rsibreak - en to ko translation catalogue (153 entries)

en: Skip Break
ko: 쉬는 시간 건너뛰기

en: Postpone Break
ko: 쉬는 시간 미루기

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Try to prevent Repetitive Strain Injury by reminding a user to rest.
ko: 사용자에게 쉬는 것을 알려서 반복성 긴장 장애를 예방합니다.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Former author
ko: 이전 작성자

en: Timer for the short break has now been reset
ko: 짧은 쉬는 시간 타이머를 초기화했습니다

en: The timers have now been reset
ko: 타이머를 초기화했습니다

en: Start of a long break
ko: 긴 쉬는 시간 시작

en: End of a long break
ko: 긴 쉬는 시간 끝

en: Start of a short break
ko: 짧은 쉬는 시간 시작

en: End of a short break
ko: 짧은 쉬는 시간 끝

en: Take a break....
ko: 쉬는 시간 갖기...

[ctx: %1 is a time string like '2 minutes 42 seconds']
en: Take a break for %1
ko: %1 동안 쉬는 시간 갖기

en: About &KDE
ko: KDE 정보(&K)

en: &About RSIBreak
ko: RSIBreak 정보(&A)

en: RSIBreak &Handbook
ko: RSIBreak 도움말(&H)

en: &Report Bug...
ko: 버그 보고(&R)...

en: Switch application &language...
ko: 프로그램 언어 변경(&L)...

en: &Suspend RSIBreak
ko: RSIBreak 일시 정지(&S)

en: &Usage Statistics
ko: 사용 통계(&U)

en: Configure &Notifications...
ko: 알림 설정(&N)...

en: &Configure RSIBreak...
ko: RSIBreak 설정(&C)...

en: &Resume RSIBreak
ko: RSIBreak 다시 시작(&R)

en: Usage Statistics
ko: 사용 통계

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: This will reset all statistics to zero. Is that what you want?
ko: 모든 통계를 0으로 초기화합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Reset the statistics
ko: 통계 초기화

en: Suspended
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: %1 remaining until next short break
ko: 다음 짧은 쉬는 시간까지 %1 남음

en: %1 remaining until next long break
ko: 다음 긴 쉬는 시간까지 %1 남음

en: Skip this break
ko: 쉬는 시간 건너뛰기

en: Postpone this break
ko: 이 쉬는 시간 미루기

en: Lock the session
ko: 세션 잠금

en: Please relax for %1
ko: %1 동안 쉬십시오

en: Note: next break is a big break
ko: 알림: 다음 쉬는 시간은 긴 쉬는 시간입니다

en: Total recorded time
ko: 총 기록된 시간

en: Total time of activity
ko: 총 활동 시간

en: Total time being idle
ko: 총 쉬는 시간

en: Percentage of activity
ko: 활동량 비율

en: Percentage of activity last minute
ko: 지난 1분 동안 활동량 비율

en: Percentage of activity last hour
ko: 지난 1시간 동안 활동량 비율

en: Percentage of activity last 6 hours
ko: 지난 6시간 동안 활동량 비율

en: Maximum idle period
ko: 최대 휴식 주기

en: Current idle period
ko: 현재 휴식 주기

en: Number of skipped short breaks (idle)
ko: 휴식 중 건너뛴 짧은 쉬는 시간 횟수

en: Number of skipped long breaks (idle)
ko: 휴식 중 건너뛴 긴 쉬는 시간 횟수

en: Total number of short breaks
ko: 총 짧은 쉬는 시간 횟수

en: Number of skipped short breaks (user)
ko: 사용자가 건너뛴 짧은 쉬는 시간 횟수

en: Number of postponed short breaks (user)
ko: 사용자가 미룬 짧은 쉬는 시간 횟수

en: Last short break
ko: 마지막 짧은 쉬는 시간

en: Total number of long breaks
ko: 긴 쉬는 시간 횟수

en: Number of skipped long breaks (user)
ko: 사용자가 건너뛴 긴 쉬는 시간 횟수

en: Number of postponed long breaks (user)
ko: 사용자가 미룬 긴 쉬는 시간 횟수

en: Last long break
ko: 마지막 긴 쉬는 시간

en: Pause score
ko: 일시 정지 점수

en: This is the total time RSIBreak has been running.
ko: RSIBreak가 실행된 총 시간입니다.

