rocs - en to ko translation catalogue (212 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edge Properties
ko: 변 속성

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EdgeProperties)
en: Edge Properties
ko: 변 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelType)
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DynamicProperties)
en: Dynamic Properties
ko: 동적 속성

en: Edges
ko: 변

en: Property names
ko: 속성 이름

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edge Type Properties
ko: 변 형식 속성

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelId) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIdentifier)
en: Identifier:
ko: 식별자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColor)
en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Unidirectional
ko: 무향

en: Bidirectional
ko: 유향

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Visibility:
ko: 표시 여부:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID for this edge type.
ko: 변 형식에 선택한 ID입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID is already used for another edge type, please select a different one.
ko: 선택한 ID를 다른 변 형식에 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 ID를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Node Properties
ko: 꼭짓점 속성

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID for this node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 선택한 ID입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID is already used for another node, please select a different one.
ko: 선택한 ID를 다른 꼭짓점에 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 ID를 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NodeProperties)
en: Node Properties
ko: 꼭짓점 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorCombo, color)
en: Node color
ko: 꼭짓점 색상

en: Nodes
ko: 꼭짓점

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Node Type Properties
ko: 꼭짓점 형식 속성

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID for this node type.
ko: 이 꼭짓점 형식에 선택한 ID입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID is already used for another node type, please select a different one.
ko: 선택한 ID를 다른 꼭짓점 형식에 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 ID를 사용하십시오.

en: Add Property
ko: 속성 추가

en: Delete this property.
ko: 이 속성을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Assign Values
ko: 값 할당

en: All Data Types
ko: 모든 데이터 형식

en: All Edge Types
ko: 모든 꼭짓점 형식

en: Enter Property Name
ko: 속성 이름 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AssignValuesWidget)
en: Assign Values
ko: 값 할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, property_choice_label)
en: Choose Properties
ko: 속성 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonShowAdvanced)
en: Show advanced options.
ko: 고급 옵션을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Assignment Method
ko: 할당 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Enumerate Items
ko: 항목 열거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Enumerate Alpha
ko: 알파벳 열거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Enumerate Alpha-Numeric
ko: 알파벳과 숫자 열거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Assign Random Integers
ko: 무작위 정수 부여

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Assign Random Reals
ko: 무작위 실수 부여

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Assign Constant Value
ko: 상수 값 할당

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, IDlabelStartValue)
en: Start ID:
ko: 시작 ID:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelInitialString)
en: Initial string
ko: 초기 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelAlphaNumericID)
en: Start ID
ko: 시작 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelAlphaNumericPrefix)
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Lower Limit
ko: 최소 한계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Upper Limit
ko: 최대 한계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dagGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Generator Seed
ko: 생성기 씨앗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, constant_label)
en: Constant
ko: 상수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Overwrite existing values
ko: 기존 값 덮어쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomTreeNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelData)
en: Nodes:
ko: 꼭짓점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelProperty)
en: Property name:
ko: 속성 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomEdges) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConnection)
en: Edges:
ko: 변:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, applyToEdges)
en: Assign values to selected edges.
ko: 선택한 변에 값을 할당합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, applyToNodes)
en: Assign values to selected nodes.
ko: 선택한 꼭짓점에 값을 할당합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Generate Graph
ko: 그래프 생성

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 (ID %2)
ko: %1(ID %2)

en: Incorrect Edge Direction
ko: 잘못된 변 방향

en: Edges in a Directed Acyclical Graph must be directional.
ko: 유향 비순환 그래프의 변에는 방향을 지정해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GenerateGraphWidget)
en: Generate Graph
ko: 그래프 생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Select the graph generator.
ko: 그래프 생성기를 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Mesh Graph
ko: 격자 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Star Graph
ko: 스타 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Circle Graph
ko: 원 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Random Graph
ko: 무작위 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Erdös-Renyi Graph
ko: 에르되시-레니 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Random Tree Graph
ko: 무작위 트리 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Random Dag Graph
ko: 무작위 유향 비순환 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Path Graph
ko: 경로 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Complete Graph
ko: 완전 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Complete Bipartite
ko: 완전 이분 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonShowAdvanced)
en: Show advanced settings.
ko: 고급 설정을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, identifier)
en: Set the unique identifier of the generated graph.
ko: 생성된 그래프의 고유 식별자를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, identifier)
en: Graph
ko: 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelNodeType)
en: The node type to create the nodes of the graph with
ko: 그래프의 꼭짓점을 만들 때 사용할 꼭짓점 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelNodeType)
en: Node type:
ko: 꼭짓점 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelIdentifier)
en: The identifier of the created graph (used for scripting)
ko: 생성된 그래프의 식별자(스크립트에서 사용)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_columns)
en: Number of Columns:
ko: 열 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_rows)
en: Number of Rows:
ko: 행 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberSatellite)
en: Satellite Nodes:
ko: 위성 꼭짓점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberCircle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labe_pathNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_completeNodes)
en: Number of Nodes:
ko: 꼭짓점 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomSelfEdges) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPSelfEdges)
en: Allow self-edges:
ko: 고리 허용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomGeneratorSeed)
en: Generator seed:
ko: 생성기 씨앗:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPNodes)
en: Nodes (n):
ko: 꼭짓점(n):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPEdgeProbability)
en: Edge Probability (p):
ko: 변 확률(p):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomTreeGeneratorSeed)
en: Generator Seed:
ko: 생성기 씨앗:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberNodes)
en: Number of Nodes
ko: 꼭짓점 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_edgeProbability)
en: Edge Probability
ko: 변 확률

