rocs - en to ko translation catalogue (92 entries)

[ctx: @title Short program description]
en: Graph Theory Simulator
ko: 그래프 이론 시뮬레이터

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Project to open.
ko: 열 프로젝트입니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Syntax
ko: 문법

[ctx: @title]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: @title]
en: Parameters
ko: 인자

[ctx: @title]
en: Parameter
ko: 인자

[ctx: @title]
en: Methods
ko: 메서드

[ctx: @title]
en: Type
ko: 형식

[ctx: @title]
en: Return Type
ko: 반환값 형식

[ctx: @title]
en: Detailed Description
ko: 자세한 설명

[ctx: @title]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @title]
en: Script Engine API
ko: 스크립트 엔진 API

[ctx: @title]
en: The Graph Document
ko: 그래프 문서

[ctx: @title]
en: Objects
ko: 객체

[ctx: @title]
en: Script Engine Modules
ko: 스크립트 엔진 모듈

en: Script Objects
ko: 스크립트 객체

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Methods
ko: 메서드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Rocs Scripting API
ko: Rocs 스크립트 API

[ctx: @info]
en: The Rocs project could not be imported because the project file could not be parsed.
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 해석할 수 없어서 Rocs 프로젝트를 불러올 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette)
en: Show text beside icon
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includePath), group (IncludeManager)
en: Path where include manager seek for includes.
ko: 인클루드 관리자가 포함된 파일을 검색할 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (script)
en: Script Document
ko: 스크립트 문서

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph)
en: Graph Document
ko: 그래프 문서

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_file)
en: Graph File
ko: 그래프 파일

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_selected)
en: Edit Selected Data
ko: 선택한 데이터 편집

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: @title]
en: Code Document Name
ko: 코드 문서 이름

en: Enter the name of your code document
ko: 코드 문서의 이름을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @title]
en: Node Types
ko: 꼭짓점 형식

en: Create Type
ko: 형식 생성

[ctx: @title]
en: Edge Types
ko: 변 형식

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Direction of edges of edge type.
ko: 각각 변의 형식별 변의 방향입니다.

en: Unique ID of edge type.
ko: 변 형식의 고유 ID입니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: <p>The file <br /><strong>'%1'</strong><br /> already exists; if you do not want to overwrite it, change the file name to something else.</p>
ko: <p>파일 <br /><strong>'%1'</strong><br /> 이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰지 않으려면 파일 이름을 변경하십시오.</p>

en: File Exists
ko: 파일이 존재함

en: <p>Cannot resolve suffix of file <strong>'%1'</strong> to an available file backend. Aborting export.</p>
ko: <p><strong>'%1</strong>의 확장자에 맞는 백엔드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 내보내기를 중단합니다.</p>

en: <p>Error occurred when writing file: <strong>'%1'</strong></p>
ko: <p>파일에 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: <strong>'%1'</strong></p>

en: *|All files
ko: *|모든 파일

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Graph File into Project
ko: 프로젝트로 그래프 파일 가져오기

[ctx: @title]
en: Graph Document Name
ko: 그래프 문서 이름

en: Enter the name of your graph document
ko: 그래프 문서의 이름 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Project Journal
ko: 프로젝트 저널

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Script Execution]
en: Run
ko: 실행

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Execute currently active script on active graph document.
ko: 현재 활성 그래프 문서의 그래프 스크립트를 실행합니다.

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Script Execution]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop script execution.
ko: 스크립트 실행을 정지합니다.

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open Debugger]
en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open the Javascript code debugger.
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 디버거를 엽니다.

en: Element Types
ko: 원소 형식

[ctx: @title]
en: Journal
ko: 저널

[ctx: @title]
en: Scripting API
ko: 스크립트 API

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open Project...
ko: 프로젝트 열기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Recent Projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Project As...
ko: 다음으로 프로젝트 저장...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Graph Document
ko: 새 그래프 문서

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Script File...
ko: 새 스크립트 파일...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Import Graph...
ko: 그래프 가져오기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Export Graph As...
ko: 다음으로 그래프 내보내기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Import Script...
ko: 스크립트 가져오기...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Export Script...
ko: 스크립트 내보내기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Script into Project
ko: 프로젝트로 스크립트 가져오기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Script
ko: 스크립트 내보내기

en: JavaScript (*.js)
ko: 자바스크립트 (*.js)

en: untitled
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Project As
ko: 다음으로 프로젝트 저장

en: Rocs Projects (*.rocs)
ko: Rocs 프로젝트 (*.rocs)

[ctx: @info]
en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project Files
ko: 프로젝트 파일 열기

en: Rocs projects (*.rocs)
ko: Rocs 프로젝트 (*.rocs)

[ctx: caption text for temporary project]
en: [ untitled ]%1
ko: [ 제목 없음 ]%1

en: ScriptName
ko: 스크립트 이름

en: Enter the name of your new script
ko: 새 스크립트의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: File already exists.
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Changes on your project are unsaved. Do you want to save your changes?
ko: 스크립트의 변경 사항을 저장하지 않았습니다. 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Unique ID of the node type.
ko: 꼭짓점 형식의 고유 ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Script output:
ko: 스크립트 출력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonDisableClear)
en: Clear program output with each execution.
ko: 실행할 때마다 프로그램 출력을 비웁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonEnableDebugOutput)
en: Show debug output.
ko: 디버그 출력을 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClear)
en: Clear output.
ko: 출력을 비웁니다.

[ctx: @title]
en: Side Toolbar
ko: 사이드 도구 모음

en: Toggle '%1' view.
ko: '%1' 보기를 전환합니다.
