en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Tightly close your eyes
zh_CN: 闭上您的眼睛休息一会

en: Roll your eyes a few times to each side
zh_CN: 向两边各翻几下眼睛

en: Rotate your eyes in clockwise direction
zh_CN: 按顺时针方向旋转你的眼球

en: Rotate your eyes in counterclockwise direction
zh_CN: 按逆时针方向旋转你的眼球

en: Blink your eyes
zh_CN: 眨眨眼

en: Focus on a point in the far distance
zh_CN: 望远：将视线聚焦到远处物体上

en: Have some water
zh_CN: 喝一点水

en: Walk for a while
zh_CN: 站起来走走

en: Lean back at your seat and relax
zh_CN: 靠在椅背上休息一会

en: show the about dialog
zh_CN: 显示“关于”对话框

en: disable the currently running safeeyes instance
zh_CN: 禁用当前正在运行的Safe Eyes

en: enable the currently running safeeyes instance
zh_CN: 启用当前正在运行的Safe Eyes

en: quit the running safeeyes instance and exit
zh_CN: 退出正在运行的Safe Eeyes

en: show the settings dialog
zh_CN: 显示“设置”对话框

en: start safeeyes in debug mode
zh_CN: 以调试模式运行Safe Eyes

en: print the status of running safeeyes instance and exit
zh_CN: 打印Safe Eyes运行状态后退出

en: Safe Eyes is not running
zh_CN: Safe Eyes 尚未运行

en: Safe Eyes is running without an RPC server. Turn it on to use command-line arguments.
zh_CN: Safe Eyes 正在没有RPC服务器的情况下运行。打开它以使用命令行参数。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Safe Eyes protects your eyes from eye strain (asthenopia) by reminding you to take breaks while you're working long hours at the computer
zh_CN: 长时间使用电脑办公时，Safe Eyes 会适时提醒您休息一下，以便帮助您保护好眼睛、远离视疲劳

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Postpone
zh_CN: 推迟休息

en: Break duration (in seconds)
zh_CN: 休息时长（秒）

en: Interval between two breaks (in minutes)
zh_CN: 前后休息的间隔时间（分钟）

en: Time to prepare for a break (in seconds)
zh_CN: 休息之前的准备时间（秒）

en: Keyboard shortcuts disabled period (in seconds)
zh_CN: 禁用键盘快捷键的时长（秒）

en: Postponement duration (in minutes)
zh_CN: 推迟休息时长（分钟）

en: Show breaks in random order
zh_CN: 以随机顺序显示休息

en: Strict break (No way to skip breaks)
zh_CN: 坚持休息（无法跳过）

en: Allow postponing breaks
zh_CN: 允许推迟休息

en: Persist the internal state
zh_CN: 维持内部状态

en: Use RPC server to receive runtime commands
zh_CN: 使用RPC服务器接收运行时命令

en: Without the RPC server, command-line commands may not work
zh_CN: 没有RPC服务器，命令行命令可能无法正常工作

en: Long break interval must be a multiple of short break interval
zh_CN: 长休息的间隔时间必须是短休息间隔时间的倍数

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to default?
zh_CN: 确定要删除当前设置，重置为默认设置吗？

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Short Breaks
zh_CN: 短休息

en: Long Breaks
zh_CN: 长休息

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this break?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此休息吗？

en: You can't undo this action.
zh_CN: 无法撤销此动作。

en: Break
zh_CN: 休息

en: Breaks
zh_CN: 休息

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Please select an image
zh_CN: 请选择一张图片

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Time to wait
zh_CN: 等候时间

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Time (in seconds)
zh_CN: 时间（秒）

en: Time (in minutes)
zh_CN: 时间（分钟）

en: Break Settings
zh_CN: 休息设置

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugin does not support %s desktop environment
zh_CN: 插件不支持 %s 桌面环境

en: Please install the Python module '%s'
zh_CN: 请安装Python模块“%s"

en: Please install the command-line tool '%s'
zh_CN: 请安装命令行工具”%s“

en: Invalid cron expression '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 cron 正则表达式 '%s'

en: Please add the resource %(resource)s to %(config_resource)s directory
zh_CN: 请将资源 %(resource) 添加到 %(config_resource) 目录

en: New Break
zh_CN: 新建休息

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Audible Alert
zh_CN: 声音提示

en: Play audible alert before and after breaks
zh_CN: 休息前后播放声音提示

en: Play audible alert before breaks
zh_CN: 休息前播放声音提示

en: Play audible alert after breaks
zh_CN: 休息后播放声音提示

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 免打扰

en: Skip break if the active window is in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 如活跃窗口处于全屏模式，则跳过休息

en: Do not interrupt these windows anytime
zh_CN: 任何时候都不要中断这些窗口

en: Interrupt these windows regardless of their state
zh_CN: 中断这些窗口而无视其状态

en: Switch the interruptible windows to normal mode
zh_CN: 将可中断窗口切换到正常模式

en: Do not disturb while on battery
zh_CN: 使用电池时免打扰

en: Health Statistics
zh_CN: 健康统计

en: Show statistics based on how you use Safe Eyes
zh_CN: 统计数据取决于您如何使用Safe Eyes

en: Statistics reset interval (cron expression)
zh_CN: 重置统计数据的时间 (cron expr)

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Show a system notification before breaks
zh_CN: 在休息之前显示系统通知

en: Ready for a short break in %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒后将进入一个短休息

en: Ready for a long break in %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒后将进入一个长休息

en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏保程序

en: Lock the screen after long breaks by starting screensaver
zh_CN: 在长休息之后开启屏保程序来锁定屏幕

en: Custom screensaver command
zh_CN: 自定义屏保程序命令

en: Minimum seconds to skip without screensaver
zh_CN: 无屏保时允许跳过的最短时间（秒）

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Smart Pause
zh_CN: 智能暂停

en: Pause Safe Eyes if the system is idle
zh_CN: 当系统空闲时暂停 Safe Eyes

en: Minimum idle time to pause Safe Eyes (in seconds)
zh_CN: 暂停 Safe Eyes 的最短时间（秒）

en: Interpret idle time equivalent to upcoming break duration as a break
zh_CN: 将系统空闲时间视作此后休息时长

en: Postpone the next break until the system becomes idle
zh_CN: 推迟下次休息直到系统空闲

en: Tray Icon
zh_CN: 托盘图标

en: Show a tray icon in the notification area
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示托盘图标

en: Show next break time in tray icon
zh_CN: 在托盘图标上显示下次休息时间

en: Allow disabling Safe Eyes
zh_CN: 允许禁用Safe Eyes

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Disable Safe Eyes
zh_CN: 禁用 Safe Eyes

en: Disabled until %s
zh_CN: 禁用软件直到 %s

en: Disabled until restart
zh_CN: 禁用软件直到重启

en: Enable Safe Eyes
zh_CN: 启用 Safe Eyes

en: For %d Hour | For %d Hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: For %d Minute | For %d Minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: For %d Second | For %d Seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: Next break at %s
zh_CN: 下次休息在 %s

en: No Breaks Available
zh_CN: 无可用的休息

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Take a break now
zh_CN: 立即休息

en: Until restart
zh_CN: 直到重启

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Media Control
zh_CN: 媒体控制

en: Pause media players from the break screen
zh_CN: 休息时暂停媒体播放

en: Pause media
zh_CN: 暂停媒体