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_completeBipartiteNodesLeft)
en: Left Set Nodes:
ko: 왼쪽 집합 꼭짓점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_completeBipartiteNodesRight)
en: Right Set Nodes:
ko: 오른쪽 집합 꼭짓점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, edgeTypeSelector)
en: Select the edge type for connections of the generated graph.
ko: 생성된 그래프를 연결할 변 형식을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelEdgeType)
en: The edge type to create the edges of the graph with
ko: 그래프의 변을 생성할 때 사용할 변 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelEdgeType)
en: Edge type:
ko: 변 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelGenerator)
en: Graph generator:
ko: 그래프 생성기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, nodeTypeSelector)
en: Select the node type for node elements of the generated graph.
ko: 생성된 그래프의 꼭짓점 원소에 사용할 꼭짓점 형식을 설정합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Graph Layout
ko: 그래프 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GraphLayoutWidget)
en: Graph Layout
ko: 그래프 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, forceBasedLayoutTab)
en: Force Based Layout
ko: 힘 기반 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, areaFactorLabel)
en: Area factor:
ko: 영역 계수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, repellingForceLabel)
en: Repelling force:
ko: 밀어내는 힘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, attractionForceLabel)
en: Attraction force:
ko: 끌어당기는 힘:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, radialTreeLayoutTab)
en: Radial Tree Layout
ko: 방사형 트리 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rootLabel)
en: Center/Root:
ko: 중심점/뿌리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nodeSeparationLabel)
en: Node separation:
ko: 꼭짓점 구분:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, treeTypeLabel)
en: Tree type:
ko: 트리 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, freeTreeRadioButton)
en: Free tree
ko: 자유 트리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rootedTreeRadioButton)
en: Rooted tree
ko: 뿌리가 있는 트리

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Transform Edges
ko: 변 변형

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TransformEdgesWidget)
en: Transform Edges
ko: 변 변형

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonMakeComplete)
en: This option connects all nodes of the given graph. The new edges do not have any preset weights.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지정한 그래프의 모든 꼭짓점을 연결합니다. 새로운 변에는 사전 설정된 가중치가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonMakeComplete)
en: Complete graph
ko: 완전 그래프

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonEraseEdges)
en: This option removes all edges from the given graph.
ko: 이 옵션은 지정한 그래프의 모든 변을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonEraseEdges)
en: Remove all edges
ko: 모든 변 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonReverseEdges)
en: This option reverses all edges of a directed graph. Note that this does not apply to undirected graphs.
ko: 이 옵션은 유향 그래프의 모든 변의 방향을 반전합니다. 무향 그래프에는 적용되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonReverseEdges)
en: Reverse all edges
ko: 모든 변 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonMakeSpanningtree)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This option executes <span style=" font-style:italic;">Prim's Minimal Spanning Tree Algorithm</span> at the graph. All edges without given weights are assumed to have weights equals 1. Directed and undirected graphs are processed accordingly.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">이 옵션은 그래프에 <span style=" font-style:italic;">프림의 최소 신장 트리 알고리즘</span>을 실행합니다. at the graph. 가중치가 주어지지 않은 모든 변은 모두 같은 가중치 1을 가지고 있다고 가정합니다. 유향 그래프와 무향 그래프별로 처리 방식이 달라집니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonMakeSpanningtree)
en: Spanning tree transformation
ko: 신장 트리 변형

