ROX-Filer 2.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (835 entries)

en: <dir>
zh: <目錄>

en: _Quiet
zh: 默許(_Q)

en: Quiet
zh: 默許

en: Don't confirm every operation
zh: 不用對每次操作進行確認

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Expression:
zh: 表示式：

en: See the attr(5) man page for full details.
zh: 詳情請參閱 attr(5) man page

en: See the fsattr(5) man page for full details.
zh: 詳情請參閱 fsattr(5) man page

en: You do not appear to have OS support.
zh: 系統不支援的 OS

en: Find expression reference
zh: 找尋表示式範例

en: <u>Quick Start</u>
    Just put the name of the file you're looking for in single quotes:
    <b>'index.html'</b> (to find a file called 'index.html')
    
    <u>Examples</u>
    <b>'*.htm', '*.html'</b> (finds HTML files)
    <b>IsDir 'lib'</b> (finds directories called 'lib')
    <b>IsReg 'core'</b> (finds a regular file called 'core')
    <b>! (IsDir, IsReg)</b> (is neither a directory nor a regular file)
    <b>mtime after 1 day ago and size > 1Mb</b> (big, and recently modified)
    <b>'CVS' prune, isreg</b> (a regular file not in CVS)
    <b>IsReg system(grep -q fred "%")</b> (contains the word 'fred')
    
    <u>Simple Tests</u>
    <b>IsReg, IsLink, IsDir, IsChar, IsBlock, IsDev, IsPipe, IsSocket, IsDoor</b> (types)
    <b>IsSUID, IsSGID, IsSticky, IsReadable, IsWriteable, IsExecutable</b> (permissions)
    <b>IsEmpty, IsMine</b>
    A pattern in single quotes is a shell-style wildcard pattern to match. If it
    contains a slash then the match is against the full path; otherwise it is
    against the leafname only.
    
    <u>Comparisons</u>
    <b>&lt;, &lt;=, =, !=, &gt;, &gt;=, After, Before</b> (compare two values)
    <b>5 bytes, 1Kb, 2Mb, 3Gb</b> (file sizes)
    <b>2 secs|mins|hours|days|weeks|years  ago|hence</b> (times)
    <b>atime, ctime, mtime, now, size, inode, nlinks, uid, gid, blocks</b> (values)
    
    <u>Specials</u>
    <b>system(command)</b> (true if 'command' returns with a zero exit status;
    a % in 'command' is replaced with the path of the current file)
    <b>prune</b> (false, and prevents searching the contents of a directory).
zh: <u>快速指引</u>
    只需將要搜尋的檔案名稱放進單引號中：
    <b>'index.html'</b> (搜尋檔案名為 'index.html')
    
    <u>例子</u>
    <b>'*.htm', '*.html'</b> (搜尋 HTML 類的檔案)
    <b>IsDir 'lib'</b> (搜尋目錄名為 'lib')
    <b>IsReg 'core'</b> (搜尋常規檔案名為 'core')
    <b>! (IsDir, IsReg)</b> (並非目錄及常規檔案)
    <b>mtime after 1 day ago and size > 1Mb</b> (大過 1Mb，及一日前修改的)
    <b>'CVS' prune, isreg</b> (一個常規檔及不存在於 CVS)
    <b>IsReg system(grep -q fred "%")</b> (包合字詞 'fred')
    
    <u>簡單測試</u>
    <b>IsReg, IsLink, IsDir, IsChar, IsBlock, IsDev, IsPipe, IsSocket, IsDoor</b> (類別)
    <b>IsSUID, IsSGID, IsSticky, IsReadable, IsWriteable, IsExecutable</b> (權限)
    <b>IsEmpty, IsMine</b>
    包含在單引號內的萬用字元如 '*tmp*'，只會在當前的路徑搜尋'tmp' 或 'tmpfile' 等檔案。
    但若單引號內的萬用字元為 '/*tmp*' ；即包含一個斜號 '/'，
    搜尋便會指向完整的路徑，如 /tmp/file 等。
    
    <u>比較</u>
    <b>&lt;, &lt;=, =, !=, &gt;, &gt;=, After, Before</b> (比較兩個值)
    <b>5 bytes, 1Kb, 2Mb, 3Gb</b> (比較大小值)
    <b>2 secs|mins|hours|days|weeks|years  ago|hence</b> (比較時間值)
    <b>atime, ctime, mtime, now, size, inode, nlinks, uid, gid, blocks</b> (任何的值)
    
    <u>特殊</u>
    <b>system(command)</b> (搜尋條件為是，假如執行 'command(某個指令)' 回傳為零並退出。
    在指令'command' 內的 '%' 則代表檔案的路徑)
    <b>prune</b> (搜尋條件為否，避免搜尋某一目錄的內容)。

en: Change permissions reference
zh: 改變權限資料

en: Normally, you can just select a command from the menu (click 
    on the arrow beside the command box). Sometimes, you need more...
    
    The format of a command is: <b>CHANGE, CHANGE, ...</b>
    Each <b>CHANGE</b> is: <b>WHO HOW PERMISSIONS</b>
    <b>WHO</b> is some combination of <b>u</b>, <b>g</b> and <b>o</b> which determines whether to
    change the permissions for the User (owner), Group or Others.
    <b>HOW</b> is <b>+</b>, <b>-</b> or <b>=</b> to add, remove or set exactly the permissions.
    <b>PERMISSIONS</b> is some combination of the letters <b>rwxXstugo</b>
    
    Bracketed text and spaces are ignored.
    
    <u>Examples</u>
    <b>u+rw</b>: the file owner gains read and write permission
    <b>g=u</b>: the group permissions are set to be the same as the user's
    <b>o=u-w</b>: others get the same permissions as the owner, but without write permission
    <b>a+x</b>: <b>a</b>ll get execute/access permission - same as <b>ugo+x</b>
    <b>a+X</b>: directories become accessable by everyone; files which were
    executable by anyone become executable by everyone
    <b>u+rw, go+r</b>: two commands at once!
    <b>u+s</b>: set the SetUID bit - often has no effect on script files
    <b>755</b>: set the permissions directly
    
    See the chmod(1) man page for full details.
zh: 通常，您只需在拉下選單中選一個指令 (點擊
    指令框傍拉下箭咀)。但在某情況下，您可能需要更多…
    
    更改檔案權限的指令方式為：<b>改變，改變，...</b>
    每個 <b>改變</b> 分別為： <b>誰人．怎樣．權限</b>
    <b>誰人</b> 是一些字母的組合 <b>u</b>, <b>g</b> 及 <b>o</b> 用以判斷權限是針
    對誰個包括 User (owner) '用戶'，Group '組別' 或 Others '其他'。
    <b>怎樣</b> 是符號 <b>+</b>, <b>-</b> 或 <b>=</b> 用作 增加，減除或直接設定某些權限。
    <b>權限</b> 是一些字母的組合 <b>rwxXstugo</b>
    
    括號內的字母及空格會被忽略。
    
    <u>例子</u>
    <b>u+rw</b>:'用戶' 或檔案擁有者增加讀寫權
    <b>g=u</b>:'組別' 的權限被直接設定等同用戶或檔案擁有者
    <b>o=u-w</b>:'其他' 的權限被直接設定等同用戶或檔案擁有者，但卻減除了寫入權
    <b>a+x</b>:<b>a</b>ll 即全部人也增加讀寫權 - 寫法等同 <b>ugo+x</b>
    <b>a+X</b>:目錄變為可被每人訪問；檔案則為
    可被每人執行
    <b>u+rw, go+r</b>:兩個指令同時進行！
    <b>u+s</b>:'用戶' 增加  SetUID - 通常對 script 檔無效
    <b>755</b>:權限被直接設定
    
    詳細解釋請參閱 chmod(1) 的 man page。

en: Set type reference
zh: 設定類型方式

en: Normally ROX-Filer determines the type of a regular file
    by matching it's name against a pattern. To change the
    type of the file you must rename it.
    
    Newer file systems can support something called 'Extended
    Attributes' which can be used to store additional data with
    each file as named parameters. ROX-Filer uses the
    'user.mime_type' attribute to store file types.
    
    File types are only supported for regular files, not
    directories, devices, pipes or sockets, and then only
    on certain file systems and where the OS implements them.
zh: 通常 ROX-Filer 會以常規檔案的伸延名稱
    來匹配每個檔案的類型，要改變檔案類型
    便必須把檔案的伸延名稱更改。
    
    新一代的檔案系統，有一個名為 '伸延屬性' 
    的功能可對檔案名稱，存入更多附加參數。
    ROX-Filer 會對應檔案的'user.mime_type'
    伸延屬性，來儲存檔案的類型。
    
    檔案類型的設置只支援常規檔案，不會對
    目錄，裝置，管導或套節等類型有效
    並且只有某些操作系統及檔案系統才會有支援

en: 
    Process terminated.
zh: 
    程序終結

en: There was one error.
zh: 發現錯誤.

en: There were %d errors.
zh: 發現 %d 錯誤

en: ERROR reading
zh: 錯誤讀取

en: '
    Done
zh: '
    完成

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: 
    Asking child process to terminate...
zh: 
    正在終結子程序...

en: 
    Trying to KILL run-away process...
zh: 
    嘗試殺掉已遺失之程序...

en: ?Count contents of %s?
zh: ?計算內容從 %s?

en: ?Delete %s'%s'?
zh: ?刪除 %s'%s'?

en: WRITE-PROTECTED
zh: 防寫入的

en: 'Deleting '%s'
zh: '正在刪除 '%s'

en: 'Directory '%s' deleted
zh: '目錄 '%s' 已刪除

en: ?Eject '%s'?
zh: ?彈出 '%s'?

