다.

en: Cannot get free space at %s: %s
ko: %s에 여유 공간이 없습니다: %s

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d remaining
ko: %3$d:%4$02d 중 %1$d:%2$02d 남음

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d remaining
ko: %4$d:%5$02d:%6$02d 중 %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d 남음

en: %d:%02d of %d:%02d
ko: 전체 %3$d:%4$02d 중 %1$d:%2$02d

en: %d:%02d:%02d of %d:%02d:%02d
ko: 전체 %4$d:%5$02d:%6$02d 중 %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: Unable to write tags to this file as it contains multiple streams
ko: 이 파일에 다중 스트림이 들어있어 태그를 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write tags to this file as it is not encoded in a supported format
ko: 지원 형식으로 인코딩하지 않아 이 파일에 태그를 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to create a source element; check your installation
ko: 음원 구성 요소 만들기에 실패했습니다. 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Failed to create the 'decodebin' element; check your GStreamer installation
ko: 'decodebin' 구성 요소 만들기에 실패했습니다. 지스트리머 설치를 확인하십시오

en: Failed to create the 'giostreamsink' element; check your GStreamer installation
ko: 'giostreamsink' 구성 요소 만들기에 실패했습니다. 지스트리머 설치를 확인하십시오

en: File corrupted during write
ko: 쓰기 도중 파일 손상

en: Android devices
ko: 안드로이드 장치

en: Support for Android 4.0+ devices (via MTP)
ko: 안드로이드 4.0 이상 장치 지원(MTP)

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Serial number:
ko: 일련 번호:

en: Manufacturer:
ko: 제조사:

en: Audio formats:
ko: 오디오 형식:

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Device _name:
ko: 장치 이름(_N):

en: Tracks:
ko: 트랙:

en: Playlists:
ko: 재생 목록:

en: Scanning %s
ko: %s 검색 중

en: Cover art search
ko: 앨범 표지 검색

en: Fetch album covers from the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 앨범 표지를 가져옵니다

en: _Fetch
ko: 가져오기(_F)

en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: Select new artwork
ko: 새 표지 선택

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: A_lbum:
ko: 앨범(_L):

en: Artist s_ort order:
ko: 음악가 목록(_O):

en: _Disc:
ko: 디스크(_D):

en: Audio CD Player
ko: 오디오 CD 재생기

en: Support for playing of audio CDs as music source
ko: 오디오 CD를 재생할 수 있게 해 줍니다

en: Extract
ko: 추출

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Could not find a GStreamer CD source plugin
ko: 지스트리머 CD 음원 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Select tracks to be extracted
ko: 선택한 트랙이 추줄 되었습니다

en: <Invalid unicode>
ko: <잘못된 유니코드>

en: S_ubmit Album
ko: 앨범 승인(_U)

en: H_ide
ko: 숨기기(_I)

en: Could not find this album on MusicBrainz.
ko: MusicBrainz에서 이 앨범을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You can improve the MusicBrainz database by adding this album.
ko: 이 앨범을 추가해서 MusicBrainz 데이터베이스에 기여할 수 있습니다.

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Could not search MusicBrainz for album details.
ko: MusicBrainz에서 앨범 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the CD device.
ko: CD 장치를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: This disc matches multiple albums. Select the correct album.
ko: 이 디스크는 여러 앨범 검색 조건과 일치합니다. 올바른 앨범을 선택하십시오.

en: Track %u
ko: 트랙 %u

en: Not found
ko: 없음

en: Unable to connect to Musicbrainz server
ko: Musicbrainz 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Musicbrainz server error
ko: MusicBrainz 서버 오류

en: Submits song information to Last.fm and plays Last.fm radio streams
ko: 곡 정보를 Last.fm에 게시하고 Last.fm 라디오 스트리머로 재생합니다.

en: Which Audioscrobbler services do you wish to use?
ko: 이용하려는 음악 모음 서비스가 있습니까?

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: View your profile
ko: 프로파일 보기

en: Submit listening data
ko: 청취 데이터 제출

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Queued tracks:
ko: 대기열에 있는 트랙 수:

en: Tracks submitted:
ko: 제출 트랙 수:

en: Last submission time:
ko: 마지막 제출 시간:

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Submission statistics
ko: 통계 제출

en: Create a Radio Station
ko: 새 라디오 방송국을 만듭니다

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Create Station
ko: 방송국 만들기

en: Recently Listened Tracks
ko: 최근 감상한 트랙

en: Top Artists
ko: 상위 인기 음악가

en: Recommendations
ko: 추천 트랙

en: Top Tracks
ko: 상위 인기 트랙

en: Loved Tracks
ko: 좋아하는 트랙

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Logging in
ko: 로그인 하는 중

en: Request failed
ko: 요청 실패

en: Authentication error
ko: 인증 오류

en: Clock is not set correctly
ko: 시간 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: This version of Rhythmbox has been banned.
ko: 리듬박스 현재 버전의 사용을 금지합니다.

en: Track submission failed too many times
ko: 매우 여러 번 트랙 제출 실패

en: Love
ko: 사랑

en: Ban
ko: 금지

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: You are not currently logged in.
ko: 이미 로그인했습니다.

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Waiting for authentication...
ko: 인증 처리 기다리는 중...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Authentication error. Please try logging in again.
ko: 인증 오류입니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Connection error. Please try logging in again.
ko: 연결 오류입니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: My Library
ko: 내 라이브러리

en: My Recommendations
ko: 내 추천 항목

en: My Neighbourhood
ko: 내 이웃

en: %s plays
ko: %s의 재생 목록

note: Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This is the label for menu item which when activated will take the user to the * artist/track's page on the service's website.
en: _View on %s
ko: %s에서 보기(_V)

en: Listen to _Similar Artists Radio
ko: 유사 음악가 라디오 청취(_S)

en: Listen to _Top Fans Radio
ko: 상위 인기순위 라디오 감상(_T)

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks similar to those by an artist. * Followed by a text entry box for the artist name.
en: Similar to Artist:
ko: 유사 음악가:

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks listened to by the top fans of * a particular artist.  Followed by a text entry box for the artist name.
en: Top Fans of Artist:
ko: 음악가의 상위 인기 항목:

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks from the library of a particular * user.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Library of User:
ko: 사용자 라이브러리:

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks played by users similar to a * particular user.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Neighbourhood of User:
ko: 이웃 사용자:

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks that a particular user has marked * as loved.  Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Tracks Loved by User:
ko: 여러 사용자가 좋아한 트랙:

