rush-2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: Finished parsing %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 完成

en: Resuming parsing %s from line %d
zh_CN: 继续从第 %2$d 行后解析 %1$s

en: invalid number: %s
zh_CN: 编号无效：%s

en: invalid opcode
zh_CN: 操作符无效

en: invalid regexp: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式无效：%s

en: unknown regexp flag: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式标识未知：%s

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: no such user: %s
zh_CN: 用户不存在：%s

en: no such group: %s
zh_CN: 组不存在：%s

en: unknown limit: %s
zh_CN: 限额未知：%s

en: expected ~ as the second argument, but found %s
zh_CN: 第二个参数应当为“~”，但实际为 %s

en: debug level set to %d
zh_CN: 设置调试等级为 %d

en: invalid time: %s
zh_CN: 时间无效：%s

en: invalid file descriptor
zh_CN: 文件描述符无效

en: Unknown message reference
zh_CN: 消息引用未

en: invalid include file name
zh_CN: 包含文件（include）的文件名无效

en: Ignoring non-existing include file %s
zh_CN: 忽略不存在的包含文件 %s

en: cannot stat file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法对文件 %s 执行 stat 命令：%s

en: unknown keyword: %s
zh_CN: 关键字未知：%s

en: key field is not a number
zh_CN: 键字段应当为数字

en: value field is not a number
zh_CN: 值字段应当为数字

en: %s: not a number
zh_CN: %s：应当为数字

en: Parsing %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s

en: unknown statement: %s
zh_CN: 声明未知：%s

en: missing ]
zh_CN: 缺少“]”

en: invalid statement: missing value
zh_CN: 声明无效：缺少值

en: failed to parse value: %s
zh_CN: 解析值失败：%s

en: statement cannot be used outside a rule
zh_CN: 无法在规则外使用声明

en: parsing legacy built-in configuration
zh_CN: 解析内置的默认配置

en: parsing legacy configuration file %s
zh_CN: 解析默认的配置文件 %s

en: Setting limit %d to %lu
zh_CN: 设置限额 %d 至 %lu

en: error setting limit: %s
zh_CN: 限额设置出错：%s

en: Setting priority to %d
zh_CN: 设置优先级为 %d

en: error setting priority: %s
zh_CN: 优先级设置出错：%s

en: No logins allowed for `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”不允许登录

en: counting logins for %s
zh_CN: 统计 %s 的登录情况

en: acct database is empty
zh_CN: 账户数据库为空

en: Cannot open database %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库 %s：%s

en: counted %zu/%zu logins for %s
zh_CN: 统计 %3$s 在 %1$zu/%2$zu 的登录情况

en: Too many logins (max %zu) for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的登录次数过多（最多为 %1$zu）

en: Setting limits for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 设置限额

en: You are not permitted to execute this command.
    Contact the systems administrator for further assistance.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此命令。
    请联系系统管理员以获取更多帮助。

en: You do not have interactive login access to this machine.
    Contact the systems administrator for further assistance.
zh_CN: 您无法以交互形式登录到本机器。
    请联系系统管理员以获取更多帮助。

en: Local configuration error occurred.
    Contact the systems administrator for further assistance.
zh_CN: 本地配置出错。
    请联系系统管理员以获取更多帮助。

en: A system error occurred while attempting to execute command.
    Contact the systems administrator for further assistance.
zh_CN: 尝试执行命令时出现系统错误。
    请联系系统管理员以获取更多帮助。

en: failed to write message to stderr: %s
zh_CN: 向 stderr 写入消息失败：%s

en: failed to write message to stdout: %s
zh_CN: 向 stdout 写入消息失败：%s

en: Debug:
zh_CN: 调试：

en: Info:
zh_CN: 信息:

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: INTERNAL ERROR at %s:%d: unrecognized opcode %d
zh_CN: %s:%d 处发生内部错误：操作符 %d 未知

en: INTERNAL ERROR at %s:%d: unrecognized node type %d
zh_CN: %s:%d 处发生内部错误：节点类型 %d 未知

en: INTERNAL ERROR at %s:%d: invalid envar type %d
zh_CN: %s:%d 处发生内部错误：环境变量类型 %d 未知

en: Final environment:
zh_CN: 最终环境变量：

en: wordsplit(%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: 单词分割（%s）失败：%s

en: no argument at index %d in command: %s
zh_CN: 命令中的第 %d 个位置处缺少参数：%s

en: Removing option %s %s
zh_CN: 移除选项 %s %s

en: Transforming command line
zh_CN: 转换命令行

en: Transforming program name (%s)
zh_CN: 修改程序名（%s）

en: Transforming argv[%d]
zh_CN: 修改 argv[%d]

en: Transforming variable %s=%s
zh_CN: 修改变量 %s=%s

en: environment transformation is not yet implemented
zh_CN: 修改环境变量的功能尚未实现

en: INTERNAL ERROR at %s:%d: can't modify read-only target
zh_CN: %s:%d 处发生内部错误：无法修改只读的目标

en: Transformation map: %s, %s, %s, %u, %u, %s
zh_CN: 转换映射：%s，%s，%s，%u，%u，%s

en: INTERNAL ERROR at %s:%d: invalid node type %d
zh_CN: %s:%d 处发生内部错误：节点类型 %d 未知

en: Deleting arguments %d-%d
zh_CN: 删除参数 %d-%d

en: Deleting argv[0] is prohibited
zh_CN: 禁止删除 argv[0]

en: INTERNAL ERROR at %s:%d: invalid target type %d
zh_CN: %s:%d 处发生内部错误：目标类型 %d 未知

en: Program name: %s
zh_CN: 程序名：%s

en: Final arguments:
zh_CN: 最终参数：

en: error writing to database %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入到数据库 %s 时出错：%s

en: error writing stop to database file %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入 stop 到数据库 %s 时出错：%s

en: %s:%d: %s: cannot fork: %s
zh_CN: %s：%d：%s：无法创建子进程：%s

en: Forked process %lu
zh_CN: 从进程 %lu 创建子进程

en: %s: subprocess exited with code %d
zh_CN: %s：子进程退出，状态码 %d

en: %s: subprocess terminated on signal %d
zh_CN: %s：子进程收到信号 %d 终止

en: %s: subprocess terminated
zh_CN: %s：子进程终止

en: cannot enforce gid %lu: %s
zh_CN: 无法强制 gid 为 %lu：%s

en: cannot enforce uid %lu: %s
zh_CN: 无法强制 uid 为 %lu：%s

en: seteuid(0) succeeded when it should not
zh_CN: seteuid(0) 调用成功，但这并不是期望的结果

en: Rule %s at %s:%d matched
zh_CN: 匹配到 %2$s：%3$d 处的规则 %1$s

en: Error message: %s
zh_CN: 错误消息：%s

en: Error sending diagnostic message to descriptor %d: %s
zh_CN: 发送诊断信息至描述符 %d 失败：%s

en: cannot set limits for %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %s 的限额

en: Chroot dir: %s
zh_CN: Chroot 至目录 %s

en: Home dir: %s
zh_CN: 主目录：%s

en: GID: %lu
zh_CN: GID：%lu

en: cannot open database %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库 %s：%s

en: cannot chroot to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法 chroot 至 %s：%s

en: invalid uid %lu
zh_CN: UID %lu 无效

en: cannot change to dir %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法切换至目录 %s：%s

en: Executing %s, %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s，%s

en: %s:%d: %s: cannot execute %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%d：%s：无法执行 %s：%s

en: invalid command line
zh_CN: 命令行无效

en: invalid user name
zh_CN: 用户名无效

en: user %s, uid %lu
zh_CN: 用户 %s，UID %lu

en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境变量：

en: Serving interactive shell request for %s by rule %s
zh_CN: 根据规则 %2$s 响应 %1$s 的交互式 shell 请求

en: Serving request "%s" for %s by rule %s
zh_CN: 根据规则 %3$s 响应 %2$s 的“%1$s”请求

en: no matching rule for "%s", user %s
zh_CN: 没有与“%s”匹配的规则，用户名为 %s

en: not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: invalid format: %s
zh_CN: 格式无效：%s

en: cannot open database file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库 %s

