pam_winbind - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: No primary Domain Controller available
zh: 無可用的主要領域控制器

en: No domain controllers found
zh: 找不到領域控制器

en: No logon servers
zh: 沒有登入伺服器

en: Password too short
zh: 密碼太短

en: The password of this user is too recent to change
zh: 此使用者的密碼太新，無法變更

en: Password is already in password history
zh: 密碼歷程記錄中已存在此密碼

en: Your password has expired
zh: 您的密碼已過期

en: You need to change your password now
zh: 您需要立即變更密碼

en: You are not allowed to logon from this workstation
zh: 您不允許從此工作站登入

en: You are not allowed to logon at this time
zh: 目前您不允許登入

en: Your account has expired. Please contact your System administrator
zh: 您的帳戶已經過期，請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your System administrator
zh: 您的帳戶已經停用，請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: Your account has been locked. Please contact your System administrator
zh: 您的帳戶已經鎖定，請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: Invalid Trust Account
zh: 無效的信任帳戶

en: Access is denied
zh: 存取遭拒

en: days
zh: 日

en: day
zh: 日

en: Grace login. Please change your password as soon you're online again
zh: 寬限登入。請於您再次上線時立即變更密碼

en: Domain Controller unreachable, using cached credentials instead. Network resources may be unavailable
zh: 領域控制器無法連線，改用快取的身份證明。網路資源可能不可用

en: Your password
zh: 您的密碼

en: must be at least %d characters;
zh: 必須至少包含 %d 個字元；

en: cannot repeat any of your previous %d passwords;
zh: 不能重複使用前 %d 個密碼；

en: must contain capitals, numerals or punctuation; and cannot contain your account or full name;
zh: 必須包含大寫字母、數字或標點符號；並且不能包含您的帳戶或全名；

en: Please type a different password. Type a password which meets these requirements in both text boxes.
zh: 請輸入另一個密碼。請在兩個文字方塊中輸入符合這些要求的密碼。

en: Password does not meet complexity requirements
zh: 密碼不符合複雜性要求

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

note: instruct user what is happening
en: Changing password for
zh: 變更密碼 -

en: (current) NT password:
zh: (目前) NT 密碼：

en: Enter new NT password:
zh: 輸入新 NT 密碼︰

en: Retype new NT password:
zh: 重新輸入新 NT 密碼：
