kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (310 entries)

en: The object '%1', could not be opened for editing. Either it does not exist, or RKWard does not support editing this type of object, yet.
zh_CN: 对象“%1”无法打开进行编辑。 要么它不存在，要么 RKWard 不支持编辑这种类型的对象。

en: Cannot edit '%1'
zh_CN: 无法编辑“%1”

en: Loading Workspace...
zh_CN: 加载工作空间中...

en: There has been an error opening file '%1':
    %2
zh_CN: 打开文件“%1”时出现了一个错误：
    %2

en: Error loading workspace
zh_CN: 加载工作空间文件时出现错误

en: Unable to open KDE print dialog
zh_CN: 无法打开 KDE 打印对话框

en: Waiting for remaining R commands to finish. To quit immediately, press Cancel (WARNING: This may result in loss of data)
zh_CN: 等待剩余的 R 命令完成。要立即退出，请按“取消”（警告：这可能导致数据丢失）

en: Waiting for R to finish
zh_CN: 等待 R 完成

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%1”的文件。您确定要覆盖吗？

en: A file named "%1" already exists, and will be overwritten when saving to "%2". Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 一个名为“%1”的文件已经存在, 并将在保存到“%2”时被覆盖。你确实要覆盖它吗？

en: Files named "%1" and "%2" already exist, and will both be overwritten. Are you sure you want to overwrite them?
zh_CN: 名为“%1” 和“%2”的文件已经存在，并且都将被覆盖。是否确实要覆盖它们？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 要覆盖文件吗？

en: R Workspace Files [%1](%1);;All files [*](*)
zh_CN: R 工作空间文件 [%1](%1);;所有文件 [*] (*)

en: Save failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Showing file(s)
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Edit file(s)
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Restore object?
zh_CN: 恢复对象？

en: Remove object?
zh_CN: 删除对象？

en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

en: Label:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用途:

en: Array
zh_CN: 排列

en: Matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Class(es):
zh_CN: 类：

en: Invalid Name
zh_CN: 无效名称

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: #New Variable#
zh_CN: #新建变量#

en: Row names
zh_CN: 行名

en: This column contains one or more invalid fields
zh_CN: 该列有一个或多个无效域

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Levels
zh_CN: 色阶

en: Edit these fields to rename variables.
zh_CN: 编辑这些域来重命名变量。

en: Type of data.
zh_CN: 数据类型。

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切所选部分并放到剪贴板

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所选部分并放到剪贴板

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to current position
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容到实际位置

en: Paste inside table
zh_CN: 粘贴到表中

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to current position, but not beyond the table's boundaries
zh_CN: 将剪贴板内容粘贴到当前位置，但是不要超出表格的边界

en: Paste inside selection
zh_CN: 粘贴到选择中

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to current position, but not beyond the boundaries of the current selection
zh_CN: 将剪贴板内容粘贴到当前位置，但是不要超出选中范围的边界

en: Show / Edit row names
zh_CN: 显示 / 编辑行名

en: Enable editing
zh_CN: 启用编辑

[ctx: verb: switch to read-only state. Make this short.]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: verb: switch to read-write state. Make this short.]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解除锁定

en: Duplicate columns detected
zh_CN: 检测到重复列

en: %1 [read-only]
zh_CN: %1[read-only]

en: Insert new variable left
zh_CN: 在左侧插入新变量

en: Delete this variable
zh_CN: 删除此变量

en: Delete marked rows (%1-%2)
zh_CN: 删除标记的行 (%1-%2)

en: Delete this row (%1)
zh_CN: 删除此行 (%1)

en: Inserting clipboard contents...
zh_CN: 正在插入剪贴板内容...

en: Reporting bugs in RKWard
zh_CN: 报告 RKWard 中的 bug

en: Report issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Forwarding you to the KDE bugtracking system
zh_CN: 正将您引导到 KDE Bug 追踪系统

