Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动

en: Start a slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片播放

en: Show settings dialog
zh_CN: 显示设置对话框

en: %s: %s
    
    Try %s --help to see a full list of
    available command line options.
zh_CN: %s：%s
    
    尝试 %s --help 查看
    可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图片查看器

en: Could not save file
zh_CN: 未能保存文件

en: Some files could not be opened: see the text logs for details
zh_CN: 无法打开某些文件：有关详细信息，请参阅文本日志

en: An error occurred when deleting image '%s' from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘上删除图片 ‘%s’ 时出错

en: An error occurred when sending image '%s' to trash
zh_CN: 将图片'%s' 发送到回收站时发生错误

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

note: Icon-name
en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Open an image
zh_CN: 打开图片

note: Icon-name
en: _Save copy...
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Save a copy of the image
zh_CN: 保存此图片的一份副本

note: Icon-name
en: Proper_ties...
zh_CN: 属性(_T)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Show file properties
zh_CN: 显示文件属性

note: Icon-name
en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Print the current image
zh_CN: 打印当前图像

note: Icon-name
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Edit this image
zh_CN: 编辑此图片

note: Icon-name
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Close this image
zh_CN: 关闭此图片

note: Icon-name
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Quit Ristretto
zh_CN: 退出 Ristretto

en: _Copy image to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制图像至剪贴板(_C)

en: _Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式(_O)

en: _Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式(_S)

note: Icon-name
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Delete this image from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中删除此图片

note: Icon-name
en: _Clear private data...
zh_CN: 清除隐私数据(_C)...

note: Icon-name
en: _Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)...

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

note: Icon-name
en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Switch to fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换至全屏

note: Icon-name
en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏(_L)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏

note: Icon-name
en: Set as _Wallpaper...
zh_CN: 设为壁纸(_W)...

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _Fit
zh_CN: 合适大小(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom to fit window
zh_CN: 缩放至合适大小

note: Icon-name
en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放至 100%

en: _Default Zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放(_Ｄ)

en: _Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)

note: Icon-name
en: Rotate _Right
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转(_R)

note: Icon-name
en: Rotate _Left
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转(_L)

en: _Flip
zh_CN: 翻转(_F)

en: Flip _Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_H)

en: Flip _Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转(_V)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

note: Icon-name
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Next image
zh_CN: 下一个图片

note: Icon-name
en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Previous image
zh_CN: 上一个图片

note: Icon-name
en: F_irst
zh_CN: 第一个(_I)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: First image
zh_CN: 第一个图片

note: Icon-name
en: _Last
zh_CN: 最后一个(_L)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Last image
zh_CN: 最后一个图片

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Icon-name
en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Display ristretto user manual
zh_CN: 显示 ristretto 用户手册

note: Icon-name
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Display information about ristretto
zh_CN: 显示 ristretto 的相关信息

en: _Position
zh_CN: 位置(_P)

en: _Size
zh_CN: 大小(_S)

en: Thumbnail Bar _Position
zh_CN: 缩略图栏位置(_P)

en: Thumb_nail Size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小(_N)

note: Icon-name
en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏(_F)

note: Icon-name
en: _Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_S)

note: Icon-name
en: Show _Thumbnail Bar
zh_CN: 显示缩略图栏(_T)

note: Icon-name
en: Show Status _Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_B)

note: Icon-name
en: file name
zh_CN: 文件名

note: Icon-name
en: file type
zh_CN: 文件类型

note: Icon-name
en: date
zh_CN: 日期

note: Icon-name
en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Very Small
zh_CN: 非常小

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大

en: Very Large
zh_CN: 非常大

note: Icon-name
en: _Smart Zoom
zh_CN: 智能缩放(_S)

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

note: Create Play/Pause Slideshow actions
en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Play slideshow
zh_CN: 播放幻灯片

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: Pause slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片

note: Create Recently used items Action
en: _Recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用(_R)

en: Recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Press open to select an image
zh_CN: 按打开选择图片

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_CN: 用其它应用程序打开(_A)...

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Choose 'set wallpaper' method
zh_CN: 选择 ‘设置壁纸’ 的方式

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Configure which system is currently managing your desktop.
    This setting determines the method <i>Ristretto</i> will use
    to configure the desktop wallpaper.
zh_CN: 配置当前用何种系统管理您的桌面。
    此设置决定用于 <i>Ristretto</i>
    配置桌面壁纸的方式。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Developers:
zh_CN: 开发者：

en: Ristretto is an image viewer for the Xfce desktop environment.
zh_CN: Ristretto 是 Xfce 桌面环境下的图片查看器。

en: Open image
zh_CN: 打开图片

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Save copy
zh_CN: 保存副本

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Failed to print the image
zh_CN: 打印图像失败

en: Are you sure you want to send image '%s' to trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要将图片 ‘%s’ 发送至回收站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete image '%s' from disk?
zh_CN: 您确定要从磁盘上删除图片 ‘%s’ 吗？

en: _Do not ask again for this session
zh_CN: 本会话中不再询问(_D)

