Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式啟動

en: Start a slideshow
zh_TW: 開始投影片秀

en: Show settings dialog
zh_TW: 顯示設定值對話窗

en: %s: %s
    
    Try %s --help to see a full list of
    available command line options.
zh_TW: %s: %s
    
    試試 %s --help 來查看可用指令
    列選項的完整清單。

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 影像檢視器

en: Could not save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Some files could not be opened: see the text logs for details
zh_TW: 無法開啟某些檔案：請見文字紀錄檔以取得更多資訊

en: An error occurred when deleting image '%s' from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟刪除圖片「%s」時遇到錯誤

en: An error occurred when sending image '%s' to trash
zh_TW: 將「%s」圖片傳送至垃圾桶時發生錯誤

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

note: Icon-name
en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Open an image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

note: Icon-name
en: _Save copy...
zh_TW: 儲存副本(_S)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Save a copy of the image
zh_TW: 儲存一份該影像的副本

note: Icon-name
en: Proper_ties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_T)……

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Show file properties
zh_TW: 顯示檔案屬性

note: Icon-name
en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Print the current image
zh_TW: 列印目前影像

note: Icon-name
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Edit this image
zh_TW: 編輯此影像

note: Icon-name
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Close this image
zh_TW: 關閉此影像

note: Icon-name
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Quit Ristretto
zh_TW: 退出 Ristretto

en: _Copy image to clipboard
zh_TW: 將圖片複製到剪貼簿(_C)

en: _Open with
zh_TW: 以此開啟(_O)：

en: _Sort by
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

note: Icon-name
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Delete this image from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟刪除此影像

note: Icon-name
en: _Clear private data...
zh_TW: 清除隱私資料(_C)...

note: Icon-name
en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)...

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

note: Icon-name
en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Switch to fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換為全螢幕

note: Icon-name
en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_L)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

note: Icon-name
en: Set as _Wallpaper...
zh_TW: 設定為桌布(_W)...

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 遠近(_Z)

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

note: Icon-name
en: Zoom _Fit
zh_TW: 拉至符合視窗(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom to fit window
zh_TW: 遠近拉至適應視窗

note: Icon-name
en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 遠近拉至 100%

en: _Default Zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放(_D)

en: _Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉(_R)

note: Icon-name
en: Rotate _Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(_R)

note: Icon-name
en: Rotate _Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(_L)

en: _Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉(_F)

en: Flip _Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉(_H)

en: Flip _Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉(_V)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

note: Icon-name
en: _Forward
zh_TW: 前進(_F)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Next image
zh_TW: 下張影像

note: Icon-name
en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Previous image
zh_TW: 上張影像

note: Icon-name
en: F_irst
zh_TW: 第一張(_I)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: First image
zh_TW: 第一張影像

note: Icon-name
en: _Last
zh_TW: 最後一張影像(_L)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Last image
zh_TW: 最後一張影像

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

note: Icon-name
en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Display ristretto user manual
zh_TW: 顯示 ristretto 使用者手冊

note: Icon-name
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

note: Label-text Keyboard shortcut
en: Display information about ristretto
zh_TW: 顯示有關 ristretto 的資訊

en: _Position
zh_TW: 位置(_P)

en: _Size
zh_TW: 大小(_S)

en: Thumbnail Bar _Position
zh_TW: 縮圖列位置(_P)

en: Thumb_nail Size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小(_N)

note: Icon-name
en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_F)

note: Icon-name
en: _Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_S)

note: Icon-name
en: Show _Thumbnail Bar
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖列(_T)

note: Icon-name
en: Show Status _Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_B)

note: Icon-name
en: file name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: Icon-name
en: file type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

note: Icon-name
en: date
zh_TW: 日期

note: Icon-name
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Very Small
zh_TW: 非常小

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 更小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 更大

en: Very Large
zh_TW: 非常大

note: Icon-name
en: _Smart Zoom
zh_TW: 智慧型縮放(_S)

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

note: Create Play/Pause Slideshow actions
en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: Play slideshow
zh_TW: 播放投影片秀

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Pause slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停投影片秀

note: Create Recently used items Action
en: _Recently used
zh_TW: 近期使用(_R)

en: Recently used
zh_TW: 近期使用

en: Press open to select an image
zh_TW: 按下開啟以選取影像

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_TW: 以其他應用程式開啟(_A)...

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Choose 'set wallpaper' method
zh_TW: 選擇「設定桌布」方法

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Configure which system is currently managing your desktop.
    This setting determines the method <i>Ristretto</i> will use
    to configure the desktop wallpaper.
zh_TW: 設定目前管理您桌面的系統為何。
    這個設定值決定 <i>Ristretto</i> 用來
    設定桌布的方法。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Developers:
zh_TW: 開發者：

en: Ristretto is an image viewer for the Xfce desktop environment.
zh_TW: Ristretto 是個 Xfce 桌面環境的影像檢視器。

en: Open image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Save copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Failed to print the image
zh_TW: 列印影像失敗

en: Are you sure you want to send image '%s' to trash?
zh_TW: 確定要將「%s」影像傳送至垃圾桶嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete image '%s' from disk?
zh_TW: 確定要從磁碟刪除「%s」影像嗎？

en: _Do not ask again for this session
zh_TW: 在此工作階段不要再詢問(_D)