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks recommended to a particular user. * Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Recommendations for User:
ko: 사용자 대상 추천:

note: Translators: a type of station named "Mix Radio" by Last.fm. * See http://blog.last.fm/2010/10/29/mix-radio-a-new-radio-station for a description of it. * Followed by a text entry box for the user name.
en: Mix Radio for User:
ko: 사용자 대상 라디오 믹스:

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks tagged with a particular tag. * Followed by a text entry box for the tag.
en: Tracks Tagged with:
ko: 다음 태그가 붙은 트랙:

note: Translators: describes a radio stream playing tracks often listened to by members of * a particular group. Followed by a text entry box for the group name.
en: Listened by Group:
ko: 그룹이 청취함:

note: Translators: station is built from artists similar to the artist %s
en: %s Radio
ko: %s 라디오

note: Translators: station is built from the artist %s's top fans
en: %s Fan Radio
ko: %s 팬 라디오

note: Translators: station is built from the library of the user %s
en: %s's Library
ko: %s의 라이브러리

note: Translators: station is built from the "neighbourhood" of the user %s. * Last.fm uses "neighbourhood" to mean other users with similar music tastes
en: %s's Neighbourhood
ko: %s의 이웃 라디오

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which have been "loved" by the user %s
en: %s's Loved Tracks
ko: %s의 좋아하는 트랙

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which are recommended to the user %s
en: %s's Recommended Radio
ko: %s의 추천 라디오

note: Translators: station is the "Mix Radio" for the user %s. * See http://blog.last.fm/2010/10/29/mix-radio-a-new-radio-station for description.
en: %s's Mix Radio
ko: %s의 믹스 라디오

note: Translators: station is built from the tracks which have been "tagged" with %s. * Last.fm lets users "tag" songs with any string they wish. Tags are usually genres, * but nationalities, record labels, decades and very random words are also commmon
en: %s Tag Radio
ko: %s 태그 라디오

note: Translators: station is built from the library of the group %s
en: %s Group Radio
ko: %s 그룹 라디오

en: Error tuning station: no response
ko: 방송국 튜닝 오류: 응답이 없습니다

note: Invalid station url
en: Invalid station URL
ko: 잘못된 방송국 URL

note: Subscriber only station Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This message indicates that to listen to this radio station the user needs to be * a paying subscriber to the service.
en: This station is only available to %s subscribers
ko: 이 방송국은 %s 가입자만 이용할 수 있습니다

note: Not enough content
en: Not enough content to play station
ko: 더 이상 재생할 방송국 컨텐트가 없습니다

note: Deprecated station Translators: %s is the name of the audioscrobbler service, for example "Last.fm". * This message indicates that the service has deprecated this type of station.
en: %s no longer supports this type of station
ko: %s 방송국은 더 이상 이 방송국 형식을 지원하지 않습니다

note: Other error
en: Error tuning station: %i - %s
ko: 방송국 튜닝 오류: %i - %s

en: Error tuning station: unexpected response
ko: 방송국 튜닝 오류: 예상치 못한 응답이 왔습니다

en: Error tuning station: invalid response
ko: 방송국 튜닝 오류: 잘못된 응답이 왔습니다

note: We could be calling either radio.tune or radio.getPlaylist methods. * "Tuning station" seems like a user friendly message to display for both cases.
en: Tuning station
ko: 방송국 튜닝

en: Audio CD Recorder
ko: 오디오 CD 녹음기

en: Record audio CDs from playlists and duplicate audio CDs
ko: 재생 목록의 오디오 CD에 녹음하고 오디오 CD를 복제합니다

en: Rhythmbox could not duplicate the disc
ko: 리듬박스에서 이 디스크를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Rhythmbox could not record the audio disc
ko: 리듬박스에서 이 오디오 디스크에 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to build an audio track list
ko: 오디오 트랙 목록을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to write audio project file %s: %s
ko: %s 오디오 프로젝트 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to write audio project
ko: 오디오 프로젝트를 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create audio CD project
ko: 오디오 CD 프로젝트를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Create Audio CD...
ko: 오디오 CD 만들기...

en: Duplicate Audio CD...
ko: 오디오 CD 복사...

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

note: Translators: 'top' here means 'most popular'.  %s is replaced by the artist name.
en: Loading top albums for %s
ko: %s 인기 곡 앨범을 불러오는 중

en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: Loading biography for %s
ko: %s 이야기를 불러오는 중

en: Context Pane
ko: 내용 패널

en: Show information related to the currently playing artist and song.
ko: 재생 노래의 음악가, 노래의 관련 정보를 표시합니다.

en: This information is only available to Last.fm users. Ensure the Last.fm plugin is enabled, select Last.fm in the side pane, and log in.
ko: 이 정보는 last.fm 사용자만 이용할 수 있습니다. last.fm 플러그인을 활성화 했는지 확인하시고, 가장자리 창에서 last.fm을 선택하신 후, 로그인하십시오.

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: No artist specified.
ko: 지정한 음악가가 없습니다.

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Loading lyrics for %s by %s
ko: %s의 %s 가사 불러오는 중

en: Lyrics not found
ko: 가사 검색 실패

en: Hide all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 감추기

en: Show all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 보기

en: Top albums by %s
ko: % s의 최고 앨범

en: %s (%d track) | %s (%d tracks)
ko[0]: %s (트랙 %d개)

en: Track list not available
ko: 노래 목록 사용 불가

en: Unable to retrieve album information:
ko: 앨범 정보 다시 읽기 사용 불가:

en: No information available
ko: 정보 없음

en: Unable to retrieve artist information:
ko: 음악가 정보 다시 읽기 사용 불가:

en: DAAP Music Sharing
ko: DAAP 음악 공유

en: Share music and play shared music on your local network
ko: 여러분의 로컬 네트워크 상에 음악을 공유하고 재생합니다

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: _Look for touch Remotes
ko: 터치 리모트 찾기(_L)

en: _Share my music
ko: 내 음악 공유(_S)

en: Library _name:
ko: 라이브러리 이름(_N):

en: Forget known Remotes
ko: 확인한 리모트 잊기

en: Require _password:
ko: 암호 필요(_P):

en: Add Remote
ko: 리모트 추가

en: Please enter the passcode displayed on your device.
ko: 장치에 나타난 암호 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Could not pair with this Remote
ko: 이 리모트와 페어링할 수 없음

en: You can now control Rhythmbox through your Remote
ko: 이제 리모트를 통해 리듬박스를 제어할 수 있습니다

