rifiuti2 0.7.0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: %s(): failed to retrieve file content for '%s': %s
zh_HK: %s(): 無法讀取檔案 ‘%s’ 的內容：%s

en: File is truncated, or probably not a $Recycle.bin index file.
zh_HK: 檔案被截短了，又或者根本不是 $Recycle.bin 索引檔案。

en: Index file expected size and real size do not match.
zh_HK: 索引檔實際大小和預期不符。

en: Unsupported file version, or probably not a $Recycle.bin index file.
zh_HK: 檔案版本不支援，又或者根本不是 $Recycle.bin 索引檔。

en: (Record %s) Error converting unicode path to UTF-8.
zh_HK: (紀錄 %s) 無法將路徑轉換為 UTF-8 編碼。

en: File '%s' fails validation.
zh_HK: 檔案 ‘%s’ 不通過檢驗。

note: TRANSLATOR: appears in help text short summary
en: DIR_OR_FILE
zh_HK: 目錄或檔案

en: Parse index files in C:\$Recycle.bin style folder and dump recycle bin data.  Can also dump a single index file.
zh_HK: 解析 C:\$Recycle.bin 形式的目錄裏面的索引檔，並顯示其中的回收筒資料。也可以解析單一的索引檔。

en: No valid recycle bin index file found.
zh_HK: 找不到合符格式的回收筒索引檔。

en: Index files come from multiple versions of Windows.  Please check each file independently.
zh_HK: 索引檔來自多個不同的 Windows 版本。請每個檔案獨立進行檢測。

en: Some entries could not be presented as correct unicode path.  The concerned characters are displayed in escaped unicode sequences.
zh_HK: 某些項目無法顯示為正常的 unicode 路徑。有關字元會使用 unicode 碼點顯示。

en: Error opening file '%s' for reading: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案 ‘%s’ 讀取內容：%s

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: file size must be at least 20 bytes
en: File size less than minimum allowed (%d bytes)
zh_HK: 檔案大小小於下限 (%d 位元組)

en: Unsupported file version, or probably not an INFO2 file at all.
zh_HK: 檔案版本不支援，又或者根本不是 INFO2 檔案。

en: This INFO2 file was produced on a legacy system without Unicode file name (Windows ME or earlier). Please specify codepage of concerned system with '-l' or '--legacy-filename' option.
zh_HK: 這個 INFO2 檔來自沒有 Unicode 檔名支援的古老 Windows (ME 或更早)。請用 ‘-l’ 或 ‘--legacy-filename’ 選項指定原本的系統的編碼。

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: can choose example from YOUR language & code page
en: For example, if recycle bin is expected to come from West European versions of Windows, use '-l CP1252' option; or in case of Japanese Windows, use '-l CP932'.
zh_HK: 舉個例子，如果預期回收筒來自繁體中文 Windows，請使用 ‘-l CP950’ 選項；如果是簡體的，則用 ‘-l CP936’。

en: Invalid drive number (0x%X) for record %u.
zh_HK: 第 %2$u 項紀錄中的磁碟號碼 (0x%1$X) 不合法。

en: (Record %u) Error converting legacy path to UTF-8.
zh_HK: (紀錄 %u) 無法將舊式路徑轉換為 UTF-8 編碼。

en: (Record %u) Error converting unicode path to UTF-8.
zh_HK: (紀錄 %u) 無法將 unicode 路徑轉換為 UTF-8 編碼。

en: Failed to read record at position %li: %s
zh_HK: 無法在位置 %li 讀取紀錄：%s

en: Premature end of file, last record (%zu bytes) discarded
zh_HK: 檔案被截短了，最後一筆紀錄 (%zu 位元組) 被無視

en: Parse INFO2 file and dump recycle bin data.
zh_HK: 分析 INFO2 檔案並顯示資源回收筒的內容。

en: Recycle bin file has no valid record.
zh_HK: 回收筒中沒有任何刪檔紀錄。

en: Some entries could not be interpreted in %s encoding.  The concerned characters are displayed in hex value instead.  Very likely the (localised) Windows generating the recycle bin artifact does not use specified codepage.
zh_HK: 某些項目無法用 %s 編碼表示；受影響的字元會改用 16 進制數值顯示。很有可能產生該回收筒檔案的 (本地化) Windows 並不是使用那個編碼。

en: Windows XP or 2003
zh_HK: Windows XP 或 2003

en: Windows 2000, XP or 2003
zh_HK: Windows 2000、XP 或 2003

en: Windows Vista - 8.1
zh_HK: Windows Vista 至 8.1

en: Windows 10 or above
zh_HK: Windows 10 或以上

en: String to use as delimiter (TAB by default)
zh_HK: 作為區隔欄位用的字串 (預設為 TAB)

en: STRING
zh_HK: 字串

en: Don't show column header and metadata
zh_HK: 不顯示欄位標題和中繼資料

en: (This option is deprecated)
zh_HK: (此選項已經被廢置)

en: Write output to FILE
zh_HK: 輸出至 <檔案>

en: FILE
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Output in XML format instead of tab-delimited values
zh_HK: 輸出改為 XML 模式，而非 Tab 字元分隔的文字模式

en: Present deletion time in time zone of local system (default is UTC)
zh_HK: 以本系統的時區顯示檔案刪除時間 (預設為 UTC)

en: Print version information and exit
zh_HK: 顯示版本資料並離開

en: INFO2 file name
zh_HK: INFO2 檔案名稱

en: Show legacy (8.3) path if available and specify its CODEPAGE
zh_HK: 盡可能顯示舊式 (8.3) 檔案路徑，並指定該用哪個 <編碼頁> 處理