en: Edit with
zh_TW: 以此編輯：

en: Open %s and other files of type %s with:
zh_TW: 以此開啟 %s 與 %s 類型的其他檔案：

en: Use as _default for this kind of file
zh_TW: 作為這類型檔案的預設值(_D)

en: Recommended Applications
zh_TW: 建議的應用程式

en: Other Applications
zh_TW: 其他應用程式

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: The orientation of the iconbar
zh_TW: 圖示列的方向

en: Icon Bar Model
zh_TW: 圖示列模型

en: Model for the icon bar
zh_TW: 圖示列的模型

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Active item index
zh_TW: 使用中項目索引

en: Show Text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Scrolled window
zh_TW: 捲動的視窗

en: Scrolled window icon bar is placed into
zh_TW: 捲動視窗的圖示列位於

en: Active item fill color
zh_TW: 使用中項目填充色彩

en: Active item border color
zh_TW: 使用中項目邊緣色彩

en: Active item text color
zh_TW: 使用中項目文字色彩

en: Cursor item fill color
zh_TW: 游標項目填充色彩

en: Cursor item border color
zh_TW: 游標項目邊緣色彩

en: Cursor item text color
zh_TW: 游標項目文字色彩

en: Time range to clear:
zh_TW: 要清除的時間範圍：

en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 清理

en: Last Hour
zh_TW: 近一小時

en: Last Two Hours
zh_TW: 近二小時

en: Last Four Hours
zh_TW: 近四小時

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Everything
zh_TW: 每個

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Clear private data
zh_TW: 清除隱私資料

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Override background color:
zh_TW: 凌駕背景色彩：

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: With this option enabled, the maximum image-quality will be limited to the screen-size.
zh_TW: 若啟用此選項，最大的影像品質會限制成螢幕大小。

en: Limit rendering quality
zh_TW: 限制繪製品質

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: The thumbnail bar can be automatically hidden when the window is fullscreen.
zh_TW: 當視窗全螢幕時縮圖列可以自動隱藏。

en: Hide thumbnail bar when fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕時隱藏縮圖列

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Show an analog clock that displays the current time when the window is fullscreen
zh_TW: 當視窗全螢幕時顯示目前時間的類比式時鐘。

en: Show Fullscreen Clock
zh_TW: 顯示全螢幕時鐘

en: Mouse cursor
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標

en: The mouse cursor can be automatically hidden after a certain period of inactivity
    when the window is fullscreen.
zh_TW: 在全螢幕模式，當滑鼠在一段
    時間不活動之後，游標會自動隱藏。

en: Period of inactivity (seconds):
zh_TW: 不活動時間 (秒)：

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片秀

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 超出時限

en: The time period an individual image is displayed during a slideshow
    (in seconds)
zh_TW: 投影片秀中各個影像顯示的時間
    (秒)

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Scroll wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Invert zoom direction
zh_TW: 反轉遠近方向

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: Startup
zh_TW: 初始啟動

en: Maximize window on startup when opening an image
zh_TW: 開啟影像時，初始啟動便將視窗最大化

en: Wrap around images
zh_TW: 包圍影像

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Image Viewer Preferences
zh_TW: 影像檢視器偏好設定

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh_TW: <b>名稱：</b>

en: <b>Kind:</b>
zh_TW: <b>類型：</b>

en: <b>Modified:</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後修改：</b>

en: <b>Accessed:</b>
zh_TW: <b>最後存取：</b>

en: <b>Size:</b>
zh_TW: <b>大小：</b>

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: <b>Date taken:</b>
zh_TW: <b>拍攝日期：</b>

en: %s - Properties
zh_TW: %s - 屬性

en: No supported image type found in the directory
zh_TW: 目錄中找不到支援的圖片類型

en: Directory only partially loaded
zh_TW: 目錄僅部份載入

en: Could not load directory
zh_TW: 無法載入目錄

en: Unsupported mime type
zh_TW: 不支援的 mime 類型

en: The thumbnailer-service can not be reached,
    for this reason, the thumbnails can not be
    created.
    
    Install <b>Tumbler</b> or another <i>thumbnailing daemon</i>
    to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 無法聯絡縮圖製作器服務，
    基於這個原因，縮圖無法
    建立。
    
    請安裝 <b>Tumbler</b> 或其他 <i>縮圖製作幕後程式</i>
    來解決此問題。

en: Do _not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息(_N)

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Apply to all workspaces
zh_TW: 套用到所有工作空間

en: Set as wallpaper
zh_TW: 設定為桌布

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Tiled
zh_TW: 鋪排

en: Stretched
zh_TW: 延展

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoomed
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Ristretto Image Viewer
zh_TW: Ristretto 影像檢視器

en: Look at your images easily
zh_TW: 輕鬆查看您的影像

en: Fast and lightweight image viewer
zh_TW: 快速且輕量的圖片檢視程式

en: The Ristretto Image Viewer is an application that can be used to view and scroll through images, run a slideshow of images, open images with other applications like an image-editor or configure an image as the desktop wallpaper.
zh_TW: Ristretto 影像檢視器是用來檢視及捲動瀏覽影像、播放影像幻燈片、以其他應用程式（如影像編輯器）開啟、或是將影像設定為桌面的桌布的應用程式。

en: Xfce Developers
zh_TW: Xfce 開發者