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Connect to DAAP share...
ko: DAAP 공유에 연결...

en: New DAAP share
ko: 새 DAAP 공유

en: Host:port of DAAP share:
ko: DAAP 공유의 호스트:포트:

en: %s's Music
ko: %s의 음악

en: The music share '%s' requires a password to connect
ko: 음악 공유 '%s'에 연결하려면 암호가 필요합니다

en: Retrieving songs from music share
ko: 음악 공유에서 노래를 받는 중

en: Could not connect to shared music
ko: 공유 음악에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Connecting to music share
ko: 음악 공유에 연결하는 중

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Could not pair with this Remote.
ko: 이 리모트와 페어링할 수 없습니다.

en: Remotes
ko: 리모트

en: MediaServer2 D-Bus interface
ko: MediaServer2 D-Bus 인터페이스

en: Provides an implementation of the MediaServer2 D-Bus interface specification
ko: MediaServer2 D-Bus 인터페이스 명세 구현체를 제공합니다

en: All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙

en: Artists
ko: 음악가

en: Genres
ko: 장르

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: FM Radio
ko: FM 라디오

en: Support for FM radio broadcasting services
ko: FM 라디오 방송 서비스를 지원합니다

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New FM Radio Station
ko: 새 FM 라디오 방송국

en: Frequency of radio station
ko: 라디오 방송국의 주파수

en: Portable Players
ko: 휴대용 재생기

en: Support for generic audio player devices (plus PSP and Nokia 770)
ko: 일반 음악 재생 장치(PSP 및 Nokia 770 포함)를 지원합니다

en: New Playlist on %s
ko: %s 새 재생 목록

en: Add to New Playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록에 추가

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Grilo media browser
ko: Grilo 미디어 브라우저

en: Browse various local and Internet media sources
ko: 다양한 로컬, 인터넷 미디어 음원을 찾아봅니다

en: Fetch more tracks
ko: 트랙 더 가져오기

en: Only showing %d result | Only showing %d results
ko[0]: 목록에 나타난 결과 %d개만

en: Updates IM status according to the current song (works with Empathy, Gossip, and Pidgin)
ko: 재생 음악에 따라 IM(엠퍼시와 가십)의 상태를 업데이트합니다

en: ♫ Listening to music... ♫
ko: ♫ 음악 듣기... ♫

en: iPod _name:
ko: 아이팟 이름(_N):

en: Podcasts:
ko: 팟캐스트:

en: Device node:
ko: 장치 노드:

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

en: Database version:
ko: 데이터베이스 버전:

en: Firmware version:
ko: 펌웨어 버전:

en: iPod detected
ko: 아이팟 검색

en: _Initialize
ko: 초기화(_I)

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Model:
ko: 모델(_M):

en: Rhythmbox has detected a device that is probably an uninitialized or corrupted iPod. It must be initialized before Rhythmbox can use it, but this will destroy any song metadata already present. If you wish Rhythmbox to initialize the iPod, please fill in the information below. If the device is not an iPod, or you do not wish to initialize it, please click cancel.
ko: 리듬박스가 초기화되지 않았거나 오류가 있는 아이팟을 발견했습니다. 리듬박스가 그 장치를 사용하려면 초기화해야 하지만, 현재 나타난 일부 노래의 메타데이터를 잃습니다. 리듬박스에서 아이팟을 초기화하려면 아래 정보를 채우십시오. 장치가 아이팟이 아니거나 초기화를 원치 않으면, 취소를 누르십시오.

en: Do you want to initialize your iPod?
ko: 아이팟을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Portable Players - iPod
ko: 휴대용 재생기 - 아이팟

en: Support for Apple iPod devices (show the content, play from device)
ko: 애플의 아이팟 장치를 지원합니다(내용 보기 및 재생하기)

en: New playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록

en: Unable to initialize new iPod
ko: 새 아이팟을 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트

en: Internet Radio
ko: 인터넷 라디오

en: Support for broadcasting services transmitted via the Internet
ko: 인터넷으로 내보내는 방송 서비스를 지원합니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Search your internet radio stations
ko: 인터넷 라디오 방송국 검색

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: %d station | %d stations
ko[0]: 방송국 %d개

note: should prevent multiple dialogs?  going to kill this nonsense anyway soon..
en: New Internet Radio Station
ko: 새 인터넷 라디오 방송국

en: URL of internet radio station:
ko: 인터넷 라디오 방송국 URL:

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: Unable to change station property
ko: 방송국의 속성을 바꿀 수 없음

en: Unable to change station URI to %s, as that station already exists
ko: 방송국 URI를 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다. 해당 방송국이 이미 존재합니다

en: L_ocation:
ko: 위치(_O):

en: Control Rhythmbox using an infrared remote control
ko: 적외선 리모컨을 통해 리듬박스를 제어합니다

en: Choose lyrics folder...
ko: 가사 폴더 선택...

en: Song Lyrics
ko: 노래 가사

en: Fetch song lyrics from the Internet
ko: 인터넷에서 노래의 가사를 가져옵니다

en: Search engines
ko: 검색 엔진

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Lyrics Folder
ko: 가사 폴더

en: No lyrics found
ko: 가사를 찾을 수 없음

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Search again
ko: 다시 찾아보기(_S)

en: Searching for lyrics...
ko: 가사를 찾는 중...

en: Magnatune online music store
ko: 매그너튠 온라인 음악 상점

en: Magnatune is an online record label that is not evil.
ko: 매그너튠은 악의적이지 않은 온라인 레코드 레이블입니다.

en:     * Free listening of all songs
ko:     * 모든 노래를 자유롭게 들을 수 있습니다

en:     * Paid members get totally unlimited downloading of the entire catalog (no other service allows that)
ko:     * 유료 사용자는 전체 카탈로그를 제한 없이 다운로드합니다(다른 서비스에서는 없음)

en:     * 10% of your Magnatune membership fees goes to Rhythmbox/GNOME - it's worth joining
ko:     * 매그너튠 회원 요금의 10%를 Rhythmbox/GNOME에 전달합니다 - 가입 가치가 있음

en:     * Open-Source friendly file formats: MP3s and WAVs, but also OGG and FLAC files.
ko:     * 오픈소스 친화 파일 형식을 활용합니다: MP3, WAV 뿐만 아니라 OGG, FLAC 파일도 제공합니다.

