rsibreak - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Skip Break
zh_TW: 跳過休息

en: Postpone Break
zh_TW: 延後休息

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Try to prevent Repetitive Strain Injury by reminding a user to rest.
zh_TW: 提醒使用者休息，避免出現重複性勞動傷害 (RSI)

en: (c) 2005-2015, The RSIBreak developers
zh_TW: (c) 2005-2015, RSIBreak 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Former author
zh_TW: 前任作者

en: Timer for the short break has now been reset
zh_TW: 短時間休息的計時器已被重置

en: The timers have now been reset
zh_TW: 計時器已被重置

en: Start of a long break
zh_TW: 開始長時間休息

en: End of a long break
zh_TW: 結束長時間休息

en: Start of a short break
zh_TW: 開始短時間休息

en: End of a short break
zh_TW: 結束短時間休息

en: Take a break....
zh_TW: 休息一下...

[ctx: %1 is a time string like '2 minutes 42 seconds']
en: Take a break for %1
zh_TW: 休息 %1 吧

en: About &KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE(&K)

en: &About RSIBreak
zh_TW: 關於 RSIBreak(&A)

en: RSIBreak &Handbook
zh_TW: RSIBreak 手冊(&H)

en: &Report Bug...
zh_TW: 報告問題(&R)...

en: Switch application &language...
zh_TW: 切換應用程式語言(&L)...

en: &Suspend RSIBreak
zh_TW: 暫停 RSIBreak(&S)

en: &Usage Statistics
zh_TW: 用量統計(&U)

en: Configure &Notifications...
zh_TW: 設定通知(&N)...

en: &Configure RSIBreak...
zh_TW: 設定 RSIBreak(&C)...

en: &Resume RSIBreak
zh_TW: 回復 RSIBreak(&R)

en: Usage Statistics
zh_TW: 用量統計

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: This will reset all statistics to zero. Is that what you want?
zh_TW: 這會將所有統計重置回 0。您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Reset the statistics
zh_TW: 重置統計

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: %1 remaining until next short break
zh_TW: 到下一次短時間休息還有 %1

en: %1 remaining until next long break
zh_TW: 到下一次長時間休息還有 %1

en: Skip this break
zh_TW: 跳過此次休息

en: Postpone this break
zh_TW: 延後此次休息

en: Lock the session
zh_TW: 鎖定工作階段

en: Please relax for %1
zh_TW: 請休息 %1

en: Note: next break is a big break
zh_TW: 注意：下次休息時間較長

en: Total recorded time
zh_TW: 總計時間

en: Total time of activity
zh_TW: 總計活動時間

en: Total time being idle
zh_TW: 總計閒置時間

en: Percentage of activity
zh_TW: 活動百分比

en: Percentage of activity last minute
zh_TW: 前一分鐘的活動百分比

en: Percentage of activity last hour
zh_TW: 前一小時的活動百分比

en: Percentage of activity last 6 hours
zh_TW: 前六小時的活動百分比

en: Maximum idle period
zh_TW: 最大閒置時段

en: Current idle period
zh_TW: 目前閒置時段

en: Number of skipped short breaks (idle)
zh_TW: 跳過的短時間休息數（閒置）

en: Number of skipped long breaks (idle)
zh_TW: 跳過的長時間休息數（閒置）

en: Total number of short breaks
zh_TW: 短時間休息總次數

en: Number of skipped short breaks (user)
zh_TW: 跳過的短時間休息數（使用者）

en: Number of postponed short breaks (user)
zh_TW: 延後的短時間休息數（使用者）

en: Last short break
zh_TW: 上次短時間休息

en: Total number of long breaks
zh_TW: 長時間休息總次數

en: Number of skipped long breaks (user)
zh_TW: 跳過的長時間休息數（使用者）

en: Number of postponed long breaks (user)
zh_TW: 延後的長時間休息數（使用者）

en: Last long break
zh_TW: 上次長時間休息

en: Pause score
zh_TW: 暫停分數

en: This is the total time RSIBreak has been running.
zh_TW: RSIBreak 執行的總共時間。

en: This is the total amount of time you used the keyboard or mouse.
zh_TW: 這是您使用鍵盤或滑鼠的總共時間。

