rocs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (169 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edge Properties
zh_TW: 邊緣屬性

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EdgeProperties)
en: Edge Properties
zh_TW: 邊緣屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelType)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DynamicProperties)
en: Dynamic Properties
zh_TW: 動態屬性

en: Edges
zh_TW: 邊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edge Type Properties
zh_TW: 邊緣型態屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelId) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIdentifier)
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColor)
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Unidirectional
zh_TW: 單向

en: Bidirectional
zh_TW: 雙向

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID for this edge type.
zh_TW: 此邊緣型態選取的代碼：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID is already used for another edge type, please select a different one.
zh_TW: 選取的代碼已用於其他的邊緣型態，請選擇另一個。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Node Properties
zh_TW: 節點屬性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID for this node.
zh_TW: 此節點的選取代碼。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID is already used for another node, please select a different one.
zh_TW: 選取的代碼已用於其他的節點，請選擇另一個。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NodeProperties)
en: Node Properties
zh_TW: 節點屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelColor) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorCombo, color)
en: Node color
zh_TW: 節點顏色

en: Nodes
zh_TW: 節點

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Node Type Properties
zh_TW: 節點型態屬性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID for this node type.
zh_TW: 此節點型態選取的代碼。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The selected ID is already used for another node type, please select a different one.
zh_TW: 選取的代碼已用於其他的節點型態，請選擇另一個。

en: Add Property
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Delete this property.
zh_TW: 刪除此屬性。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Assign Values
zh_TW: 指定值

en: All Data Types
zh_TW: 所有資料型態

en: All Edge Types
zh_TW: 所有邊緣型態

en: Enter Property Name
zh_TW: 輸入指標名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AssignValuesWidget)
en: Assign Values
zh_TW: 指定值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, property_choice_label)
en: Choose Properties
zh_TW: 選擇屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonShowAdvanced)
en: Show advanced options.
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Assignment Method
zh_TW: 指定方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Enumerate Items
zh_TW: 列舉項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Enumerate Alpha
zh_TW: 列舉英文字母

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Enumerate Alpha-Numeric
zh_TW: 列舉英文與數字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Assign Random Integers
zh_TW: 指定隨機整數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Assign Random Reals
zh_TW: 指定隨機實數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBoxMethod)
en: Assign Constant Value
zh_TW: 指定常數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelInitialString)
en: Initial string
zh_TW: 初始字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelAlphaNumericID)
en: Start ID
zh_TW: 開始代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelAlphaNumericPrefix)
en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置字串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Lower Limit
zh_TW: 下限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Upper Limit
zh_TW: 上限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_dagGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Generator Seed
zh_TW: 產生器種子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, constant_label)
en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Overwrite existing values
zh_TW: 覆寫現有的值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomTreeNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelData)
en: Nodes:
zh_TW: 節點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomEdges) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConnection)
en: Edges:
zh_TW: 邊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, applyToEdges)
en: Assign values to selected edges.
zh_TW: 指定數值給選取的邊緣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, applyToNodes)
en: Assign values to selected nodes.
zh_TW: 指定數值給選取的節點。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Generate Graph
zh_TW: 產生圖形

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 (ID %2)
zh_TW: %1 (代碼 %2)

en: Incorrect Edge Direction
zh_TW: 錯誤邊緣方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GenerateGraphWidget)
en: Generate Graph
zh_TW: 產生圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Select the graph generator.
zh_TW: 選擇圖形產生器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Mesh Graph
zh_TW: 網狀圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Star Graph
zh_TW: 星形圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Circle Graph
zh_TW: 圓圈圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Random Graph
zh_TW: 隨機圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Erdös-Renyi Graph
zh_TW: Erdös-Renyi 圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Random Tree Graph
zh_TW: 隨機樹狀圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Path Graph
zh_TW: 路徑圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboGraphGenerator)
en: Complete Graph
zh_TW: 完全圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonShowAdvanced)
en: Show advanced settings.
zh_TW: 顯示進階設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, identifier)
en: Set the unique identifier of the generated graph.
zh_TW: 設定此產生圖形的唯一識別子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, identifier)
en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelNodeType)
en: The node type to create the nodes of the graph with
zh_TW: 用來建立圖形節點的節點型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelIdentifier)
en: The identifier of the created graph (used for scripting)
zh_TW: 已建立圖形的識別子（用於文稿）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_columns)
en: Number of Columns:
zh_TW: 欄數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_rows)
en: Number of Rows:
zh_TW: 列數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberSatellite)
en: Satellite Nodes:
zh_TW: 衛星點節：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberCircle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labe_pathNodes) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_completeNodes)
en: Number of Nodes:
zh_TW: 節點數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomSelfEdges) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPSelfEdges)
en: Allow self-edges:
zh_TW: 允許自我邊緣：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPNodes)
en: Nodes (n):
zh_TW: 節點 (n)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPEdgeProbability)
en: Edge Probability (p):
zh_TW: 邊緣機率 (p)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_GNPGeneratorSeed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_randomTreeGeneratorSeed)
en: Generator Seed:
zh_TW: 產生種子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_numberNodes)
en: Number of Nodes
zh_TW: 節點數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_edgeProbability)
en: Edge Probability
zh_TW: 邊緣機率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, edgeTypeSelector)
en: Select the edge type for connections of the generated graph.
zh_TW: 選擇產生圖形的連線的邊緣型態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelEdgeType)
en: The edge type to create the edges of the graph with
zh_TW: 用來建立圖形邊緣的邊緣型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, nodeTypeSelector)
en: Select the node type for node elements of the generated graph.
zh_TW: 選擇產生圖形的節點元素的節點型態。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Transform Edges
zh_TW: 轉換邊緣

