sakura - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Print version number
ko: 버전 보기

en: Set window title
ko: 창 제목 설정

en: Select initial terminal font
ko: 터미널 초기 글꼴 선택

en: Select initial number of tabs
ko: 탭 초기 갯수 선택

en: Set working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리 설정

en: Execute command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Execute command (last option in the command line)
ko: 명령어 실행 (명령어 줄에 마지막 설정)

en: Login shell
ko: 로그인 쉘

en: Set window icon
ko: 창 아이콘 설정

en: Set columns number
ko: 열 번호 설정

en: Set rows number
ko: 줄 번호 설정

en: Hold window after execute command
ko: 명령어 실행 후 창 유지

en: Maximize window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드

en: Use alternate configuration file
ko: 대체 설정 파일 사용

en: Select initial colorset
ko: 초기 색상 세트 선댁

en: There are running processes.
    
    Do you really want to close Sakura?
ko: 실행되는 프로세스가 있습니다.
    
    정말로 사쿠라를 닫을까요?

en: Select font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Set tab name
ko: 탭 이름 설정

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: New text
ko: 새 글

en: Select colors
ko: 색상 선댁

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Colorset
ko: 색상 세트

en: Color scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Foreground color
ko: 글자색

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Cursor color
ko: 커서색

en: Opacity level (%)
ko: 불투명도 (%)

en: Palette
ko: 파레트

en: Use bright colors for bold text
ko: 굵은 텍스트에 밝은 색상 사용

en: New window title
ko: 새 창 제목

en: Open mail
ko: 메일열기

en: Open link
ko: 링크 열기

en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Set tab name...
ko: 탭 이름 설정...

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Select font...
ko: 글꼴 선택...

en: Select colors...
ko: 색상 선택...

en: Show tab bar
ko: 탭바 보기

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: When there's more than one tab
ko: 하나 이상의 탭이 있는 경우

en: Never
ko: 절대

en: Tabs at bottom
ko: 탭을 아래에 표시

en: Show close button on tabs
ko: 탭에 닫기 단추 보기

en: Show scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바 보기

en: Fewer questions at exit time
ko: 종료 시 적은 질문

en: Automatically copy selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 자동으로 복사

en: Set urgent bell
ko: 긴급 종 설정

en: Set audible bell
ko: 종 소리 설정

en: Set blinking cursor
ko: 커서 깜빡임 설정

en: Disable numbered tabswitch
ko: 번호 탭 스위치 사용 안 함

en: Set cursor type
ko: 커서 종류 설정

en: Block
ko: 블럭

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: IBeam
ko: I기둥

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Terminal %d
ko: 터미널 %d

en: There is a running process in this terminal.
    
    Do you really want to close it?
ko: 이 터미널에 실행되는 프로세스가 있습니다.
    
    정말로 닫을까요?

en: Configuration has been modified by another process. Overwrite?
ko: 다른 프로세스에서 설정을 수정했습니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Cannot change working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: - vte-based terminal emulator
ko: - vte 기반의 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: sakura version is %s
ko: sakura 버전은 %s 입니다