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Report As Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Gathering setup information
zh_CN: 收集配置信息

en: Configure Packages
zh_CN: 配置包

en: Load / Unload R packages
zh_CN: 加载/卸载 R 包

en: Install / Update / Remove R packages
zh_CN: 安装 / 更新 / 删除 R 包

en: Manage RKWard Plugins
zh_CN: 管里 RKWard 插件

en: Not removing certain packages
zh_CN: 不会删除某些包

en: Your current user permissions do not allow removing the following packages. These will be skipped.
zh_CN: 您当前的用户权限无法删除下列包。它们会被跳过。

en: Insufficient user permissions
zh_CN: 用户权限不足

en: About to remove packages
zh_CN: 将要删除包

en: Please stand by while removing selected packages
zh_CN: 请在删除选中包时静静等待

en: Removing packages
zh_CN: 正在删除软件包

en: Install to %1
zh_CN: 安装到 %1

en: Become root
zh_CN: 成为 root

en: Please stand by while installing selected packages
zh_CN: 请在安装选中包时静静等待

en: Installing packages
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 已安装软件包

en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Location
zh_CN: 住址

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Loaded packages
zh_CN: 已加载包

en: Select all updates
zh_CN: 选择全部更新

en: Show only packages matching:
zh_CN: 仅显示符合的包：

en: Show only packages providing RKWard dialogs
zh_CN: 仅显示提供 RKWard 对话框的包

en: Install packages to:
zh_CN: 安装包至：

en: Install suggested packages
zh_CN: 安装推荐的包

en: Package not available
zh_CN: 包不可用

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: <p>The name of the package.</p>
zh_CN: <p>包名。</p>

en: Updateable Packages
zh_CN: 可更新的包

en: Packages for which an update is available. This may include packages which were merely built against a newer version of R.
zh_CN: 有可用更新的包。这可能包含那些只是在有更新版本的 R 时构建了的包。

en: New Packages
zh_CN: 新包

en: Packages which are available for installation, but which are not currently installed.
zh_CN: 可安装，但是目前没有安装的包。

en: Installed Packages
zh_CN: 已安装的包

en: Packages which are installed locally. Note that updates may be available for these packages.
zh_CN: 已在本地安装的包。注意，这些包可能有可用更新。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Context:
zh_CN: 上下文:

en: Crash recovery file detected
zh_CN: 检测到崩溃恢复文件

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Frontend to the R statistics language
zh_CN: R 统计语言的前端

en: C++ developer between 2004 and 2007
zh_CN: 2004 年至 2007 年的 C++ 开发者

en: Several helpful comments and discussions
zh_CN: 一些有帮助的建议与讨论

en: Plugins and patches
zh_CN: 插件和补丁

en: New website
zh_CN: 新网站

en: RKWard logo, many suggestions, help on wording
zh_CN: RKWard 图标，大量建议，帮助修饰文本

en: Several valuable comments, hints and patches
zh_CN: 一些有价值的评论，提示及补丁

en: Translation, Suggestions, plugins
zh_CN: 翻译，建议，插件

en: Many comments, useful suggestions, and bug reports
zh_CN: 许多评论，有用的建议，错误报告

en: patches and helpful comments
zh_CN: 补丁和有用的评论

en: Many more people on rkward-devel@kde.org
zh_CN: rkward-devel@kde.org 上的许多人

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对准

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右方

en: Decimal Places
zh_CN: 小数位

en: Default setting
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Fixed precision:
zh_CN: 固定精度：

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Down
zh_CN: 下箭头

en: Click to add new row
zh_CN: 点击添加新行

en: Remove this row / element
zh_CN: 删除此行/元素

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Find as you type
zh_CN: 输入时查找

en: Highlight all matches
zh_CN: 高亮全部匹配

en: Other Environments
zh_CN: 其他环境

en: My Workspace
zh_CN: 我的工作空间

en: Show Hidden Objects
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的对象

[ctx: Fields==columns in tree view]
en: Fields to search in
zh_CN: 要搜索的域

en: Top level objects, only
zh_CN: 仅顶层对象

en: Top level objects, and direct children
zh_CN: 仅顶层对象与直接的孩子

en: Show all objects
zh_CN: 显示全部对象

[ctx: Width is limited, please opt for something that is not much longer than the English string. Simply 'Clear'/'Reset' should be good enough to understand the function.]
en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Show Fields
zh_CN: 显示域

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖?