en: 'Eject '%s'
zh: '正在彈出 '%s'

en: !%s
    eject failed
zh: !%s
    彈出失敗

en: ?Check '%s'?
zh: ?檢查 '%s'?

en: !Invalid find condition - change it and try again
zh: !非法的找尋設定-請更改後再嘗試

en: '(while checking '%s')
zh: '(正當檢查 '%s')

en: ?Change permissions of '%s'?
zh: ?改變 '%s' 的權限？

en: 'Changing permissions of '%s'
zh: '正在改變 '%s' 的權限

en: !Invalid mode command - change it and try again
zh: !非法指令模式-請更改後再試

en: ?Change contents of '%s'?
zh: ?改變 '%s' 的內容？

en: ?Change type of '%s'?
zh: ?改變 '%s' 的類型？

en: !Invalid type - change it and try again
zh: !非法類型-請更改後再試

en: 'Changing type of '%s' to '%s'
zh: '正在改變類型從 '%s' 為 '%s'

en: 'Not changing type of directory '%s'
zh: '目錄 '%s' 的類型沒有改變'

en: 'Non-regular file '%s' not changed
zh: 非常規檔案 '%s' 沒有改變

en: ?'%s' already exists - %s?
zh: ?'%s' 經已存在 - %s?

en: merge contents
zh: 合拼內容

en: overwrite
zh: 覆蓋

en: 'Trying copy anyway...
zh: '嘗試硬複製..

en: ?Copy %s as %s?
zh: ?複製%s 為 %s?

en: 'Copying %s as %s
zh: '正在複製 %s 為 %s

en: !ERROR: Destination already exists, but is not a directory
zh: !錯誤：目標已存在，但不是一個目錄

en: !%s
    Failed to copy '%s'
zh: !%s
    複製 '%s' 失敗

en: ?'%s' already exists - overwrite?
zh: ?'%s' 檔案已存在-覆蓋?

en: 'Trying move anyway...
zh: '嘗試強制移動...

en: ?Move %s as %s?
zh: ?移動 %s 為 %s?

en: 'Moving %s as %s
zh: '正在移動 %s 為 %s

en: !%s
    Failed to move %s as %s
zh: !%s
    移動 %s 到 %s 失敗

en: !ERROR: Can't copy object into itself
zh: !錯誤：不能複製物件到本身內

en: !ERROR: Can't move/rename object into itself
zh: !錯誤：不能移動/改名物件到本身內

en: 'Linking %s as %s
zh: '連結 %s 為 %s

en: ?Link %s as %s?
zh: ?連結 %s 為 %s?

en: 'Mounting %s
zh: '掛載 %s

en: 'Unmounting %s
zh: '解除掛載 %s

en: ?Mount %s?
zh: ?掛載 %s?

en: ?Unmount %s?
zh: ?解除掛載 %s?

en: !%s
    Mount failed
zh: !%s
    掛載失敗

en: !%s
    Unmount failed
zh: !%s
    解除掛載失敗

en: '(seems to be mounted now anyway)
zh: '(經已掛載)

en: '
    Total: %s (
zh: '
    總數：%s(

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: no directories)
zh: 沒有目錄)

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: directories
zh: 目錄

en: !No mount points selected!
zh: !沒有掛載點被標記!

en: ?Another search?
zh: ?其他的搜尋？

en: !'%s' is a symbolic link
zh: !'%s' 是一符號連結

en: You need to select some items to search through
zh: 你需要選擇一些項目來搜尋

en: Find
zh: 找尋

en: You need to select some items to count
zh: 你需要選擇一些項目來計算

en: Disk Usage
zh: 磁碟用量

en: Mount / Unmount
zh: 掛載 / 解除掛載

en: ROX-Filer does not yet support mount points on your system. Sorry.
zh: ROX-Filer 對系統上的掛載點尚未支援

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Force
zh: 強制

en: Don't confirm deletion of non-writeable items
zh: 不可確認刪除唯讀的項目

en: Brief
zh: 簡潔

en: Only log directories being deleted
zh: 祗記錄已刪除的目錄

en: You need to select the items whose permissions you want to change
zh: 你需選擇更改權限的項目

en: a+x (Make executable/searchable)
zh: a+x (使之可執行/可被搜尋)

en: a-x (Make non-executable/non-searchable)
zh: a-x (使之不可執行/不可被搜尋)

en: u+rw (Give owner read+write)
zh: u+rw (給用戶寫讀的權限)

en: go-rwx (Private - owner access only)
zh: go-rwx (私有化 - 只用戶可存取)

en: go=u-w (Public access, not write)
zh: go=u-w (共享存取，不可寫入)

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Don't list processed files
zh: 不列出已處理的檔案

en: Recurse
zh: 包含

en: Also change contents of subdirectories
zh: 同時改變子目錄的內容

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: You need to select the items whose type you want to change
zh: 你需選擇更改類型的項目

en: Set type
zh: 另定類型

en: Change contents of subdirectories
zh: 改變子目錄的內容

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Newer
zh: 更新

en: Only over-write if source is newer than destination.
zh: 只覆蓋舊版本的檔案

en: Only log directories as they are copied
zh: 只記錄已被複製的目錄

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Don't log each file as it is moved
zh: 不記錄每個移動的檔案

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Eject
zh: 彈出

en: Deleting items such as
zh: 刪除項目為

en: Deleting the item
zh: 刪除中

en: Deleting the items
zh: 刪除中

en:  and
zh:  及

en:  will affect some items on the pinboard or panel - really delete it?
zh: 將影嚮桌面或面板上某些項目 - 真的刪除？

en:  will affect some items on the pinboard or panel - really delete them?
zh: 將影嚮桌面或面板上某些項目 - 真的刪除？

en: <missing label>
zh: <失去標簽>

en: Symlink any programs you want into this directory. They will appear in the menu for all items of this type (%s/%s).
zh: 連結任何合用程式到此目錄內，該等程式將會出現於此類型 (%s/%s) 項目的選單中

en: Customise Menu...
zh: 自定選單...

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Can't bookmark non-local resource '%s'
zh: 不能書簽化非本機的資源 '%s'

en: '%s' isn't a directory
zh: '%s'並非一個目錄

en: You should first select some rows to delete
zh: 請先選擇行數以刪除

en: Put the cursor on an entry in the list to move it
zh: 將鼠標指向想要移動的項目上

en: This item is already at the end
zh: 此項目已排在最後

en: Can't bookmark non-local directories like '%s'
zh: 不能書簽化非本機目錄如 '%s'

en: Add New Bookmark
zh: 加入新書簽

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 編輯書簽

en: Recently Visited
zh: 最近存取的

en: Bulk rename files
zh: 多檔案更改名稱

en: Reset
zh: 復原

en: Make the New column a copy of Old
zh: 回復舊有名稱

en: _Rename
zh: 改名(_R)

en: Replace:
zh: 替換：

en: This is a regular expression to search for.
    ^ matches the start of a filename
    $ matches the end
    \. matches a dot
    \.htm$ matches the '.htm' in 'index.htm', etc
zh: 以下是用常規表示式搜尋的例子.
    ^ 對應檔案名稱的最前部份
    $ 對應檔案名稱的最後部份
    \. 對應點號
    \.htm$ 對應 '.htm' 於 'index.html', 等等

en: With:
zh: 改為：

en: The first match in each filename will be replaced by this string. The only special characters are back-references from \0 to \9. To use them literally, they have to be escaped with a backslash.
zh: 每個檔案名稱的對應部份，會先被這字串取代。而只可使用的正則字符為逆向引用 \0 至 \9。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Do a search-and-replace in the New column. The files are not actually renamed until you click on the Rename button below.
zh: 完成搜尋取代後, 檔案名稱並未真正改變，必須點擊下面 '改名' 的按鈕.

en: Old name
zh: 舊名稱

en: New name
zh: 新名稱

en: No strings (in the New column) matched the given expression
zh: 沒有可對應的字串

en: One name matched, but the result was the same
zh: 一個名稱已匹配，但結果沒有改變

en: %d names matched, but the results were all the same
zh: %d 個名稱已匹配，但結果沒有改變

en: Specify a regular expression to match, and a string to replace matches with.
zh: 請指定一個常規表示式，及一個字串用以置換對應名稱.

en: A file called '%s' already exists. Aborting bulk rename.
zh: 檔案 '%s' 經已存在，退出多檔案更改名稱.

en: Failed to rename '%s' as '%s':
    %s
    Aborting bulk rename.
zh: 未能更改名稱 '%s' 為 '%s':
    %s
    退出多檔案更改名稱.

en: A file called '%s' already exists
zh: 檔案 '%s' 經已存在

en: Some of the New names contain / characters (eg '%s'). This will cause the files to end up in different directories. Continue?
zh: 有些新名稱含有 / 字符 (如 '%s')，這樣會使生成的檔案終結到不同的目錄，繼續？

en: None of the names have changed. Nothing to do!
zh: 沒有名稱被改變！

en: %d directories could not be migrated
zh: 目錄 %d 不能被遷移

en: Choices have been moved from 
    %s
     to the new location 
    %s
    %s
zh: Choices 已被遷移從
    %s
    至新位置 
    %s
    %s

en: Can't stat directory: %s
zh: 不能打開目錄：%s

en: Can't open directory: %s
zh: 不能打開目錄：%s

en: lstat(2) failed: %s
zh: lstat(2) 失敗：%s

en: Link (relative)
zh: 連結 (相對路徑)

en: Link (absolute)
zh: 連結 (絕對路徑)

en: Internal error - bad info type
zh: 內部錯誤 - 訊息已損壞

en: Drag a directory here to bookmark it.
zh: 拖放一個目錄到這處，將之納入書簽

en: XDS protocol error: leafname may not contain '/'
zh: XDS 協定錯誤：名稱不存在'/'

en: XdndDirectSave0 target provided, but the atom XdndDirectSave0 (type text/plain) did not contain a leafname
zh: XdndDirectSave0 目標已提供，但這 XdndDirectSave0 (類別 text/plain) 沒有包含一個分支名稱

en: Sorry - I require a target type of text/uri-list or XdndDirectSave0.
zh: 抱歉 - 需要一個 text/uri-list 類型或一個 XdndDirectSave0.