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TransformEdgesWidget)
en: Transform Edges
zh_TW: 轉換邊緣

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonMakeComplete)
en: This option connects all nodes of the given graph. The new edges do not have any preset weights.
zh_TW: 此選項會將給定圖形的所有結點連接起來。新的邊緣不會有任何預設的權重。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonEraseEdges)
en: This option removes all edges from the given graph.
zh_TW: 此選項移除給定圖形的所有邊緣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonReverseEdges)
en: This option reverses all edges of a directed graph. Note that this does not apply to undirected graphs.
zh_TW: 此選項將一個有向圖的所有邊緣反向。注意它不會套用在無向圖上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, radioButtonMakeSpanningtree)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This option executes <span style=" font-style:italic;">Prim's Minimal Spanning Tree Algorithm</span> at the graph. All edges without given weights are assumed to have weights equals 1. Directed and undirected graphs are processed accordingly.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">這個選項會對圖形執行<span style=" font-style:italic;">Prim 最小生成樹演算法</span>。所有沒有指定權重的邊緣，預設權重都為 1。有向圖與無向圖會分別處理。</p></body></html>

en: Graphviz Format (%1)
zh_TW: Graphviz 格式 (%1)

en: Could not open file "%1" in read mode: %2
zh_TW: 無法以讀取模式開啟檔案 %1：%2

en: Could not parse file "%1".
zh_TW: 無法剖析檔案 %1。

en: Cannot open file %1 to write document. Error: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1 以寫入文件。錯誤：%2

en: Plugins could not be found in specified directories:<br>
zh_TW: 無法在指定目錄找到外掛程式：<br>

en: <br><br> Check <a href='https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/deployment-plugins.html'>this link</a> for further information.
zh_TW: <br><br> 參閱<a href='https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/deployment-plugins.html'>這個連結</a>以取得更多資訊。

en: Graph Markup Language Format (%1)
zh_TW: Graph Markup Language 格式 (%1)

en: Rocs 1 Graph File Format (%1)
zh_TW: Rocs 1 圖形檔案格式（%1）

en: Could not open file "%1" in write mode: %2
zh_TW: 無法以寫入模式開啟檔案 %1：%2

en: Could not write data, aborting. Error: %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入資料。操作中止。錯誤：%1。

en: Rocs Graph Format (%1)
zh_TW: Rocs 圖形檔案格式（%1）

en: Error on serializing file format to file.
zh_TW: 將檔案格式序列成檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Trivial Graph Format (%1)
zh_TW: Trivial Graph 格式 (%1)

en: Could not parse file. Identifier "%1" is used more than once.
zh_TW: 無法剖析檔案 。辨識子 %1 使用了一次以上。

en: Could not parse file. Edge from "%1" to "%2" uses undefined nodes.
zh_TW: 無法剖析檔案 。從 %1 到 %2 的邊緣使用了未定義的節點。

en: TikZ (PGF) Format (%1)
zh_TW: TikZ (PGF) 格式 (%1)

[ctx: @title:tab initial title for graph document]
en: New Graph
zh_TW: 新增圖形

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: no node with ID %2 registered
zh_TW: %1：沒有任何代碼為 %2 的節點註冊

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: node type ID %2 not registered
zh_TW: %1：節點型態代碼 %2 未註冊

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: edge type ID %2 not registered
zh_TW: %1：邊緣型態代碼 %2 未註冊

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: "from" is not a valid node object
zh_TW: %1："from" 不是合法的節點物件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: "to" is not a valid node object
zh_TW: %1："to" 不是合法的節點物件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: "node" is not a valid node object
zh_TW: %1："node" 不是合法的節點物件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: "edge" is not a valid edge object
zh_TW: %1："edge" 不是合法的節點物件

[ctx: @info status message after successful script execution]
en: <i>Execution Finished</i>
zh_TW: <i>執行已完成</i>

