sane-backends 1.0.32.60-2b0e4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1255 entries)

en: Number of options
zh_CN: 选项数量

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Enhancement
zh_CN: 增强

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Force monochrome preview
zh_CN: 强制使用单色预览

en: Bit depth
zh_CN: 色彩位深

en: Scan mode
zh_CN: 扫描模式

en: Scan speed
zh_CN: 扫描速度

en: Scan source
zh_CN: 扫描来源

en: Force backtracking
zh_CN: 强制反退

en: Top-left x
zh_CN: 左上角 X

en: Top-left y
zh_CN: 左上角 Y

en: Bottom-right x
zh_CN: 右下角 X

en: Bottom-right y
zh_CN: 右下角 Y

en: Scan resolution
zh_CN: 扫描分辨率

en: X-resolution
zh_CN: X 分辨率

en: Y-resolution
zh_CN: Y 分辨率

en: Page width
zh_CN: 页宽

en: Page height
zh_CN: 页高

en: Use custom gamma table
zh_CN: 使用自定义伽玛值表

en: Image intensity
zh_CN: 图像颜色强度

en: Red intensity
zh_CN: 红色强度

en: Green intensity
zh_CN: 绿色强度

en: Blue intensity
zh_CN: 蓝色强度

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Grain size
zh_CN: 颗粒大小

en: Halftoning
zh_CN: 半调

en: Black level
zh_CN: 黑色级别

en: White level
zh_CN: 白色级别

en: White level for red
zh_CN: 白色级别红数值

en: White level for green
zh_CN: 白色级别绿数值

en: White level for blue
zh_CN: 白色级别蓝数值

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 暗调

en: Shadow for red
zh_CN: 暗调红数值

en: Shadow for green
zh_CN: 暗调绿数值

en: Shadow for blue
zh_CN: 暗调蓝数值

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 亮调

en: Highlight for red
zh_CN: 亮调红数值

en: Highlight for green
zh_CN: 亮调绿数值

en: Highlight for blue
zh_CN: 亮调蓝数值

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色相

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Halftone pattern size
zh_CN: 半调图案大小

en: Halftone pattern
zh_CN: 半调图案

en: Bind X and Y resolution
zh_CN: 绑定 X 和 Y 分辨率

en: Negative
zh_CN: 负片

en: Quality calibration
zh_CN: 画质校准

en: Double Optical Resolution
zh_CN: 双重光学分辨率

en: Bind RGB
zh_CN: 绑定 RGB 数值

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Analog gamma correction
zh_CN: 模拟伽玛值校准

en: Analog gamma red
zh_CN: 模拟伽玛值-红

en: Analog gamma green
zh_CN: 模拟伽玛值-绿

en: Analog gamma blue
zh_CN: 模拟伽玛值-蓝

en: Bind analog gamma
zh_CN: 绑定模拟伽玛值

en: Warmup lamp
zh_CN: 预热背光灯

en: Cal. exposure-time
zh_CN: 校准曝光时间

en: Cal. exposure-time for red
zh_CN: 校准曝光时间-红

en: Cal. exposure-time for green
zh_CN: 校准曝光时间-绿

en: Cal. exposure-time for blue
zh_CN: 校准曝光时间-蓝

en: Scan exposure-time
zh_CN: 扫描曝光时间

en: Scan exposure-time for red
zh_CN: 扫描曝光时间-红

en: Scan exposure-time for green
zh_CN: 扫描曝光时间-绿

en: Scan exposure-time for blue
zh_CN: 扫描曝光时间-蓝

en: Set exposure-time
zh_CN: 设置曝光时间

en: Cal. lamp density
zh_CN: 校准背光灯密度

en: Scan lamp density
zh_CN: 扫描背光灯密度

en: Set lamp density
zh_CN: 设置背光灯密度

en: Lamp off at exit
zh_CN: 背光灯退出后关闭

en: Focus position
zh_CN: 对焦位置

en: Autofocus
zh_CN: 自动对焦

en: Infrared scan
zh_CN: 红外扫描

en: Read-only option that specifies how many options a specific device supports.
zh_CN: 用于反映某个设备支持的选项数量的只读选项。

en: Source, mode and resolution options
zh_CN: 来源、模式和分辨率选项

en: Scan area and media size options
zh_CN: 扫描区域和媒介大小选项

en: Image modification options
zh_CN: 图像调整选项

en: Hardware specific options
zh_CN: 硬件特有选项

en: Scanner sensors and buttons
zh_CN: 扫描仪传感器和按钮

en: Request a preview-quality scan.
zh_CN: 请求一次预览品质扫描。

en: Request that all previews are done in monochrome mode.  On a three-pass scanner this cuts down the number of passes to one and on a one-pass scanner, it reduces the memory requirements and scan-time of the preview.
zh_CN: 请求所有预览在单色模式下进行。对三遍式扫描仪而言这可以将扫描过程缩短为单遍扫描。对单遍式扫描仪而言这可以降低扫描时的内存需求，并缩短预览扫描的时间。

en: Number of bits per sample, typical values are 1 for "line-art" and 8 for multibit scans.
zh_CN: 每个采样像素的色彩位深。 “线稿”模式的典型数值为 1，多位扫描的典型数值为 8。

en: Selects the scan mode (e.g., lineart, monochrome, or color).
zh_CN: 选择扫描模式 (例如线稿、单色、彩色)。

en: Determines the speed at which the scan proceeds.
zh_CN: 决定扫描过程的速度。

en: Selects the scan source (such as a document-feeder).
zh_CN: 选择扫描来源 (例如输稿器)。

en: Controls whether backtracking is forced.
zh_CN: 控制是否强制反退。

en: Top-left x position of scan area.
zh_CN: 扫描区域的左上角 X 坐标。

en: Top-left y position of scan area.
zh_CN: 扫描区域的左上角 Y 坐标。

en: Bottom-right x position of scan area.
zh_CN: 扫描区域的右下角 X 坐标。

en: Bottom-right y position of scan area.
zh_CN: 扫描区域的右下角 Y 坐标。

en: Sets the resolution of the scanned image.
zh_CN: 设置扫描图像的分辨率。

en: Sets the horizontal resolution of the scanned image.
zh_CN: 设置扫描图像的水平分辨率。

en: Sets the vertical resolution of the scanned image.
zh_CN: 设置扫描图像的垂直分辨率。

en: Specifies the width of the media.  Required for automatic centering of sheet-fed scans.
zh_CN: 指定介质的宽度。输稿器纸张自动居中扫描需要设置。

en: Specifies the height of the media.
zh_CN: 指定媒介的高度。

en: Determines whether a builtin or a custom gamma-table should be used.
zh_CN: 决定使用内建还是自定义伽玛值表。

en: Gamma-correction table.  In color mode this option equally affects the red, green, and blue channels simultaneously (i.e., it is an intensity gamma table).
zh_CN: 伽玛校正表 (基于亮度)。在彩色模式下此选项将对红、绿、蓝通道发挥同等影响 。

en: Gamma-correction table for the red band.
zh_CN: 伽玛校正表-红通道。

en: Gamma-correction table for the green band.
zh_CN: 伽玛校正表-绿通道。

en: Gamma-correction table for the blue band.
zh_CN: 伽玛校正表-蓝通道。

en: Controls the brightness of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的亮度。

en: Controls the contrast of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的对比度。

en: Selects the "graininess" of the acquired image.  Smaller values result in sharper images.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的“颗粒感”。数值越小，图像越锐利。

en: Selects whether the acquired image should be halftoned (dithered).
zh_CN: 选择是否对捕获图像进行半调 (抖动) 处理。

en: Selects what radiance level should be considered "black".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯黑的亮度级别。

en: Selects what radiance level should be considered "white".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯白的亮度级别。

en: Selects what red radiance level should be considered "white".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯白的红通道亮度级别。

en: Selects what green radiance level should be considered "white".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯白的绿通道亮度级别。

en: Selects what blue radiance level should be considered "white".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯白的蓝通道亮度级别。

en: Selects what red radiance level should be considered "black".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯黑的红通道亮度级别。

en: Selects what green radiance level should be considered "black".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯黑的绿通道亮度级别。

en: Selects what blue radiance level should be considered "black".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯黑的蓝通道亮度级别。

en: Selects what red radiance level should be considered "full red".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯红的红通道亮度级别。

en: Selects what green radiance level should be considered "full green".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯绿的绿通道亮度级别。

en: Selects what blue radiance level should be considered "full blue".
zh_CN: 选择被视作纯蓝的蓝通道亮度级别。

en: Controls the "hue" (blue-level) of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的色相 (蓝度)。

en: The saturation level controls the amount of "blooming" that occurs when acquiring an image with a camera. Larger values cause more blooming.
zh_CN: 饱和度级别控制使用相机捕获图像时的颜色鲜艳程度。数值越大，颜色越鲜艳。

en: The filename of the image to be loaded.
zh_CN: 将被加载图像的文件名。

en: Sets the size of the halftoning (dithering) pattern used when scanning halftoned images.
zh_CN: 设置扫描半调图像时半调 (抖动) 的图案大小。

