cgi-sample 1.1.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Sample script for CGI/ERB and gettext
ko: CGI/ERB와 Ruby-GetText 꾸러미를 위한 예제 스크립트

en: Set [%s] as the cookie of your WWW Browser.
ko: [%s]를 웹 브라우저의 쿠키로 설정합니다.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로가기

en: an ERB/CGI sample (UTF-8).
ko: ERB/CGI 예제 (UTF-8)

en: an ERB/CGI sample (UTF-8). This sample uses the same container as sample 1 but has a different rhtml file.
ko: ERB/CGI 샘플 (UTF-8). 이 예제는 예제 1과 같은 컨테이너를 사용하지만 다른 rhtml 파일을 사용합니다.

en: an ERB/CGI sample (Auto-Detect charset).
ko: ERB/CGI 샘플 (문자집합 자동탐지)

en: Ruby-GetText CGI sample scripts
ko: Ruby-GetText CGI 예제 스크립트들

en: Supported Locales:
ko: 지원되는 로케일:

en: Auto-Detect a locale from the WWW browser
ko: 웹 브라우저로부터 로케일을 자동탐지

en: Set locale as a "lang" parameter
ko: "lang" 매개변수로 로케일을 설정

en: Set "lang" to cookie.
ko: "lang"을 쿠키에 설정합니다.

en: Click one of the link below, and then click "Auto-Detect a locale from the WWW browser" samples.
ko: 아래 링크 중 하나를 선택하시고 "웹 브라우저로부터 로케일을 자동탐지" 예제를 클릭하세요.

en: Source codes
ko: 소스 코드들

en: index.cgi is also a Ruby-GetText sample script using CGI(not ERB).
ko: index.cgi 역시 ERB가 아닌 CGI를 사용하는 Ruby-GetText 예제 스크립트입니다.
