en to zh_TW translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Tightly close your eyes
zh_TW: 閉上您的眼睛休息一會

en: Roll your eyes a few times to each side
zh_TW: 左右滾動您的眼珠

en: Rotate your eyes in clockwise direction
zh_TW: 順時針方向旋轉您的眼睛

en: Rotate your eyes in counterclockwise direction
zh_TW: 以逆時針方向旋轉您的眼睛

en: Blink your eyes
zh_TW: 眨您的眼睛

en: Focus on a point in the far distance
zh_TW: 聚焦於遠處的一個點

en: Have some water
zh_TW: 喝點水

en: Walk for a while
zh_TW: 起來走一會

en: Lean back at your seat and relax
zh_TW: 向後靠在椅背放鬆一下

en: show the about dialog
zh_TW: 顯示關於對話方塊

en: disable the currently running safeeyes instance
zh_TW: 停用目前正在執行的 safeeyes 事例

en: enable the currently running safeeyes instance
zh_TW: 啟用目前正在執行的 safeeyes 事例

en: quit the running safeeyes instance and exit
zh_TW: 離開目前正在執行的 safeeyes 事例

en: show the settings dialog
zh_TW: 顯示設定視窗

en: start safeeyes in debug mode
zh_TW: 以除錯模式開啓 safeeyes

en: print the status of running safeeyes instance and exit
zh_TW: 顯示目前正在執行的 safeeyes 狀態並離開

en: Safe Eyes is not running
zh_TW: Safe Eyes 未啟動

en: Safe Eyes is running without an RPC server. Turn it on to use command-line arguments.
zh_TW: Safe Eyes 運行中不使用 RPC 伺服器。使用終端指令參數進行開啟。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Safe Eyes protects your eyes from eye strain (asthenopia) by reminding you to take breaks while you're working long hours at the computer
zh_TW: 描述

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Postpone
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Break duration (in seconds)
zh_TW: 休息時長（秒）

en: Interval between two breaks (in minutes)
zh_TW: 休息間隔（分鐘）

en: Time to prepare for a break (in seconds)
zh_TW: 休息前準備時間（秒）

en: Keyboard shortcuts disabled period (in seconds)
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵停用期間(秒)

en: Postponement duration (in minutes)
zh_TW: 推遲休息時長（分鐘）

en: Strict break (No way to skip breaks)
zh_TW: 強制休息（無法跳過）

en: Allow postponing breaks
zh_TW: 允許推遲休息

en: Persist the internal state
zh_TW: 維持內部計算狀態

en: Use RPC server to receive runtime commands
zh_TW: 使用 RPC 伺服器來接收運行時指令

en: Without the RPC server, command-line commands may not work
zh_TW: 不使用 RPC 伺服器，終端指令可能法作用

en: Long break interval must be a multiple of short break interval
zh_TW: 長休息間隔須為短休息間隔的倍數

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to default?
zh_TW: 確定重設為預設設定？

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Short Breaks
zh_TW: 短休息

en: Long Breaks
zh_TW: 長休息

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this break?
zh_TW: 確定刪除此休息？

en: You can't undo this action.
zh_TW: 無法取消動作。

en: Break
zh_TW: 休息

en: Breaks
zh_TW: 休息

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Please select an image
zh_TW: 請選擇一張照片

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Time to wait
zh_TW: 等侯時間

en: Override
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Time (in seconds)
zh_TW: 時間（秒）

en: Time (in minutes)
zh_TW: 時間（分）

en: Break Settings
zh_TW: 休息設定

en: Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 外掛設定

en: Plugin does not support %s desktop environment
zh_TW: 外掛未支持 %s 桌機環境

en: Please install the Python module '%s'
zh_TW: 請安裝 Python 模組 '%s'

en: Please install the command-line tool '%s'
zh_TW: 請安裝終端指令工具 '%s'

en: Invalid cron expression '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 cron 表述式 '%s'

en: Please add the resource %(resource)s to %(config_resource)s directory
zh_TW: 請將資源 %(resource)s 加入至 %(config_resource) 的路徑

en: New Break
zh_TW: 新建休息

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Discard
zh_TW: 拋棄

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Audible Alert
zh_TW: 音響提示

en: Play audible alert before and after breaks
zh_TW: 在休息前後播放音響提示

en: Play audible alert before breaks
zh_TW: 在休息之前播放音響提示

en: Play audible alert after breaks
zh_TW: 在休息之後播放音響提示

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 勿擾模式

en: Skip break if the active window is in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式作用時跳過休息

en: Do not interrupt these windows anytime
zh_TW: 任何時間下不要中斷這些視窗

en: Interrupt these windows regardless of their state
zh_TW: 無論任何狀態下中斷這些視窗

en: Switch the interruptible windows to normal mode
zh_TW: 將可以中斷的視窗切換到正常模式

en: Do not disturb while on battery
zh_TW: 使用電池時不要打擾

en: Health Statistics
zh_TW: 健康統計

en: Show statistics based on how you use Safe Eyes
zh_TW: 依您使用 Safe Eyes 方式來顯示統計

en: Statistics reset interval (cron expression)
zh_TW: 重設統計的時間 (cron expr)

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Show a system notification before breaks
zh_TW: 在休息之前顯示系統通知

en: Ready for a short break in %s seconds
zh_TW: 在 %s 秒後準備進入一個短休息

en: Ready for a long break in %s seconds
zh_TW: 在 %s 秒後準備進入一個長休息

en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護

en: Lock the screen after long breaks by starting screensaver
zh_TW: 在長休息之後啟動螢幕保護之前進行鎖定螢幕

en: Custom screensaver command
zh_TW: 自訂螢幕保護指令

en: Minimum seconds to skip without screensaver
zh_TW: 不使用螢幕保護時進行跳過的最短時間(秒)

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Smart Pause
zh_TW: 智慧暫停

en: Pause Safe Eyes if the system is idle
zh_TW: 如果系統閒置時則暫停 Safe Eyes

en: Minimum idle time to pause Safe Eyes (in seconds)
zh_TW: 暫停 Safe Eyes 的最短閒置時間(秒)

en: Interpret idle time equivalent to upcoming break duration as a break
zh_TW: 將系統閒置時間視為下一個休息的期間

en: Postpone the next break until the system becomes idle
zh_TW: 延後下次休息直到系統進入閒置

en: Tray Icon
zh_TW: 面板圖示

en: Show a tray icon in the notification area
zh_TW: 在通知區域顯示面板圖示

en: Show next break time in tray icon
zh_TW: 在面板圖示中顯示下次休息時間

en: Allow disabling Safe Eyes
zh_TW: 允許關閉 Safe Eyes

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Disable Safe Eyes
zh_TW: 關閉 Safe Eyes

en: Disabled until %s
zh_TW: 關閉直到 %s

en: Disabled until restart
zh_TW: 關閉直到重新啟動

en: Enable Safe Eyes
zh_TW: 開啟 Safe Eyes

en: For %d Hour | For %d Hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: For %d Minute | For %d Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: For %d Second | For %d Seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: Next break at %s
zh_TW: 下次休息在 %s

en: No Breaks Available
zh_TW: 無休息等待使用

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Take a break now
zh_TW: 立即休息

en: Until restart
zh_TW: 直到重新啟動

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Media Control
zh_TW: 多媒體控制

en: Pause media players from the break screen
zh_TW: 休息畫面起暫停多媒體播放

en: Pause media
zh_TW: 暫停多媒體
