kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: (Using the RKWard R Console) <title>
en: Using the RKWard R Console
zh_CN: 使用 RKWard R 控制台

note: i18n: ectx: (RKWard for R Users) <section title="The Console">
en: Syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

note: i18n: ectx: (RKWard for R Users) <section title="...">
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像工作

note: i18n: ectx: (Screen device history) <section title="..."> i18n: ectx: (Workspace Browser) <section title="...">
en: Available actions
zh_CN: 可用操作

note: i18n: ectx: (Screen device history) <section title="...">
en: Technical Details
zh_CN: 技术细节

note: i18n: ectx: (Trouble Shooting / FAQ) <section shorttitle="...">
en: Undo/Redo
zh_CN: 撤销/重做