en: This is the total amount of time you did not use the keyboard or mouse.
zh_TW: 這是您未使用鍵盤或滑鼠的總共時間。

en: This is a percentage of activity, based on the periods of activity vs. the total time RSIBreak has been running. The color indicates the level of your activity. When the color is close to full red it is recommended you lower your work pace.
zh_TW: 這是活動的百分比。分母是 RSIBreak 執行的時間，分子則是活動的時間。顏色表示您的活動的等級。顏色接近紅色，表示您最好調慢您的工作步調。

en: This is the longest period of inactivity measured while RSIBreak has been running.
zh_TW: 這是 RSIBreak 執行期間，測量到最長的未活動期間。

en: This is the total number of short breaks
zh_TW: 這是短時間休息總次數

en: This is the time of the last finished short break. The color of this text gradually turns from green to red, indicating when you can expect the next tiny break.
zh_TW: 這是上次短暫休息的時間。此文字的顏色會逐漸從綠色轉為紅色，表示何時該再做一次極短暫休息。

en: This is the total number of short breaks which you skipped.
zh_TW: 這是您跳過的短時間休息總次數。

en: This is the total number of short breaks which you postponed.
zh_TW: 這是您延後的短時間休息總次數。

en: This is the total number of short breaks which were skipped because you were idle.
zh_TW: 這是您閒置時跳過的短時間休息總次數。

en: This is the total number of long breaks.
zh_TW: 這是長時間休息總次數。

en: This is the time of the last finished long break.The color of this text gradually turns from green to red,indicating when you can expect the next big break.
zh_TW: 這是上次長時間休息的時間。此文字的顏色會逐漸從綠色轉為紅色，表示何時該再做一次長時間休息。

en: This is the total number of long breaks which you skipped.
zh_TW: 這是您跳過的長時間休息總次數。

en: This is the total number of long breaks which you postponed.
zh_TW: 這是您延後的長時間休息總次數。

en: This is the total number of long breaks which were skipped because you were idle.
zh_TW: 這是您閒置時跳過的長時間休息總次數。

en: This is an indication of how well you behaved with the breaks. It decreases every time you skip a break.
zh_TW: 這是您休息狀況的指標。每次您跳過一次休息，它就會減少。

en: This is the current idle time.
zh_TW: 這是目前的閒置時間。

en: This is a percentage of activity during the last minute. The color indicates the level of your activity. When the color is close to full red it is recommended you lower your work pace.
zh_TW: 這是您過去一分鐘活動的百分比。顏色表示您的活動的等級。顏色接近紅色，表示您最好調慢您的工作步調。

en: This is a percentage of activity during the last hour. The color indicates the level of your activity. When the color is close to full red it is recommended you lower your work pace.
zh_TW: 這是您過去一小時活動的百分比。顏色表示您的活動的等級。顏色接近紅色，表示您最好調慢您的工作步調。

en: This is a percentage of activity during the last 6 hours. The color indicates the level of your activity. When the color is close to full red it is recommended you lower your work pace.
zh_TW: 這是您過去六小時活動的百分比。顏色表示您的活動的等級。顏色接近紅色，表示您最好調慢您的工作步調。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Short Breaks
zh_TW: 短時間休息

