kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edge Properties
zh_CN: 边属性

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EdgeProperties)
en: Edge Properties
zh_CN: 边属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelType)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DynamicProperties)
en: Dynamic Properties
zh_CN: 动态属性

en: Edges
zh_CN: 边

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edge Type Properties
zh_CN: 边类型属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelId) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIdentifier)
en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 标识：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColor)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Unidirectional
zh_CN: 无向

en: Bidirectional
zh_CN: 双向

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Node Properties
zh_CN: 节点属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NodeProperties)
en: Node Properties
zh_CN: 节点属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorCombo, color)
en: Node color
zh_CN: 节点颜色

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Add Property
zh_CN: 添加属性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Assign Values
zh_CN: 赋值

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AssignValuesWidget)
en: Assign Values
zh_CN: 赋值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Assign Random Integers
zh_CN: 赋随机整数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelAlphaNumericID)
en: Start ID
zh_CN: 开始 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelAlphaNumericPrefix)
en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Lower Limit
zh_CN: 下限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Upper Limit
zh_CN: 上限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dagGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Generator Seed
zh_CN: 生成器种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, constant_label)
en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomTreeNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelData)
en: Nodes:
zh_CN: 节点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomEdges) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConnection)
en: Edges:
zh_CN: 边：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Generate Graph
zh_CN: 生成图

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GenerateGraphWidget)
en: Generate Graph
zh_CN: 生成图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Mesh Graph
zh_CN: 节点图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Star Graph
zh_CN: 星图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Circle Graph
zh_CN: 圈图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Random Graph
zh_CN: 随机图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Complete Graph
zh_CN: 完全图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, identifier)
en: Graph
zh_CN: 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_columns)
en: Number of Columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_rows)
en: Number of Rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberSatellite)
en: Satellite Nodes:
zh_CN: 卫星节点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberCircle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labe_pathNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_completeNodes)
en: Number of Nodes:
zh_CN: 节点数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomTreeGeneratorSeed)
en: Generator Seed:
zh_CN: 生成器种子：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Transform Edges
zh_CN: 转换边

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TransformEdgesWidget)
en: Transform Edges
zh_CN: 转换边

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonMakeSpanningtree)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This option executes <span style=" font-style:italic;">Prim's Minimal Spanning Tree Algorithm</span> at the graph. All edges without given weights are assumed to have weights equals 1. Directed and undirected graphs are processed accordingly.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">所有<span style=" font-style:italic;">图</span>类型的数据结构列表。</p></body></html>

en: Could not open file "%1" in read mode: %2
zh_CN: 只读模式下无法打开文件 “%1”：%2

en: Could not parse file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法解析文件 “%1”。

en: Cannot open file %1 to write document. Error: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1 以供写入文档。错误：%2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plugin Error
zh_CN: 插件错误

en: Plugins could not be found in specified directories:<br>
zh_CN: 在指定的目录中找不到插件：<br>

en: Could not open file "%1" in write mode: %2
zh_CN: 无法已可写模式打开文件 “%1”：%2

en: Could not write data, aborting. Error: %1.
zh_CN: 写数据意外中止。错误：%1。

en: Could not parse file. Identifier "%1" is used more than once.
zh_CN: 无法解析文件。%1 的文件描述符已被其他进程使用。

[ctx: @info status message after successful script execution]
en: <i>Execution Finished</i>
zh_CN: <i>执行完毕</i>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Node
zh_CN: 节点

en: Delete Element
zh_CN: 删除元素
