sahara-dashboard - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: 5.0.0
zh_CN: 5.0.0版本

en: 5.0.0.0b2
zh_CN: 5.0.0.0b2版本

en: 5.0.0.0b3
zh_CN: 5.0.0.0b3版本

en: Added integration with Designate for hostname resolution.
zh_CN: 给Designate增加域名以便于主机名解析

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: 修复漏洞

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: Fixed issue with retrieving details for public clusters.
zh_CN: 修复了公共集群的回收问题

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Mitaka版本发布说明

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特征

en: Newton Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Newton版本发布说明

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Ocata版本发布说明

en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他注意事项

en: Sahara Dashboard Release Notes
zh_CN: Sahara Dashboard发布说明

en: Start using reno for release notes management.
zh_CN: 开始使用reno来管理版本发布