en: Defines the halftoning (dithering) pattern for scanning halftoned images.
zh_CN: 指定扫描半调图像时使用的半调 (抖动) 图案。

en: Use same values for X and Y resolution
zh_CN: 为 X 和 Y 分辨率使用相同数值

en: Swap black and white
zh_CN: 反转黑白颜色

en: Do a quality white-calibration
zh_CN: 执行一次扫描品质白色校准

en: Use lens that doubles optical resolution
zh_CN: 使用让光学分辨率翻倍的镜头

en: In RGB-mode use same values for each color
zh_CN: 在 RGB 模式下为每种颜色使用相同的数值

en: Select minimum-brightness to get a white point
zh_CN: 选择获取白点时的最小亮度值

en: Analog gamma-correction
zh_CN: 模拟伽玛值校准

en: Analog gamma-correction for red
zh_CN: 模拟伽玛值校准-红通道

en: Analog gamma-correction for green
zh_CN: 模拟伽玛值校准-绿通道

en: Analog gamma-correction for blue
zh_CN: 模拟伽玛值校准-蓝通道

en: Warm up lamp before scanning
zh_CN: 扫描前预热背光灯

en: Define exposure-time for calibration
zh_CN: 指定校准时的曝光时间

en: Define exposure-time for red calibration
zh_CN: 指定红通道校准时的曝光时间

en: Define exposure-time for green calibration
zh_CN: 指定绿通道校准时的曝光时间

en: Define exposure-time for blue calibration
zh_CN: 指定蓝通道校准时的曝光时间

en: Define exposure-time for scan
zh_CN: 指定扫描时的曝光时间

en: Define exposure-time for red scan
zh_CN: 指定红通道扫描时的曝光时间

en: Define exposure-time for green scan
zh_CN: 指定绿通道扫描时的曝光时间

en: Define exposure-time for blue scan
zh_CN: 指定蓝通道扫描时的曝光时间

en: Enable selection of exposure-time
zh_CN: 启用曝光时间选择

en: Define lamp density for calibration
zh_CN: 指定校准时的背光灯密度

en: Define lamp density for scan
zh_CN: 指定扫描时的背光灯密度

en: Enable selection of lamp density
zh_CN: 启用背光灯密度选择

en: Turn off lamp when program exits
zh_CN: 程序退出时关闭背光灯

en: Focus position for manual focus
zh_CN: 手动对焦使用的对焦位置

en: Perform autofocus before scan
zh_CN: 扫描前执行自动对焦

en: Perform infrared scan
zh_CN: 执行红外扫描

en: Scan button
zh_CN: 扫描按钮

en: Email button
zh_CN: 邮件按钮

en: Fax button
zh_CN: 传真按钮

en: Copy button
zh_CN: 复印按钮

en: PDF button
zh_CN: PDF 按钮

en: Cancel button
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: Page loaded
zh_CN: 页面已装载

en: Cover open
zh_CN: 上盖打开

en: Color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Color Lineart
zh_CN: 彩色线稿

en: Color Halftone
zh_CN: 彩色半调

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰阶

en: Halftone
zh_CN: 半调

en: Lineart
zh_CN: 线稿

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: Operation was canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Device busy
zh_CN: 设备正忙

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: End of file reached
zh_CN: 到达文件末尾

en: Document feeder jammed
zh_CN: 输稿器卡纸

en: Document feeder out of documents
zh_CN: 输稿器脱稿

en: Scanner cover is open
zh_CN: 扫描仪上盖打开

en: Error during device I/O
zh_CN: 设备传输出错

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Access to resource has been denied
zh_CN: 对资源的访问权限已被禁止

en: Lamp not ready, please retry
zh_CN: 背光灯未就绪，请重试

en: Scanner mechanism locked for transport
zh_CN: 扫描仪可动机构已为运输而锁定

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Set default values for enhancement controls.
zh_CN: 设置增强控制的默认值。

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibrate before next scan
zh_CN: 下一次扫描前校准

en: If enabled, the device will be calibrated before the next scan. Otherwise, calibration is performed only before the first start.
zh_CN: 如果启用，该设备将在下一次扫描前进行校准。如果不启用，则仅在第一次扫描开始前进行校准。

en: Only perform shading-correction
zh_CN: 仅进行遮光校准

en: If enabled, only the shading correction is performed during calibration. The default values for gain, offset and exposure time, either built-in or from the configuration file, are used.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在校准过程中将仅进行遮光校准。这将使用增益、偏移、曝光时间的内建或配置文件默认值。

en: Button state
zh_CN: 按钮状态

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

en: Installed options
zh_CN: 已安装的选项

en: Overscan top
zh_CN: 过扫描 (顶部)

en: Overscan bottom
zh_CN: 过扫描 (底部)

en: Background raster lines
zh_CN: 背景光栅行数

en: Quality scan
zh_CN: 高品质扫描

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Multi-sample
zh_CN: 多重采样

en: Power save timer control
zh_CN: 省电计时器控制

en: Message text from the scanner
zh_CN: 来自扫描仪的消息文本

en: Obtain NVRAM values
zh_CN: 获取 NVRAM 值

en: Use paper length
zh_CN: 用户纸张长度

en: Flip document after duplex scanning
zh_CN: 双面扫描后翻转文稿

en: ADF installed
zh_CN: 自动输稿器已安装

en: Lightbox installed
zh_CN: 灯箱已安装

en: The top overscan controls the additional area to scan before the paper is detected.
zh_CN: 过扫描 (顶部) 控制在检测到纸张开头之前要扫描的额外区域。

en: The bottom overscan controls the additional area to scan after the paper end is detected.
zh_CN: 过扫描 (底部) 控制在检测到纸张末尾之后要扫描的额外区域。

en: The background raster controls the additional background lines to scan before the paper is feed through the scanner.
zh_CN: 背景光栅行数用于控制在纸张通过扫描仪之前要扫描的额外背景行数。

en: Turn on quality scanning (slower but better).
zh_CN: 启用高品质扫描功能 (速度较慢但画质更好)。

en: Manual exposure adjustment.
zh_CN: 手动曝光时间调整。

en: Enable multi-sample scan mode.
zh_CN: 启用多重采样扫描模式。

en: Allows control of the scanner's power save timer, dimming or turning off the light.
zh_CN: 用于控制扫描仪的省电计时器，调暗灯光亮度或者关闭灯光。

en: This text contains device specific options controlled by the user on the scanner hardware.
zh_CN: 此文本包含了设备特有的选项，它们由扫描仪硬件的用户控制。

en: Allows access obtaining the scanner's NVRAM values as pretty printed text.
zh_CN: 允许获取扫描仪的 NVRAM 值，并显示为美观的输出文本。

en: Newer scanners can utilize this paper length to detect double feeds. However some others (DM152) can get confused during media flush if it is set.
zh_CN: 较新款的扫描仪可以使用此纸张长度来检测双张进纸。 但某些其他扫描仪 (DM152) 在设置此选项后可能会在媒体清除时出错。

en: Tells page-flipping document scanners to flip the paper back to its original orientation before dropping it in the output tray.  Turning this off might make scanning a little faster if you don't care about manually flipping the pages afterwards.
zh_CN: 让页面翻转文稿扫描仪在排出纸张之前先将它翻转回原始朝向。 如果您不介意在扫描后人工把纸张翻转回来， 关闭此选项可能会让扫描速度略微加快。

en: ADF option is detected as installed.
zh_CN: 自动输稿器选项检测到已安装。

en: Lightbox option is detected as installed.
zh_CN: 灯箱选项检测到已安装。

en: Number of the frame to scan
zh_CN: 要扫描的帧号

en: Selects the number of the frame to scan
zh_CN: 选择要扫描的帧号

en: Duplex scan
zh_CN: 双向扫描

en: Duplex scan provides a scan of the front and back side of the document
zh_CN: 双向扫描将同时扫描文稿的正反两面