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Long Breaks
zh_TW: 長時間休息

[ctx: Translate this as the longest plural form. This is used to calculate the width of window]
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: Translate this as the longest plural form. This is used to calculate the width of window]
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: <p>Welcome to RSIBreak</p>
    <p>In your tray you can now see RSIBreak.</p>
zh_TW: <p>歡迎來到 RSIBreak</p>
    <p>您可以在您的系統匣圖示中看到 RSIBreak。</p>

en: <p>When you right-click on that you will see a menu, from which you can go to the configuration for example.</p>
    <p>When you want to know when the next break is, hover over the icon.</p>
    <p>Use RSIBreak wisely.</p>
zh_TW: <p>當您在圖示上點擊滑鼠右鍵時，可以看到選單，您可以用選單進行設定。</p>
    <p>當您要知道您下一次休息時間為何時，只要把滑鼠移到圖示上方即可。</p>
    <p>請好好使用 RSIBreak。</p>

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Timings
zh_TW: 計時

en: During Breaks
zh_TW: 休息期間

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: &Automatically start RSIBreak at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動開始 RSIBreak(&A)

en: Timer Settings
zh_TW: 計時器設定

en: Simple Gray Effect
zh_TW: 簡單的灰色效果

en: Complete Black Effect
zh_TW: 完整的黑色效果

en: Show Plasma Dashboard
zh_TW: 顯示 Plasma 資訊看板

en: Show Slide Show of Images
zh_TW: 顯示影像投影秀

en: Show a Passive Popup
zh_TW: 顯示被動彈出視窗

en: Skipping Breaks
zh_TW: 跳過休息

en: &Hide skip button
zh_TW: 隱藏跳過按鍵(&H)

en: Check this option to disable and hide the skip button. This way you can prevent skipping the break.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，則會關閉並隱藏跳過按鍵。這樣您可以避免跳過休息時間。

en: &Hide lock button
zh_TW: 隱藏鎖定按鍵(&H)

en: Check this option to disable and hide the lock button. This way you can prevent pressing the wrong button.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，則會關閉並隱藏鎖定按鍵。這樣您可以避免按錯鍵。

en: &Hide postpone button
zh_TW: 隱藏延後按鍵(&H)

en: Check this option to disable and hide the postpone break button. This way you can prevent pressing the wrong button.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，則會關閉並隱藏延後休息的按鍵。這樣您可以避免按錯鍵。

en: &Disable shortcut (Esc)
zh_TW: 停用捷徑 (Esc)(&D)

en: Plasma Dashboard
zh_TW: Plasma 資訊看板

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Transparency level
zh_TW: 透明等級

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影秀

en: Select the folder from which you want to see images. These images are randomly shown during the breaks. It will be searched recursively if you want...
zh_TW: 選擇您要顯示圖片的資料夾。在休息期間，這些影像會隨機顯示。如果您要的話，它也可以遞迴進入子資料夾尋找圖片...

en: &Change...
zh_TW: 變更(&C)...

en: Search path recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴搜尋路徑

en: Show small images
zh_TW: 顯示小圖像

en: Change images every:
zh_TW: 變更圖片間隔：

en: Here you can set how long one image should be shown before it is replaced by the next one.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以設定一張圖片多久之後才要用另一張取代。

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出式

en: &Use the popup
zh_TW: 使用彈出式視窗(&U)

en: The popup can flash when it detects that you are still active.
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗可以在偵測到您有活動時閃爍。

en: &Flash on activity
zh_TW: 活動時閃爍(&F)

en: With this checkbox you can indicate if you want to see the popup flash when there is activity.
zh_TW: 這個選項可以讓您設定有活動時是否要看到閃爍。

en: Choose the effect you want during breaks
zh_TW: 選擇休息期間您要使用的效果

en: Tiny Breaks
zh_TW: 極短時間休息

en: Short break every:
zh_TW: 短時間休息間隔：

en: For a duration of:
zh_TW: 期間：

en: Here you can set the duration of the short break.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定短休息的期間。

en: Big Breaks
zh_TW: 長時間休息

en: Long break every:
zh_TW: 長時間休息間隔：

en: Here you can set the duration of the long break.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定長時間休息的期間。

en: Postpone Breaks
zh_TW: 延後休息

en: Here you can set for how much time you want to postpone a break.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定您要將休息延後多久。

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘