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonEraseSelfEdges)
en: Remove all self edges
ko: 모든 고리 삭제

en: Graphviz Format (%1)
ko: Graphviz 형식 (%1)

en: Could not open file "%1" in read mode: %2
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 읽기 모드로 열 수 없음: %2

en: Could not parse file "%1".
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open file %1 to write document. Error: %2
ko: 파일 %1에 문서를 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다. 오류: %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plugin Error
ko: 플러그인 오류

en: Plugins could not be found in specified directories:<br>
ko: 지정한 디렉터리에서 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다:<br>

en: <br><br> Check <a href='https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/deployment-plugins.html'>this link</a> for further information.
ko: <br><br> 자세한 정보는 <a href='https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/deployment-plugins.html'>이 링크</a>를 확인하십시오.

en: Graph Markup Language Format (%1)
ko: 그래프 마크업 언어 형식 (%1)

en: Rocs 1 Graph File Format (%1)
ko: Rocs 1 그래프 파일 형식 (%1)

en: Could not open file "%1" in write mode: %2
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 쓰기 모드로 열 수 없음: %2

en: Could not write data, aborting. Error: %1.
ko: 데이터를 쓸 수 없어서 중단합니다. 오류: %1

en: Rocs Graph Format (%1)
ko: Rocs 그래프 형식 (%1)

en: Error on serializing file format to file.
ko: 파일 형식을 파일에 직렬화해서 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Trivial Graph Format (%1)
ko: Trivial 그래프 형식 (%1)

en: Could not parse file. Identifier "%1" is used more than once.
ko: 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다. "%1" 식별자가 두 번 이상 사용되었습니다.

en: Could not parse file. Edge from "%1" to "%2" uses undefined nodes.
ko: 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다. "%1"에서 "%2"(으)로 이어지는 변에서 정의되지 않은 꼭짓점을 사용합니다.

en: TikZ (PGF) Format (%1)
ko: TikZ (PGF) 형식 (%1)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: @title:tab initial title for graph document]
en: New Graph
ko: 새 그래프

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: no node with ID %2 registered
ko: %1: ID가 %2인 꼭짓점이 등록되지 않았음

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: node type ID %2 not registered
ko: %1: ID가 %2인 꼭짓점 형식이 등록되지 않았음

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: edge type ID %2 not registered
ko: %1: ID가 %2인 변 형식이 등록되지 않았음

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: "from" is not a valid node object
ko: %1: "from"은 올바른 꼭짓점 객체가 아님

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: "to" is not a valid node object
ko: %1: "to"는 올바른 꼭짓점 객체가 아님

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: "node" is not a valid node object
ko: %1: "node"는 올바른 꼭짓점 객체가 아님

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: "edge" is not a valid edge object
ko: %1: "edge"는 올바른 변 객체가 아님

[ctx: @info status message after successful script execution]
en: <i>Execution Finished</i>
ko: <i>실행 완료됨</i>