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: The global Console object allows you to print messages of different importance to a log.
zh_TW: 全域 Console 物件讓您列印不同重要等級的訊息到紀錄中。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Print the given message of normal severity.
zh_TW: 用一般嚴重等級列印指定的訊息。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Print the given debug message.
zh_TW: 列印指定的除錯訊息。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Print the given error message of high severity.
zh_TW: 用高嚴重等級列印錯誤訊息。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: 
    The document object provides access to all elements.
zh_TW: 
    文件物件提供所有元素均可存取。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return the node with specified ID.
zh_TW: 傳回指定 ID 的節點。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Identifier of a node.
zh_TW: 節點識別子。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all nodes.
zh_TW: 傳回所有節點清單。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list all nodes of specified type.
zh_TW: 傳回指定型態的所有節點的清單。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Identifier of a node type.
zh_TW: 節點型態的辨識子

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all edges.
zh_TW: 傳回所有邊緣的清單。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list all edges of specified type.
zh_TW: 傳回指定型態的所有邊緣的清單。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Identifier of an edge type.
zh_TW: 邊緣型態的辨識子

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Create node at position (x,y).
zh_TW: 在位置 (x,y) 建立新的節點。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: X-coordinate of the node.
zh_TW: 節點的 X 座標。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Y-coordinate of the node.
zh_TW: 節點的 Y 座標。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Create edge between the given nodes of default edge type.
zh_TW: 在兩個節點間以預設邊緣型態建立新邊緣。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Start node of the edge.
zh_TW: 新增節點到此邊緣。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Target node of the edge.
zh_TW: 邊緣的目標節點。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Delete the given node.
zh_TW: 刪除指定的節點。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: The node to be deleted.
zh_TW: 要刪除的節點。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Delete the given edge.
zh_TW: 刪除指定的邊緣。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: The edge to be deleted.
zh_TW: 要刪除的邊緣。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: 
    An edge is the connection of two nodes. Edges can be either directed or undirected, depending on their type.
zh_TW: 
    邊緣（Edge）是兩個節點間的連線。邊緣依其型態不同，可以是有向或無向的。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the identifier of the edge's type. If setting, the edge type identifier must exist.
zh_TW: 讀取並設定邊緣型態的識別子。設定了之後則此識別子必須存在。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return the origin node of the edge.
zh_TW: 傳回邊緣的原始節點。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return the target node of the edge.
zh_TW: 傳回邊緣的目標節點。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Returns true if the edge's type is directed, otherwise false.
zh_TW: 若邊緣型態為有向，則傳回真（true），否則傳回假（false）。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the unique identifier of this node.
zh_TW: 讀取與設定此節點的唯一識別子。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the x-coordinate of the node.
zh_TW: 讀取與設定此節點的 X 座標。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the y-coordinate of the node.
zh_TW: 讀取與設定此節點的 Y 座標。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the color string of this node in hex values (e.g., "#ff0000" for red).
zh_TW: 讀取與設定十六進位數值節點的顏色字串（範例：「#ff0000」表示紅色）

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Read and set the identifier of the node's type. If setting, the node type identifier must exist.
zh_TW: 讀取與設定節點類型的識別值。設定後節點類型的識別值必須存在。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all edges (incoming and outgoing) of this node.
zh_TW: 傳回此節點所有邊緣的清單（來向或去向）。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all edges (incoming and outgoing) of this node of a specified type.
zh_TW: 傳回此節點所有特定型態邊緣的清單（來向或去向）。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of incoming edges of this node.
zh_TW: 傳回此節點所有來向邊緣的清單。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all incoming edges of this node of a specified type.
zh_TW: 傳回此節點所有來向並且是特定型態邊緣的清單。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all outgoing edges of this node.
zh_TW: 傳回此節點所有去向邊緣的清單。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return a list of all outgoing edges of this node of a specified type.
zh_TW: 傳回此節點所有去向並且是特定型態邊緣的清單。

[ctx: Scripting API]
en: Return list all nodes connected to this node. This method respects if edges are directed.
zh_TW: 傳回所有連結到此節點的所有節點清單。此方法會遵循邊緣的方向。

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

[ctx: @title:column]
en: EdgeProperty
zh_TW: 邊緣屬性

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Edge Type
zh_TW: 邊緣型態

[ctx: @title:column]
en: EdgeTypeProperty
zh_TW: 邊緣型態屬性

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Node
zh_TW: 節點

[ctx: @title:column]
en: NodeProperty
zh_TW: 節點屬性

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Node Type
zh_TW: 節點型態

[ctx: @title:column]
en: NodeTypeProperty
zh_TW: 節點型態屬性

en: Create Edge
zh_TW: 建立邊緣

en: Create an edge between two nodes
zh_TW: 在兩個節點間建立新邊緣

en: Create Node
zh_TW: 建立節點

en: Add a node to the scene
zh_TW: 新增節點到此場景

en: Delete Element
zh_TW: 刪除元素

en: Delete element from scene
zh_TW: 從場景刪除元素

en: Select & Move
zh_TW: 選擇並移動

en: Select and move elements on the scene
zh_TW: 在場景選擇與移動項目
