pam_winbind - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: No primary Domain Controller available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 기본 도메인 컨트롤러가 없습니다.

en: No domain controllers found
ko: 도메인 컨트롤러가 없습니다.

en: No logon servers
ko: 서버에 로그온하지 않았습니다.

en: Password too short
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 짧습니다.

en: The password of this user is too recent to change
ko: 이 사용자의 비밀번호는 바꾼지 얼마 되지 않아 지금 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Password is already in password history
ko: 비밀번호 이력에 이미 있는 비밀번호입니다.

en: Your password has expired
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되었습니다.

en: You need to change your password now
ko: 지금 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to logon from this workstation
ko: 이 워크스테이션에서 로그온할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to logon at this time
ko: 현재 로그온이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Your account has expired. Please contact your System administrator
ko: 계정이 만료되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your System administrator
ko: 계정이 비활성화되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Your account has been locked. Please contact your System administrator
ko: 계정이 잠겼습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Invalid Trust Account
ko: 잘못된 트러스트 계정입니다.

en: Access is denied
ko: 액세스가 거부되었습니다.

en: days
ko: 일

en: day
ko: 일

en: Grace login. Please change your password as soon you're online again
ko: 정상적으로 로그온되었습니다. 다시 접속할 때 비밀번호를 변경해 주십시오.

en: Domain Controller unreachable, using cached credentials instead. Network resources may be unavailable
ko: 캐시된 자격인증을 사용하여 도메인 컨트롤러에 연결할 수 없습니다. 네트워크 리소스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Your password
ko: 비밀번호는

en: must be at least %d characters;
ko: 최소 %d자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: cannot repeat any of your previous %d passwords;
ko: 이전에 사용한 %d개의 비밀번호를 다시 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: must contain capitals, numerals or punctuation; and cannot contain your account or full name;
ko: 대문자, 숫자 또는 문장 부호를 포함해야 하며, 본인의 계정이나 이름을 비밀번호에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please type a different password. Type a password which meets these requirements in both text boxes.
ko: 다른 비밀번호를 입력하십시오. 비밀번호 요구사항을 준수하여 두 텍스트 상자에 입력해 주십시오.

en: Password does not meet complexity requirements
ko: 비밀번호 복잡성 요구사항에 맞지 않습니다.

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

note: instruct user what is happening
en: Changing password for
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: (current) NT password:
ko: (현재) NT 비밀번호:

en: Enter new NT password:
ko: 새 NT 비밀번호 입력:

en: Retype new NT password:
ko: 새 NT 비밀번호 재입력:
