sakura 1.0.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Print version number
zh: 显示版本号

en: Set window title
zh: 设置窗口标题

en: Select initial terminal font
zh: 选择初始终端字体

en: Select initial number of tabs
zh: 选择初始标签数

en: Set working directory
zh: 设置工作目录

en: Execute command
zh: 执行命令

en: Execute command (last option in the command line)
zh: 执行命令(命令行结束前执行)

en: Login shell
zh: 登录 shell

en: Set window icon
zh: 设置窗口图标

en: Set columns number
zh: 设置列数

en: Set rows number
zh: 设置行数

en: Hold window after execute command
zh: 运行后保留窗口

en: Maximize window
zh: 最大化窗口

en: Fullscreen mode
zh: 全屏模式

en: Use alternate configuration file
zh: 使用其他配置文件

en: Select initial colorset
zh: 选择初始颜色设置

en: There are running processes.
    
    Do you really want to close Sakura?
zh: 有进程正在运行。
    
    您真的要关闭 Sakura 吗？

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Set tab name
zh: 设置标签页名称

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消

en: _Apply
zh: 应用

en: New text
zh: 新文本

en: Select colors
zh: 选择颜色

en: _Select
zh: 选择

en: Colorset
zh: 色彩集

en: Color scheme
zh: 颜色方案

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景色

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Cursor color
zh: 光标色

en: Opacity level (%)
zh: 不透明度(%)

en: Palette
zh: 调色板

en: Use bright colors for bold text
zh: 为了粗体字使用鲜艳的色彩

en: New window title
zh: 新窗口标题

en: Open mail
zh: 打开邮件

en: Open link
zh: 打开链接

en: Copy link
zh: 复制链接

en: New tab
zh: 新建标签

en: Set tab name...
zh: 设置标签页名称...

en: Close tab
zh: 关闭标签

en: Full screen
zh: 全屏

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Select font...
zh: 选择字体...

en: Select colors...
zh: 选择颜色...

en: Tabs at bottom
zh: 标签页在底部

en: Show close button on tabs
zh: 在标签上显示关闭按钮

en: Show scrollbar
zh: 显示滚动条

en: Fewer questions at exit time
zh: 退出时的问题较少

en: Set urgent bell
zh: 设定紧急铃

en: Set audible bell
zh: 设定蜂鸣铃

en: Set blinking cursor
zh: 设置闪烁光标

en: Disable numbered tabswitch
zh: 禁用编号标签开关

en: Set cursor type
zh: 设置光标类型

en: Block
zh: 方块

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: IBeam
zh: 竖线

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Terminal %d
zh: 终端 %d

en: There is a running process in this terminal.
    
    Do you really want to close it?
zh: 终端中有进程正在执行。
    
    您确定要关闭它吗？

en: Configuration has been modified by another process. Overwrite?
zh: 配置已被另一个进程修改。覆盖？

en: Error message
zh: 错误消息

en: Cannot change working directory
zh: 不能改变工作目录

en: - vte-based terminal emulator
zh: - 基于 vte 的终端模拟器

en: sakura version is %s
zh: sakura 版本是 %s