en: Sorry - I require a target type of text/uri-list or application/octet-stream.
zh: 抱歉 - 需要一個 text/uri-list 或 application/octet-stream 的類型.

en: Failed to add some items to the pinboard, because they are on a remote machine. For example:
    
    %s
zh: 未能加添項目到桌面，因該項目來自遠端機器。例如：
    
    %s

en: Unknown target
zh: 不明目標

en: Remote app can't or won't send me the data - sorry
zh: 遠端機器上的程式，不會向本機送出資料 - 抱歉

en: XDS protocol error: return code should be 'S', 'F' or 'E'
zh: XDS錯誤，回傳碼必須為'S','F'或'E'

en: Sorry, can't display a menu of actions for a remote file / raw data.
zh: 抱歉，不能顯示遠端機器上的程式選單.

en: UntitledData
zh: 未命名資料

en: Error saving file: %s
zh: 儲存：%s 時發生錯誤

en: No URIs in the text/uri-list (nothing to do!)
zh: 沒有位址在 text/uri-list (沒有任何操作!)

en: Can't get data from remote machine (application/octet-stream not provided)
zh: 未能在遠端機器上獲得資料 (application/octet-stream 並未提供)

en: Some of these files are on a different machine - they will be ignored - sorry
zh: 某些檔案是來自另一主機 - 這些會被忽略 - 抱歉

en: None of these files are on the local machine - I can't operate on multiple remote files - sorry.
zh: 沒有任何檔案是在本機上的 - 不能在多遠端機器 環境下操作 - 抱歉.

en: Unknown action requested
zh: 不明的執行要求

en: Error getting file list: %s
zh: 錯誤的檔案列表：%s

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show the current choice in a filer window
zh: 在窗口顯示當前的選擇

en: <nothing>
zh: <空的>

en: I can't show you the currently set item, because nothing is currently set. Drag something onto me!
zh: 未能顯示設定中的項目，因沒有項目存在，請拖放東西到這裹！

en: Sorry, you need to drop exactly one file onto the drop area.
zh: 抱歉，您每次只可拖放一個檔案.

en: Sorry, I can't use '%s' because it's not a local file.
zh: 抱歉，未能運用 '%s' 因其並非本機檔案.

en: Can't access '%s':
    %s
zh: 不能存取 '%s'：
    %s

en: Error scanning '%s':
    %s
zh: 錯誤檢視 '%s'：
    %s

en: Error scanning '%s':
    %s
zh: 錯誤檢視 '%s'：
    %s

en: Do you want to unmount this device?
    
    Unmounting a device makes it safe to remove the disk.
zh: 您會否解除掛載此裝置？
    
    解除掛載後才把媒體移出，會較為安全.

en: No change
zh: 沒有改變

en: Unmount
zh: 解除掛載

en: Directory missing/deleted
zh: 目錄已刪除/或不存在

en: Group %s is not set. Select some files and press Ctrl+%s to set the group. Press %s on its own to reselect the files later.
    Make sure NumLock is on if you use the keypad.
zh: 組別 %s 尚未設定，先選擇某些檔案再按鍵 Ctrl+%s 來設定組別，按鍵 %s 後完成可再重選其他檔案.
    注意，鍵盤上的 NumLock 必須開啟

en: Directory '%s' is not accessible
zh: 目錄 '%s' 不接受存取

en: Directory '%s' not found.
zh: 找不到目錄 '%s'

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Glob (%s),
zh: 只匹配 (%s),

en: Scanning,
zh: 從新檢視中,

en: Thumbs,
zh: 顯示縮圖,

en: Symbolic link to
zh: 連結指向

en: This filename is not valid UTF-8. You should rename it.
zh: 不是正確的 UTF-8 名稱，請重新命名.

en: Item no longer exists!
zh: 項目已不存在！

en: Select display properties to save
zh: 選擇顯示內容以儲存

en: <b>Save display settings for directory</b>
zh: <b>儲存目錄的顯示設定</b>

en: Select settings to save
zh: 選擇設定以儲存

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Show hidden
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Display style
zh: 顯示風格

en: Sort type and order
zh: 以類型排序

en: Details
zh: 詳述

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Filter
zh: 過濾

en: Save As:
zh: 另存為：

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名的

en: Drag the icon to a directory viewer
    (or enter a full pathname)
zh: 拖放該圖示至一個目錄檢視器內
    (或輸入一個完整路徑)

en: Attempt to read an XML file as a text file. File '%s' may be corrupted.
zh: 嘗試以文字檔開啟XML文件。發現文件 '%s' 已損壞.

en: Error in '%s' file at line %d: 
    "%s"
    This may be due to upgrading from a previous version of ROX-Filer. Open the Options window and try changing something and then changing it back (causing the file to be resaved).
    Further errors will be ignored.
zh: 發現錯誤於檔案 '%s' 的行數 %d: 
    "%s"
    原因可能是從舊版本上升級 ROX-Filer. 請打開選項窗口並點選儲存確定.
    往後的錯誤會被忽略.

en: Incorrect or missing line break in text/uri-list data
zh: 開啟 文字/連結 檔時發生錯誤

en: Failed to open file '%s': %s
zh: 未能開啟檔案 '%s': %s

en: Failed to load image '%s': reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh: 未能載入影像 '%s': 原因不明，可能是檔案損毀

en: This program (%s) cannot be run, as the 0launch command is not available. It can be downloaded from here:
    
    http://0install.net/injector.html
zh: 程式 (%s) 不能執行，而 0launch 亦不存在，請到這處下載：
    
    http://0install.net/injector.html

en: Note that you must save your choices and restart the filer for the new language setting to take full effect.
zh: 請重新啟動ROX-Filer，新的語言設定才會完全生效

en: (click to set)
zh: (點擊以設定)

en: About ROX-Filer...
zh: 關於 ROX-Filer...

en: Show Help Files
zh: 顯示說明檔

en: Manual
zh: 指南

en: Options...
zh: 選項...

en: Home Directory
zh: 家目錄

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Shift Open
zh: 以新窗口開啟

en: Properties
zh: 訊息

en: Set Run Action...
zh: 設定執行檔...

en: Set Icon...
zh: 設定圖示...

en: Edit Item
zh: 編輯項目

en: Show Location
zh: 顯示位址

en: Remove Item(s)
zh: 移除項目

en: Nothing
zh: 空的

en: The location must contain at least one character!
zh: 位址名稱最少要包含一個字元

en: You must unlock '%s' before removing it
zh: 必須解除 '%s' 的鎖定，才可移除

en: You must first select some items to remove
zh: 請先選擇項目以刪除

en: An item must be unlocked before it can be removed.
zh: 每個項目必先解除鎖定，才可把它移除

en: You must open the menu over an item
zh: 請在項目上開啟選單

en: You can only set the run action for a regular file
zh: 只可對常規檔案設定開啟的程式

en: Press the desired shortcut (eg, Control+F1)
zh: 按下所要求的熱鍵 (如 Control+F1)

en: Failed to get keyboard grab!
zh: 找取按鍵錯誤

en: Clicking the icon opens:
zh: 點擊圖示以開啟：

en: Arguments to pass (for executables):
zh: 參數(用於可執行檔)：

en: The text displayed under the icon is:
zh: 圖示下的訊息為：

en: The keyboard shortcut is:
zh: 設定熱鍵為：

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Locking an item prevents it from being accidentally removed
zh: 鎖定一個項目以免被意外刪除

en: Are you sure you want to open %d windows?
zh: 您想開啟 %d 窗口？

en: Show Info
zh: 顯示訊息

en: (bad utf-8)
zh: (不正確的 utf-8)

en: Show _Help Files
zh: 顯示說明檔(_H)

en: <b>Permissions</b>
zh: <b>權限</b>

en: <b>Contents indicate...</b>
zh: <b>內容指示為...</b>

en: Failed to read size
zh: 未能檢視檔案之大小

en: '%s' is no longer a symlink
zh: '%s' 不是一個符號連結

en: Failed to unlink '%s':
    %s
zh: 未能移除符號連結 '%s'：
    %s

en: Failed to create symlink from '%s':
    %s
    (note: old link has been deleted)
zh: 未能建立符號連結 '%s'：
    %s
    (注意:舊的連結已被刪除)

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Real directory:
zh: 真正目錄：

en: Owner, Group:
zh: 用戶，組別：

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Scanning
zh: 檢視中

en: Failed to scan
zh: 檢視失敗

en: Change time:
zh: 變更時間：

en: Modify time:
zh: 修改時間：

en: Access time:
zh: 存取時間：

en: Extended attributes:
zh: 伸延屬性：

en: Present
zh: 目前

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: Not supported
zh: 不支援

en: Link target:
zh: 連結目標：

en: Run action:
zh: 執行程序：

en: Execute file
zh: 執行檔案

en: Comment
zh: 註解

en: Execute
zh: 執行檔案

en: <nothing yet>
zh: <還是空的>

en: file(1) says... %s
zh: 檔案(1) 顯示...%s

en: Could not change permissions: %s
zh: 不能改變 '%s' 的權限

en: Owner
zh: 用戶

en: Group
zh: 組別

en: World
zh: 其他

en: Read
zh: 可讀

en: Write
zh: 可寫

en: Exec
zh: 可執行

en: Symbolic link
zh: 是一符號連結

en: ROX application
zh: ROX 應用程式

en: mounted
zh: 已掛載

en: unmounted
zh: 已解除掛載

en: Mount point for %s (%s)
zh: 掛載點為 %s (%s)

en: Mount point (%s)
zh: 掛載點 (%s)

en: ROX-Filer started
zh: ROX-Filer 已啟動

en: %s on %d items
zh: %s 於 %d 項目

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Running as user '%s'
zh: 執行用戶為 '%s'

en: Extended attribute support
zh: 伸延屬性支援

en: Unable to read '%s': %s
zh: 未能檢視 '%s': %s

en: Left-click to run %s.
    Right-click for a list of versions.
zh: 滑鼠左擊以執行 %s.
    滑鼠右擊以顯示版本

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Icons View
zh: 圖示模式

en: Icons, With...
zh: 圖示，並顯示...

en: Sizes
zh: 大小

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Times
zh: 時間

en: List View
zh: 列表模式

en: Bigger Icons
zh: 較大圖示

en: Smaller Icons
zh: 較小圖示

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Sort by Name
zh: 以名稱排序

en: Sort by Type
zh: 以類型排序

en: Sort by Date
zh: 以日期排序

en: Sort by Size
zh: 以大小排序

en: Sort by Owner
zh: 以用戶排序

en: Sort by Group
zh: 以組別排序

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Show Hidden
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Filter Files...
zh: 檔案過濾...

en: Filter Directories With Files
zh: 檔案過濾並忽略目錄

en: Show Thumbnails
zh: 顯示縮圖

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Save Current Display Settings...
zh: 儲存現行設定...

en: Copy...
zh: 複製...

en: Rename...
zh: 改名...

en: Link...
zh: 連結...

en: Send To...
zh: 傳送至...

en: Count
zh: 計算

en: Set Type...
zh: 另定類型...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Clear Selection
zh: 取消選擇

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反向選擇

en: Select by Name...
zh: 以名稱選擇...

en: Select If...
zh: 條件式選擇

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Blank file
zh: 空檔案

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Parent, New Window
zh: 上層，新窗口

en: Parent, Same Window
zh: 上層，窗口

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: Show Bookmarks
zh: 顯示書簽

en: Show Log
zh: 操作記錄

en: Follow Symbolic Links
zh: 跟蹤符號連結

en: Resize Window
zh: 調整窗口大小

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉窗口

en: Enter Path...
zh: 鍵入路徑...

en: Shell Command...
zh: 執行指令...

en: Terminal Here
zh: 終端機

en: Switch to Terminal
zh: 切換成終端機

en: You should Shift+Menu click over a file to send it somewhere
zh: 你可用滑鼠在檔案上點擊選單，並同時按下Shift鍵，開啟`傳送至'功能

en: Next Click
zh: 進階

en: %d items
zh: %d 項目

en: Open unmounted
zh: 列出已解除掛載項目

en: Show Target
zh: 顯示目標

en: Look Inside
zh: 察看內部

en: Open As Text
zh: 以文字模式開啟

en: Extended attributes, used to store types, are not supported for this file or files.
    This may be due to lack of support from the filesystem or the C library, or it may simply be that the filesystem needs to be mounted with the right mount option ('user_xattr' on Linux).
zh: 此檔案不支援 '伸延屬性'這個新功能.
    可能是閣下的檔案系統或 C 函式庫不支援，又或在掛載檔案系統時,沒有套用正確的參數，掛載選項 ('user_xattr' on Linux).

en: Setting type not supported for some of these files
zh: 某些檔案不能以此類型設定

en: _Relative link
zh: 相對路徑(_R)

en: If on, the symlink will store the path from the symlink to the target file. Use this if the symlink and the target will be moved together.
    If off, the path from the root directory is stored - use this if the symlink may move but the target will stay put.
zh: 開啟後,連結會儲存從本身到目標的路徑，這選項適用於當連結及目標，會同時移動的時侯.
    關閉時,連結會儲存從根目錄到目標的路徑，這選項適用於當連結移動，但目標不變的時侯.

en: New pathname is not absolute
zh: 新的路徑名稱屬不絕對

en: Symlink from '%s' already exists. Replace it with a link to '%s'?
zh:  '%' 的連結檔已存在，是否要替換？

en: _Replace
zh: 替換(_R)

en: Create
zh: 創建

en: NewDir
zh: 新目錄

en: Error creating '%s': %s
zh: 錯誤創建 '%s': %s

en: NewFile
zh: 新檔案

en: Error creating file: could not find the template for %s
zh: 錯誤創建檔案: 找不到樣板予 %s

en: The `Send To' menu provides a quick way to send some files to an application. The applications listed are those in the following directories:
    
    %s
    %s
    The `Send To' menu may be opened by Shift+Menu clicking over a file.
    
    Advanced use:
    You can also create subdirectories called `.text_html', `.text', etc which will only be shown for files of that type. `.group' is shown only when multiple files are selected.
zh: 利用'傳送至'此功能，你可快速的將要開啟的檔案送到某個應用程式上，該等應用程式在以下的目錄內：
    
    %s
    %s
    這'傳送至'功能，可用滑鼠和Shift+Menu來快速開啟.
    進階用途:
    您亦可建立子目錄 `.text_html', `.text'等等，該子目錄只會在開啟該類型檔案時出現。 `.group' 只會 在選擇多個檔案時出現.

en: I'll show you your SendTo directory now; you should symlink (Ctrl+Shift drag) any applications you want into it.
zh: 請將適用的程式以符號連結 (Ctrl+Shift並 拖放)到'傳送至'的目錄內.

en: Your CHOICESPATH variable setting prevents customisations - sorry.
zh: 不容許自定 CHOICE 路徑

en: Any files placed in your Templates directories will appear on the `New' menu. Choosing one of them will make a copy of it as the new file.
    
    The following directories contain templates:
    
    %s
    %s
zh: 所有放在樣板目錄下的檔案，也會出現在 `新增' 選單中，點選它們時會自動複製一個新檔案到目錄內.
    
    以下是包含樣板檔案的目錄:
    
    %s
    %s

en: I'll show you your Templates directory now; you should place any template files you want inside it.
zh: 現在顯示您的樣板檔案目錄；您可放進任何需要的樣板檔案 .

en: Customise
zh: 自定

en: This is already the canonical name for this directory.
zh: 此目錄已有規範性名稱

en: You can't open a second view onto this directory because the `Unique Windows' option is turned on in the Options window.
zh: 你不能對此目錄開啟第二個窗口，因為你已在選項->Filer窗口內選了「唯一的窗口」的功能.

en: Copy ... ?
zh: 複製...？

en: Rename ... ?
zh: 改名為...？

en: Symlink ... ?
zh: 符號連結...？

en: Shift Open ... ?
zh: 新窗口開啟...？

en: Properties of ... ?
zh: 訊息...？

en: Set type of ... ?
zh: 設定類型...？

en: Set run action for ... ?
zh: 設定執行程式予... ？

en: Set icon for ... ?
zh: 設定圖示予...？

en: Send ... to ... ?
zh: 傳送...至...？

en: DELETE ... ?
zh: 移除...？

en: Count the size of ... ?
zh: 計算容量從 ...？

en: Set permissions on ... ?
zh: 改變權限予...？

en: Search inside ... ?
zh: 搜索內部...？

en: You cannot do this to more than one item at a time
zh: 不可同時以此方式處理多個項目

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Symlink
zh: 符號連結

en: User-definable shortcuts are disabled by default in Gtk2, and you have not enabled them. You can turn this feature on by:
    
    1) using an XSettings manager, such as ROX-Session or gnome-settings-daemon, or
    
    2) adding this line to ~/.gtkrc-2.0:
    	gtk-can-change-accels = 1
    	(this only works if NOT using XSETTINGS)
zh:  Gtk2 預設上不可自定熱鍵，如欲啟用此功能，可以:
    一) 用 XSetting manger，如 ROX-Session
    或
    二) 在 ~/.gtkrc-2.0 內加入這行:
    	gtk-can-chang-accels = 1
    	(只可在不用 XSETTINGS 的情況下)

en: To set a keyboard short-cut for a menu item:
    
    - Open the menu over a filer window,
    - Move the pointer over the item you want to use,
    - Press the key you want attached to it.
    
    The key will appear next to the menu item and you can just press that key without opening the menu in future.
zh: 對選單上某一項目配置熱鍵:
    
    - 先在窗口中開啟選單,
    - 再以鼠標指向該項目,
    - 在鍵盤上按下某些你想配置的按鍵.
    