en: This is the total amount of time you used the keyboard or mouse.
ko: 키보드나 마우스를 사용한 시간의 합계입니다.

en: This is the total amount of time you did not use the keyboard or mouse.
ko: 키보드나 마우스를 사용하지 않은 시간의 합계입니다.

en: This is a percentage of activity, based on the periods of activity vs. the total time RSIBreak has been running. The color indicates the level of your activity. When the color is close to full red it is recommended you lower your work pace.
ko: RSIBreak이 실행된 시간 대 활동량이 있는 시간을 통한 활동량 비율입니다. 색깔은 활동량의 격한 정도를 나타냅니다. 만약 붉은색에 가깝다면 일하는 속도를 줄여 보십시오.

en: This is the longest period of inactivity measured while RSIBreak has been running.
ko: RSIBreak이 실행된 동안 측정된 가장 긴 비활성 시간입니다.

en: This is the total number of short breaks
ko: 모든 짧은 쉬는 시간의 횟수입니다

en: This is the time of the last finished short break. The color of this text gradually turns from green to red, indicating when you can expect the next tiny break.
ko: 마지막 짧은 쉬는 시간입니다. 글자색은 녹색에서 빨간색으로 단계적으로 변하며, 더 빨간색에 가까워질수록 다음 짧은 쉬는 시간에 가까워집니다.

en: This is the total number of short breaks which you skipped.
ko: 모든 건너뛴 짧은 쉬는 시간의 횟수입니다.

en: This is the total number of short breaks which you postponed.
ko: 모든 미룬 짧은 쉬는 시간의 횟수입니다.

en: This is the total number of short breaks which were skipped because you were idle.
ko: 유휴 상태였기 때문에 자동으로 건너뛴 모든 짧은 쉬는 시간의 횟수입니다.

en: This is the total number of long breaks.
ko: 모든 긴 쉬는 시간의 횟수입니다.

en: This is the time of the last finished long break.The color of this text gradually turns from green to red,indicating when you can expect the next big break.
ko: 마지막 긴 쉬는 시간입니다. 글자색은 녹색에서 빨간색으로 단계적으로 변하며, 더 빨간색에 가까워질수록 다음 긴 쉬는 시간에 가까워집니다.

en: This is the total number of long breaks which you skipped.
ko: 모든 건너뛴 긴 쉬는 시간의 횟수입니다.

en: This is the total number of long breaks which you postponed.
ko: 모든 미룬 긴 쉬는 시간의 횟수입니다.

en: This is the total number of long breaks which were skipped because you were idle.
ko: 유휴 상태였기 때문에 자동으로 건너뛴 모든 긴 쉬는 시간의 횟수입니다.

en: This is an indication of how well you behaved with the breaks. It decreases every time you skip a break.
ko: 쉬는 시간 동안 얼마나 잘 쉬었는지 표시입니다. 쉬는 시간을 건너뛸 때마다 줄어듭니다.

en: This is the current idle time.
ko: 현재 유휴 상태 시간입니다.

en: This is a percentage of activity during the last minute. The color indicates the level of your activity. When the color is close to full red it is recommended you lower your work pace.
ko: 마지막 1분 동안 활동량 비율입니다. 색깔은 활동량의 격한 정도를 나타냅니다. 만약 붉은색에 가깝다면 일하는 속도를 줄여 보십시오.

en: This is a percentage of activity during the last hour. The color indicates the level of your activity. When the color is close to full red it is recommended you lower your work pace.
ko: 마지막 1시간 동안 활동량 비율입니다 색깔은 활동량의 격한 정도를 나타냅니다. 만약 붉은색에 가깝다면 일하는 속도를 줄여 보십시오.

en: This is a percentage of activity during the last 6 hours. The color indicates the level of your activity. When the color is close to full red it is recommended you lower your work pace.
ko: 마지막 6시간 동안 활동량 비율입니다 색깔은 활동량의 격한 정도를 나타냅니다 만약 붉은색에 가깝다면 일하는 속도를 줄여 보십시오.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Short Breaks
ko: 짧은 쉬는 시간

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Long Breaks
ko: 긴 쉬는 시간

[ctx: Translate this as the longest plural form. This is used to calculate the width of window]
en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: Translate this as the longest plural form. This is used to calculate the width of window]
en: seconds
ko: 초

en: <p>Welcome to RSIBreak</p>
    <p>In your tray you can now see RSIBreak.</p>
ko: <p>RSIBreak에 오신 것을 환영합니다</p>
    <p>시스템 트레이에 RSIBreak가 표시됩니다.</p>

en: <p>When you right-click on that you will see a menu, from which you can go to the configuration for example.</p>
    <p>When you want to know when the next break is, hover over the icon.</p>
    <p>Use RSIBreak wisely.</p>
ko: <p>아이콘을 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하면 메뉴가 표시되며 설정 등으로 이동할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>다음 쉬는 시간을 알아 보려면 아이콘 위에 마우스를 두십시오.</p>
    <p>RSIBreak를 현명하게 사용하십시오.</p>

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Timings
ko: 시간

en: During Breaks
ko: 쉬는 시간 중

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: &Automatically start RSIBreak at startup
ko: 시작할 때 자동으로 RSIBreak 시작(&A)

en: With this option you can indicate that you want RSIBreak to start on Desktop Environment start.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하여 데스크톱 환경을 시작할 때 RSIBreak를 자동으로 시작합니다.

en: Timer Settings
ko: 타이머 설정

en: Break at &fixed times
ko: 고정 주기 휴식(&F)

en: With this option you indicate that you want to break at fixed intervals
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 고정 주기로 쉬는 시간을 갖습니다

en: Take activity into account
ko: 활동량 고려

en: With this option you indicate that you want to use idle detection. This means that only the time you are active (when you use the keyboard or the mouse) will be counted to calculate when to break next.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 유휴 상태를 계산에 포함합니다. 다음 쉬는 시간을 계산할 때 활동 시간(키보드나 마우스 사용)만 계산에 포함합니다.

en: &Suppress if fullscreen windows present
ko: 전체 화면 창이 있을 때 일시 정지(&S)

en: With this option you can indicate that you do not want RSIBreak to interfere with presentations, games, video playback, and any other fullscreen application on the current virtual desktop.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 RSIBreak가 프레젠테이션, 게임, 동영상 재생 등 현재 가상 바탕 화면에 전체 화면을 사용하는 프로그램이 실행 중일 때 방해하지 않습니다.

en: Simple Gray Effect
ko: 간단한 회색 표시 효과

en: Complete Black Effect
ko: 완전히 검은색 표시 효과

en: Show Plasma Dashboard
ko: Plasma 대시보드 표시

en: Show Slide Show of Images
ko: 그림 슬라이드 쇼 표시

en: Show a Passive Popup
ko: 수동적 팝업 표시

en: Skipping Breaks
ko: 쉬는 시간 건너뛰기

en: &Hide skip button
ko: 건너뛰기 단추 숨기기(&H)

en: Check this option to disable and hide the skip button. This way you can prevent skipping the break.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 건너뛰기 단추를 비활성화하고 숨깁니다. 휴식 시간을 건너뛸 수 없습니다.

en: &Hide lock button
ko: 잠금 단추 숨기기(&H)

en: Check this option to disable and hide the lock button. This way you can prevent pressing the wrong button.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 잠금 단추를 비활성화하고 숨깁니다. 잘못된 단추를 누를 가능성을 예방합니다.

en: &Hide postpone button
ko: 연기 단추 숨기기(&H)

en: Check this option to disable and hide the postpone break button. This way you can prevent pressing the wrong button.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 쉬는 시간 연기 단추를 비활성화하고 숨깁니다. 잘못된 단추를 누를 가능성을 예방합니다.

