ruby-gettext 2.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Specific options:
zh_CN: 具体选项：

en: Usage: %s input.po [-o output.mo]
zh_CN: 使用方法： %s input.po [-o output.mo]

en: Generate binary message catalog from textual translation description.
zh_CN: 从文本叙述翻译生成二进制信息目录。

en: write output to specified file
zh_CN: 输出到指定文件

en: display version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: `%{file}' is not glade-2.0 format.
zh_CN: `%{file}'不是glade-2.0格式。

en: '%{klass}' is ignored.
zh_CN: '%{klass}'被忽略。

en: no input files
zh_CN: 没有输入文件

en: Usage: %s input.rb [-r parser.rb] [-o output.pot]
zh_CN: 使用方法：%s input.rb [-r parser.rb] [-o output.pot]

en: Extract translatable strings from given input files.
zh_CN: 从给定输入文件中提取翻译字符串。

en: run in debugging mode
zh_CN: 运行于调试模式
