Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Start in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 시작하기

en: Start a slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작하기

en: Show settings dialog
ko: 설정 대화상자 표시

en: %s: %s
    
    Try %s --help to see a full list of
    available command line options.
ko: %s: %s
    
    사용할 수 있는 명령행 옵션의 전체 목록을
    보려면 %s --help를 입력합니다.

en: Image Viewer
ko: 그림 보기

en: Could not save file
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Some files could not be opened: see the text logs for details
ko: 일부 파일을 열 수 없습니다: 자세한 내용은 텍스트 로그를 살펴보십시오

en: An error occurred when deleting image '%s' from disk
ko: 디스크에서 '%s' 이미지 삭제 중 오류가 나타났습니다

en: An error occurred when sending image '%s' to trash
ko: 휴지통에 '%s' 그림을 보내는 중 오류가 나타났습니다

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

note: Icon-name
en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Open an image
ko: 그림 열기

note: Icon-name
en: _Save copy...
ko: 사본 저장(_S)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Save a copy of the image
ko: 그림 사본 저장

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Show file properties
ko: 파일 속성 표시

note: Icon-name
en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Print the current image
ko: 현재 그림 인쇄

note: Icon-name
en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Edit this image
ko: 이 그림 편집

note: Icon-name
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Close this image
ko: 이 그림 닫기

note: Icon-name
en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Quit Ristretto
ko: 리스트레또 나가기

en: _Copy image to clipboard
ko: 그림을 클립보드에 복사(_C)

en: _Open with
ko: 다음으로 열기(_O)

en: _Sort by
ko: 정렬 기준(_S)

note: Icon-name
en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Delete this image from disk
ko: 이 그림을 디스크에서 삭제

note: Icon-name
en: _Clear private data...
ko: 개인 데이터 지우기(_C)...

note: Icon-name
en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_P)...

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

note: Icon-name
en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Switch to fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환

note: Icon-name
en: _Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기(_L)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

note: Icon-name
en: Set as _Wallpaper...
ko: 바탕 화면으로 설정(_W)...

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대(_Z)

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _Fit
ko: 화면에 맞추기(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom to fit window
ko: 창에 맞게 확대

note: Icon-name
en: _Normal Size
ko: 본래 크기(_N)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom to 100%
ko: 원래 크기

en: _Default Zoom
ko: 기본 확대율(_D)

en: _Rotation
ko: 회전(_R)

note: Icon-name
en: Rotate _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전(_R)

note: Icon-name
en: Rotate _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전(_L)

en: _Flip
ko: 뒤집기(_F)

en: Flip _Horizontally
ko: 아래위 뒤집기(_H)

en: Flip _Vertically
ko: 좌우 뒤집기(_V)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

note: Icon-name
en: _Forward
ko: 다음(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Next image
ko: 다음 그림

note: Icon-name
en: _Back
ko: 이전(_B)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Previous image
ko: 이전 그림

note: Icon-name
en: F_irst
ko: 첫번째(_I)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: First image
ko: 처음 그림(_F)

note: Icon-name
en: _Last
ko: 마지막(_L)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Last image
ko: 마지막 그림(_L)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Icon-name
en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Display ristretto user manual
ko: 리스트레또 사용자 설명서 표시

note: Icon-name
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Display information about ristretto
ko: 리스트레또에 대한 정보 표시

en: _Position
ko: 위치(_P)

en: _Size
ko: 크기(_S)

en: Thumbnail Bar _Position
ko: 섬네일 막대 위치(_P)

en: Thumb_nail Size
ko: 섬네일 크기(_N)

note: Icon-name
en: Leave _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기(_F)

note: Icon-name
en: _Show Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시(_S)

note: Icon-name
en: Show _Thumbnail Bar
ko: 섬네일 막대 표시(_T)

note: Icon-name
en: Show Status _Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보기(_B)

note: Icon-name
en: file name
ko: 파일 이름

note: Icon-name
en: file type
ko: 파일 형식

note: Icon-name
en: date
ko: 날짜

note: Icon-name
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Very Small
ko: 매우 작게

en: Smaller
ko: 더 작게

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

en: Very Large
ko: 매우 크게

note: Icon-name
en: _Smart Zoom
ko: 지능형 확대(_S)

en: Images
ko: 그림

note: Create Play/Pause Slideshow actions
en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: Play slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 재생

en: _Pause
ko: 멈춤(_P)

en: Pause slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 멈춤

note: Create Recently used items Action
en: _Recently used
ko: 최근 사용(_R)

en: Recently used
ko: 최근 사용한 것

en: Press open to select an image
ko: 그림을 선택하려면 열기를 누릅니다

en: Open With Other _Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_A)...

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Choose 'set wallpaper' method
ko: '배경 화면 설정' 방식 선택

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Configure which system is currently managing your desktop.
    This setting determines the method <i>Ristretto</i> will use
    to configure the desktop wallpaper.
ko: 지금 여러분의 데스크톱을 관리하고 있는 시스템을 설정합니다.
    이 설정은 <i>리스트레또</i>가 데스크톱 배경 화면을 설정할 때
    사용할 방식을 결정합니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: Developers:
ko: 개발자:

en: Ristretto is an image viewer for the Xfce desktop environment.
ko: 리스트레또는 Xfce 데스크톱 환경의 그림 보기 프로그램입니다.

en: Open image
ko: 그림 열기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Save copy
ko: 사본 저장

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Failed to print the image
ko: 그림 인쇄에 실패했습니다

en: Are you sure you want to send image '%s' to trash?
ko: 정말로 '%s' 그림을 휴지통으로 보내시렵니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete image '%s' from disk?
ko: 정말로 '%s' 그림을 디스크에서 삭제하시렵니까?