en: extra arguments
zh_CN: 额外的参数

en: %s: TCPMUX did not respond
zh_CN: %s：TCPMUX 未响应

en: %s: TCPMUX returned %s
zh_CN: %s：TCPMUX 返回 %s

en: Transform expression must start with 's' followed by a punctuation character
zh_CN: 转换表达式必须以“s”开头，之后应当为一个标点符号

en: Missing 2nd delimiter in position %d of expression %s
zh_CN: 在表达式 %2$s 的第 %1$d 个位置缺少第二分隔符

en: Missing trailing delimiter in position %d of expression %s
zh_CN: 在表达式 %2$s 的第 %1$d 个位置缺少尾分隔符

en: Unknown flag in transform expression: %c
zh_CN: 转换表达式中有未知标识：%c

en: Invalid transform expression: %s
zh_CN: 转换表达式无效：%s

en: Invalid transform replacement: back reference out of range
zh_CN: 转换表达式中的替换方式无效：后向引用超出范围

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 等级编号

en: Set debugging level.
zh_CN: 设置调试等级。

en: Run in test mode.
zh_CN: 以测试模式运行。

en: Scanner test.
zh_CN: 扫描者测试。

en: Print grammar and lexical analyzer traces
zh_CN: 显示语法和词法分析器的消息

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Supply user name in test mode.
zh_CN: 设置测试模式下的用户名。

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Execute COMMAND.
zh_CN: 执行命令。

en: Force interactive shell.
zh_CN: 强制使用交互式 shell。

en: KEYWORDS
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Dump final request in test mode.
zh_CN: 在测试模式中转储最终的命令请求。

en: CHECK
zh_CN: 检验

en: Add or remove configuration security check.
zh_CN: 添加或移除配置安全检验。

en: Show default configuration.
zh_CN: 显示默认配置。

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Give this help list
zh_CN: 显示此帮助列表

en: Give a short usage message
zh_CN: 显示简短的用法信息

en: Print program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: [FILE]
zh_CN: [文件]

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: OPTION
zh_CN: 选项

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_CN: 用于长选项的必选（或可选）选项，对于短选项也是必选（或可选）的。

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 请将软件缺陷反馈给 %s。

en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: GPLv3+ 许可证：GNU GPL 第三版或更高版本<http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    本软件是自由软件，你可以对其自由修改和再分发。
    本软件在法律允许范围内不提供任何担保。

en: the --user option is allowed for the superuser only
zh_CN: --user 选项只能用于超级用户

en: No default configuration
zh_CN: 缺少默认配置

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Use STRING instead of the default format.
zh_CN: 用指定字符串替代默认格式。

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: Look for database files in DIR.
zh_CN: 在指定目录中查找数据库文件。

en: Do not display header line.
zh_CN: 不显示标题行。

en: rushwho - show listing of online Rush users.
zh_CN: rushwho - 显示在线的 Rush 用户列表。

en: Show entries in chronological order.
zh_CN: 以时间顺序显示各项。

en: Show at most NUM records.
zh_CN: 指定最多显示多少条记录。

en: rushlast - show listing of last Rush logins.
zh_CN: rushlast - 显示最近的 Rush 登录情况。

en: [user [user...]]
zh_CN: [用户 [用户...]]

en: invalid number (%s)
zh_CN: 编号无效（%s）

en: cannot stat format file %s
zh_CN: 无法对格式文件 %s 执行 stat 命令

en: %s is not a regular file
zh_CN: %s 不是普通文件

en: cannot open format file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开格式文件 %s

en: cannot create directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s：%s

en: cannot stat directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法对目录 %s 执行 stat 命令：%s

en: %s is not a directory
zh_CN: %s 不是目录

en: cannot open file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s：%s

en: missing closing quote in string started near `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”附近的字符串缺少右引号

en: 
    License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 
    GPLv3+ 许可证：GNU GPL 第三版或更高版本<http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    本软件是自由软件，你可以对其自由修改和再分发。
    本软件在法律允许范围内不提供任何担保。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知系统错误

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有二义性

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s有二义性；它可能是：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别选项“%s%s”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- “%c”

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c”需要一个参数