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: Errors / Warnings
zh_CN: 错误 / 警告

en: Errors / Warnings:
zh_CN: 错误 / 警告：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Paste Special...
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴...

en: Paste Mode
zh_CN: 粘贴模式

en: Single string
zh_CN: 单个字符串

en: Vector
zh_CN: 矢量

en: Field Separator
zh_CN: 域分隔符

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Quoting
zh_CN: 引用

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Transformations
zh_CN: 变换

en: Run selection
zh_CN: 运行选中的

en: Run all
zh_CN: 运行所有

en: Could not open file %1 for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1 进行读取

en: Illegal attribute value. Only integer numbers are allowed.
zh_CN: 非法的属性值。只允许使用整数。

en: Illegal attribute value. Only real numbers are allowed.
zh_CN: 非法的属性值。只允许使用实数。

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: (no label)
zh_CN: (无标签)

en: No such plugin
zh_CN: 没有这样的插件

en: 
    The plugin has crashed.
zh_CN: 
    插件已崩溃。

en: Not all settings applied
zh_CN: 未应用所有设置

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: License: %1
zh_CN: 许可协议：%1

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者:

[ctx: Author roles (contributor, etc.)]
en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Translators:
zh_CN: 翻译者：

en: R package
zh_CN: R 包

en: Level
zh_CN: 关卡

en: Term
zh_CN: 期限

en: Enter data:
zh_CN: 输入数据:

en: Enter filename
zh_CN: 输入文件名

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: This url looks valid.
zh_CN: 该 url 貌似有效。

en: Save to:
zh_CN: 保存到：

en: Enter value:
zh_CN: 输入值：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Auto close
zh_CN: 自动关闭

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Use Wizard
zh_CN: 使用向导

en: Next >
zh_CN: 下一步 >

en: < Back
zh_CN: < 背面

en: Select Variable(s)
zh_CN: 选择变量

en: Show all environments
zh_CN: 显示所有环境

en: Show filter options
zh_CN: 显示过滤器选项

en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Closed
zh_CN: 相近

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (run)
en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作空间

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Debugger Console
zh_CN: 调试器控制台

en: Dataset
zh_CN: 数据集

en: Script File
zh_CN: 脚本文件

en: Opens an existing document
zh_CN: 打开现存文档

en: Opens a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文件

en: Save Workspace
zh_CN: 保存工作空间

en: Save Workspace As
zh_CN: 工作空间另存为

en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Interrupt all commands
zh_CN: 中断所有命令

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭全部

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Create...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存…

en: Current working directory
zh_CN: 当前工作目录

en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

en: New dataset
zh_CN: 新数据集

en: Open script file(s)
zh_CN: 打开脚本文件

en: [Unnamed Workspace]
zh_CN: [未命名工作空间]

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (new_data)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新游戏(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (import)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (workspace)
en: &Workspace
zh_CN: &工作空间

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window_activate)
en: &Activate
zh_CN: &激活

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Initial working directory
zh_CN: 初始工作目录

en: Focus follows mouse
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标聚焦

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Other device:
zh_CN: 其他设备:

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像工作

en: <Default>
zh_CN: <默认>

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系

en: Broken
zh_CN: 已损坏

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: ID
zh_CN: 编码

en: Display warnings
zh_CN: 显示警告

[ctx: Add directory to list]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Select mirror
zh_CN: 选择镜像

[ctx: Add file to list]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: show errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (device)
en: &Device
zh_CN: 设备(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (history)
en: &History
zh_CN: &历史

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

en: Pause execution
zh_CN: 暂停执行

en: Script Editor
zh_CN: 脚本编辑器

en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Save Script...
zh_CN: 保存脚本...

en: Save Script As...
zh_CN: 脚本另存为...

en:  [modified]
zh_CN:  [已修改]

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: New name for '%1':
zh_CN: “%1”的新名称：

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Fields:
zh_CN: autoField

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Package:
zh_CN: 软件包：

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Package
zh_CN: 宏包

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Summary
zh_CN: 总计

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用途

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附件

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Top Sidebar
zh_CN: 上侧边栏

en: Bottom Sidebar
zh_CN: 下侧边栏

en: Previous Window
zh_CN: 上一个窗口

en: Next Window
zh_CN: 下一个窗口

en: Note
zh_CN: 注记

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Split Ve&rtical
zh_CN: 垂直分割(&R)

en: Split &Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平分割(&H)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Rename object
zh_CN: 重命名对象