en:     * All albums and artists hand-picked
ko:     * 모든 앨범과 음악가는 손수 선택하였습니다

en: You can find more information at
ko: 다음 위치에서 더 많은 정보를 얻으실 수 있습니다

en: Download Album
ko: 다운로드 앨범

en: Artist Info
ko: 음악가 정보

en: Magnatune Store
ko: 매그너튠 상점

en: Adds support to Rhythmbox for playing and purchasing from the Magnatune online music store
ko: 리듬박스에서 매그너튠 온라인 음악 상점을 통해 음악을 재생하거나 구매할 수 있도록 지원합니다

en: January (01)
ko: 1월

en: February (02)
ko: 2월

en: March (03)
ko: 3월

en: April (04)
ko: 4월

en: May (05)
ko: 5월

en: June (06)
ko: 6월

en: July (07)
ko: 7월

en: August (08)
ko: 8월

en: September (09)
ko: 9월

en: October (10)
ko: 10월

en: November (11)
ko: 11월

en: December (12)
ko: 12월

en: $5 US
ko: $5 미국

en: $6 US
ko: $6 미국

en: $7 US
ko: $7 미국

en: $8 US (typical)
ko: $8 US (일반적)

en: $9 US
ko: $9 미국

en: $10 US (better than average)
ko: $10 US (평균 이상)

en: $11 US
ko: $11 미국

en: $12 US (generous)
ko: $12 US (다소 많음)

en: $13 US
ko: $13 미국

en: $14 US
ko: $14 미국

en: $15 US (VERY generous!)
ko: $15 US (매우 많음!)

en: $16 US
ko: $16 미국

en: $17 US
ko: $17 미국

en: $18 US (We love you!)
ko: $18 US (정말 감사!)

en: 128K MP3
ko: $17

en: Magnatune Information
ko: 매그너튠 정보

en: I don't have a Magnatune account
ko: 매그너튠 계정이 없습니다

en: I have a streaming account
ko: 스트라밍 계정을 가지고 있습니다

en: I have a download account
ko: 다운로드 계정을 가지고 있습니다

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Preferred audio _format:
ko: 기본 음악 형식(_F):

en: Get an account at
ko: 다음 주소에서 계정을 만드십시오

en: Find out about Magnatune at
ko: 매그너튠 정보:

en: Magnatune
ko: 매그너튠

en: Couldn't download album
ko: 앨범을 다운로드할 수 없음

en: You must have a library location set to download an album.
ko: 앨범을 다운로드하려면 라이브러리 위치를 설정해야합니다.

en: Unable to load catalog
ko: 카탈로그 불러오기 사용 안 함

en: Rhythmbox could not understand the Magnatune catalog, please file a bug.
ko: 리듬박스에서 매그너튠 카탈로그를 불러오지 못했습니다. 버그 보고서를 제출하십시오.

en: Loading Magnatune catalog
ko: 매그너튠 카탈로그 불러오기

en: Download Error
ko: 다운로드 오류

en: An error occurred while trying to authorize the download.
    The Magnatune server returned:
    %s
ko: 앨범을 다운로드 실행 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
    매그너튠 서버 응답:
    %s

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: An error occurred while trying to download the album.
    The error text is:
    %s
ko: 앨범을 다운로드 실행 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
    오류 메시지 :
    %s

en: Downloading from Magnatune
ko: 매그너튠에서 앨범 다운로드 중

en: Media Player Keys
ko: 음악 재생기 키

en: Control Rhythmbox using key shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키를 이용하여 리듬박스를 제어합니다

en: MPRIS D-Bus interface
ko: MPRIS D-Bus 인터페이스

en: Provides an implementation of the MPRIS D-Bus interface specification
ko: MPRIS D-Bus 인터페이스 명세 구현체를 제공합니다

en: Portable Players - MTP
ko: 휴대용 재생기 - MTP

en: Support for MTP devices (show the content, transfer, play from device)
ko: MTP 장치를 지원합니다(내용 보기, 파일 보내기, 음악 재생)

en: Unable to open temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Media Player
ko: 미디어 재생 프로그램

en: Media player device error
ko: 재생 장치 오류

note: Translators: first %s is the device manufacturer, * second is the product name.
en: Unable to open the %s %s device
ko: %s %s장치를 열 수 없습니다

en: Digital Audio Player
ko: 디지털 오디오 플레이어

en: Unable to copy file from MTP device: %s
ko: MTP 장치에서 복사할 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Not enough space in %s
ko: %s의 공간이 부족합니다.

en: No space left on MTP device
ko: MTP 장치에 남은 공간이 없습니다

en: Unable to send file to MTP device: %s
ko: MTP 장치로 보낼 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Notification popups
ko: 풍선 알림

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Next
ko: 다음

note: Translators: by Artist
en: by <i>%s</i>
ko: 음악가: <i>%s</i>

note: Translators: from Album
en: from <i>%s</i>
ko: 앨범: <i>%s</i>

en: Not Playing
ko: 재생하지 않음

en: Power Manager
ko: 전원 관리자

en: Inhibit Power Manager from suspending the machine while playing
ko: 재생 중에 장치가 중지되지 않도록 전원 관리 기능 끄기

en: Playing
ko: 재생 중

en: Python Console
ko: 파이썬 콘솔

en: Interactive python console
ko: 대화식 파이썬 콘솔

en: Python Debugger
ko: 파이썬 디버거

en: You can access the main window through the 'shell' variable :
ko: 'shell' 변수를 통해 메인 창에 접근할 수 있습니다 :

en: After you press OK, Rhythmbox will wait until you connect to it with winpdb or rpdb2. If you have not set a debugger password in the file %s, it will use the default password ('rhythmbox').
ko: OK 단추를 누른 후, 리듬박스는 winpdb 또는 rpdb2에 연결할 때까지 기다립니다. %s 파일에 디버거 암호를 설정하지 않았다면, 기본 암호('rhythmbox')를 사용합니다.

note: ex:noet:ts=8:
en: Zeitgeist
ko: 자이트 가이스트

en: Inform Zeitgeist about your activity
ko: 자이트 가이스트에 활동 내역 통보

en: The GStreamer elements required for ReplayGain processing are not available. The missing elements are: %s
ko: 리플레이게인을 처리할 지스트리머 구성 요소가 없습니다. 다음 구성 요소가 빠졌습니다: %s

en: ReplayGain GStreamer plugins not available
ko: 리플레이게인 지스트리머 플러그인이 없습니다

en: ReplayGain
ko: 리플레이게인

en: Use ReplayGain to provide a consistent playback volume
ko: 리플레이게인이 제공하는 볼륨 정보를 이용

en: Radio (equal loudness for all tracks)
ko: 라디오(모든 트랙의 볼륨이 동일)

en: Album (ideal loudness for all tracks)
ko: 앨범(모든 트랙을위한 이상적인 음량)

en: ReplayGain preferences
ko: 리플레이게인 기본 설정

en: ReplayGain _mode:
ko: 리플레이게인 모드(_M):

en: _Pre-amp:
ko: 예약 앰프(_P):

en: _Apply compression to prevent clipping
ko: 클리핑 방지 압축 적용(_A)

en: Learn more about ReplayGain at replaygain.org
ko: 리플레이게인에 대한 자세한 정보는 replaygain.org에서 얻을 수 있습니다

en: Send tracks
ko: 트랙 보내기

en: Send selected tracks by email or instant message
ko: 트랙을 메일이나 메신저로 보내기

en: Send to...
ko: 보내기...

en: SoundCloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드

en: Browse and play sounds from SoundCloud®
ko: SoundCloud®에서 음악을 찾아보고 재생합니다

en: Search tracks
ko: 트랙 검색

en: Search tracks on SoundCloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드 트랙 검색

en: Search sets
ko: 세트 검색

en: Search sets on SoundCloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드 세트 검색

en: SoundCloud Sets
ko: 사운드 클라우드 세트

en: Search users
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search users on SoundCloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드 사용자 검색

en: SoundCloud Users
ko: 사운드 클라우드 사용자

en: Search groups
ko: 그룹 검색

en: Search groups on SoundCloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드 그룹 검색

en: SoundCloud Groups
ko: 사운드 클라우드 그룹

en: View '%(title)s' on SoundCloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드에서 '%(title)s' 보기

en: View '%(container)s' on SoundCloud
ko: 사운드 클라우드에서 '%(container)s' 컨테이너 보기

en: Low quality
ko: 저음질

en: Normal quality
ko: 일반 음질

en: High quality
ko: 고음질

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Visual Effect
ko: 시각 효과

en: Visual Effects
ko: 시각 효과

en: Display
ko: 화면 표시

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

en: Displays visualizations
ko: 시각화 표시

en: Unable to load the feed. Check your network connection.
ko: 피드를 불러올 수 없습니다. 네트워크 연결을 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to search for podcasts. Check your network connection.
ko: 팟캐스트를 검색할 수 없습니다. 네트워크 연결을 확인하십시오.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 제작자

en: Episodes
ko: 에피소드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: New Episodes
ko: 새 에피소드

en: New Downloads
ko: 새 다운로드 항목

en: Downloading podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드하는 중

en: Finished downloading podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드 완료

en: New updates available from
ko: 새 업데이트 이용 가능:

en: Error in podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 오류

en: %s. Would you like to add the podcast feed anyway?
ko: %s. 그래도 팟캐스트 피드를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Error creating podcast download directory
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드 폴더 만들기 오류

en: Unable to create the download directory for %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 위한 다운로드 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: The URL "%s" is not valid, please check it.
ko: "%s" URL은 올바르지 않습니다. 확인하십시오.

note: added as something else, probably iradio
en: URL already added
ko: URL을 이미 추가함

en: The URL "%s" has already been added as a radio station. If this is a podcast feed, please remove the radio station.
ko: "%s" URL은 이미 라디오 방송국으로 추가했습니다. 팟캐스트 피드라면, 라디오 방송국을 제거하십시오.

en: The URL '%s' does not appear to be a podcast feed. It may be the wrong URL, or the feed may be broken. Would you like Rhythmbox to attempt to use it anyway?
ko: '%s' URL은 팟캐스트 피드가 아닌 것 같습니다. 아마도 URL이 잘못되었거나, 피드가 깨진 것 같습니다. 그래도 리듬박스에서 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트

en: There was a problem adding this podcast: %s.  Please verify the URL: %s
ko: 현재의 팟캐스트를 추가할 수 없습니다: %s.  새 URL로 시도하십시오: %s

en: Unable to check file type: %s
ko: 파일 형식을 확인할 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Unexpected file type: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 파일 형식입니다.: %s

en: Unable to parse the feed contents
ko: 피드 내용을 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: The feed does not contain any downloadable items
ko: 다운로드 가능 항목이 없는 피드입니다.

en: Unable to display requested URI
ko: 요청 URI를 표시할 수 없음

en: Not Downloaded
ko: 다운로드되지 않음

en: Delete the podcast feed and downloaded files?
ko: 팟캐스트 피드와 다운로드한 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to delete the feed and files, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the feed but keep the downloaded files by choosing to delete the feed only.
ko: 피드와 파일을 선택하고 삭제하면, 완전히 잃게됩니다. 다운로드한 파일을 남겨둔 채로 피드만 삭제하려면, 피드만 선택하여 삭제하십시오.

en: Delete _Feed Only
ko: 피드 만 삭제(_F)

en: _Delete Feed And Files
ko: 피드와 파일 삭제(_D)

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드됨

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중

en: %d feed | All %d feeds
ko[0]: %d번 피드

en: Podcast Error
ko: 팟캐스트 오류

en: Delete the podcast episode and downloaded file?
ko: 팟캐스트 에피소드와 다운로드한 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to delete the episode and file, they will be permanently lost.  Please note that you can delete the episode but keep the downloaded file by choosing to delete the episode only.
ko: 에피소드와 파일을 선택하고 삭제하면, 완전히 잃게됩니다. 다운로드한 파일을 남겨둔 채로 에피소드 만을 삭제하려면, 에피소드만 선택하여 삭제하십시오.

en: Delete _Episode Only
ko: 에피소드만 삭제(_E)

en: _Delete Episode And File
ko: 에피소드와 파일 삭제(_D)

en: %d episode | %d episodes
ko[0]: %d번 에피소드

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Status
ko: 상태

note: ensure search instances exist
en: Search all fields
ko: 모든 범주 대상 검색

en: Search podcast feeds
ko: 팟캐스트 피드 검색

en: Search podcast episodes
ko: 팟캐스트 에피소드 검색

en: Don't start a new instance of Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스의 새 인스턴스를 시작하지 않음

en: Quit Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스 끝내기

en: Check if Rhythmbox is already running
ko: 이미 리듬박스가 실행중인지 확인하십시오

en: Don't present an existing Rhythmbox window
ko: 기존 리듬박스 창 나타내지 않음

en: Jump to next song
ko: 다음 곡으로 건너뛰기

en: Jump to previous song
ko: 이전 곡으로 건너뛰기

en: Seek in current track
ko: 현재 트랙 탐색

en: Resume playback if currently paused
ko: 일시 정지 상태에서 재생 재개

en: Pause playback if currently playing
ko: 현재 재생 항목 일시 정지

en: Toggle play/pause mode
ko: 재생/일시 정지 상태 전환

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 멈춤

en: Play a specified URI, importing it if necessary
ko: 지정 URI를 재생하며, 가능하다면 파일을 가져오기

en: URI to play
ko: 재생할 URI

en: Add specified tracks to the play queue
ko: 지정한 트랙을 재생 대기열에 추가

en: Empty the play queue before adding new tracks
ko: 새 트랙을 넣기 전에 재생 대기열을 비움

en: Print the title and artist of the playing song
ko: 재생하는 노래의 제목과 음악가 정보 출력

en: Print formatted details of the song
ko: 해당 노래에 대한 정형화 정보 출력

en: Select the source matching the specified URI
ko: 지정 URI와 일치하는 음원을 선택하십시오

en: Source to select
ko: 선택할 음원

en: Activate the source matching the specified URI
ko: 지정한 URI와 일치하는 음원 활성화

en: Source to activate
ko: 활성화 대상 음원

en: Play from the source matching the specified URI
ko: 지정 URI 검색 조건과 일치하는 음원을 재생합니다

en: Source to play from
ko: 재생 음원

en: Enable repeat playback order
ko: 순서대로 재생 반복 활성화

en: Disable repeat playback order
ko: 순서대로 재생 반복 비활성화

en: Enable shuffle playback order
ko: 임의 순서 재생 반복 활성화

en: Disable shuffle playback order
ko: 임의 순서 재생 반복 비활성화

en: Set the playback volume
ko: 재생 음량을 설정합니다

en: Increase the playback volume
ko: 재생 음량을 키웁니다

en: Decrease the playback volume
ko: 재생 음량을 줄입니다

en: Print the current playback volume
ko: 현재 재생 음량을 출력합니다

note: { "mute", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &mute, N_("Mute playback"), NULL }, { "unmute", 0, 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &unmute, N_("Unmute playback"), NULL },
en: Set the rating of the current song
ko: 별점 주기

en: Start interactive mode
ko: 대화식 모드 시작

en: n - Next track
ko: n - 다음 트랙

en: p - Previous track
ko: p - 이전 트랙

en: space - Play/pause
ko: space - 재생/일시 정지

en: s - Show playing track details
ko: s - 재생 트랙 정보 표시

en: v - Decrease volume
ko: v - 음량 감소

en: V - Increase volume
ko: V - 음량 증가

en: h/? - Help
ko: h/? - 도움말

en: q - Quit
ko: q - 끝내기

en: Not playing
ko: 재생하지 않음

note: Translators: title by artist from album
en: %tt by %ta from %at
ko: %at 앨범에 있는 %ta 음악가의 %tt

note: Translators: title by artist
en: %tt by %ta
ko: %ta 음악가의 %tt

note: Translators: title from album
en: %tt from %ta
ko: %ta 앨범의 %tt

note: Translators: %te is replaced with elapsed time, %td is replaced with track duration
en: [%te of %td]
ko: [%2$td 중 %1$te]

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지

en: Seeked to %s
ko: %s 까지 탐색함

en: Now playing: %s %s
ko: 재생 중: %s %s

en: Unknown playback state: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 재생 상태: %s

en: Volume is now %.02f
ko: 현재 음량은 %.02f 입니다

note: should print this before dbus setup, really
en: Press 'h' for help.
ko: 도움말을 보려면 'h'키를 누르십시오.

en: Playback volume is %f.
ko: 재생 음량은 %f 입니다.

en: Couldn't access %s: %s
ko: %s에 접근할 수 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: this is an example artist name.  It should * not be translated literally, but could be replaced with * a local artist name if desired.  Ensure the album name * and song title are also replaced in this case.
en: The Beatles
ko: 비틀즈

note: Translators: the parameter here is a list of GStreamer plugins. * The plugin names are already translated.
en: Additional GStreamer plugins are required to play this file: %s
ko: 이 파일을 재생하려면 지스트리머 추가 플러그인이 필요합니다: %s

en: invalid unicode in error message
ko: 오류 메시지에 잘못된 유니코드

en: Empty file
ko: 빈 파일

en: Could not load the music database:
ko: 음악 데이터베이스를 불러올 수 없습니다:

en: %ld minute | %ld minutes
ko[0]: %ld분

en: %ld hour | %ld hours
ko[0]: %ld시간

en: %ld day | %ld days
ko[0]: %ld일

note: Translators: the format is "X days, X hours and X minutes"
en: %s, %s and %s
ko: %s, %s, %s

note: Translators: the format is "X days and X hours" Translators: the format is "X days and X minutes" Translators: the format is "X hours and X minutes"
en: %s and %s
ko: %s, %s

en: Scanning
ko: 탐색 중

en: %d of %d
ko: %2$d 중 %1$d

en: All
ko: 모두

en: The database was created by a later version of Rhythmbox.  This version of Rhythmbox cannot read the database.
ko: 상위 버전의 리듬박스에서 만든 데이터베이스입니다. 현재 버전에서는 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Python Sample Plugin
ko: 파이썬 샘플 플러그인

en: A sample plugin in Python with no features
ko: 파이썬으로 작성한 무기능 플러그인

en: Python Source
ko: 파이썬 소스

en: Sample Plugin
ko: 샘플 플러그인

en: A sample plugin in C with no features
ko: C로 작성한 무기능 플러그인

en: Vala Sample Plugin
ko: Vala 샘플 플러그인

en: A sample plugin in Vala with no features
ko: Vala로 작성한 무기능 플러그인

en: Configure Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Rhythmbox is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
ko: 리듬박스는 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 공표한 
    GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 2판 또는 그 이후 판을 임의로 선택하여,
    해당 조항에 따라 프로그램을 수정 또는 재배포할 수 있습니다.

en: Rhythmbox is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 리듬박스는 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 
    특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 
    묵시적인 보증 등 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 
    보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하십시오.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with Rhythmbox; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc.,
    51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
ko: GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본은 리듬박스에 들어있습니다. 
    빠져있다면 자유 소프트웨어 재단으로 문의하십시오. 
    (자유 소프트웨어 재단: Free Software Foundation, Inc., 
    59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA)

en: Maintainers:
ko: 관리자:

en: Former Maintainers:
ko: 이전 관리자:

en: Contributors:
ko: 기여자:

en: Music management and playback software for GNOME.
ko: 그놈용 음악 관리 및 재생 프로그램입니다.

