ruby-gettext 2.1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Specific options:
zh: 特殊選項:

en: Usage: %s input.po [-o output.mo]
zh: 使用: %s input.po [-o output.mo]

en: Generate binary message catalog from textual translation description.
zh: 從textual translation description產生二進位訊息 catalog

en: write output to specified file
zh: 輸出到指定檔案

en: display version information and exit
zh: 秀出版本資訊後退出

en: '%{klass}' is ignored.
zh: '%{klass}' 忽略

en: no input files
zh: 無輸入檔

en: Usage: %s input.rb [-r parser.rb] [-o output.pot]
zh: 使用: %s input.rb [-r parser.rb] [-o output.pot]

en: Extract translatable strings from given input files.
zh: 從輸入檔中取出翻譯字串

en: run in debugging mode
zh: 執行除錯模式