    對應的熱鍵會出現在選單的某個項目上，而日後你想開啟這項目，祗須按下熱鍵而不需先開啟選單.

en: Set keyboard shortcuts
zh: 設定熱鍵

en: Goto:
zh: 移至：

en: Shell:
zh: 執行：

en: Select If:
zh: 條件匹配：

en: Select Named:
zh: 已選擇名為：

en: Pattern:
zh: 式樣：

en: Enter the name of a file and I'll display it for you. Press Tab to fill in the longest match. Escape to close the minibuffer.
zh: 輸入檔案名稱前的字符，按下鍵盤的 Tab 鍵，會自動幫您找出匹配的檔案，如要關閉小型命令框，請按下 Esc 鍵.

en: Enter a shell command to execute. Click on a file to add it to the buffer.
zh: 在此輸入指令，再以滑鼠點擊檔案加進命令框來執行.

en: Enter a file name pattern to select all matching files:
    
    ? means any character
    * means zero or more characters
    [aA] means 'a' or 'A'
    [a-z] means any character from a to z (lowercase)
    *.png means any name ending in '.png'
zh: 輸入一個檔案名稱的式樣，用以選擇匹配的檔案:
    
    ? 代表任何字符
    * 代表零或更多字符
    [aA] 代表 'a' 或 'A'
    [a-z] 代表任何字符從 a 至 z (小階)
    *.png 代表任何名稱結尾為 '.png')

en: Enter a pattern to match for files to be shown.  An empty filter turns the filter off.
zh: 輸入一個式樣用以匹配要顯示的檔案，空的選擇會關閉過濾規則.

en: Invalid Find condition
zh: 非法的搜尋定義

en: File system table "%s" not found, cannot monitor system mounts
zh: 找不到檔案系統表格 "%s" ，未能顯示掛載的系統

en: %s total, %s used, %s free (%.1f %%)
zh: %s 總數, %s 已用, %s 空間 (%.1f %%)

en: ROX-Filer has converted your Options file to the new XML format
zh: 你的舊設定檔案已轉為新的XML格式.

en: (use default)
zh: (跟預設值相同)

en: Internal error: %s unreadable
zh: 內部錯誤: %s 已損壞

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: _Revert
zh: 復原(_R)

en: Restore all choices to how they were when the Options box was opened.
zh: 儲存所有設定

en: Choices will be saved as:
    %s
zh: 選擇將被儲存為：
     %s

en: (saving disabled by CHOICESPATH)
zh: (儲存設定被終止,因應 CHOICEPATH)

en: Error saving %s: %s
zh: 錯誤儲存 %s: %s

en: Missing '='
zh: 遺失 '='

en: Unable to replace '%s'
zh: 未能替代 '%s'

en: Unable to save '%s'
zh: 未能儲存 '%s'

en: Your old panel file has been converted to the new XML format.
zh: 你的舊面板資源檔案已轉為新的XML格式.

en: You have tried to close a panel via the window manager - I usually find that this is accidental... really close?
zh: 你要從Window Manger中關閉面板，確定要關閉？

en: Missing < or > in panel config file
zh: 沒有 < 或 > 於面板的設定檔

en: Error saving panel %s: %s
zh: 錯誤儲存面板 %s: %s

en: Applet quit without ever creating a widget!
zh: 程序被無故終止！

en: Error running applet:
    %s
zh: 錯誤執行程序：
    %s

en: Are you sure you want to remove this panel from the desktop?
zh: 您是否決定移除此面板？

en: Remove Panel
zh: 移除面板

en: Panel Options...
zh: 面板選項...

en: Xinerama monitor %d unavailable
zh: 多螢幕顯示器 %d 不存在

en: Top
zh: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Unknown side
zh: 不明位置

en: Your old pinboard file has been converted to the new XML format.
zh: 你的舊桌面資源檔案已轉為新的XML格式.

en: The backdrop handler must be an application directory. Drag an application directory into the Set Backdrop dialog box, or (for programmers) pass it to the SOAP SetBackdropApp method.
zh: 桌面處理工具是一個程式目錄，請於設定對話框內，拖進要加入的程序.

en: You can only set the backdrop to an image or to a program which knows how to manage ROX-Filer's backdrop.
    
    Programmers: the application's AppInfo.xml must contain the CanSetBackdrop element, as described in ROX-Filer's manual.
zh: 只可給背景設為影像檔案，或設給一個可管理 ROX-Filer's 背景的程式.
    
    程式員注意: 程式內的 AppInfo.xml 必須包含 CanSetBackdrop 這元素，可參閱 ROX-Filer 的指南.

en: Set backdrop
zh: 設定背景

en: Choose a style and drag an image in:
zh: 選取一風格並將影像拖進 :

en: Centre the image without scaling it
zh: 影像置中及不作調整

en: Centre
zh: 置中

en: Scale the image to fit the backdrop area, without distorting it
zh: 調整影像致全螢幕

en: Scale
zh: 調整

en: Scale the image to fit the backdrop area, regardless of image dimensions - overscale
zh: 調整影像致匹配全個背景區，不管影像的任何大小

en: Fit
zh: 適配

en: Stretch the image to fill the backdrop area
zh: 伸延影像致全螢幕

en: Stretch
zh: 伸延

en: Tile the image over the backdrop area
zh: 平鋪影像致全螢幕

en: Tile
zh: 平鋪

en: Drop an image here
zh: 拖放圖像到此處

en: No pinboard was in use... the 'Default' pinboard has been selected. Use 'rox -p=Default' to turn it on in future.
zh: 沒有設定所用桌面，桌面將會選用預設值，亦可用指令 'rox -p=Default' 來啟動.

en: Only files (and certain applications) can be used to set the background image.
zh: 只有檔案(及某些應用程式)才可用作設定背景

en: Missing '>' in icon label
zh: 沒有 '>' 在圖示標簽內

en: Missing ',' after icon label
zh: 沒有 ',' 在圖示標簽後

en: Error saving pinboard %s: %s
zh: 錯誤儲存桌面 %s: %s

en: Backdrop...
zh: 背景...

en: Add Panel
zh: 增加面板

en: Error loading backdrop image:
    %s
    Backdrop removed.
zh: 錯誤載入背景影像:
    %s
    背景被移除.

en: Can't delete thumbnails in %s:
    %s
zh: 不能刪除縮圖於 %s:
    %s

en: There are no thumbnails to delete
zh: 沒有縮圖可供移除

en: Purge thumbnails disk cache
zh: 清除緩存區內的縮圖

en: Unknown style '%s'
zh: 不明風格 '%s'

en: Unknown details type '%s'
zh: 不明詳細類型 '%s'

en: Unknown sorting type '%s'
zh: 不明排列類型 '%s'

en: Attempt to invoke unknown SOAP method '%s'
zh: 嘗試呼叫不明的 SOAP 方式 '%s'

en: Program %s not found - deleted?
zh: 程序 %s 找不到 - 已被刪除？

en: File doesn't exist, or I can't access it: %s
zh: 檔案不存在，或不能被你存取：%s

en: I don't know how to open '%s'
zh: 不能開啟不明的檔案 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a valid URI
zh: '%s' 不是一個正確位址

en: %s not accessable
zh: '%s' 不接受存取

en: Non-local URL %s
zh: 非本機 位址 %s

en: %s: no handler for %s
zh: %s: 沒有工具處理 %s

en: Application:
    This is an application directory - you can run it as a program, or open it (hold down Shift while you open it). Most applications provide their own help here, but this one doesn't.
zh: 應用程式：
    這是一個執行程式的目錄 - 你可執行或開啟它(開啟時按下Shift鍵). 但此程式並沒有說明檔.

en: Could not send data to program: %s
zh: 不能傳送資料至程式：%s

en: Could not read link: %s
zh: 不能讀取連結檔：%s

en: Broken symlink (or you don't have permission to follow it): %s
zh: 無效的連結檔 (或權限問題)：%s

en: No run action specified for files of this type (%s/%s) - you can set a run action by choosing `Set Run Action' from the File menu, or you can just drag the file to an application.%s
zh: 沒有標記的執行動作對應此類檔案 (%s/%s) - 你可在選單中的 `設定執行檔' 設入程式，或將此檔案拖放到指定的程式上.%s

en: 
    
    Note: If this is a computer program which you want to run, you need to set the execute bit by choosing Permissions from the File menu.
zh: 
    
    注意：假如您想執行這個程式，可能須要在檔案選單內另行設定可執行的權限

en: Executable '%s' is world-writeable! Refusing to run. Please change the permissions now (this problem may have been caused by a bug in earlier versions of the filer).
    
    Having (non-symlink) run actions world-writeable means that other people who use your computer can replace your run actions with malicious versions.
    
    If you trust everyone who could write to these files then you needn't worry. Otherwise, you should check, or even just delete, all the existing run actions.
zh: 可執行檔 '%s' 是一個共享寫入的檔案！現被拒絕執行。請先將其權限更改 (這個問題可能是源於早期版本的ROX-Filer 的一些臭蟲)。
    
    在電腦上有共享寫入的可執行檔案(非連結性)，意味著您電腦上的其他用戶可將這檔案用惡意程式替換。
    
    假如您認為其他用戶是可靠的，便無需理會這問題。否則，您便應該檢查或刪除所有這類檔案

en: go-w (Fix security problem)
zh: go-w (解決安全問題)

en: Failed to open and stat file '%s': %s
zh: 未能開啟及描述檔案 '%s': %s

en: Failed to mmap file '%s': %s
zh: 未能繪制檔案 '%s': %s

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close filer window
zh: 關閉窗口

en: Up
zh: 往上

en: Change to parent directory
zh: 往上一目錄

en: Home
zh: 家目錄

en: Change to home directory
zh: 移至家目錄

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書簽

en: Bookmarks menu
zh: 書簽選單

en: Scan
zh: 檢視

en: Rescan directory contents
zh: 重新檢視內容

en: Change icon size
zh: 改變圖示大小

en: Automatic size mode
zh: 自動化大少

en: Show extra details
zh: 更詳述

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Change sort criteria
zh: 改變排序標準

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Left: Show/hide hidden files
    Right: Show/hide thumbnails
zh: 左： 顯示 隱藏檔
    右： 顯示 縮圖

en: Select all/invert selection
zh: 全選/反向 選擇

en: Show ROX-Filer help
zh: 顯示 ROX-Filer 說明

en:  (%u hidden)
zh:  (%u 隱藏)

en: items
zh: 項目

en: item
zh: 項目

en: No items%s
zh: 沒有項目%s

en: %u selected (%s)
zh: %u 已選擇 (%s)

en: Sort by name
zh: 以名稱排序

en: Sort by type
zh: 以類型排序

en: Sort by date
zh: 以日期排序

en: Sort by size
zh: 以大小排序

en: Sort by owner
zh: 以用戶排序

en: Sort by group
zh: 以組別排序

en: ascending
zh: 提升

en: descending
zh: 下降

en: Sym link
zh: 符號連結

en: Mount point
zh: 掛載點

en: App dir
zh: 程序目錄

en: Dir
zh: 目錄

en: Char dev
zh: 字符裝置

en: Block dev
zh: 區塊裝置

en: Pipe
zh: 管導

en: Socket
zh: 套節

en: Door
zh: 入口

en: Unknown
zh: 不明的

en: Enter a shell command which will load "$@" into a suitable program. Eg:
    
    gimp "$@"
zh: 請輸入一個可載入 "$@" 的合適指令.例如:
    
    gimp "$@"

en: This is not a program! Give me an application instead!
zh: 這不是一個程式！請給予一個可執行的程式！

en: No run action defined
zh: 沒有執行動作被定義

en: Error in handler %s: %s
zh: 錯誤於處理工具 %s: %s

en: Invalid application %s (bad AppRun)
zh: 非法的執行程式 %s (錯誤執行)

en: Non-executable %s
zh: 非可執行性的 %s

en: Set run action
zh: 設定執行的動作

en: If a handler for the specific type isn't set up, use this as the default.
zh: 如這些特殊類型還未設立處理工具, 便以此為預設值.

en: Set default for all `%s/<anything>'
zh: 設為預設值予全部的 `%s/<anything>'

en: Use this application for all files with this MIME type.
zh: 用這個程式來開啟屬於此 MIME 類型的檔案

en: Only for the type `%s' (%s/%s)
zh: 僅對應此類型 `%s' (%s/%s)

en: Drop a suitable application here
zh: 請拖放一個合適的程式在此處

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Enter a shell command:
zh: 請輸入指令：

en: _Use Command
zh: 套用指令(_U)

en: A run action already exists and is quite a big program - are you sure you want to delete it?
zh: 一個相同而頗大的程序正在執行中 - 你決定要刪除它？

en: Can't remove %s: %s
zh: 不能移除 %s: %s

en: Choices saving is disabled by CHOICESPATH variable
zh: 'Choice' 路徑變數錯誤,儲存取消

en: Failed to create symlink '%s':
    %s
zh: 未能新增符號連結 '%s'：
    %s

en: The pathname you gave does not exist. The icon has not been changed.
zh: 路徑不存在，更改圖示失敗

en: Unable to load image file -- maybe it's not in a format I understand, or maybe the permissions are wrong?
    The icon has not been changed.
zh: 不能載入圖檔 -- 可能是格式不明，或檔案權限錯誤？
    更改圖示失敗.

en: Really delete icon '%s'?
zh: 確認刪除圖示 '%s'？

en: Can't delete '%s':
    %s
zh: 不能刪除 '%s'：
     %s

en: Set icon
zh: 設定圖示

en: Use a copy of the image as the default for all files of these MIME types.
zh: 用這個圖像作為所有屬於此種 MIME 類型的檔案的預設圖示.

en: Set icon for all `%s/<anything>'
zh: 設定圖示予全部的 `%s/<anything>'

en: Use a copy of the image for all files of this MIME type.
zh: 用這個圖像作為所有屬於此種 MIME 類型的檔案的圖示

en: For all files of type `%s' (%s/%s)
zh: 對應此類型 `%s' (%s/%s)

en: Add the file and image filenames to your personal list. The setting will be lost if the image or the file is moved.
zh: 加入檔案名稱或圖像名稱到個人列表中，假如檔案或圖像遺失,設置將會無效.

en: Only for the file `%s'
zh: 僅對應檔案 `%s'

en: Copy the image inside the directory, as a hidden file called '.DirIcon'. All users will then see the icon, and you can move the directory around safely. This is usually the best option if you can write to the directory.
zh: 複製圖像進此目錄並命名為 '.DirIcon', 讓所有用戶均可看見這個圖示，假如您擁有這目錄的寫入權限；這將會是個最好的設置方式.

en: Copy image into directory
zh: 複製圖像至目錄

en: Drop an icon file here
zh: 拖放圖示檔到此處

en: Setting icon disabled by CHOICESPATH
zh: 設定圖示被終止，因應 Choice 的路徑問題

en: Error creating image '%s':
    %s
zh: 錯誤建立圖像 '%s'：
    %s

en: Mono font
zh: 等寬字體

en: Font for displaying mono-spaced text
zh: 用以顯示等寬字體的字型

en: _Name
zh: 名稱(_N)

en: _Type
zh: 類型(_T)

en: _Permissions
zh: 權限(_P)

en: _Owner
zh: 用戶(_O)

en: _Group
zh: 組別(_G)

en: _Size
zh: 大小(_S)

en: Last _Modified
zh: 最後改動(_M)

en: Filer windows
zh: Filer 窗口

en: Auto-resize filer windows
zh: 自動改變窗口大小

en: Never automatically resize
zh: 永不自動改變窗口大小

en: You'll have to resize windows manually, using the window manager, the `Resize Window' menu entry or by double-clicking on the window background.
zh: 你將需要手動更改窗口大小或在選單的`調整窗口大小`；或雙擊窗口背景改變它

en: Resize when changing the display style
zh: 在變更顯示風格時改變大小

en: Changing the size of the icons or which details are displayed will resize the window for you.
zh: 當改變圖示大小時或敘述時，窗口大小會自行調整

en: Always resize
zh: 永遠改變大小

en: The filer will resize windows whenever it seems useful (that is, when changing directory or display style).
zh: 當改變圖示大小時或敘述時，及轉變到其他目錄時，窗口大小會自行調整.

en: Largest window size:
zh: 窗口的最大值：

en: The largest size, as a percentage of the screen size, that the auto-resizer will resize a window to.
zh: 窗口大小自行調整時，會跟據該百份比來限制窗口最大的值

en: Window behaviour
zh: 窗口行為

en: Short titlebar flags
zh: 簡化標題

en: Use single letters instead of words for Scanning, All and Thumbs indicators in the titlebar.
zh: 以單字母代替檔案及縮圖全名作標題

en: Unique windows
zh: 唯一的窗口

en: If you open a directory and that directory is already displayed in another window, then this option causes the other window to be closed.
zh: 如你要開啟一個目錄而此目錄已經存在於另一窗口內，開啟此選項後你已經存在的窗口便會被關閉.

en: New window on button 1
zh: 按滑鼠1(左)鍵以開啟新窗口

en: Clicking with mouse button 1 (usually the left button) opens a directory in a new window with this turned on. Clicking with the button-2 (middle) will reuse the current window.
zh: 單擊滑鼠1(左)鍵以開啟目錄於新窗口內，單擊滑鼠2(中)鍵會開啟目錄於原有的窗口內.

en: Single-click navigation
zh: 單擊予閱覽

en: Clicking on an item opens it with this on. Hold down Control to select the item instead. If off, clicking once selects an item; double click to open things.
zh: 單擊項目以開啟及瀏覽，反之則單擊以選擇，雙擊以開啟.

en: Double-click on background resizes
zh: 雙擊背景以調整大小

en: If on then double clicking on the window background resizes the window, just like clicking on the Automatic size mode button in the toolbar.
zh: 如開啟此功能，雙擊背景會自行調整窗口大小.

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Directories come first (for sort by name)
zh: 目錄先行 (以名稱排序)

en: If this is on then directories will always appear before anything else when sorting by name.
zh: 如開啟此功能，則永遠以目錄先排序，並忽略其他排序方式及以名稱排序.

en: Capitalised names first (for sort by name)
zh: 大小寫先行 (以名稱排序)

en: If on, all filenames starting with a capital letter come before filenames starting with lowercase ones.
zh: 如開啟此功能，則永遠以大寫名稱先行，及小寫名稱在後.

en: Default settings for new windows
zh: 預設新窗口的設定

en: Inherit options from source window
zh: 從源窗口中繼承選項

en: If this is on then display options for a new window are inherited from the source window if possible, otherwise they are set to the defaults below.
zh: 如開啟此功能，則新窗口會從源窗口之風格相同；反之，則以預設值開啟.

en: View type:
zh: 檢視模式：

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序以：

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Show hidden files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: If this is on then files whose names start with a dot are shown too, otherwise they are hidden.
zh: 如啟動此功能，會顯示所有點檔案；否之，點檔案會被隱藏.

en: Show extended attribute indicator
zh: 顯示伸延屬性指標

en: If this is on then files which have one or more extended attributes set will have an emblem added to indicate this.
zh: 此選項可顯示檔案已設定的 一或多個伸延屬性的特徵.

en: Icon View
zh: 圖示型式

en: Default size:
zh: 預設大小：

en: Huge Icons
zh: 巨圖示

en: Large Icons
zh: 大圖示

en: Small Icons
zh: 小圖示

en: Default details:
zh: 預設詳述：

en: No details
zh: 不詳述

en: Automatic small icons:
zh: 自動小圖示化：

en: Change at:
zh: 改變於：

en: When automatic icon sizing is selected: If the directory contains this many items then it will be shown using Small Icons, otherwise Large Icons will be used.
zh: 當目錄中有太多項目時，會自行以小型圖示來顯示；反之，則以大型圖示來開啟.

en: Max width (Large icons):
zh: 最大寬度 (大圖示)：

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Text wider than this is broken onto two lines in Large Icons mode. In Huge Icons mode, text is wrapped when 50% wider than this.
zh: 在大圖示模式下，訊息文字如比此寬度為長，則自動換行。在巨圖示模式下，則會比寬度多長百份之五十.

en: (Small Icons):
zh: (小圖示)：

en: Maximum width for the text beside a Small Icon.
zh: 小圖示最大的訊息寬度

en: Order small icons vertically
zh: 小圖示垂直排列

en: If this option is on, then small icons are arranged in columns, not rows.
zh: 打開選項，小型圖示會以直行方式排列

en: Order large icons vertically
zh: 大圖示垂直排列

en: If this option is on, then large icons are arranged in columns, not rows.
zh: 打開選項，大型圖示會以直行方式排列

en: Show column headings
zh: 顯示行列標題

en: If this is on then column headings will be shown in the list view.
zh: 以列表方式瀏覽時，行列標題會被顯示

en: Show full type
zh: 顯示詳細類型

en: If this is on then the full description of each object's type will be show rather than a short summary of its basic type.
zh: 更詳盡的描述每一物件的類型

en: Tools/Minibuffer
zh: 工具/小型命令框

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具欄

en: Toolbar type:
zh: 工具欄類別：

en: No toolbar
zh: 不要工具欄

en: Icons only
zh: 只顯示圖示

en: Text under icons
zh: 圖示訊息在下

en: Text beside icons
zh: 圖示訊息在側

en: Show totals of items
zh: 顯示項目總數

en: Show the number of items displayed in a filer window, as well as the number of hidden items (if any). When there's a selection, show the number of selected items and their combined size.
zh: 在窗口的工具欄顯示項目總數，並會顯示隱藏檔數目；當以右鍵選檔案時，還會顯示其大小.

en: Select the buttons you want on the bar:
zh: 選擇要加入的按鈕：

en: Width of toolbar sets minimum width of window
zh: 工具欄寬度決定窗口的最少寬度

en: Each filer window is constrained to be wide enough to show the whole of the toolbar
zh: 每一窗口必須有足夠寬度來顯示整個工具欄

en: Minibuffer
zh: 小型命令框

en: Beep if Tab-completion fails
zh: 嗶聲 當(Tab-自動完成)操作失敗

en: When using the `Enter Path...' minibuffer and Tab is pressed, beep if nothing happens (eg, because there are several possibilities and the next letter varies).
zh: 當啟用`輸入路徑'小型命令框，在按下 Tab 鍵時沒有作用，則會發出嗶的響聲

en: Beep if there are several matches
zh: 嗶聲 當找到匹配的數目太多

en: When using the `Enter Path...' minibuffer and Tab is pressed, beep if there is more than one matching file, even though some more letters were added.
zh: 當啟用`輸入路徑...'小型命令框，在按下 Tab 鍵時，找到匹配的數目太多則會發出嗶的響聲

en: When thumbnails are turned on, each image file in a directory is loaded and a small thumbnail of it is shown.
zh: 當目錄內有影像或圖片時，會以縮圖來預覽.

en: Show image thumbnails
zh: 顯示影像檔的縮圖

en: This is the default setting for new windows. Use the Display menu to turn thumbnails on and off for individual windows.
zh: 這是新窗口的預設值，可在選單的顯示內自行開啟或關閉縮圖.

en: Video thumbnails
zh: 影片縮圖

en: Thumbnails cache
zh: 縮圖緩存區

en: To speed things up, the generated thumbnails are stored in the hidden ~/.thumbnails directory. Click here to remove all the cached thumbnails. They will be created again as needed.
zh: 為了加速顯示，~/.thumbnails 這個目錄會自動建立；點擊這處以清除緩存區內所有縮圖，當有需要時它會再建立.

en: Manage thumbnails
zh: 縮圖管理

en: Pinboard
zh: 桌面

en: When using a pinboard, you can drag files and applications onto the desktop background to create shortcuts to them.
zh: 當啟用桌面時，您可拖放檔案或程式到桌面上它們會以捷徑型式出現.

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Foreground:
zh: 前景：

en: Text shadow:
zh: 文字陰影：

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: No shadow
zh: 沒有陰影

en: Thin
zh: 薄

en: Thick
zh: 厚

en: Use custom font:
zh: 自定字型：

en: The font used for the text displayed under the icons
zh: 圖示字型

en: Fast scaling of images
zh: 快速調整影像

en: Choose between the fast or slow method of scaling backdrop images.  The slow method can give better results.
zh: 選擇快慢方式來調整影像，慢方式可帶來更高畫質.

en: Pinboard behaviour
zh: 桌面行為

en: Single-click to open
zh: 單擊予開啟

en: Keep icons within screen limits
zh: 限制圖示在可見螢幕上

en: If this is set, pinboard icons are always kept completely within screen limits, including the label.
zh: 桌面內的圖示和標簽全顯示在螢幕中

en: Icon grid step:
zh: 圖示等級：

en: Fine
zh: 高質素

en: Use a 2-pixel grid for positioning icons on the desktop.
zh: 以2像素圖示在桌面顯示

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Use a 16-pixel grid for positioning icons on the desktop.
zh: 以16像素圖示在桌面顯示

en: Coarse
zh: 粗糙的

en: Use a 32-pixel grid for positioning icons on the desktop.
zh: 以32像素圖示在桌面顯示

en: Iconified windows
zh: 圖示化窗口

en: Most window managers provide a way to iconify (or 'minimise') windows, and various programs, including ROX-Filer, can be used to display the iconified windows.
zh: ROX-Filer 可以圖示化(或最小化)窗口.

en: Show iconified windows
zh: 圖示化窗口

en: If this option is on, the filer will show each iconified window as a small button on the pinboard. Requires a compatible window manager, and the pinboard must be in use.
zh: ROX-Filer 會將圖示化(或最小化)窗口，以按鈕型式放在桌面上，唯需要一個相容的窗口管理員配合，並 ROX-Filer 的桌面必須啟動.

en: Show per workspace
zh: 只顯示當前工作區

en: If this option is on, the filer will only show iconified windows associated with the current workspace.
zh: 打開此選項，ROX-Filer 只會顯示當前工作區內的已圖示化(或最小化)窗口

en: Iconify to the
zh: 圖示化後置於

en: top-left
zh: 左上

en: top-right
zh: 右上

en: bottom-left
zh: 左下

en: bottom-right
zh: 右下

en: , going
zh: , 排列

en: horizontally
zh: 平面

en: vertically
zh: 垂直

en: Sometimes the filer doesn't know about your desktop furniture and puts iconified windows under (for example) the Gnome panel. You can define a top or bottom margin to avoid placing the icons there. The filer already knows about its own panel.
zh: ROX-Filer 可能會忽略您的桌面環境佈局，而將圖示化窗口放到(例如)Gnome面板上，您可定義一個最頂或最底的邊沿設置，以防止圖示被放到這處

en: Top margin
zh: 頂端邊沿

en: Height of no-go area at top of screen.
zh: 螢幕頂端至不擺放區的高度

en: Bottom margin
zh: 底端邊沿

en: Height of no-go area at bottom of screen.
zh: 螢幕底端至不擺放區的高度

en: Left margin
zh: 左邊沿

en: Width of no-go area at left of screen.
zh: 螢幕左邊至不擺放區的寬度

en: Right margin
zh: 右邊沿

en: Width of no-go area at right of screen.
zh: 螢幕右邊至不擺放區的寬度

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面配置

en: When run by a session manager program (such as ROX-Session) the filer can open up a panel and/or the pinboard.  Here you configure which.
zh: 在執行 session 管理員(如：ROX-Session)時，ROX-Filer 會啟動其面板和桌面。您可在這處進行設定.

en: Panel only
zh: 載入面板

en: Only a panel is shown.
zh: 只顯示載入的面板

en: Pinboard only
zh: 載入桌面

en: Only the pinboard is shown.
zh: 只顯示載入的桌面

en: Panel and pinboard
zh: 載入面板及桌面

en: Both a panel and a pinboard are shown.
zh: 面板及桌面同時載入

en: Enter the name of the pinboard to show here.
zh: 在此輸入桌面名稱

en: Panel (obsolete)
zh: 面板(廢棄)

en: Enter the name of the panel to show here. This option is now only used when upgrading from an old version.
zh: 鍵入要顯示的面板名稱。此選項只適用於從舊版本升級的 ROX-Filer

en: Changes here take effect the next time the filer is run.
zh: 改變會在下次 ROX-Filer 啟動時生效

en: The session manager activates these options by using the -S or --rox-session argument to rox.
zh: Session 管理器，可在啟動 rox 時加入 -S 或 --rox-session 這些參數來開啟此功能。

en: Action windows
zh: 程序診斷窗口

en: Action windows appear when you start a background
    operation, such as copying or deleting some files.
zh: 程序診斷窗口會在你執行一些程序，如複製或刪除檔案時自動出現.

en: Auto-start (Quiet) these actions
zh: 自動開啟 (關閉) 診斷這些程序

en: Copy files without confirming first.
zh: 複製檔案而無須先被確認

en: Move files without confirming first.
zh: 移動檔案而無須先被確認

en: Create links to files without confirming first.
zh: 連結檔案而無須先被確認

en: Delete files without confirming first.
zh: 刪除檔案而無須先被確認

en: Mount
zh: 掛載

en: Mount and unmount filesystems without confirming first.
zh: 掛載檔案而無須先被確認

en: Default settings
zh: 默認設定

en: Don't confirm deletion of non-writeable items.
zh: 不確認刪除唯讀項目

en: Don't display so much information in the message area.
zh: 簡化訊息框內資料

en: Also change contents of subdirectories.
zh: 同樣改變子目錄內容

en: Mount commands
zh: 掛載指令

en: Mount command
zh: 掛載指令

en: The command used to mount a filesystem. If unsure, use "mount".
zh: 用以掛載檔字系統的指令。一般為 "mount".

en: Unmount command
zh: 解除掛載指令

en: The command used to unmount a filesystem. If unsure, use "umount" (yes, without the first "n").
zh: 用以掛載檔字系統的指令。一般為 "umount".

en: Eject command
zh: 褪出光碟指令

en: The command used to eject removable media. If unsure, use "eject".
zh: 用以褪出可移除媒體的指令。一般為 "eject".

en: Drag and Drop
zh: 滑鼠拖放

en: Dragging to icons
zh: 拖放圖示

en: Allow dragging to icons in filer windows
zh: 容許在窗口間拖放圖示

en: When this is on you can drag a file over a sub-directory or program in a filer window. The item will highlight when you do this and dropping the file will put it into that directory, or load it into the program.
zh: 選項開啟後你可將檔案在子目錄或程式上拖放，該項目會被加亮並拖放進你指定的目錄內，或在你拖進的程式內執行.

en: Directories spring open
zh: 目錄彈出並開啟

en: This option, which requires the above option to be turned on too, causes the highlighted directory to 'spring open' after the file is held over it for a short while.
zh: 此選項必須連帶上一個選項同時開啟，在指向加亮的目錄時，使它在按著滑鼠一段短時間內自動開啟.

en: Spring delay:
zh: 彈出延遲:

en: ms
zh: 微秒

en: This option sets how long, in ms, you must hold a file over a directory before it will spring open. The above option must be turned on for this to have any effect.
zh: 此選項是用作是設定：你在加亮的目錄上按著滑鼠而引發該目錄被自動開啟的延遲時間，並會以 ms 微秒來計算

en: When dragging files with the left mouse button
zh: 以滑鼠左鍵拖放

en: Show a menu of possible actions
zh: 顯示一個可用動作的選單

en: Copy the files
zh: 複製檔案

en: Note that you can still get the menu to appear, by dragging with Alt held down.
zh: 注意，如想選單再出現，可按著左鍵並同時按下鍵盤上的 Alt 鍵

en: When dragging files with the middle mouse button
zh: 當以滑鼠中鍵拖放

en: Move the files
zh: 移動檔案

en: Note that you can still get the menu to appear, by dragging with the left button and holding down the Alt key.
zh: 注意，如想選單再出現，可按著左鍵並同時按下鍵盤上的 Alt 鍵

en: Download handler
zh: 下載處理員

en: When you drag a file from a web browser or other remote source, this program will be run to download it. $1 is the URI dragged to the filer, and the current directory is the destination. Eg:
    xterm -e wget $1
zh: 當從瀏覽器或遠端來源中拖放檔案至本機時，此功能可自動將檔案下載到相對目的地，設置方式用以下指令進行：其中 $1 是被拖進檔案的位址；wget 是用以下載的程式，例如:
    xterm -e wget $1

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Size of icons in menus:
zh: 選單上的圖示大小:

en: No Icons
zh: 沒有圖示

en: Same as current window
zh: 跟現行窗口相同

en: Same as default
zh: 跟預設值相同

en: Behaviour
zh: 行為

en: File menu on right-click
zh: 右擊為檔案選單

en: Show the File menu instead of the main menu when right-clicking with files selected (the main menu can be accessed by holding down Control).
zh: 當右擊時以檔案選單代替主選單顯示，(如想顯示主選單請按下Control 鍵).

en: Terminal emulator program
zh: “終端機”程式

en: The program to launch when you choose `Terminal Here' from the menu.
zh: 當你從選單選擇“終端機”這程式將被啟動

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 熱鍵

en: MIME types
zh: MIME 類型

en: The filer uses a set of rules to work out the correct MIME type for each regular file, and then chooses a suitable icon for that type.
zh: ROX-Filer是以一眾既定規則來對應正確 MIME 類型，並會為每一常規檔案的類型，配置一個合適的圖示。

en: Edit MIME rules
zh: 編輯 MIME 規則

en: Themes
zh: 佈景

en: Icon theme
zh: 圖示佈景

en: Themes should be placed inside the ~/.icons directory.
zh: 圖示佈景必須放進 ~/.icons 目錄內.

en: Use the 'Set Icon...' dialog box to set the icon for each MIME type. Note that icons set this way override those from the selected theme.
zh: 請以“設定圖示...”對話框來設定圖示的 MIME 類型.注意，此設定會覆寫圖示佈景的設定.

en: Colours
zh: 顏色

en: File type colours
zh: 檔案類型顏色

en: Colour files based on their types
zh: 基於檔案類型配色

en: Filenames (and details) are coloured according to the file's type.
zh: 檔案名稱(及詳述)會根據它的類型而配色

en: Directory:
zh: 目錄：

en: Regular file:
zh: 常規檔：

en: Pipe:
zh: 管導：

en: Socket:
zh: 套節：

en: Error, such as a symlink which points to a non-existant file, or a file which the filer does not have permission to examine.
zh: 錯誤，此連結所指向的是一個不存在或你的權限不足以查看的檔案.

en: Character device:
zh: 字符設備：

en: Block device:
zh: 區塊設備：

en: Door:
zh: 入口：

en: Door files are a bit like sockets or pipes, and have only been seen on Solaris.
zh: 類似套節或管導的單元檔案，只會用於 Solaris.

en: Executable file:
zh: 可執行檔：

en: Application directory:
zh: 應用程式目錄：

en: Unknown type:
zh: 不明類型：

en: Compatibility
zh: 相容性

en: Window manager problems
zh: 窗口管理員問題

en: Override window manager control of the pinboard and panels
zh: 取代窗口管理員對桌面及面板的控制權

en: Some window managers don't support the new Extended Window Manager Hints system, and so treat the pinboard and panels like normal windows. Turn this on to fix problems such as the pinboard coming to the front when you click on it, titlebars and other decorations appearing around windows, or having them appear in window-select lists.
zh: 某些窗口管理員不支援伸延提示功能，此選項可解決相應問題

en: Pass all backdrop mouse clicks to window manager
zh: 將桌面滑鼠功能交給窗口管理員

en: Normally, right clicking on the desktop background will open the pinboard menu and left clicking will clear the selection. Turn this on to forward the events to your window manager instead. Clicks on icons will not be forwarded.
zh: 在桌面背景上，啟用窗口管理員所附帶之滑鼠功能，但對桌面上的圖示，仍由 ROX-Filer 管理.

en: Blackbox root menus hack
zh: Blackbox 根選單改良

en: Blackbox, Fluxbox and similar window managers do not yet work well with the ROX-Filer pinboard. This option enables some workarounds. These window managers are expected to change their behaviour in new versions so that this isn't necessary.
zh: Blackbox, Fluxbox 及某些窗口管理員不支援 ROX-Filer 桌面功能，點選此處可解決這些問題；但新版本的窗口管理員，已無須這個選項.

en: Panel is a 'dock'
zh: 面板是 'dock'

en: Makes sure panels stay against screen edges. Disable this option if the panel stays above other windows against your wishes. Requires a restart to take effect.
zh: 請先確定面板置放在螢幕的邊沿。假如您不想面板覆蓋在窗口上，關閉選項，並重新啟動。

en: Panel stays on top
zh: 面板置上

en: Keeps the panel above other windows. Enable this option to make sure the dock option works correctly in some versions of compiz. May require a restart to take effect.
zh: 面板可覆蓋窗口，請注意有些 compiz 的版本未必可正確運行。或須要重新啟動。

en: Drag and drop
zh: 滑鼠拖放

en: Don't use hostnames
zh: 不用主機名稱

en: Some older applications don't support XDND fully and may need to have this option turned on. Use this if dragging files to an application shows a + sign on the pointer but the drop doesn't work.
zh: 某些舊的應用程式不完全支援拖放來執行的功能，此選項便須要開啟，以達致將檔案拖到當鼠標出現 a + 符號的應用程式上.

en: Extended attributes
zh: 伸延屬性

en: Don't use extended attributes
zh: 不用伸延屬性

en: This disables the use of extended attributes available in newer operating systems and file systems.  With this option set the 'Set Type' menu entry is disabled, the MIME type of the file is only derived from the file name and the properties window does not report extended attributes.
zh: 如打開選項，在較新的操作系統和檔案系統中的伸延屬性功能會被關閉；而選單中的 '另定類型' 選項亦會解除；MIME 的類別會由檔案名或副檔名決定；訊息窗口亦不會報告檔案的伸延屬性.

en: ROX-Filer log viewer
zh: ROX-Filer 操作記錄

en: Recently performed actions...
zh: 曾經執行過的操作...

en: Open Directory
zh: 打開目錄

en: Panel Options
zh: 面板選項

en: Every icon on this panel is shown with an image and some text.
zh: 面板上每個圖示均顯示圖像及文字

en: Image and Text
zh: 圖像及文字

en: Applications in this panel have just an image, everything else has both an image and text.
zh: 程式檔只以圖像表達，其他的檔案則有圖像及文字敘述.

en: Image only for applications
zh: 程式檔只顯示圖像

en: Only the image is shown for icons in this panel.
zh: 面板圖示只顯示該圖像

en: Image only
zh: 只顯示圖像

en: Panel width
zh: 面板寬度

en: The size of this panel.
zh: 面板的大小

en: px
zh: px(像素)

en: Ask the window manager not to cover this panel when maximising windows, otherwise leave just 2 pixels at the edge of the screen to allow auto-raising. Some window managers may not honour this setting.
zh: 要在窗口最大化時，不覆蓋面板，反之，螢幕只會留下 2 像素的微小區域以自動提升，但某些窗口管理器會忽略此設定。

en: Do not cover panel
zh: 不覆蓋面板

en: <b>Panel style</b>
zh: <b>面板風格</b>

en: If you use multiple monitors with Xinerama, use this option to confine the panel to one monitor.
zh: 假如您在 Xorg 設定了 Xinerama(多螢幕功能)，便可在此區限面板被放到某個顯示器上.

en: Confine to Xinerama monitor
zh: 區限多螢幕顯示器

en: The monitor this panel is confined to when using Xinerama. The numbering starts from zero.
zh: 面板在多螢幕顯示時的顯示器。(數目從 0開始).

en: <b>Xinerama</b>
zh: <b>多螢幕功能</b>

en: Right edge
zh: 右部邊沿

en: Left edge
zh: 左部邊沿

en: Bottom edge
zh: 底部邊沿

en: Top edge
zh: 頂部邊沿

en: <b>Position</b>
zh: <b>位置</b>