en: Rhythmbox Website
ko: 리듬박스 웹사이트

en: Couldn't display help
ko: 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Enable debug output
ko: 디버깅 출력 활성화

en: Enable debug output matching a specified string
ko: 지정한 문자열과 일치하는 디버깅 출력 활성화

en: Do not update the library with file changes
ko: 파일을 바꿀 때 라이브러리를 업데이트하지 않음

en: Do not register the shell
ko: 쉘에 등록하지 않음

en: Don't save any data permanently (implies --no-registration)
ko: 아무 데이터도 저장하지 않음(--no-registration 사용)

en: Disable loading of plugins
ko: 플러그인 불러오기 비활성화

en: Path for database file to use
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스 파일 경로

en: Path for playlists file to use
ko: 활용할 재생 목록 파일 경로

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s
    전체 명령행 옵션 목록을 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: MPEG Version 3.0 URL
ko: MPEG 버전 3.0 URL

en: Shoutcast playlist
ko: Shoutcast 재생 목록

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format
ko: XML 공유 가능한 재생 목록 형식

en: Unnamed playlist
ko: 이름 없는 재생 목록

en: The playlist file may be in an unknown format or corrupted.
ko: 재생 목록 파일이 알 수 없는 형식이거나 파일이 깨진 것 같습니다.

en: Untitled Playlist
ko: 제목없는 재생 목록

en: New Playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록

en: Couldn't read playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Load Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 불러오기

en: Couldn't save playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported file extension given.
ko: 주어진 파일 확장자는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Playlist %s already exists
ko: %s 재생 목록이 이미 존재함

en: Unknown playlist: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 재생 목록: %s

en: Playlist %s is an automatic playlist
ko: %s 재생 목록은 자동 재생 목록입니다

en: Error while saving song information
ko: 노래 정보 저장 중 오류

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Start playback
ko: 재싱을 시작합니다

note: Translators: %s is the song name
en: %s (Paused)
ko: %s (멈춤)

en: No registered source can handle URI %s
ko: %s URI를 처리할 수 있는 등록 음원이 없습니다

en: No registered source matches URI %s
ko: %s URI와 일치하는 등록 음원이 없습니다

en: Unknown song URI: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 노래 URI: %s

en: Unknown property %s
ko: 알 수 없는 속성 %s

en: Invalid property type %s for property %s
ko: %2$s 속성에 대한 잘못된 속성 유형 %1$s

en: Stream error
ko: 스트림 오류

en: Unexpected end of stream!
ko: 예기치 못한 스트림의 끝!

en: Playlist was empty
ko: 재생 목록이 비어 있음

en: Not currently playing
ko: 멈춤

en: No previous song
ko: 이전 노래 없음

en: No next song
ko: 다음 노래 없음

en: Couldn't stop playback
ko: 재싱을 멈출 수 없습니다

en: Playback position not available
ko: 재생 위치를 알 수 없습니다

en: Current song is not seekable
ko: 현재 노래의 위치를 변경할 수 없음

en: Couldn't start playback
ko: 재생을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Linear
ko: 순서대로

en: Linear looping
ko: 순서대로 반복

en: Random with equal weights
ko: 같은 비중치에 따른 임의 순서

en: Random by time since last play
ko: 최근 재생 이후 시간별 임의 순서

en: Random by rating
ko: 평가별 임의 순서

en: Random by time since last play and rating
ko: 최근 재생순, 평가별 임의 순서

en: Linear, removing entries once played
ko: 순서대로, 한번 재생한 항목 제거

en: Failed to create the player: %s
ko: 재생 프로그램 만들기 실패: %s

en: Rhythmbox Preferences
ko: 리듬 박스 기본 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: The file "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
ko: "%s" 파일이 이미 있습니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: S_kip All
ko: 모두 건너뛰기(_K)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: %d file cannot be transferred as it must be converted into a format supported by the target device but no suitable encoding profiles are available | %d files cannot be transferred as they must be converted into a format supported by the target device but no suitable encoding profiles are available
ko[0]: 대상 장치에서 지원하는 형식으로 변환해야 하지만 적당한 인코딩 프로파일이 없어 파일 %d개를 보낼 수 없습니다.

note: XXX should provide the option of picking a different format?
en: Additional software is required to encode media in your preferred format:
    %s
ko: 적당한 형식으로 미디어를 인코딩하려면 추가 프로그램이 필요합니다:
    %s

en: Additional software is required to convert %d file into a format supported by the target device:
    %s | Additional software is required to convert %d files into a format supported by the target device:
    %s
ko[0]: 대상 장치에서 지원하는 형식으로 파일 %d개를 변환하려면 추가 프로그램이 필요합니다:
    %s

en: Unable to transfer tracks
ko: 트랙을 보낼 수 없음

en: _Cancel the transfer
ko: 보내기 취소(_C)

en: _Skip these files
ko: 이 파일 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Install
ko: 설치(_I)

en: Search artists
ko: 음악가 검색

en: Search composers
ko: 작곡가 검색

en: Search albums
ko: 앨범 검색

en: Search titles
ko: 제목 검색

en: Search genres
ko: 장르 검색

en: Unable to eject
ko: 제거할 수 없음

en: Unable to unmount
ko: 언마운트 할 수 없음

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Stores
ko: 상점

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Shared
ko: 공유

note: set up info bar for triggering codec installation
en: Install Additional Software
ko: 추가 프로그램 설치(_I)

en: Additional software is required to play some of these files.
ko: 이 파일을 재생하려면 추가 프로그램이 필요합니다.

en: Import Errors
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: %d import error | %d import errors
ko[0]: %d 가져오기 오류

en: Artist/Artist - Album
ko: 음악가/음악가 - 앨범

en: Artist/Album
ko: 음악가/앨범

en: Artist - Album
ko: 음악가 - 앨범

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Number - Title
ko: 번호 - 제목

en: Artist - Title
ko: 음악가 - 제목

en: Artist - Number - Title
ko: 음악가 - 번호 - 제목

en: Artist (Album) - Number - Title
ko: 음악가(앨범) - 번호 - 제목

en: Number. Artist - Title
ko: 번호. 음악가 - 제목

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Choose Library Location
ko: 라이브러리 위치 선택

en: Multiple locations set
ko: 여러 위치 설정

en: Example Path:
ko: 예제 경로:

en: Error transferring track
ko: 트랙 보내기 오류

en: Copying tracks to the library
ko: 트랙을 라이브러리로 복사하는 중

en: Adding tracks to the library
ko: 트랙을 라이브러리로 추가하는 중

en: Syncing tracks to %s
ko: %s에 트랙 동기화 중

en: You have not selected any music, playlists, or podcasts to transfer to this device.
ko: 이 장치에 내보내려 선택한 음악, 재생 목록, 팟캐스트 목록이 없습니다.