en: _Do not ask again for this session
ko: 이 세션에서 다시 묻지 않음(_D)

en: Edit with
ko: 다음으로 편집

en: Open %s and other files of type %s with:
ko: %s와(과) %s 형식의 다른 파일을 다음으로 열기:

en: Use as _default for this kind of file
ko: 이 형식의 파일에 대해 기본값으로 사용(_D)

en: Recommended Applications
ko: 추천 프로그램

en: Other Applications
ko: 다른 프로그램

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: The orientation of the iconbar
ko: 아이콘 막대 방향

en: Icon Bar Model
ko: 아이콘 막대 모델

en: Model for the icon bar
ko: 아이콘 막대에 대한 모델

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active item index
ko: 활성 항목 인덱스

en: Show Text
ko: 텍스트 표시

en: Scrolled window
ko: 스크롤 창

en: Scrolled window icon bar is placed into
ko: 스크롤 창 아이콘 표시줄 위치

en: Active item fill color
ko: 활성 항목 채우기 색

en: Active item border color
ko: 활성 항목 테두리 색

en: Active item text color
ko: 활성 항목 텍스트 색

en: Cursor item fill color
ko: 커서 항목 채우기 색

en: Cursor item border color
ko: 커서 항목 테두리 색

en: Cursor item text color
ko: 커서 항목 텍스트 색

en: Time range to clear:
ko: 지울 시간 범위:

en: Cleanup
ko: 지우기

en: Last Hour
ko: 한 시간 전

en: Last Two Hours
ko: 두 시간 전

en: Last Four Hours
ko: 네 시간 전

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Everything
ko: 전부

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Clear private data
ko: 개인 데이터 지우기

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색

en: Override background color:
ko: 우선 적용할 배경 색:

en: Quality
ko: 화질

en: With this option enabled, the maximum image-quality will be limited to the screen-size.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화 하면 화면 크기에 따라 최대 이미지 화질을 제한합니다.

en: Limit rendering quality
ko: 렌더링 화질 제

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Thumbnails
ko: 섬네일

en: The thumbnail bar can be automatically hidden when the window is fullscreen.
ko: 창이 전체 화면 상태일 때 섬네일 막대를 자동으로 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide thumbnail bar when fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면일 때 섬네일 막대 숨기기

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Show an analog clock that displays the current time when the window is fullscreen
ko: 창이 전체 화면 상태일 때 현재 시간을 보여주는 아날로그 시계를 보이기

en: Show Fullscreen Clock
ko: 전체 화면 시계 표시

en: Mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서

en: The mouse cursor can be automatically hidden after a certain period of inactivity
    when the window is fullscreen.
ko: 창을 전체 화면 크기로 맞춘 후 일정 시간이 지나면 마우스 커서를 자동으로 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Period of inactivity (seconds):
ko: 비활성 시간(초):

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Timeout
ko: 경과시간

en: The time period an individual image is displayed during a slideshow
    (in seconds)
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 진행하는 동안 제각각의 그림을 표시하는 시간의 간격입니다
    (초 단위)

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Scroll wheel
ko: 스크롤 휠

en: Invert zoom direction
ko: 확대 방향 뒤집기

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: Startup
ko: 시동

en: Maximize window on startup when opening an image
ko: 그림 열 때 시작시 창 최대화

en: Wrap around images
ko: 그림 주변 둘러싸기

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Image Viewer Preferences
ko: 그림 보기 기본 설정

en: <b>Name:</b>
ko: <b>이름:</b>

en: <b>Kind:</b>
ko: <b>종류:</b>

en: <b>Modified:</b>
ko: <b>수정일시:</b>

en: <b>Accessed:</b>
ko: <b>접근:</b>

en: <b>Size:</b>
ko: <b>크기:</b>

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: <b>Date taken:</b>
ko: <b>촬영일자:</b>

en: %s - Properties
ko: %s - 속성

en: No supported image type found in the directory
ko: 디렉터리에 지원하지 않는 그림 형식이 있습니다

en: Directory only partially loaded
ko: 디렉터리에서 일부만 불러왔습니다

en: Could not load directory
ko: 디렉터리 내용을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported mime type
ko: 지원하지 않는 MIME 형식

en: The thumbnailer-service can not be reached,
    for this reason, the thumbnails can not be
    created.
    
    Install <b>Tumbler</b> or another <i>thumbnailing daemon</i>
    to resolve this issue.
ko: 섬네일러 서비스에 접근할 수 없습니다.
    때문에 섬네일을 만들 수 없습니다.
    
    이 문제를 해결하려면 <b>텀블러</b>나 다른
    <i>섬네일 데몬</i>을 설치합니다.

en: Do _not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않습니다(_N)

en: Style:
ko: 방식:

en: Apply to all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 적용

en: Set as wallpaper
ko: 바탕 화면으로 설정

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Tiled
ko: 바둑판

en: Stretched
ko: 늘임

en: Scaled
ko: 크기조절함

en: Zoomed
ko: 확대

en: Ristretto Image Viewer
ko: 리스트레또 그림 보기

en: Look at your images easily
ko: 그림을 쉽게 봅니다

en: Ristretto
ko: 리스트레또

en: Fast and lightweight image viewer
ko: 빠르고 가벼운 그림 보기 프로그램

en: The Ristretto Image Viewer is an application that can be used to view and scroll through images, run a slideshow of images, open images with other applications like an image-editor or configure an image as the desktop wallpaper.
ko: 리스트레또 그림 보기 프로그램에서는 이미지를 스크롤 방식으로도 볼 수 있으며 슬라이드 쇼 방식으로 보여줄 수 있고 다른 이미지 편집기에서 이미지를 열어보거나 데스크톱 바탕 화면 이미지로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Xfce Developers
ko: xfce 개발 팀
