rocs - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (85 entries)

[ctx: @title Displayed program name]
en: Rocs
zh_TW: 繪圖_Rocs

[ctx: @title Short program description]
en: Graph Theory Simulator
zh_TW: 圖形理論模擬器

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (c) 2008-2016 Rocs Developers
zh_TW: (c) 2008-2016 Rocs 開發團隊

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Project to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的專案。

[ctx: @title]
en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

[ctx: @title]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @title]
en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: @title]
en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: @title]
en: Methods
zh_TW: 方法

[ctx: @title]
en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

[ctx: @title]
en: Return Type
zh_TW: 傳回型態

[ctx: @title]
en: Detailed Description
zh_TW: 詳細描述

[ctx: @title]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @title]
en: Script Engine API
zh_TW: 文稿引擎 API

[ctx: @title]
en: The Graph Document
zh_TW: 圖形文件

[ctx: @title]
en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: @title]
en: Script Engine Modules
zh_TW: 文稿引擎模組

en: Script Objects
zh_TW: 文稿物件

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Methods
zh_TW: 方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Rocs Scripting API
zh_TW: Rocs 文稿 API

[ctx: @info]
en: The Rocs project could not be imported because the project file could not be parsed.
zh_TW: 因為無法解析該 Rocs 專案檔，因此無法匯入該專案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showButtonText), group (ItemPalette)
en: Show text beside icon
zh_TW: 圖示旁顯示文字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (includePath), group (IncludeManager)
en: Path where include manager seek for includes.
zh_TW: 引入管理員搜尋引入檔的路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (script)
en: Script Document
zh_TW: 文稿文件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph)
en: Graph Document
zh_TW: 圖形文件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_file)
en: Graph File
zh_TW: 圖形檔

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (graph_selected)
en: Edit Selected Data
zh_TW: 編輯選取的資料

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: @title]
en: Code Document Name
zh_TW: 代碼文件名稱

en: Enter the name of your code document
zh_TW: 輸入您的代碼文件的名稱

[ctx: @title]
en: Node Types
zh_TW: 節點型態

en: Create Type
zh_TW: 建立型態

[ctx: @title]
en: Edge Types
zh_TW: 邊緣型態

en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Direction of edges of edge type.
zh_TW: 邊緣型態的邊緣方向。

en: Unique ID of edge type.
zh_TW: 邊緣型態的獨一代碼。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: <p>The file <br /><strong>'%1'</strong><br /> already exists; if you do not want to overwrite it, change the file name to something else.</p>
zh_TW: <p>檔案 <strong>%1</strong> 已存在。<br />如果您不想覆寫它，請修改檔案名稱。</p>

en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: <p>Cannot resolve suffix of file <strong>'%1'</strong> to an available file backend. Aborting export.</p>
zh_TW: <p>無法接收檔案的後置文字<strong>「%1」</strong>至支援檔案類型的後端。取消匯出。</p>

en: <p>Error occurred when writing file: <strong>'%1'</strong></p>
zh_TW: <p>在寫入檔案時，有錯誤發生了：<strong>「%1」</strong></p>

en: *|All files
zh_TW: *|所有檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Graph File into Project
zh_TW: 匯入圖形檔案至專案

[ctx: @title]
en: Graph Document Name
zh_TW: 圖形文件名稱

en: Enter the name of your graph document
zh_TW: 輸入您的圖形文件的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Project Journal
zh_TW: 專案日誌

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Script Execution]
en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Execute currently active script on active graph document.
zh_TW: 在目前作用中的圖形文件中執行文稿。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Script Execution]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop script execution.
zh_TW: 停止文稿執行。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open Debugger]
en: Debugger
zh_TW: 偵錯工具

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open the Javascript code debugger.
zh_TW: 開啟 JavaScript 程式碼偵錯工具。

en: Element Types
zh_TW: 元素型態

[ctx: @title]
en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

[ctx: @title]
en: Scripting API
zh_TW: 文稿 API

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存專案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Recent Projects
zh_TW: 最近使用的專案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Graph Document
zh_TW: 新增圖形文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Script into Project
zh_TW: 將文稿匯入專案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Script
zh_TW: 匯出文稿

en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Project As
zh_TW: 另存專案為

en: Rocs Projects (*.rocs)
zh_TW: Rocs 專案 (*.rocs)

[ctx: @info]
en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 名為「%1」的檔案已經存在。您確定要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project Files
zh_TW: 開啟專案檔

en: Rocs projects (*.rocs)
zh_TW: Rocs 專案 (*.rocs)

[ctx: caption text for temporary project]
en: [ untitled ]%1
zh_TW: [ 未命名 ]%1

en: ScriptName
zh_TW: 文稿名稱

en: Enter the name of your new script
zh_TW: 輸入新文稿的名稱

en: File already exists.
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

[ctx: @info]
en: Changes on your project are unsaved. Do you want to save your changes?
zh_TW: 您專案的變更尚未儲存。您要現在儲存變更嗎？

en: Unique ID of the node type.
zh_TW: 節點型態的獨一代碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonDisableClear)
en: Clear program output with each execution.
zh_TW: 每次執行時清除程式輸出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonEnableDebugOutput)
en: Show debug output.
zh_TW: 顯示除錯輸出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClear)
en: Clear output.
zh_TW: 清除輸出。

[ctx: @title]
en: Side Toolbar
zh_TW: 側工具列

en: Toggle '%1' view.
zh_TW: 切換 '%1' 檢視。
