saned VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable saned as a standalone server?
zh_CN: 将 saned 作为独立的服务器启动？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The saned server, when enabled, makes scanners available over the network.
zh_CN: 启用 saned 服务器时，将使扫描仪在网络上可用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are two ways of running saned:
     - as an inetd service, started by the inetd superserver. In this mode,
    saned is started on demand when a client connects to the server;
     - as a standalone daemon, started at system boot. In this mode, saned
    runs in the background all by itself and listens for client connections.
zh_CN: 有两种方式允许 saned：
     - 作为一个 inetd 服务，由 inetd 超级服务器启动。此模式下，
    服务器在客户端有连接请求时，按需启动；
     - 作为一个独立的守护进程，在系统启动时启动。此模式下，saned 一直自己
    在后台运行，并且监听客户端的连接。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: When run in standalone mode, saned advertises itself on the network and can be detected automatically by the SANE clients with no configuration on the client side. You still need to configure the server to accept connections from your clients. This feature is experimental and requires a running Avahi daemon.
zh_CN: 运行在独立模式时，saned 在网络上宣传自己并且可以被 SANE 客户端探测到(免配置)。您仍然需要在服务器上进行配置让其接受客户端上的连接。这个功能是实验性的，并且要求一个正在运行的 Avahi 守护进程。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Accept this option if you want to make use of this feature.
zh_CN: 如果想使用这个功能，接受此选项。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Add saned user to the scanner group?
zh_CN: 将 saned 用户添加到 scanner 组？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The saned server, when enabled, makes scanners available over the network. By applying different permissions to the different scanners connected to your machine, you can control which ones will be made available over the network.
zh_CN: 启用 saned 服务器时，它使扫描仪在网络上可用。通过向连接到机器上的不同扫描仪提供不同的权限，您可以控制让哪个可以在网络上使用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Read /usr/share/doc/sane-utils/README.Debian for details on how to manage permissions for saned. By default, saned is run under the saned user and group.
zh_CN: 阅读 /usr/share/doc/sane-utils/README.Debian 来获取关于如何管理 saned 权限更多细节。默认的，saned 运行在 saned 用户和组下。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Accept this option if you want to make all your scanners available over the network without restriction.
zh_CN: 接受此选项，如果想让扫描仪在网络上不受限制的使用。