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: The global Console object allows you to print messages of different importance to a log.
ko: 전역 Console 객체를 사용하여 로그에 서로 다른 중요도 메시지를 출력할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Print the given message of normal severity.
ko: 지정한 일반 등급 메시지를 출력합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Print the given debug message.
ko: 지정한 디버그 메시지를 출력합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Print the given error message of high severity.
ko: 지정한 심각한 오류 메시지를 출력합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: 
    The document object provides access to all elements.
ko: 
    document 객체는 모든 원소에 접근할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return the node with specified ID.
ko: 지정한 ID를 가진 꼭짓점을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Identifier of a node.
ko: 꼭짓점의 식별자입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all nodes.
ko: 모든 꼭짓점의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list all nodes of specified type.
ko: 지정한 형식의 모든 꼭짓점을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Identifier of a node type.
ko: 꼭짓점 형식의 식별자입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all edges.
ko: 모든 변의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list all edges of specified type.
ko: 지정한 형식을 가진 모든 변의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Identifier of an edge type.
ko: 변 형식 식별자입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Create node at position (x,y).
ko: (x,y)에 꼭짓점을 만듭니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: X-coordinate of the node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점의 X 좌표입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Y-coordinate of the node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점의 Y 좌표입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Create edge between the given nodes of default edge type.
ko: 지정한 꼭짓점 간을 잇는 기본 변 형식으로 변을 만듭니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Start node of the edge.
ko: 변의 시작 꼭짓점입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Target node of the edge.
ko: 변의 종착 꼭짓점입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Delete the given node.
ko: 지정한 꼭짓점을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: The node to be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 꼭짓점입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Delete the given edge.
ko: 지정한 변을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: The edge to be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 변입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: 
    An edge is the connection of two nodes. Edges can be either directed or undirected, depending on their type.
ko: 
    변은 두 꼭짓점을 잇습니다. 변은 유향변이나 무향변일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the identifier of the edge's type. If setting, the edge type identifier must exist.
ko: 변 형식 식별자를 읽고 설정합니다. 설정하는 경우에는 변 식별자 인자가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return the origin node of the edge.
ko: 변의 시작 꼭짓점을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return the target node of the edge.
ko: 변의 종착 꼭짓점을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Returns true if the edge's type is directed, otherwise false.
ko: 변이 유향변이면 true, 무향변이면 false를 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: 
    A node is the data element of a graph.
    It can have arbitrary dynamic properties that are either set in the editor or simply assigned on run-time.
    Note that dynamic properties are only available after script execution, if they are registered for the node's type.
ko: 
    꼭짓점은 그래프의 데이터 원소입니다.
    편집기에서 설정했거나 실행 시간에 할당된 임의의 동적 속성을 가질 수 있습니다.
    동적 속성이 꼭짓점의 형식에 등록되었다면 스크립트가 실행된 후에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the unique identifier of this node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점의 고유 식별자를 읽거나 설정합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the x-coordinate of the node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점의 X 좌표를 읽거나 설정합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the y-coordinate of the node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점의 Y 좌표를 읽거나 설정합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the color string of this node in hex values (e.g., "#ff0000" for red).
ko: 이 꼭짓점의 십육진 색상 문자열(예: 빨간색은 "#ff0000")을 읽거나 설정합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the identifier of the node's type. If setting, the node type identifier must exist.
ko: 꼭짓점 형식 식별자를 읽고 설정합니다. 설정하는 경우에는 꼭짓점 식별자 인자가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all edges (incoming and outgoing) of this node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 연결된 (들어오고 나가는) 모든 변의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all edges (incoming and outgoing) of this node of a specified type.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 연결된 지정한 형식의 (들어오고 나가는) 모든 변의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of incoming edges of this node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점으로 들어오는 모든 변의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all incoming edges of this node of a specified type.
ko: 이 꼭짓점으로 지정한 형식의 들어오는 모든 변의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all outgoing edges of this node.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에서 나가는 모든 변의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all outgoing edges of this node of a specified type.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에서 지정한 형식의 나가는 모든 변의 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return list all nodes connected to this node. This method respects if edges are directed.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 연결된 모든 꼭짓점 목록을 반환합니다. 이 메서드는 방향성 있는 변을 인식합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return list all nodes connected to this node via an edge of specified type. This method respects if edges are directed.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 지정한 형식의 변을 통해 연결된 모든 꼭짓점 목록을 반환합니다. 이 메서드는 방향성 있는 변을 인식합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list all nodes connected to this node by an incoming edge.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 들어오는 변으로 연결된 모든 꼭짓점 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list all nodes connected to this node by an incoming edge of specified type.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 지정한 형식의 들어오는 변으로 연결된 모든 꼭짓점 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return list all nodes connected to this node by an outgoing edge.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 나가는 변으로 연결된 모든 꼭짓점 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return list all nodes connected to this node by an outgoing edge of specified type.
ko: 이 꼭짓점에 지정한 형식의 나가는 변으로 연결된 모든 꼭짓점 목록을 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return list of distances to specified targets in same order.
ko: 지정한 대상으로의 거리 목록을 지정한 순서대로 반환합니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Name of edge property that holds the edge length.
ko: 변 길이를 저장하는 변 속성의 이름입니다.

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: List of nodes to that the distances shall be computed.
ko: 거리를 계산할 꼭짓점 목록입니다.

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Edge
ko: 변

[ctx: @title:column]
en: EdgeProperty
ko: 변속성

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Edge Type
ko: 변 형식

[ctx: @title:column]
en: EdgeTypeProperty
ko: 변형식속성

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Node
ko: 꼭짓점

[ctx: @title:column]
en: NodeProperty
ko: 꼭짓점속성

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Node Type
ko: 꼭짓점형식

[ctx: @title:column]
en: NodeTypeProperty
ko: 꼭짓점형식속성

en: Create Edge
ko: 변 만들기

en: Create an edge between two nodes
ko: 두 꼭짓점을 잇는 변 만들기

en: Create Node
ko: 꼭짓점 만들기

en: Add a node to the scene
ko: 장면에 꼭짓점 추가

en: Delete Element
ko: 원소 삭제

en: Delete element from scene
ko: 장면에서 원소 삭제

en: Select & Move
ko: 선택과 이동

en: Select and move elements on the scene
ko: 장면의 원소를 선택하고 이동