en: &Disable shortcut (Esc)
ko: 단축키 비활성화(Esc)(&D)

en: Check this option to disable the ESC key skipping the break.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 쉬는 시간 동안 Esc 키를 눌러도 반응하지 않습니다.

en: Plasma Dashboard
ko: Plasma 대시보드

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Transparency level
ko: 투명도 수준

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Solid
ko: 단색

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Select the folder from which you want to see images. These images are randomly shown during the breaks. It will be searched recursively if you want...
ko: 슬라이드 쇼에 표시할 그림이 들어 있는 폴더를 선택하십시오. 쉬는 시간 동안 무작위적 그림을 표시합니다. 필요한 경우 하위 폴더도 모두 검색할 수 있습니다...

en: &Change...
ko: 변경(&C)...

en: Search path recursively
ko: 하위 폴더도 검색

en: Show small images
ko: 작은 그림 표시

en: Expand image to full screen
ko: 전체 화면으로 그림 확장

en: If checked then image will be expanded to full screen. Part of the image outside the screen area will be cropped. Otherwise the image will be displayed completely but there may grey areas around it.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 그림을 전체 화면으로 확장합니다. 화면 밖으로 튀어나오는 그림 영역은 잘립니다. 그렇지 않으면 전체 그림을 표시하지만 회색 영역이 주위에 표시됩니다.

en: Change images every:
ko: 다음 시간마다 그림 바꾸기:

en: Here you can set how long one image should be shown before it is replaced by the next one.
ko: 그림을 바꿀 주기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en:  second |  seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: RSIBreak can show a popup before replacing your whole screen with the effect chosen above.
ko: RSIBreak에서 전체 화면을 위에서 선택한 것으로 대체하기 전에 팝업 창을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: &Use the popup
ko: 팝업 사용(&U)

en: Shows a countdown popup when it is time to break. The countdown resets on activity.
ko: 쉬는 시간이 다가올 때 카운트다운 팝업을 표시합니다. 활동 중이면 카운트다운이 초기화됩니다.

en: Popup patience:
ko: 팝업 인내도:

en: Maximum time the patience popup will be shown before the effect kicking in.
ko: 효과를 표시하기 전에 팝업 창을 표시할 최대 시간입니다.

en: The popup can flash when it detects that you are still active.
ko: 계속 활동 중인 경우 팝업이 반짝일 수 있습니다.

en: &Flash on activity
ko: 활동 중일 때 반짝이기(&F)

en: With this checkbox you can indicate if you want to see the popup flash when there is activity.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 활동이 감지되었을 때 팝업 창을 반짝일지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Choose the effect you want after patience runs out
ko: 한계에 도달했을 때 사용할 효과 선택

en: Choose the effect you want during breaks
ko: 쉬는 시간 중에 사용할 효과 선택

en: Tiny Breaks
ko: 짧은 쉬는 시간

en: Short break every:
ko: 짧은 쉬는 시간 주기:

en: Here you can set how often you want a short break.
ko: 짧은 쉬는 시간을 가질 주기를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: For a duration of:
ko: 다음 기간 동안:

en: Here you can set the duration of the short break.
ko: 짧은 쉬는 시간의 길이를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Skip if no activity for:
ko: 다음 시간 동안 활동 없을 때 건너뜀:

en: Set the interval you are idle for that is enough to skip the next short break.
ko: 다음 짧은 쉬는 시간을 건너뛸 유휴 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Big Breaks
ko: 긴 쉬는 시간

en: Long break every:
ko: 긴 쉬는 시간 주기:

en: Here you can set how often you want a long break.
ko: 긴 쉬는 시간을 가질 주기를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can set the duration of the long break.
ko: 긴 쉬는 시간의 길이를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Set the interval you are idle for that is enough to skip the next long break.
ko: 다음 긴 쉬는 시간을 건너뛸 유휴 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Postpone Breaks
ko: 쉬는 시간 미루기

en: Here you can set for how much time you want to postpone a break.
ko: 쉬는 시간을 미룰 간격을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en:  minute |  minutes
ko[0]: 분