en: Edit with
zh_CN: 编辑方式

en: Open %s and other files of type %s with:
zh_CN: 用此打开 %s 和其它 %s 类型的文件：

en: Use as _default for this kind of file
zh_CN: 用作此种类文件的默认(_D)

en: Recommended Applications
zh_CN: 推荐的应用程序

en: Other Applications
zh_CN: 其它应用程序

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: The orientation of the iconbar
zh_CN: 图标栏方向

en: Icon Bar Model
zh_CN: 图标栏模式

en: Model for the icon bar
zh_CN: 图标栏模式

en: Active
zh_CN: 当前的

en: Active item index
zh_CN: 当前项目索引

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Scrolled window
zh_CN: 滚动窗口

en: Scrolled window icon bar is placed into
zh_CN: 滚动的窗口图标栏被放入

en: Active item fill color
zh_CN: 当前项目填充色

en: Active item border color
zh_CN: 当前项目边框色

en: Active item text color
zh_CN: 当前项目文字色

en: Cursor item fill color
zh_CN: 光标项目填充色

en: Cursor item border color
zh_CN: 光标项目边框色

en: Cursor item text color
zh_CN: 光标项目文字色

en: Time range to clear:
zh_CN: 要清除的时间段：

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清除

en: Last Hour
zh_CN: 上一小时

en: Last Two Hours
zh_CN: 上两小时

en: Last Four Hours
zh_CN: 上四小时

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Everything
zh_CN: 一切

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Clear private data
zh_CN: 清除隐私数据

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Override background color:
zh_CN: 覆盖背景色：

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: With this option enabled, the maximum image-quality will be limited to the screen-size.
zh_CN: 启用此项后，最佳图片质量将仅限于屏幕大小。

en: Limit rendering quality
zh_CN: 限制渲染质量

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: The thumbnail bar can be automatically hidden when the window is fullscreen.
zh_CN: 缩略图栏在窗口全屏显示时可以自动隐藏。

en: Hide thumbnail bar when fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏时隐藏缩略图栏

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Show an analog clock that displays the current time when the window is fullscreen
zh_CN: 缩略图栏在窗口全屏显示时显示一个带当前时间的指针式时钟。

en: Show Fullscreen Clock
zh_CN: 显示全屏时钟

en: Mouse cursor
zh_CN: 鼠标光标

en: The mouse cursor can be automatically hidden after a certain period of inactivity
    when the window is fullscreen.
zh_CN: 当窗口全屏时，鼠标光标可在一段时间
    不活动后自动隐藏。

en: Period of inactivity (seconds):
zh_CN: 不活动时间(秒)：

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: The time period an individual image is displayed during a slideshow
    (in seconds)
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放时单个图片持续显示的时间(以秒计)

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Scroll wheel
zh_CN: 滚轮

en: Invert zoom direction
zh_CN: 倒转缩放方向

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Maximize window on startup when opening an image
zh_CN: 打开图片时最小化启动窗口

en: Wrap around images
zh_CN: 环绕图片

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Image Viewer Preferences
zh_CN: 图片查看器首选项

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>名称：</b>

en: <b>Kind:</b>
zh_CN: <b>种类：</b>

en: <b>Modified:</b>
zh_CN: <b>修改：</b>

en: <b>Accessed:</b>
zh_CN: <b>访问：</b>

en: <b>Size:</b>
zh_CN: <b>大小：</b>

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: <b>Date taken:</b>
zh_CN: <b>拍摄日期：</b>

en: %s - Properties
zh_CN: %s-属性

en: No supported image type found in the directory
zh_CN: 在目录中找不到支持的图像类型

en: Directory only partially loaded
zh_CN: 目录仅部分加载

en: Could not load directory
zh_CN: 无法加载目录

en: Unsupported mime type
zh_CN: 不支持的 MIME 类型

en: The thumbnailer-service can not be reached,
    for this reason, the thumbnails can not be
    created.
    
    Install <b>Tumbler</b> or another <i>thumbnailing daemon</i>
    to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 未能与 thumbnailer-service 联系，
    因此，未能创建缩略图。
    
    安装 <b>Tumbler</b> 或另一个
    <i>thumbnailing daemon</i>
    解决此问题。

en: Do _not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息(_N)

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Apply to all workspaces
zh_CN: 应用至所有工作区

en: Set as wallpaper
zh_CN: 设置为壁纸

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 伸缩

en: Zoomed
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Ristretto Image Viewer
zh_CN: Ristretto 图片查看器

en: Look at your images easily
zh_CN: 轻松查看您的图片

en: Fast and lightweight image viewer
zh_CN: 快速轻量的图像查看器

en: The Ristretto Image Viewer is an application that can be used to view and scroll through images, run a slideshow of images, open images with other applications like an image-editor or configure an image as the desktop wallpaper.
zh_CN: Ristretto 图片查看器是一个应用程序,它可以用来查看和滚动浏览图片,运行图片幻灯片,使用其他程序比如图片编辑器来打开图片或者设置一张图片为桌面背景。

en: Xfce Developers
zh_CN: Xfce 开发人员
