en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Tightly close your eyes
ko: 눈을 꼭 감으세요

en: Roll your eyes a few times to each side
ko: 눈동자를 양끝으로 번갈아 움직여보세요

en: Rotate your eyes in clockwise direction
ko: 시계 방향으로 눈동자를 굴려보세요

en: Rotate your eyes in counterclockwise direction
ko: 시계 반대 방향으로 눈동자를 굴려보세요

en: Blink your eyes
ko: 눈을 깜빡이세요

en: Focus on a point in the far distance
ko: 잠시 먼 곳을 바라보세요

en: Have some water
ko: 물을 좀 마실까요

en: Walk for a while
ko: 잠시 걸어보세요

en: Lean back at your seat and relax
ko: 자리에 기대 잠깐 쉬세요

en: show the about dialog
ko: 정보 대화 상자 표시

en: disable the currently running safeeyes instance
ko: 실행 중인 세이프아이즈 객체 비활성화

en: enable the currently running safeeyes instance
ko: 실행 중인 세이브아이즈 객체 활성화

en: quit the running safeeyes instance and exit
ko: 실행 중인 세이프아이즈 객체를 끝내고 종료

en: show the settings dialog
ko: 설정 대화 상자 표시

en: start safeeyes in debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드에서 세이브아이즈 시작

en: print the status of running safeeyes instance and exit
ko: 실행 중인 세이프아이즈 객체를 종료하고 상태 출력

en: Safe Eyes is not running
ko: 세이프 아이즈가 실행 중이 아닙니다

en: Safe Eyes is running without an RPC server. Turn it on to use command-line arguments.
ko: 세이프 아이즈가 RPC 서버없이 실행 중입니다. 명령줄 인수를 사용하려면 켜주세요.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Safe Eyes protects your eyes from eye strain (asthenopia) by reminding you to take breaks while you're working long hours at the computer
ko: 설명

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Skip
ko: 넘기기

en: Postpone
ko: 미루기

en: Break duration (in seconds)
ko: 휴식 시간 (초)

en: Interval between two breaks (in minutes)
ko: 두 번의 휴식 사이의 간격 (분)

en: Time to prepare for a break (in seconds)
ko: 휴식 준비 시간 (초)

en: Keyboard shortcuts disabled period (in seconds)
ko: 자판 단축키 비활성 기간 (초)

en: Postponement duration (in minutes)
ko: 미루는 시간 (분)

en: Show breaks in random order
ko: 무작위 휴식 표시

en: Strict break (No way to skip breaks)
ko: 강제 휴식 (넘길 수 없음)

en: Allow postponing breaks
ko: 휴식 미루기 허용

en: Persist the internal state
ko: 내부 상태 유지

en: Use RPC server to receive runtime commands
ko: RPC 서버를 사용해 런타임 명령 수신

en: Without the RPC server, command-line commands may not work
ko: RPC 서버가 없으면 명령줄 명령이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Long break interval must be a multiple of short break interval
ko: 긴 휴식 기간은 짧은 휴식 기간의 배수여야 합니다

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to default?
ko: 모든 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: Short Breaks
ko: 짧은 휴식

en: Long Breaks
ko: 긴 휴식

en: Delete
ko: 제거

en: Are you sure you want to delete this break?
ko: 이 휴식을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: You can't undo this action.
ko: 이 행동은 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Break
ko: 휴식

en: Breaks
ko: 휴식설정

en: Plugins
ko: 부가기능

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Short
ko: 짧게

en: Long
ko: 길게

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Select
ko: 고르기

en: Please select an image
ko: 그림을 골라주세요

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Time to wait
ko: 대기 시간

en: Override
ko: 재정의

en: Time (in seconds)
ko: 시간 (초)

en: Time (in minutes)
ko: 시간 (분)

en: Break Settings
ko: 휴식 설정

en: Plugin Settings
ko: 부가기능 설정

en: Plugin does not support %s desktop environment
ko: 부가기능이 %s 데스크톱 환경을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Please install the Python module '%s'
ko: '%s' 파이썬 모듈을 설치해주세요

en: Please install the command-line tool '%s'
ko: '%s' 명령줄 도구를 설치해주세요

en: Invalid cron expression '%s'
ko: 잘못된 크론 표현식 '%s'

en: Please add the resource %(resource)s to %(config_resource)s directory
ko: %(resource)s를 %(config_resource)s 디렉토리에 추가해주세요

en: New Break
ko: 새 휴식 만들기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Discard
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Audible Alert
ko: 알림음

en: Play audible alert before and after breaks
ko: 휴식 전후로 알림음 재생

en: Play audible alert before breaks
ko: 휴식 전 알림음 재생

en: Play audible alert after breaks
ko: 휴식 후 알림음 재생

en: Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해 금지

en: Skip break if the active window is in fullscreen mode
ko: 활성 창이 전체 화면이면 휴식 넘기기

en: Do not interrupt these windows anytime
ko: 이 창은 중단하지 않기

en: Interrupt these windows regardless of their state
ko: 상태에 관계없이 이러한 창은 중단

en: Switch the interruptible windows to normal mode
ko: 중단 가능한 창을 일반으로 전환

en: Do not disturb while on battery
ko: 배터리를 사용하는 동안은 방해 금지

en: Health Statistics
ko: 건강 통계

en: Show statistics based on how you use Safe Eyes
ko: 세이프 아이즈 사용에 기반한 통계 표시

en: Statistics reset interval (cron expression)
ko: 통계 재설정 간격 (크론 표현식)

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Show a system notification before breaks
ko: 휴식 전 시스템 알림 표시

en: Ready for a short break in %s seconds
ko: %s초 안에 짧은 휴식 준비

en: Ready for a long break in %s seconds
ko: %s초 안에 긴 휴식 준비

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Lock the screen after long breaks by starting screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 시작으로 긴 휴식 후 화면 잠금

en: Custom screensaver command
ko: 화면 보호기 명령 정의

en: Minimum seconds to skip without screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 없이 넘길 최소 초단위 시간

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Smart Pause
ko: 스마트 일시 중지

en: Pause Safe Eyes if the system is idle
ko: 시스템이 유휴 상태일 때 세이프 아이즈 일시 중지

en: Minimum idle time to pause Safe Eyes (in seconds)
ko: 세이프 아이즈를 일시 중지하는 최소 유휴 시간 (초)

en: Interpret idle time equivalent to upcoming break duration as a break
ko: 다음 휴식 기간에 해당하는 유휴 시간을 휴식으로 해석

en: Postpone the next break until the system becomes idle
ko: 시스템이 유휴 상태가 될 때까지 다음 휴식 미루기

en: Tray Icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘

en: Show a tray icon in the notification area
ko: 알림 영역에 트레이 아이콘 표시

en: Show next break time in tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘에 다음 휴식 시간 표시

en: Allow disabling Safe Eyes
ko: 세이프 아이즈 비활성화 허용

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Disable Safe Eyes
ko: 세이프 아이즈 비활성화

en: Disabled until %s
ko: %s까지 비활성화됨

en: Disabled until restart
ko: 다시 시작할 때까지 비활성화됨

en: Enable Safe Eyes
ko: 세이프 아이즈 활성화

en: For %d Hour | For %d Hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: For %d Minute | For %d Minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: For %d Second | For %d Seconds
ko[0]: %d초

en: Next break at %s
ko: %s에 다음 휴식

en: No Breaks Available
ko: 사용 가능한 휴식 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Take a break now
ko: 지금 휴식

en: Until restart
ko: 다시 시작할 때까지

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Media Control
ko: 미디어 제어

en: Pause media players from the break screen
ko: 휴식 상태일 때 미디어 플레이어 일시 정지

en: Pause media
ko: 미디어 일시 정지