en: There is not enough space on the device to transfer the selected music, playlists and podcasts.
ko: 선택한 음악, 재생 목록, 팟캐스트 목록을 장치에 보내기에 용량이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: %s Sync Settings
ko: %s 동기화 설정

en: Sync with the device
ko: 이 장치와 동기화

en: Don't sync
ko: 동기화 하지 않음

en: Missing Files
ko: 찾을 수 없는 파일

en: %d missing file | %d missing files
ko[0]: 빠진 파일 %d개

en: Remove from Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 제거

en: Play Queue
ko: 재생 대기열

en: from
ko: 앨범:

en: by
ko: 음악가:

en: %d song | %d songs
ko[0]: %d개 노래

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: Transferring tracks to %s
ko: %s(으)로 트랙 보내는 중

en: All Music
ko: 모든 음악

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Available
ko: 존재함

en: Image/label border
ko: 그림/레이블 테두리

en: Width of border around the label and image in the alert dialog
ko: 경고창의 레이블 및 그림 주변에 그릴 테두리의 두께입니다

en: Alert Type
ko: 경고 형식

en: The type of alert
ko: 경고 형식입니다

en: Alert Buttons
ko: 경고 단추

en: The buttons shown in the alert dialog
ko: 경고 대화상자에 나타나는 단추입니다

en: Show more _details
ko: 자세한 내용 표시(_D)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Constant bit rate
ko: 정박

en: Variable bit rate
ko: 변박

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Lossless
ko: 비손실

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Composer
ko: 작곡

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Rating
ko: 점수

en: Play Count
ko: 재생 횟수

en: Last Played
ko: 최근 재생

en: Date Added
ko: 추가 날짜

en: Last Seen
ko: 최근에 봄

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: BPM
ko: 박자

en: Now Playing
ko: 재생 중

en: Playback Error
ko: 재생 오류

en: Drop artwork here
ko: 표지를 여기에 놓으십시오

en: Examining files
ko: 파일 검사 중

note: this isn't a terribly helpful message.
en: The location you have selected is on the device %s.
ko: 선택한 위치는 %s 장치에 있습니다.

en: Show %s
ko: %s 표시

en: Import %d selected track | Import %d selected tracks
ko[0]: 선택한 트랙 %d개 가져오기

en: Import %d listed track | Import %d listed tracks
ko[0]: 목록에 표시한 트랙 %d개 가져오기

en: %d artist (%d) | All %d artists (%d)
ko[0]: %d 음악가(%d)

en: %d album (%d) | All %d albums (%d)
ko[0]: %d 앨범(%d)

en: %d genre (%d) | All %d genres (%d)
ko[0]: %d 장르(%d)

en: %d (%d) | All %d (%d)
ko[0]: %d(%d)

en: %s (%d)
ko: %s(%d)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: Create Automatic Playlist
ko: 자동 재생 목록 만들기

en: Edit Automatic Playlist
ko: 자동 재생 목록 편집

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Artist
ko: 음악가

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Composer
ko: 작곡

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 음악가

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Year
ko: 년도

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Rating
ko: 평가

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Path
ko: 위치

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Play Count
ko: 재생 횟수

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 번호

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Bitrate
ko: 전송률

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Duration
ko: 길이

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Beats Per Minute
ko: 속도

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Time of Last Play
ko: 마지막 재생 시간

[ctx: query-criteria]
en: Time Added to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가한 시간

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: _In reverse alphabetical order
ko: 알파벳 역순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Composer
ko: 작곡

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 음악가

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: W_ith more highly rated tracks first
ko: 높은 순위의 트랙 먼저(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Play Count
ko: 재생 횟수

en: W_ith more often played songs first
ko: 재생 빈도 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Year
ko: 연도

en: W_ith newer tracks first
ko: 새로운 트랙 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Duration
ko: 길이

en: W_ith longer tracks first
ko: 재생 시간이 긴 트랙 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: _In decreasing order
ko: 역순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Last Played
ko: 마지막 재생

en: W_ith more recently played tracks first
ko: 최근 재생 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Date Added
ko: 추가 날짜

en: W_ith more recently added tracks first
ko: 트랙 최근 추가 순(_I)

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: query-sort]
en: Beats Per Minute
ko: 속도

en: W_ith faster tempo tracks first
ko: 빠른 속도 트랙 순(_I)

en: contains
ko: 다음을 포함

en: does not contain
ko: 다음을 포함 안 함

en: equals
ko: 다음과 일치함

en: not equal to
ko: 다음과 일치 안 함

en: starts with
ko: 다음으로 시작

en: ends with
ko: 다음으로 끝

en: at least
ko: 최소

note: matches if A >= B
en: at most
ko: 최대

note: Translators: this matches songs within 1-Jan-YEAR to 31-Dec-YEAR
en: in
ko: 다음 해에 해당

note: Translators: this matches songs before 1-Jan-YEAR or after 31-Dec-YEAR
en: not in
ko: 다음 해에 해당 안 함

note: Translators: this matches songs after 31-Dec-YEAR
en: after
ko: 다음 일자 이후

note: Translators: this matches songs before 1-Jan-YEAR
en: before
ko: 다음 일자 이전

note: * Translators: this will match when within <value> of the current time * e.g. "in the last" "7 days" will match if within 7 days of the current time
en: in the last
ko: 다음 최근 기간에 해당

note: * Translators: this is the opposite of the above, and will match if not * within <value> of the current time
en: not in the last
ko: 다음 최근 기간에 해당 안함

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: days
ko: 일

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: No Stars
ko: 별점 없음

en: %d Star | %d Stars
ko[0]: 별점 %d개

en: Clear the search text
ko: 검색 내용 지우기

en: Select the search type
ko: 검색 형식 선택

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: _Search:
ko: 검색(_S):

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: Song Properties
ko: 노래 속성

en: Multiple Song Properties
ko: 여러 노래 속성

en: Unknown file name
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 이름

en: On the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에

en: Unknown location
ko: 알 수 없는 위치
