sahara-dashboard - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Added integration with Designate for hostname resolution.
ko_KR: 호스트 이름 변환을 위해 Designate와의 통합을 추가하였습니다.

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Coinciding with the official stability of Sahara APIv2, operators should feel especially encouraged to set "data-processing" API version to "2" in the `OPENSTACK_API_VERSIONS` dictionary found in Horizon's local_settings.py. As previously stated, some Sahara features are only exposed through APIv2.
ko_KR: 사하라 APIv2의 공식 안정성과 일치하여 운영자들은 특히 Horizon의 local_settings.py.에 수록된 "OPENSTACK_API_VERSIONS" 사전에서 "데이터 처리" API 버전을 "2"로 설정하도록 권장해야 한다. 앞서 언급한 바와 같이 일부 사하라 기능은 APIv2를 통해서만 노출된다.

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Deprecation Notes
ko_KR: 감가 상각

en: Django 1.10 introduced a new var : DATA_UPLOAD_MAX_NUMBER_FIELDS which prevent DOS on data received via GET and POST methods. Default values is set to 2000 instead of upstream default of 1000 to keep the security feature and to not cause issue with the Sahara Dashboard forms.
ko_KR: Django 1.10에서 새로운 var: DATA_UPLOAD_를 도입함GET 및 POST 방법을 통해 수신된 데이터에 대한 DOS를 방지하는 MAX_NUMBER_FIELDS. 보안 기능을 유지하고 사하라 대시보드 양식에 문제를 일으키지 않으려면 기본값을 업스트림 기본값 1000이 아닌 2000으로 설정하십시오.

en: Fixed issue with retrieving details for public clusters.
ko_KR: 공용 클러스터에 대한 세부 사항을 가져오는 데 존재하던 이슈를 수정하였습니다.

en: Increasing DATA_UPLOAD_MAX_NUMBER_FIELDS django configuration to allow creation of CDH node group templates.
ko_KR: DATA_UPLOAD_ 증가CDH 노드 그룹 템플릿을 만들 수 있도록 MAX_NUMBER_FIELDS django 구성.

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Sahara Dashboard Release Notes
ko_KR: Sahara 대시보드 릴리즈 노트

en: Start using reno for release notes management.
ko_KR: 릴리즈 노트 관리를 위해 reno 사용을 시작합니다.

en: Support for the new boot from volume options introduced in the Stein release of Sahara is added.
ko_KR: Sahara의 Stein 릴리스에 도입된 볼륨 옵션에서 새로운 부팅에 대한 지원이 추가되었다.