en: CODEPAGE
zh_HK: 編碼頁

en: Plain text format options can not be used in XML mode.
zh_HK: 文字模式的選項不可以配合 XML 模式使用。

en: Multiple delimiter options disallowed.
zh_HK: 不允許使用多個區隔字串選項。

en: Multiple output destinations disallowed.
zh_HK: 不允許指定多個輸出檔。

en: Empty output filename disallowed.
zh_HK: 輸出檔名稱不允許空白

en: Output destinations already exists.
zh_HK: 輸出檔已經存在。

en: NOTE: Option '%s' is deprecated and ignored.
zh_HK: ‘%s’ 選項已經被廢置，不會生效。

en: Multiple encoding options disallowed.
zh_HK: 不允許多次使用編碼選項。

en: Empty encoding option disallowed.
zh_HK: 編碼名稱不允許空白

en: '%s' can't possibly be a code page or compatible encoding used by localized Windows.
zh_HK: ‘%s’ 不可能是任何語言的 Windows 會採用的編碼頁或者其相容編碼

en: '%s' encoding is not supported by glib library on this system.  If iconv program is present on system, use 'iconv -l' for a list of possible alternatives; otherwise check out following site for a list of probable encodings to use:
    
    	%s
zh_HK: 本系統的 glib 程式庫不支援 ‘%s’ 編碼。如果系統有 iconv 程式，可執行 ‘iconv -l’ 列出可作為代替用的編碼；否則請瀏覽以下網站尋找可使用的編碼：
    
    	%s

en: Must specify exactly one file or folder argument.
zh_HK: 必須指定剛好一個檔案或目錄作為參數。

en: Converted path failed UTF-8 validation
zh_HK: 轉換後的路徑不通過 UTF-8 檢驗

en: Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)
zh_HK: 協調世界時 (UTC)

en: (Failed to retrieve timezone name)
zh_HK: (無法獲取時區名稱)

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: argument is bug report webpage
en: Report bugs to %s
zh_HK: 如程式有問題，請在 %s 報告

en: Plain text output options:
zh_HK: 文字模式輸出選項：

en: Show plain text output options
zh_HK: 顯示和文字模式輸出有關的選項

en: Error parsing options: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析選項：%s

en: Error opening temp file for writing: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟暫存檔來寫入資料：%s

en: Error opening directory '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟 ‘%s’ 目錄：%s

en: '%s' does not exist.
zh_HK: ‘%s’ 不存在。

en: No files with name pattern '%s' are found in directory.
zh_HK: 目錄中沒有名稱像 ‘%s’ 的檔案。

en: '%s' is not a normal file or directory.
zh_HK: ‘%s’ 不是一般檔案或目錄。

en: '%s' is not a normal file.
zh_HK: ‘%s’ 不是一般檔案。

en: Supplied format or arguments not in UTF-8 encoding
zh_HK: 所提供的格式或參數並非使用 UTF-8 編碼

en: Error converting output from UTF-8 to UTF-16: %s
zh_HK: 無法將輸出內容從 UTF-8 轉換為 UTF-16：%s

en: Recycle bin path: '%s'
zh_HK: 資源回收筒路徑：‘%s’

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: Empty folder, no file avaiable for analysis
en: ??? (empty folder)
zh_HK: ??? (空白目錄)

en: Version: %s
zh_HK: 版本：%s

en: Total entries ever existed: %d
zh_HK: 曾經回收的項目總數：%d

en: OS detection failed
zh_HK: 操作系統無法估計

en: OS Guess: %s
zh_HK: 估計操作系統為：%s

en: Time zone: %s [%s]
zh_HK: 時區：%s [%s]

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: appears in column header
en: Index
zh_HK: 索引

en: Deleted Time
zh_HK: 回收時間

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Path
zh_HK: 路徑

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: appears in column header, means file is restored or purged
en: Gone?
zh_HK: 已刪?

en: (File name not representable in UTF-8 encoding)
zh_HK: (檔案名稱無法用 UTF-8 編碼顯示)

en: Error formatting file deletion time for record index %s.
zh_HK: 無法將紀錄 %s 的檔案刪除時間顯示出來。

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: No
zh_HK: 否

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: argument is system error message
en: Error moving output data to desinated file: %s
zh_HK: 無法將輸出檔案移動到指定位置：%s

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: argument is temp file location
en: Output content is left in '%s'.
zh_HK: 輸出內容留在 ‘%s’。

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: %s is software name
en: %s is distributed under the BSD 3-Clause License.
zh_HK: %s 根據 3-clause BSD 使用條款發行。

note: TRANSLATOR COMMENT: 1st argument is software name, 2nd is official URL
en: Information about %s can be found on
    
    	%s
zh_HK: 以下網站有更多有關 %s 的資料：
    
    	%s

en: This is a command line application
zh_HK: 這個是命令提示字元模式下的應用程式

en: Failed to get current user name: %s
zh_HK: 無法獲取目前使用者的名稱：%s

en: LookupAccountName() failed: %s
zh_HK: LookupAccountName() 失敗：%s

en: AuthzInitializeResourceManager() failed: %s
zh_HK: AuthzInitializeResourceManager() 失敗：%s

en: Failed to retrieve Discretionary ACL info for '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法獲取檔案 ‘%s’ 的 Discretionary ACL 內容：%s

en: AuthzInitializeContextFromSid() failed: %s
zh_HK: AuthzInitializeContextFromSid() 失敗：%s

en: AuthzAccessCheck() failed: %s
zh_HK: AuthzAccessCheck() 失敗：%s

en: Error listing directory: Insufficient permission.
zh_HK: 無法列出目錄：權限不足。
