kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

[ctx: @title Short program description]
en: Graph Theory Simulator
zh_CN: 图论模拟器

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Project to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的项目。

[ctx: @title]
en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

[ctx: @title]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: @title]
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: @title]
en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: @title]
en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

[ctx: @title]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title]
en: Return Type
zh_CN: 返回类型

[ctx: @title]
en: Detailed Description
zh_CN: 详细描述

[ctx: @title]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title]
en: Script Engine API
zh_CN: 脚本引擎 API

[ctx: @title]
en: The Graph Document
zh_CN: 图文档

[ctx: @title]
en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

[ctx: @title]
en: Script Engine Modules
zh_CN: 脚本引擎模块

en: Script Objects
zh_CN: 脚本对象

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Rocs Scripting API
zh_CN: Rocs 脚本 API

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette)
en: Show text beside icon
zh_CN: 在图标旁显示文本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includePath), group (IncludeManager)
en: Path where include manager seek for includes.
zh_CN: 包含管理器的搜索路径。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (script)
en: Script Document
zh_CN: 脚本文档

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph)
en: Graph Document
zh_CN: 图文档

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_file)
en: Graph File
zh_CN: 图文件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_selected)
en: Edit Selected Data
zh_CN: 编辑选中数据

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title]
en: Code Document Name
zh_CN: 代码文档名称

en: Enter the name of your code document
zh_CN: 输入新代码文档的名称

[ctx: @title]
en: Node Types
zh_CN: 节点类型

en: Create Type
zh_CN: 创建类型

[ctx: @title]
en: Edge Types
zh_CN: 边类型

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Direction of edges of edge type.
zh_CN: 此边类型的边的方向。

en: Unique ID of edge type.
zh_CN: 边类型的唯一标识。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: <p>The file <br /><strong>'%1'</strong><br /> already exists; if you do not want to overwrite it, change the file name to something else.</p>
zh_CN: <p>文件<br /><strong>“%1”</strong><br />已经存在。如果您不想覆盖的话，请将文件名更改为其他名称</p>。

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: <p>Cannot resolve suffix of file <strong>'%1'</strong> to an available file backend. Aborting export.</p>
zh_CN: <p>无法解析文件 <strong>“%1”</strong> 的后缀为一个可用文件后端。放弃导出。</p>

en: <p>Error occurred when writing file: <strong>'%1'</strong></p>
zh_CN: <p>写入文件错误：<strong>“%1”</strong></p>

en: *|All files
zh_CN: *|所有文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Graph File into Project
zh_CN: 导入图文件到项目

[ctx: @title]
en: Graph Document Name
zh_CN: 图文档名称

en: Enter the name of your graph document
zh_CN: 输入新图文档的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Project Journal
zh_CN: 项目日志

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Script Execution]
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Execute currently active script on active graph document.
zh_CN: 在活动图文档上执行当前活动脚本。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Script Execution]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop script execution.
zh_CN: 停止脚本执行。

en: Element Types
zh_CN: 元素类型

[ctx: @title]
en: Journal
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: @title]
en: Scripting API
zh_CN: 脚本 API

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建工程

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存工程

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 最近的工程

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Graph Document
zh_CN: 新建图文档

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Script into Project
zh_CN: 导入脚本到项目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Script
zh_CN: 导出脚本

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Project As
zh_CN: 工程另存为

en: Rocs Projects (*.rocs)
zh_CN: Rocs 项目 (*.rocs)

[ctx: @info]
en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已经存在同名的文件“%1”，您确定要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project Files
zh_CN: 打开工程文件

en: Rocs projects (*.rocs)
zh_CN: Rocs 项目 (*.rocs)

[ctx: @info]
en: The Rocs project could not be imported because the project file could not be parsed.
zh_CN: 无法导入此 Rocs 项目，因为项目文件无法被解析。

[ctx: caption text for temporary project]
en: [ untitled ]%1
zh_CN: [ 无标题 ]%1

en: ScriptName
zh_CN: 脚本名称

en: Enter the name of your new script
zh_CN: 输入新脚本的名称

en: File already exists.
zh_CN: 文件已存在。

[ctx: @info]
en: Changes on your project are unsaved. Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 项目的修改未保存。您是否想保存修改？

en: Unique ID of the node type.
zh_CN: 节点类型的唯一标识。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonDisableClear)
en: Clear program output with each execution.
zh_CN: 每次执行清空程序输出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonEnableDebugOutput)
en: Show debug output.
zh_CN: 显示调试输出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClear)
en: Clear output.
zh_CN: 清空输出。

[ctx: @title]
en: Side Toolbar
zh_CN: 侧工具栏

en: Toggle '%1' view.
zh_CN: 切换“%1”视图。
