Samizdat 0.6.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: , page %s
zh: , 页 %s

en: History of Changes
zh: 变史记录

en: compare with previous version
zh: 比较前版

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Changes
zh: 变史

en: Bad input
zh: 坏输入

en: Features
zh: 特写

en: Recent Updates
zh: 最近更新

en: Links
zh: 连接

en: All Replies
zh: 全部回复

en: All Focuses (verbose)
zh: 全部题目（详细）

en: Moderation Log
zh: 仲裁记录

en: Not Implemented
zh: 不工具

en: <p>Material item exchange is not implemented yet.</p>
zh: <p>物质东西交换还不工具。</p>

en: Log in
zh: 注册

en: Use existing account:
zh: 用现有的帐户：

en: Login
zh: 用户

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Create New Account
zh: 创造新帐户

en: Recover Lost Password
zh: 恢复失去的密码

en: Malformed email address: '%s'
zh: 畸形的电子地址：'%s'

en: Changes confirmed.
zh: 改变确认了。

en: Wrong login
zh: 坏用户

en: New password has been sent to you.
zh: 新密码被送了。

en: Confirmation Requested
zh: 请求确认

en: Confirmation request is sent to your new email address.
zh: 确认的请求被送了你新电子地址。

en: Changes Accepted
zh: 改变接受了

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Email
zh: 电子信函

en: Theme
zh: 题目

en: Enable
zh: 使能够

en: Change Account Settings
zh: 兑换帐户设置

en: Member Settings
zh: 成员设置

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Moderator
zh: 缓和剂

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Publish This Query
zh: 出版这询问

en: Query Pattern (predicate subject object)
zh: 询问形 (predicate subjet object)

en: Ascending
zh: 上升排序

en: Descending
zh: 递减排序

en: Search By Substring
zh: 子串查找

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Edit Raw Query
zh: 编辑原始询问

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Edit Query
zh: 编辑询问

en: Uriref
zh: URI参考

en: Literal
zh: 文字

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Statement
zh: 陈述

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Focus
zh: 题目

en: none
zh: 毫无

en: Confirm
zh: 证实

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Edit Message
zh: 编辑报文

en: New Message
zh: 新消息

en: Parent Message
zh: 父消息

en: New Parent
zh: 新根式

en: Title
zh: 名称

en: Language of the message
zh: 消息的言语

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: User Error
zh: 用户错误

en: Resource Not Found
zh: 资源未找到。

en: Runtime Error
zh: 运行时错误

en: Runtime error has occured.
zh: 出现运行时错误。

en: Front Page
zh: 主页

en: Publish
zh: 出版

en: Share
zh: 共享

en: Account settings, interface language, theme
zh: 账户设置，界面言语，题目

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: next page
zh: 下一页

en: vote
zh: 投票

en: Add another focus
zh: 加另外的题目

en: SELECT FOCUS
zh: 选择题目

en: -2 (No)
zh: -2 （不是）

en: -1 (Not Likely)
zh: -1 （不可能）

en: 0 (Uncertain)
zh: 0 （不确定）

en: 1 (Likely)
zh: 1 （很可能）

en: 2 (Yes)
zh: 2 （是）

en: Click to view the resource
zh: 为了观看全资源，以便双击这边

en: See the full message
zh: 看全消息

en: parent message
zh: 父消息

en: current version
zh: 现代版

en: history
zh: 历史

en: view source
zh: 查看源码

en: replies
zh: 答复

en: translation
zh: 翻译

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏的

en: %s content
zh: %s 内容

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: UNHIDE
zh: 取消隐藏

en: HIDE
zh: 隐藏

en: TAKE OVER
zh: 接管

en: REPLACE
zh: 替换

en: REPARENT
zh: 再父文章

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: (name that this language calls itself)
zh: 中文简体

en:  (default language)
zh:  (默认言语)

en: Top Focuses
zh: 顶部题目

en: Failed to send email
zh: 不能发送电子邮件了

en: Confirmation hash not found
zh: 证实的无用信息找不到了。

en: This confirmation hash is intended for another user
zh: 被这证实的无用信息打算了其他用户。

en: Confirmation Accepted
zh: 确认接受了

en: Full name you have specified is used by someone else
zh: 你的全名被借用给其他用户

en: Email address you have specified is used by someone else
zh: 你的电子邮箱地址被借用给其他用户

en: Press 'Back' button of your browser to return.
zh: 压浏览器的转到按钮为了回去。

en: You didn't fill all mandatory fields
zh: 你没填写了全必须填写

en: Login name you specified is reserved
zh: 确定了地注册名被保留了

en: Use only latin letters and numbers in login name
zh: 注册名里就用拉丁字

en: Login name you specified is already used by someone else
zh: 确定了地注册名被其他人在用

en: Login error: failed to open session for new account
zh: 登录错误：开新帐户的会话失败了

en: Reenter password to confirm
zh: 为了确定，再来入密码

en: Return to basic interface
zh: 回基本界面

en: Enable advanced interface
zh: 使能够先进界面

en: Change Appearance
zh: 改变出现

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: guest
zh: 客户

en: Login Failed
zh: 登录失败了

en: Access Denied
zh: 存取否认了

en: Account Is Blocked
zh: 帐目被阻塞被了

en: Related Focuses
zh: 叙述的题目

en: related to
zh: 涉及