en: Correction according to transparency ratio
zh_CN: 根据透光比例的校正

en: Correction according to film type
zh_CN: 根据胶片类型的校正

en: Fine color
zh_CN: 全彩

en: Negatives
zh_CN: 负片

en: Raw
zh_CN: RAW

en: No transparency correction
zh_CN: 无透光校正

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Normal speed
zh_CN: 正常速度

en: 1/2 normal speed
zh_CN: 1/2 正常速度

en: 1/3 normal speed
zh_CN: 1/3 正常速度

en: rounded parameter
zh_CN: 四舍五入参数

en: unknown
zh_CN: 位置

en: ADF jam
zh_CN: 自动输稿器卡纸

en: ADF cover open
zh_CN: 自动输稿器上盖打开

en: lamp failure
zh_CN: 背光灯故障

en: scan head positioning error
zh_CN: 扫描头定位错误

en: CPU check error
zh_CN: CPU 检查错误

en: RAM check error
zh_CN: RAM 检查错误

en: ROM check error
zh_CN: ROM 检查错误

en: hardware check error
zh_CN: 硬件检查错误

en: transparency unit lamp failure
zh_CN: 透扫器背光灯故障

en: transparency unit scan head positioning failure
zh_CN: 透扫器扫描头定位故障

en: parameter list length error
zh_CN: 参数列表长度错误

en: invalid command operation code
zh_CN: 无效指令操作码

en: invalid field in CDB
zh_CN: 无效的 CDB 字段

en: unsupported LUN
zh_CN: 不支持的 LUN

en: invalid field in parameter list
zh_CN: 无效的参数表字段

en: command sequence error
zh_CN: 指令序列错误

en: too many windows specified
zh_CN: 指定窗口过多

en: medium not present
zh_CN: 介质缺失

en: invalid bit IDENTIFY message
zh_CN: 无效位 IDENTIFY 消息

en: option not correct
zh_CN: 选项不正确

en: power on reset / bus device reset
zh_CN: 开机重置/总线设备重置

en: parameter changed by another initiator
zh_CN: 参数已被另一个发起程序更改

en: no additional sense information
zh_CN: 无额外传感信息

en: reselect failure
zh_CN: 重新选择失败

en: SCSI parity error
zh_CN: SCSI 奇偶校验错误

en: initiator detected error message received
zh_CN: 发起程序收到已检测到错误消息

en: invalid message error
zh_CN: 无效消息错误

en: timeout error
zh_CN: 超时错误

en: transparency unit shading error
zh_CN: 透扫器遮光错误

en: lamp not stabilized
zh_CN: 背光灯未稳定

en: film scanner
zh_CN: 胶片扫描仪

en: flatbed scanner
zh_CN: 平板扫描仪

en: Film type
zh_CN: 胶片类型

en: Selects the film type, i.e. negatives or slides
zh_CN: 选择胶片类型，例如负片还是幻灯片

en: Negative film type
zh_CN: 负片类型

en: Selects the negative film type
zh_CN: 选择负片类型

en: Hardware resolution
zh_CN: 硬件分辨率

en: Use only hardware resolutions
zh_CN: 仅使用硬件分辨率

en: Focus
zh_CN: 对焦

en: Auto focus
zh_CN: 自动对焦

en: Enable/disable auto focus
zh_CN: 启用/禁用自动对焦

en: Auto focus only once
zh_CN: 仅自动对焦一次

en: Do auto focus only once between ejects
zh_CN: 仅在每次退片后执行一次自动对焦

en: Manual focus position
zh_CN: 手动对焦位置

en: Set the optical system's focus position by hand (default: 128).
zh_CN: 手动设置光学系统对焦位置 (默认值：128)

en: Scan margins
zh_CN: 扫描边距

en: Extra color adjustments
zh_CN: 额外颜色调整

en: Mirror image
zh_CN: 镜像翻转图像

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像翻转图像

en: Auto exposure
zh_CN: 自动曝光

en: Enable/disable the auto exposure feature
zh_CN: 启用/禁用自动曝光功能

en: Calibration now
zh_CN: 立即校准

en: Execute calibration *now*
zh_CN: 立即执行校准

en: Self diagnosis
zh_CN: 设备自检

en: Perform scanner self diagnosis
zh_CN: 执行扫描仪自检

en: Reset scanner
zh_CN: 重置扫描仪

en: Reset the scanner
zh_CN: 重置扫描仪

en: Medium handling
zh_CN: 介质处理

en: Eject film after each scan
zh_CN: 每次扫描后退出胶片

en: Automatically eject the film from the device after each scan
zh_CN: 每次扫描后自动从设备中退出胶片

en: Eject film before exit
zh_CN: 退出程序前退出胶片

en: Automatically eject the film from the device before exiting the program
zh_CN: 退出程序前自动从设备中退出胶片

en: Eject film now
zh_CN: 立即退出胶片

en: Eject the film *now*
zh_CN: 立即退出胶片

en: Document feeder extras
zh_CN: 输稿器额外设置

en: Flatbed only
zh_CN: 仅使用平板扫描仪

en: Disable auto document feeder and use flatbed only
zh_CN: 禁用自动输稿器，仅使用平板扫描仪

en: Transparency unit
zh_CN: 透扫器

en: Switch on/off the transparency unit (FAU, film adapter unit)
zh_CN: 开/关透扫器 (胶片适配器模块/FAU)

en: Negative film
zh_CN: 负片

en: Positive or negative film
zh_CN: 正片或负片

en: Density control
zh_CN: 密度控制

en: Set density control mode
zh_CN: 设置密度控制模式

en: Transparency ratio
zh_CN: 透光比例

en: Select film type
zh_CN: 选择胶片类型

en: Select the film type
zh_CN: 选择胶片类型

en: Calibrate Scanner
zh_CN: 校准扫描仪

en: Force scanner calibration before scan
zh_CN: 扫描前强制校准扫描仪

en: Grayscale scan
zh_CN: 灰阶扫描

en: Do a grayscale rather than color scan
zh_CN: 进行灰阶扫描而不是彩色扫描

en: Analog Gain
zh_CN: 模拟增益

en: Increase or decrease the analog gain of the CCD array
zh_CN: 提高或降低 CCD 阵列的模拟增益

en: Gamma Correction
zh_CN: 伽玛值校正

en: Selects the gamma corrected transfer curve
zh_CN: 选择伽玛值校正转移曲线

en: Flatbed
zh_CN: 平板扫描仪

en: ADF Front
zh_CN: 自动输稿器正面

en: ADF Back
zh_CN: 自动输稿器反面

en: ADF Duplex
zh_CN: 自动输稿器双向

en: Card Front
zh_CN: 名片正面

en: Card Back
zh_CN: 名片反面

en: Card Duplex
zh_CN: 名片双向

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Enhance Red
zh_CN: 增强红

en: Enhance Green
zh_CN: 增强绿

en: Enhance Blue
zh_CN: 增强蓝

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Black-on-White
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: Black-on-Image
zh_CN: 图像黑字

en: White-on-Black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Software blank skip percentage
zh_CN: 软件空白页跳过百分比

en: Request driver to discard pages with low percentage of dark pixels
zh_CN: 请求驱动程序丢弃暗色比例较低的页面

en: Imprinter Options
zh_CN: 压印机选项

en: Controls for imprinter units
zh_CN: 控制压印机单元的功能

en: Scan Mode
zh_CN: 扫描模式

en: Use non-blocking IO
zh_CN: 使用非块状传输

en: Use non-blocking IO for sane_read() if supported by the frontend.
zh_CN: 如果前端程序支持，为 sane_read() 使用非块状传输。

en: Simplex
zh_CN: 单工

en: Duplex
zh_CN: 双工

en: Transparency Unit
zh_CN: 透扫器

en: Automatic Document Feeder
zh_CN: 自动输稿器

en: Positive Film
zh_CN: 正片

en: Negative Film
zh_CN: 负片

en: Focus on glass
zh_CN: 对焦到玻璃表面

en: Focus 2.5mm above glass
zh_CN: 对焦到玻璃表面上方 2.5mm

en: Halftone A (Hard Tone)
zh_CN: 半调 A (硬调)

en: Halftone B (Soft Tone)
zh_CN: 半调 B (软调)

en: Halftone C (Net Screen)
zh_CN: 半调 C (网面)

en: Dither A (4x4 Bayer)
zh_CN: 抖动 A (4x4 拜耳)

en: Dither B (4x4 Spiral)
zh_CN: 抖动 B (4x4 螺旋)

en: Dither C (4x4 Net Screen)
zh_CN: 抖动 C (4x4 网面)

en: Dither D (8x4 Net Screen)
zh_CN: 抖动 D (8x4 网面)

en: Text Enhanced Technology
zh_CN: 文本增强技术

en: Download pattern A
zh_CN: 下载图案 A

en: Download pattern B
zh_CN: 下载图案 B

en: No Correction
zh_CN: 无校正

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: Impact-dot printers
zh_CN: 针式打印机

en: Thermal printers
zh_CN: 热敏打印机

en: Ink-jet printers
zh_CN: 喷墨打印机

en: CRT monitors
zh_CN: CRT 显示器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: High density printing
zh_CN: 高密度印刷物

en: Low density printing
zh_CN: 低密度印刷物

en: High contrast printing
zh_CN: 高对比度印刷物

en: User defined (Gamma=1.0)
zh_CN: 用户定义 (伽玛值=1.0)

en: User defined (Gamma=1.8)
zh_CN: 用户定义 (伽玛值=1.8)

en: A5 portrait
zh_CN: A5 纵向

en: A5 landscape
zh_CN: A5 横向

en: Letter
zh_CN: 美国信纸 (Letter)

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Selects the halftone.
zh_CN: 选择半调。

en: Dropout
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Selects the dropout.
zh_CN: 选择丢弃区域。

en: Selects the brightness.
zh_CN: 选择亮度。

en: Sharpness
zh_CN: 锐利度

en: Color correction
zh_CN: 颜色校正

en: Sets the color correction table for the selected output device.
zh_CN: 设置所选输出设备的色彩校正表。

en: Color correction coefficients
zh_CN: 色彩校正系数

en: Matrix multiplication of RGB
zh_CN: RGB 矩阵乘法

en: Shift green to red
zh_CN: 偏移绿到红

en: Shift green to blue
zh_CN: 偏移绿到蓝

en: Shift red to green
zh_CN: 偏移红到绿

en: Shift red to blue
zh_CN: 偏移红到蓝

en: Shift blue to green
zh_CN: 偏移蓝到绿

en: Shift blue to red
zh_CN: 偏移蓝到红

en: Controls green level
zh_CN: 控制绿级别

en: Adds to red based on green level
zh_CN: 基于绿级别增加红

en: Adds to blue based on green level
zh_CN: 基于绿级别增加蓝

en: Adds to green based on red level
zh_CN: 基于红级别增加绿

en: Controls red level
zh_CN: 控制红级别

en: Adds to blue based on red level
zh_CN: 基于红级别增加蓝

en: Adds to green based on blue level
zh_CN: 基于蓝级别增加绿

en: Adds to red based on blue level
zh_CN: 基于蓝级别增加红

en: Controls blue level
zh_CN: 控制蓝级别

en: Mirror the image.
zh_CN: 镜像翻转图像。

en: Fast preview
zh_CN: 快速预览

en: Auto area segmentation
zh_CN: 自动分区

en: Short resolution list
zh_CN: 分辨率简表

en: Display short resolution list
zh_CN: 显示分辨率简表

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Defines the zoom factor the scanner will use
zh_CN: 指定扫描仪使用的缩放系数

en: Quick format
zh_CN: 快速格式

en: Optional equipment
zh_CN: 选装模块

en: Eject
zh_CN: 退纸

en: Eject the sheet in the ADF
zh_CN: 退出自动输稿器中的纸张

en: Auto eject
zh_CN: 自动退纸

en: Eject document after scanning
zh_CN: 扫描后退出文稿

en: ADF Mode
zh_CN: 自动输稿器模式

en: Selects the ADF mode (simplex/duplex)
zh_CN: 选择自动输稿器模式 (单向/双向)

en: Bay
zh_CN: 送纸盒

en: Select bay to scan
zh_CN: 选择要扫描的送纸盒

en: Selects the gamma correction value from a list of pre-defined devices or the user defined table, which can be downloaded to the scanner
zh_CN: 选择伽玛值校正值，可从设备预设或用户定义的伽玛表列表中选择。该表将被下载到扫描仪

en: Focus Position
zh_CN: 对焦位置

en: Sets the focus position to either the glass or 2.5mm above the glass
zh_CN: 设置对焦位置为玻璃表面还是玻璃表面上方 2.5mm

en: Wait for Button
zh_CN: 等待按钮按下

en: After sending the scan command, wait until the button on the scanner is pressed to actually start the scan process.
zh_CN: 发送扫描指令后，等待扫描仪上的按钮被按下后才开始实际扫描进程。

en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外

en: Positive Slide
zh_CN: 正片幻灯片

en: Negative Slide
zh_CN: 负片幻灯片

en: Built in CCT profile
zh_CN: 内建 CCT 配置文件

en: User defined CCT profile
zh_CN: 用户定义 CCT 配置文件

en: Load
zh_CN: 装载

en: Load a sheet in the ADF
zh_CN: 装载自动输稿器中的一页文稿

en: ADF Skew Correction
zh_CN: 自动输稿器倾斜纠正

en: Enables ADF skew correction
zh_CN: 启用自动输稿器倾斜纠正

en: ADF CRP Correction
zh_CN: 自动输稿器裁切纠正

en: Enables ADF auto cropping
zh_CN: 启用自动输稿器的自动裁切

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Dither
zh_CN: 抖动

en: Diffusion
zh_CN: 扩散

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal bold
zh_CN: 水平加宽

en: Horizontal narrow
zh_CN: 水平收窄

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical bold
zh_CN: 垂直加宽

en: Top to bottom
zh_CN: 由上至下

en: Bottom to top
zh_CN: 由下至上

en: Front
zh_CN: 正面

en: Back
zh_CN: 反面

en: Gamma function exponent
zh_CN: 伽玛函数指数

en: Changes intensity of midtones
zh_CN: 更改中间调亮度

en: Reverse image format
zh_CN: 反向图像格式

en: Halftone type
zh_CN: 半调类型

en: Control type of halftone filter
zh_CN: 控制半调滤镜类型

en: Control pattern of halftone filter
zh_CN: 控制半调滤镜图案

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Perform outline extraction
zh_CN: 执行轮廓提取

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 重点

en: Negative to smooth or positive to sharpen image
zh_CN: 负值将对图像进行平滑处理，正值则对图像进行锐化处理

en: Separation
zh_CN: 分离

en: Enable automatic separation of image and text
zh_CN: 启用自动图像与文本分离

en: Mirroring
zh_CN: 镜像翻转

en: Reflect output image horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像翻转输出图像

en: White level follower
zh_CN: 白级别跟随参数

en: Control white level follower
zh_CN: 控制白级别跟随参数

en: BP filter
zh_CN: 圆珠笔滤镜

en: Improves quality of high resolution ball-point pen text
zh_CN: 改善高分辨率圆珠笔文本的品质

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Enable smoothing for improved OCR
zh_CN: 启用平滑以改善光学文本识别效果

en: Gamma curve
zh_CN: 伽玛曲线

en: Gamma curve, from light to dark, but upper two may not work
zh_CN: 伽玛值，由亮到暗，但最上面的两项可能不能工作

en: Threshold curve
zh_CN: 阈值曲线

en: Threshold curve, from light to dark, but upper two may not be linear
zh_CN: 阈值曲线，由亮到暗，但最上面的两项可能不是线性

en: Threshold white
zh_CN: 阈值白

en: Set pixels equal to threshold to white instead of black
zh_CN: 设置像素的阈值等值为白而不是黑

en: Noise removal
zh_CN: 噪点移除

en: Matrix 5x5
zh_CN: 矩阵 5x5

en: Remove 5 pixel square noise
zh_CN: 移除 5 像素方格噪点

en: Matrix 4x4
zh_CN: 矩阵 4x4

en: Remove 4 pixel square noise
zh_CN: 移除 4 像素方格噪点

en: Matrix 3x3
zh_CN: 矩阵 3x3

en: Remove 3 pixel square noise
zh_CN: 移除 3 像素方格噪点

en: Matrix 2x2
zh_CN: 矩阵 2x2

en: Remove 2 pixel square noise
zh_CN: 移除 2 像素方格噪点

en: Variance
zh_CN: 差异

en: Set SDTC variance rate (sensitivity), 0 equals 127
zh_CN: 设置 SDTC 差异率 (灵敏度)，0 相当于 127

en: Auto width detection
zh_CN: 自动宽度检测

en: Scanner detects paper sides. May reduce scanning speed.
zh_CN: 扫描仪将检测纸张边缘。可能会降低扫描速度。

en: Auto length detection
zh_CN: 自动长度检测

en: Scanner detects paper lower edge. May confuse some frontends.
zh_CN: 扫描仪将检测纸张下边缘。可能会造成某些前端程序工作失灵。

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Enable compressed data. May crash your front-end program
zh_CN: 启用数据压缩。可能会导致某些前端程序崩溃

en: Compression argument
zh_CN: 压缩参数

en: Level of JPEG compression. 1 is small file, 7 is large file. 0 (default) is same as 4
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩级别。1 为小文件，7 为大文件。0 (默认值) 相当于 4

en: DF action
zh_CN: 双张进纸操作

en: Action following double feed error
zh_CN: 双张进纸错误后的操作

en: DF skew
zh_CN: 双张进纸倾斜

en: Enable double feed error due to skew
zh_CN: 启用由于纸张倾斜造成的双张进纸错误

en: DF thickness
zh_CN: 双张进纸厚度

en: Enable double feed error due to paper thickness
zh_CN: 启用由于纸张厚度造成的双张进纸错误

en: DF length
zh_CN: 双张进纸长度

en: Enable double feed error due to paper length
zh_CN: 启用由于纸张长度造成的双张进纸错误

en: DF length difference
zh_CN: 双张进纸长度差异

en: Difference in page length to trigger double feed error
zh_CN: 纸张长度差异将激发双张进纸错误

en: DF recovery mode
zh_CN: 双张进纸恢复模式

en: Request scanner to reverse feed on paper jam
zh_CN: 请求扫描仪在卡纸时反向送纸

en: Paper protection
zh_CN: 纸张保护

en: Request scanner to predict jams in the ADF
zh_CN: 请求扫描仪预测自动输稿器卡纸

en: Advanced paper protection
zh_CN: 高级纸张保护

en: Request scanner to predict jams in the ADF using improved sensors
zh_CN: 请求扫描仪使用改良的传感器预测自动输稿器卡纸

en: Staple detection
zh_CN: 订书钉检测

en: Request scanner to detect jams in the ADF caused by staples
zh_CN: 请求扫描仪检测由于订书钉造成的自动输稿器卡纸

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Set color of background for scans. May conflict with overscan option
zh_CN: 设置扫描图像的背景色。可能与过扫描选项冲突

en: Dropout color
zh_CN: 丢弃颜色

en: One-pass scanners use only one color during gray or binary scanning, useful for colored paper or ink
zh_CN: 单遍式扫描仪在灰阶或单色扫描时仅使用一种颜色，对于色纸或彩墨有效

en: Buffer mode
zh_CN: 缓冲模式

en: Request scanner to read pages quickly from ADF into internal memory
zh_CN: 请求扫描仪从自动输稿器快速读取页面到内存

en: Prepick
zh_CN: 预拾取

en: Request scanner to grab next page from ADF
zh_CN: 请求扫描仪从自动输稿器拾取下一页

en: Overscan
zh_CN: 过扫描

en: Collect a few mm of background on top side of scan, before paper enters ADF, and increase maximum scan area beyond paper size, to allow collection on remaining sides. May conflict with bgcolor option
zh_CN: 在纸张进入自动输稿器之前在扫描图像的顶端额外扫描数毫米，并扩展扫描区域到纸张大小之外，以捕获剩余的边缘。可能会与背景色选项冲突

en: Sleep timer
zh_CN: 睡眠计时器

en: Time in minutes until the internal power supply switches to sleep mode
zh_CN: 扫描仪内部电源切换为睡眠模式的计时器，单位为分钟

en: Off timer
zh_CN: 关机计时器

en: Time in minutes until the internal power supply switches the scanner off. Will be rounded to nearest 15 minutes. Zero means never power off.
zh_CN: 扫描仪内部电源关机的计时器，单位为分钟。将被四舍五入到最接近 15 分钟的数值。0 意味着永不关机。

en: Duplex offset
zh_CN: 双面扫描偏移

en: Adjust front/back offset
zh_CN: 调整正反面偏移

en: Green offset
zh_CN: 绿偏移

en: Adjust green/red offset
zh_CN: 调整绿/红偏移

en: Blue offset
zh_CN: 蓝偏移

en: Adjust blue/red offset
zh_CN: 调整蓝/红偏移

en: Low Memory
zh_CN: 低内存占用

en: Limit driver memory usage for use in embedded systems. Causes some duplex transfers to alternate sides on each call to sane_read. Value of option 'side' can be used to determine correct image. This option should only be used with custom front-end software.
zh_CN: 限制驱动程序的内存占用以适应嵌入式系统。将造成单次 sane_read 调用的某些双工传输的图像被传输到正反两面。“双面扫描正反”数值可用于确定正确的图像。此选项只应配合定制的前端软件使用。

en: Duplex side
zh_CN: 双面扫描正反

en: Tells which side (0=front, 1=back) of a duplex scan the next call to sane_read will return.
zh_CN: 指定下一次调用 sane_read 时返回的是纸张的哪一面(0=正面，1=反面)。

en: Hardware deskew and crop
zh_CN: 硬件倾斜纠正与裁剪

en: Request scanner to rotate and crop pages digitally.
zh_CN: 请求扫描仪对页面进行数码旋转和裁剪。

en: Software deskew
zh_CN: 软件倾斜纠正

en: Request driver to rotate skewed pages digitally.
zh_CN: 请求扫描仪对页面进行数码倾斜纠正。

en: Software despeckle diameter
zh_CN: 软件去色斑直径

en: Maximum diameter of lone dots to remove from scan.
zh_CN: 要从扫描图像中移除的单个斑点最大直径

en: Software crop
zh_CN: 软件裁剪

en: Request driver to remove border from pages digitally.
zh_CN: 请求驱动程序以数码方式移除页面外框。

en: Halt on Cancel
zh_CN: 取消时挂起

en: Request driver to halt the paper feed instead of eject during a cancel.
zh_CN: 请求驱动程序在取消时挂起送纸操作而不是退纸。

en: Endorser Options
zh_CN: 背书器选项

en: Controls for endorser unit
zh_CN: 背书器模块控制

en: Endorser
zh_CN: 背书器

en: Enable endorser unit
zh_CN: 启用背书器模块

en: Endorser bits
zh_CN: 背书器位数

en: Determines maximum endorser counter value.
zh_CN: 指定背书器的最大计数器数值

en: Endorser value
zh_CN: 背书器数值

en: Initial endorser counter value.
zh_CN: 背书器计数器起始数值。

en: Endorser step
zh_CN: 背书器步长

en: Change endorser counter value by this much for each page.
zh_CN: 按此数值为每个页面更改背书器数值。

en: Endorser Y
zh_CN: 背书器 Y

en: Endorser print offset from top of paper.
zh_CN: 背书器距离页面顶部的打印偏移。

en: Endorser font
zh_CN: 背书器字体

en: Endorser printing font.
zh_CN: 背书器打印字体。

en: Endorser direction
zh_CN: 背书器方向

en: Endorser printing direction.
zh_CN: 背书器打印方向。

en: Endorser side
zh_CN: 背书器正反

en: Endorser printing side, requires hardware support to change
zh_CN: 背书器打印正反方向，需要硬件支持才能更改

en: Endorser string
zh_CN: 背书器字串

en: Endorser alphanumeric print format. %05ud or %08ud at the end will be replaced by counter value.
zh_CN: 背书器英文数字打印格式。位于末尾的 %05ud 或 %08ud 将被替换为计数器数值。

en: Top edge
zh_CN: 上边缘

en: Paper is pulled partly into ADF
zh_CN: 纸张被部分拉入自动输稿器

en: A3 paper
zh_CN: A3 纸

en: A3 paper detected
zh_CN: 检测到 A3 纸

en: B4 paper
zh_CN: B4 纸

en: B4 paper detected
zh_CN: 检测到 B4 纸

en: A4 paper
zh_CN: A4 纸

en: A4 paper detected
zh_CN: 检测到 A4 纸

en: B5 paper
zh_CN: B5 纸

en: B5 paper detected
zh_CN: 检测到 B5 纸

en: OMR or DF
zh_CN: 光标阅卷机或双张进纸

en: OMR or double feed detected
zh_CN: 检测到光标阅卷机或双张进纸

en: Card loaded
zh_CN: 名片已装载

en: Card slot contains paper
zh_CN: 名片槽含有纸张

en: Power saving
zh_CN: 省电

en: Scanner in power saving mode
zh_CN: 扫描仪处于省电模式

en: Manual feed
zh_CN: 手动送纸

en: Manual feed selected
zh_CN: 已选择手动送纸

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Function character on screen
zh_CN: 功能字符屏显

en: Ink low
zh_CN: 墨量低

en: Imprinter ink running low
zh_CN: 压印机墨量低

en: Double feed
zh_CN: 双张进纸

en: Double feed detected
zh_CN: 检测到双张进纸

en: Error code
zh_CN: 错误代码

en: Hardware error code
zh_CN: 硬件错误代码

en: Skew angle
zh_CN: 倾斜角度

en: Requires black background for scanning
zh_CN: 要求扫描图像使用黑色背景

en: Ink remaining
zh_CN: 墨量剩余

en: Imprinter ink level
zh_CN: 压印机墨量级别

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Density dial
zh_CN: 密度旋钮

en: Duplex switch
zh_CN: 双工开关

en: Extras
zh_CN: 额外设置

en: Color filter
zh_CN: 颜色滤镜

en: When using gray or lineart this option selects the used color.
zh_CN: 此选项选择灰阶或线稿模式使用的颜色。

en: Calibration file
zh_CN: 校准文件

en: Specify the calibration file to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的校准文件

en: Calibration cache expiration time
zh_CN: 校准缓存过期时间

en: Time (in minutes) before a cached calibration expires. A value of 0 means cache is not used. A negative value means cache never expires.
zh_CN: 已缓存校准的过期时间 (单位为分钟)。数值为 0 意味着不使用缓存。数值为负值意味着缓存永不过期。

en: Lamp off time
zh_CN: 背光灯关闭时间

en: The lamp will be turned off after the given time (in minutes). A value of 0 means, that the lamp won't be turned off.
zh_CN: 背光灯将在经过指定的时间 (单位为分钟) 后关闭。数值为 0 时背光灯将永不关闭。

en: Lamp off during scan
zh_CN: 扫描时关闭背光灯

en: The lamp will be turned off during scan.
zh_CN: 扫描时背光灯将被关闭。

en: File button
zh_CN: 文件按钮

en: OCR button
zh_CN: 光学识别按钮

en: Power button
zh_CN: 电源按钮

en: Extra button
zh_CN: 额外功能按钮

en: Transparency button
zh_CN: 透扫器按钮

en: PDF function button 1
zh_CN: PDF 功能按钮 1

en: PDF function button 2
zh_CN: PDF 功能按钮 2

en: PDF function button 3
zh_CN: PDF 功能按钮 3

en: PDF function button 4
zh_CN: PDF 功能按钮 4

en: Needs calibration
zh_CN: 需要校准

en: The scanner needs calibration for the current settings
zh_CN: 扫描仪需要为当前设置进行校准

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Start calibration using special sheet
zh_CN: 使用特殊纸张开始校准

en: Clear calibration
zh_CN: 清除校准

en: Clear calibration cache
zh_CN: 清除校准缓存

en: Force calibration
zh_CN: 强制校准

en: Force calibration ignoring all and any calibration caches
zh_CN: 强制校准并忽略所有校准缓存

en: Ignore internal offsets
zh_CN: 忽略内部偏移

en: Acquires the image including the internal calibration areas of the scanner
zh_CN: 获取包括扫描仪内部校准区域在内的图像

en: Transparency Adapter
zh_CN: 透扫适配器

en: Transparency Adapter Infrared
zh_CN: 透扫适配器红外

en: Gray mode color
zh_CN: 灰阶模式颜色

en: Selects which scan color is used gray mode (default: green).
zh_CN: 选择灰阶模式使用什么颜色进行扫描 (默认：绿色)。

en: Debugging Options
zh_CN: 调试选项

en: Automatic warmup
zh_CN: 自动预热

en: Warm-up until the lamp's brightness is constant instead of insisting on 60 seconds warm-up time.
zh_CN: 预热背光灯直至亮度稳定而不是强制预热 60 秒。

en: Full scan
zh_CN: 完整扫描

en: Scan the complete scanning area including calibration strip. Be careful. Don't select the full height. For testing only.
zh_CN: 扫描包括校准条在内完整扫描区域。请慎重使用。不要选择完整高度。仅用于测试。

en: Coarse calibration
zh_CN: 粗略校准

en: Setup gain and offset for scanning automatically. If this option is disabled, options for setting the analog frontend parameters manually are provided. This option is enabled by default. For testing only.
zh_CN: 自动设置扫描的增益和偏移。禁用此选项后将显示手动模拟前端参数设置。此选项默认开启。仅用于测试。

en: Coarse calibration for first scan only
zh_CN: 仅为第一次扫描进行粗略校准

en: Coarse calibration is only done for the first scan. Works with most scanners and can save scanning time. If the image brightness is different with each scan, disable this option. For testing only.
zh_CN: 粗略校准仅在第一次扫描时进行。适用于大多数扫描仪，能节省扫描时间。如果每次扫描的图像亮度有差异，请禁用此选项。仅用于测试。

en: Backtrack lines
zh_CN: 反退线数

en: Number of lines the scan slider moves back when backtracking occurs. That happens when the scanner scans faster than the computer can receive the data. Low values cause faster scans but increase the risk of omitting lines.
zh_CN: 当反退发生时扫描头回移的线数。这可能发生在扫描仪的扫描速度快于计算机接收数据的速度时。低数值有助于提高扫描速度，但存在扫描缺线的风险。

en: Gamma value
zh_CN: 伽玛值

en: Sets the gamma value of all channels.
zh_CN: 设置所有通道的伽玛值。

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Coarse
zh_CN: 粗略

en: Fine
zh_CN: 精细

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Pass-through
zh_CN: 透传

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Extra Fast
zh_CN: 超快

en: 2-pixel
zh_CN: 2 像素

en: 4-pixel
zh_CN: 4 像素

en: 8-pixel
zh_CN: 8 像素

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Film-strip
zh_CN: 胶片

en: ADF
zh_CN: 自动输稿器

en: XPA
zh_CN: 透扫器

en: Conditional
zh_CN: 有条件

en: Experiment
zh_CN: 实验性

en: Sharpening
zh_CN: 锐化

en: Set sharpening value.
zh_CN: 设置锐化数值。

en: Auto Threshold
zh_CN: 自动阈值

en: Enable automatic determination of threshold for line-art scans.
zh_CN: 为线稿扫描启用自动阈值。

en: Select smoothing filter.
zh_CN: 选择平滑滤镜。

en: Unload media after scan
zh_CN: 扫描后退出介质

en: Unloads the media after a scan.
zh_CN: 扫描后退出介质。

en: Change document
zh_CN: 更换文稿

en: Change Document.
zh_CN: 更换文稿。

en: Unload
zh_CN: 退出

en: Unload Document.
zh_CN: 退出文稿。

en: Start calibration process.
zh_CN: 开始校准过程。

en: Media
zh_CN: 介质

en: Set type of media.
zh_CN: 设置介质类型。

en: Exposure time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: A longer exposure time lets the scanner collect more light. Suggested use is 175% for prints, 150% for normal slides and "Negative" for negative film. For dark (underexposed) images you can increase this value.
zh_CN: 曝光时间越长，扫描仪收集的光量越大。建议值：印刷品 175%，幻灯片和负片 150%。可为昏暗 (欠曝) 图像提高此数值。

en: Color Matrix
zh_CN: 颜色矩阵

en: Set the scanner's color matrix.
zh_CN: 设置扫描仪的颜色矩阵。

en: Custom color matrix.
zh_CN: 自定义颜色矩阵。

en: Mono Color Matrix
zh_CN: 单色颜色矩阵

en: Custom color matrix for grayscale scans.
zh_CN: 设置灰阶扫描的颜色矩阵。

en: Mirror horizontal
zh_CN: 水平镜像翻转

en: Mirror image horizontally.
zh_CN: 水平镜像翻转图像。

en: Mirror vertical
zh_CN: 垂直镜像翻转

en: Mirror image vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直镜像翻转图像。

en: Update options
zh_CN: 更新选项

en: Update options.
zh_CN: 更新选项。

en: 8 bit output
zh_CN: 8 位输出

en: Use bit depth greater eight internally, but output only eight bits.
zh_CN: 使用大于 8 位的内部色彩深度，但仅输出 8 位。

en: Front button wait
zh_CN: 前面板按钮等待

en: Wait to scan for front-panel button push.
zh_CN: 等待前面板按钮按下时开始扫描。

en: Shut off lamp
zh_CN: 关闭背光灯

en: Shut off scanner lamp.
zh_CN: 关闭扫描仪的背光灯。

en: Geometry Group
zh_CN: 尺寸分组

en: Scan Mode Group
zh_CN: 扫描模式分组

en: Scanner model
zh_CN: 扫描仪型号

en: Allows one to test device behavior with other supported models
zh_CN: 方便测试其他支持型号的设备的行为

en: Image colors will be inverted
zh_CN: 图像的颜色将被反相处理

en: Disable gamma correction
zh_CN: 禁用伽玛校正

en: Gamma correction will be disabled
zh_CN: 将禁用伽玛校正功能

en: Disable white shading correction
zh_CN: 禁用白色调校正

en: White shading correction will be disabled
zh_CN: 将禁用白色调校正功能

en: Skip warmup process
zh_CN: 跳过预热过程

en: Warmup process will be disabled
zh_CN: 将禁用预热过程

en: Force real depth
zh_CN: 强制真实色彩位深

en: If gamma is enabled, scans are always made in 16 bits depth to improve image quality and then converted to the selected depth. This option avoids depth emulation.
zh_CN: 启用伽玛校正时，将总是以 16 位色彩深度进行扫描，然后转换为选定的色彩深度。此选项可以避免发生色彩深度模拟，有助于改善图像品质。

en: Emulate Grayscale
zh_CN: 模拟灰阶

en: If enabled, image will be scanned in color mode and then converted to grayscale by software. This may improve image quality in some circumstances.
zh_CN: 启用此项时，图像将在彩色模式下进行扫描，然后通过软件转换为灰阶。在某些情况下这可以改善图像品质。

en: Save debugging images
zh_CN: 保存调试图像

en: If enabled, some images involved in scanner processing are saved to analyze them.
zh_CN: 启用此项后，某些扫描仪处理过程的图像将被保存以便分析。

en: Reset chipset
zh_CN: 重置芯片组

en: Resets chipset data
zh_CN: 重置芯片组数据

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Chipset name
zh_CN: 芯片组名称

en: Shows chipset name used in device.
zh_CN: 显示设备使用的芯片组名称。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Chipset ID
zh_CN: 芯片组 ID

en: Shows the chipset ID
zh_CN: 显示芯片组 ID

en: Scan counter
zh_CN: 扫描计数器

en: Shows the number of scans made by scanner
zh_CN: 显示扫描仪扫描次数

en: Update information
zh_CN: 更新信息

en: Updates information about device
zh_CN: 更新设备的有关信息

en: This option reflects a front panel scanner button
zh_CN: 此选项反映扫描仪前面板按钮的功能

en: web
zh_CN: 网络分享

en: Share-To-Web button
zh_CN: 网络分享按钮

en: Scan an image and send it on the web
zh_CN: 扫描图像并发送到互联网

en: reprint
zh_CN: 重印

en: Reprint Photos button
zh_CN: 重印照片按钮

en: Button for reprinting photos
zh_CN: 用于重新打印照片的按钮

en: more-options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: More Options button
zh_CN: 更多选项按钮

en: Button for additional options/configuration
zh_CN: 用于额外选项和配置的按钮

en: power-save
zh_CN: 省电

en: Power Save button
zh_CN: 省电按钮

en: Puts the scanner in an energy-conservation mode
zh_CN: 让扫描仪进入节能模式

en: copies-up
zh_CN: 增加份数

en: Increase Copies button
zh_CN: 增加份数按钮

en: Increase the number of copies
zh_CN: 增加份数

en: copies-down
zh_CN: 减少份数

en: Decrease Copies button
zh_CN: 减少份数按钮

en: Decrease the number of copies
zh_CN: 减少份数

en: color-bw
zh_CN: 彩色/黑白

en: Select color/BW button
zh_CN: 切换彩色/黑白按钮

en: Alternates between color and black/white scanning
zh_CN: 切换彩色/黑白扫描模式

en: color-bw-state
zh_CN: 彩色/黑白状态

en: Read color/BW button state
zh_CN: 读取彩色/黑白按钮的状态

en: Reads state of BW/colour panel setting
zh_CN: 读取彩色/黑白面板设置的状态

en: copies-count
zh_CN: 份数

en: Read copy count value
zh_CN: 读取份数数值

en: Reads state of copy count panel setting
zh_CN: 读取份数面板设置

en: Lamp status
zh_CN: 背光灯状态

en: Switches the lamp on or off.
zh_CN: 开/关背光灯

en: Calibrates for black and white level.
zh_CN: 校准黑白级别。

en: TMA Slides
zh_CN: 透扫器幻灯片

en: TMA Negatives
zh_CN: 透扫器负片

en: Color (48 bits)
zh_CN: 彩色 (48 位)

en: Extend lamp timeout
zh_CN: 延长背光灯超时

en: Extends lamp timeout (from 15 minutes to 1 hour)
zh_CN: 延长背光灯超时 (15 分钟到 1 小时)

en: Wait for button
zh_CN: 等待按钮

en: Waits for button before scanning
zh_CN: 扫描前等待按钮

en: Last button pressed
zh_CN: 最近一次按下的按钮

en: Get ID of last button pressed (read only)
zh_CN: 获取最近一次按下的按钮的 ID (只读)

en: LCD counter
zh_CN: LCD 计数器

en: Get value of LCD counter (read only)
zh_CN: 获取 LCD 计数器的数值 (只读)

en: Color LED indicator
zh_CN: 彩色 LED 指示灯

en: Get value of LED indicator (read only)
zh_CN: 获取 LED 指示灯的数值 (只读)

en: Document available in ADF
zh_CN: 自动输稿器中的文稿

en: Get state of document-available indicator in ADF (read only)
zh_CN: 获取自动输稿器中可用文稿的状态 (只读)

en: Hide end-of-page pixel
zh_CN: 隐藏页面末尾像素

en: Hide end-of-page indicator pixels and overwrite with neighbor pixels
zh_CN: 隐藏页面末尾指示像素，用相邻的相符覆盖它

en: Filling mode of trailing lines after scan data (ADF)
zh_CN: 扫描数据后轨迹线填充模式 (自动输稿器)

en: raw = raw scan data, last = repeat last scan line, raster = b/w raster, white = white color, black = black color, color = RGB or gray color value
zh_CN: raw = 扫描原始数据，last = 重复上一扫描线，raster = 黑白光栅，white = 白色，black = 黑色，color = RGB 或灰阶彩色数值

en: RGB or gray color value for filling mode 'color'
zh_CN: “color”填充模式的RGB 或灰阶颜色数值

en: Color value for trailing lines filling mode 'color'. RGB color as r*65536+256*g+b or gray value (default=violet or gray)
zh_CN: “color”填充模式的RGB 或灰阶颜色数值RGB 颜色数值为  r*65536+256*g+b 或灰阶数值 (默认为紫或灰)

en: Paper size
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸

en: Automatic separation
zh_CN: 自动分离

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Inverse Image
zh_CN: 反相图像

en: Long paper mode
zh_CN: 加长纸张模式

en: Length control mode
zh_CN: 长度控制模式

en: Manual feed mode
zh_CN: 手动送纸模式

en: Manual feed timeout
zh_CN: 手动送纸超时

en: Double feed detection
zh_CN: 双张进纸检测

en: Enable Duplex (Dual-Sided) Scanning
zh_CN: 启用双面扫描

en: Physical size of the paper in the ADF
zh_CN: 自动输稿器纸张的物理尺寸

en: bw
zh_CN: 黑白

en: halftone
zh_CN: 半调

en: gray
zh_CN: 灰阶

en: color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: adf
zh_CN: 自动输稿器

en: fb
zh_CN: 前按钮

en: single
zh_CN: 单张

en: continuous
zh_CN: 连续

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: wait_doc
zh_CN: 等待文稿

en: wait_key
zh_CN: 等待按钮

en: user_def
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: business_card
zh_CN: 名片

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Legal
zh_CN: 美国法务用纸 (Legal)

en: halftone_32
zh_CN: 半调_32

en: halftone_64
zh_CN: 半调_64

en: diffusion
zh_CN: 扩散

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: light
zh_CN: 亮调

en: dark
zh_CN: 暗调

en: From scanner
zh_CN: 来自扫描仪

en: From paper
zh_CN: 来自纸张

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: crt
zh_CN: CRT

en: linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: red
zh_CN: 红

en: green
zh_CN: 绿

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Sets the scan source
zh_CN: 设置扫描来源

en: Feeder mode
zh_CN: 输稿器模式

en: Sets the feeding mode
zh_CN: 设置送纸模式

en: Enable/Disable long paper mode
zh_CN: 启用/禁用加长纸张模式

en: Enable/Disable length control mode
zh_CN: 启用/禁用长度控制模式

en: Sets the manual feed mode
zh_CN: 设置手动送纸模式

en: Sets the manual feed timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 设置手动送纸超时，单位为秒

en: Enable/Disable double feed detection
zh_CN: 启用/禁用双张进纸检测

en: fit-to-page
zh_CN: 适合页面大小

en: Fit to page
zh_CN: 适合页面大小

en: Scanner shrinks image to fit scanned page
zh_CN: 扫描仪将缩小图像以适合扫描的页面

en: Set paper position : true for landscape, false for portrait
zh_CN: 设置纸张位置：勾选为横向，不勾选为纵向

en: Automatic threshold
zh_CN: 自动阈值

en: Automatically sets brightness, contrast, white level, gamma, noise reduction and image emphasis
zh_CN: 自动设置亮度、对比度、白平衡、伽玛值、降噪和图像重点

en: Noise reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Reduce the isolated dot noise
zh_CN: 减少单个噪点

en: Image emphasis
zh_CN: 图像重点

en: Sets the image emphasis
zh_CN: 设置图像重点

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛值

en: Lamp color
zh_CN: 背光灯颜色

en: Sets the lamp color (color dropout)
zh_CN: 设置背光灯颜色 (颜色丢弃)

en: Inverse image in B/W or halftone mode
zh_CN: 反相处理黑白或半调模式下的图像

en: Mirror image (left/right flip)
zh_CN: 水平镜像翻转图像

en: jpeg compression
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩

en: JPEG Image Compression with Q parameter, '0' - no compression
zh_CN: JPEG 图像压缩品质参数 (Q)，0 为无压缩

en: Rotate image clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转图像

en: Request driver to rotate pages by a fixed amount
zh_CN: 请求驱动程序按照固定角度旋转页面

en: Request driver to rotate skewed pages digitally
zh_CN: 请求驱动程序对倾斜页面进行数码旋转

en: Maximum diameter of lone dots to remove from scan
zh_CN: 要从扫描图像中移除的单个噪点的最大直径

en: Software derotate
zh_CN: 软件去旋转

en: Request driver to detect and correct 90 degree image rotation
zh_CN: 请求驱动程序检测并修正被旋转 90 度的图像

en: Software automatic cropping
zh_CN: 软件自动裁剪

en: Request driver to remove border from pages digitally
zh_CN: 请求驱动程序对页面外框进行数码裁剪

en: Request driver to discard pages with low numbers of dark pixels
zh_CN: 请求驱动程序丢弃暗调像素较少的页面

en: Length Control Mode causes the scanner to read the shorter of either the length of the actual paper or logical document length.
zh_CN: 长度控制模式会令扫描仪读取实际页面的短边长度或文稿的逻辑长度

en: Gamma correction
zh_CN: 伽玛校正

en: wait_doc_hopper_up
zh_CN: 等待文档盒关闭

en: Double letter 11x17 in
zh_CN: 双面美国信纸 (Letter) 11x17 英寸

en: High sensitivity
zh_CN: 高灵敏度

en: Low sensitivity
zh_CN: 低灵敏度

en: err_diffusion
zh_CN: 偏差扩散

en: No detection
zh_CN: 无检测

en: Normal mode
zh_CN: 正常模式

en: Enhanced mode
zh_CN: 增强模式

en: Length Control Mode causes the scanner to read the shorter of either the length of the actual paper or logical document length
zh_CN: 长度控制模式会令扫描仪读取实际页面的短边长度或文稿的逻辑长度

en: Long Paper Mode is a mode that the scanner reads the image after it divides long paper by the length which is set in Document Size option.
zh_CN: 加长纸张模式可令扫描仪按照文稿大小设置的长度拆分扫描图像

en: Double feed detector sensitivity
zh_CN: 双张进纸检测灵敏度

en: Set the double feed detector sensitivity
zh_CN: 设置双张进纸检测灵敏度

en: Do not stop after double feed detection
zh_CN: 检测到双张进纸后不停止

en: Ignore left double feed sensor
zh_CN: 忽略左侧双张进纸传感器

en: Ignore center double feed sensor
zh_CN: 忽略中间双张进纸传感器

en: Ignore right double feed sensor
zh_CN: 忽略右侧双张进纸传感器

en: Automatic threshold mode
zh_CN: 自动阈值模式

en: Sets the automatic threshold mode
zh_CN: 设置自动阈值模式

en: Inverse image in B/W mode
zh_CN: 反相黑白模式图像

en: JPEG compression
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩

en: JPEG compression (your application must be able to uncompress)
zh_CN: JPEG 压缩 (扫描应用程序必须支持解压缩)

en: Detect stapled document
zh_CN: 检测带订书钉文稿

en: chroma of red
zh_CN: 红色品

en: Set chroma of red
zh_CN: 设置红色品数值

en: chroma of blue
zh_CN: 蓝色品

en: Set chroma of blue
zh_CN: 设置蓝色品数值

en: Skew adjustment
zh_CN: 倾斜调整

en: Stop scanner if a sheet is skewed
zh_CN: 纸张倾斜时停止扫描

en: Scanner will stop if a sheet is skewed
zh_CN: 纸张倾斜时停止扫描

en: Crop actual image area
zh_CN: 裁剪实际图像区域

en: Scanner will automatically detect image area and crop to it
zh_CN: 扫描仪将自动检测图像区域并按此裁剪

en: Left/right mirror image
zh_CN: 水平镜像翻转图像

en: Addition of space in top position
zh_CN: 增加顶部空间

en: Addition of space in bottom position
zh_CN: 增加底部空间

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: 8x8 Coarse Fatting
zh_CN: 8x8 粗糙

en: 8x8 Fine Fatting
zh_CN: 8x8 精细

en: 8x8 Vertical Line
zh_CN: 8x8 垂直线

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Color channels gain settings
zh_CN: 颜色通道增益设置

en: Gray gain
zh_CN: 灰增益

en: Sets gray channel gain
zh_CN: 设置灰阶通道增益

en: Red gain
zh_CN: 红增益

en: Sets red channel gain
zh_CN: 设置红通道增益

en: Green gain
zh_CN: 绿增益

en: Sets green channel gain
zh_CN: 设置绿通道增益

en: Blue gain
zh_CN: 蓝增益

en: Sets blue channel gain
zh_CN: 设置蓝通道增益

en: Bayer Dither 16
zh_CN: Bayer 抖动 16

en: Bayer Dither 64
zh_CN: Bayer 抖动 64

en: Halftone Dot 32
zh_CN: 半调网点 32

en: Halftone Dot 64
zh_CN: 半调网点 64

en: Error Diffusion
zh_CN: 偏差扩散

en: Mode 1
zh_CN: 模式 1

en: Mode 2
zh_CN: 模式 2

en: Mode 3
zh_CN: 模式 3

en: From white stick
zh_CN: 来自白条

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: One page
zh_CN: 单页

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: sheetfed scanner
zh_CN: 馈纸式扫描仪

en: Grayscale 4 bits
zh_CN: 灰阶 4 位

en: Grayscale 8 bits
zh_CN: 灰阶 8 位

en: Shadow, midtone, highlight, exposure time
zh_CN: 暗调、中间调、亮调、曝光时间

en: Special options
zh_CN: 特殊选项

en: Color balance
zh_CN: 颜色平衡

en: Disable backtracking
zh_CN: 禁用反退

en: If checked the scanner does not perform backtracking
zh_CN: 勾选后扫描仪将不执行反退

en: Toggle lamp of flatbed
zh_CN: 平板背光灯开关

en: Toggles the lamp of the flatbed
zh_CN: 开/关平板背光灯

en: Calibration by backend
zh_CN: 由后端程序进行校准

en: If checked the color calibration before a scan is done by the backend
zh_CN: 勾选后将在每次扫描前由后端程序进行色彩校准

en: Use the lightlid-35mm adapter
zh_CN: 使用 lightlid-35mm 适配器

en: This option turns off the lamp of the flatbed during a scan
zh_CN: 此选项将在扫描时关闭平板的背光灯

en: Highest quality but lower speed
zh_CN: 扫描品质最高，速度较慢

en: Fast scan
zh_CN: 快速扫描

en: Highest speed but lower quality
zh_CN: 扫描速度最快，但品质较差

en: Automatic adjustment of threshold
zh_CN: 自动调整阈值

en: If checked the backend automatically tries to determine an optimal value for the threshold.
zh_CN: 勾选后，后端程序将尝试自动确定最佳阈值

en: Selects the gamma correction mode.
zh_CN: 选择伽玛校正模式

en: Bind gamma
zh_CN: 绑定伽玛

en: Use same gamma values for all colour channels.
zh_CN: 为所有颜色通道使用相同的伽玛数值。

en: Scalar gamma
zh_CN: 标量伽玛

en: Selects a value for scalar gamma correction.
zh_CN: 设置标量伽玛校正数值

en: Scalar gamma red
zh_CN: 标量伽玛红

en: Selects a value for scalar gamma correction (red channel)
zh_CN: 设置标量伽玛校正数值 (红通道)

en: Scalar gamma green
zh_CN: 标量伽玛绿

en: Selects a value for scalar gamma correction (green channel)
zh_CN: 设置标量伽玛校正数值 (绿通道)

en: Scalar gamma blue
zh_CN: 标量伽玛蓝

en: Selects a value for scalar gamma correction (blue channel)
zh_CN: 设置标量伽玛校正数值 (蓝通道)

en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Selects the colour band, "Master" means that all colours are affected.
zh_CN: 选择颜色通道。“Master/主”将影响所有颜色。

en: Midtone
zh_CN: 中间调

en: Selects which radiance level should be considered "50 % gray".
zh_CN: 选择被视作 50% 灰的亮度等级。

en: Midtone for red
zh_CN: 红中间调

en: Selects which radiance level should be considered "50 % red".
zh_CN: 选择被视作 50% 红的亮度等级。

en: Midtone for green
zh_CN: 绿中间调

en: Selects which radiance level should be considered "50 % green".
zh_CN: 选择被视作 50% 绿的亮度等级。

en: Midtone for blue
zh_CN: 蓝中间调

en: Selects which radiance level should be considered "50 % blue".
zh_CN: 选择被视作 50% 蓝的亮度等级。

en: Red balance
zh_CN: 红平衡

en: Balance factor for red. A value of 100% means no correction.
zh_CN: 红平衡系数。100% 意味着无校正。

en: Green balance
zh_CN: 绿平衡

en: Balance factor for green. A value of 100% means no correction.
zh_CN: 绿平衡系数。100% 意味着无校正。

en: Blue balance
zh_CN: 蓝平衡

en: Balance factor for blue. A value of 100% means no correction.
zh_CN: 蓝平衡系数。100% 意味着无校正。

en: Firmware balance
zh_CN: 固件平衡

en: Sets the color balance values to the firmware provided values.
zh_CN: 设置颜色平衡数值为固件提供的数值。

en: Slowest
zh_CN: 最慢

en: Slower
zh_CN: 慢

en: Faster
zh_CN: 快

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: 8x8 coarse
zh_CN: 8x8 粗糙

en: 8x8 normal
zh_CN: 8x8 正常

en: 8x8 fine
zh_CN: 8x8 精细

en: 8x8 very fine
zh_CN: 8x8 超精细

en: 6x6 normal
zh_CN: 6x6 正常

en: 5x5 coarse
zh_CN: 5x5 粗糙

en: 5x5 fine
zh_CN: 5x5 精细

en: 4x4 coarse
zh_CN: 4x4 粗糙

en: 4x4 normal
zh_CN: 4x4 正常

en: 4x4 fine
zh_CN: 4x4 精细

en: 3x3 normal
zh_CN: 3x3 正常

en: 2x2 normal
zh_CN: 2x2 正常

en: 8x8 custom
zh_CN: 8x8 自定义

en: 6x6 custom
zh_CN: 6x6 自定义

en: 5x5 custom
zh_CN: 5x5 自定义

en: 4x4 custom
zh_CN: 4x4 自定义

en: 3x3 custom
zh_CN: 3x3 自定义

en: 2x2 custom
zh_CN: 2x2 自定义

en: Fast gray mode
zh_CN: 快速灰阶模式

en: Scan in fast gray mode (lower quality).
zh_CN: 使用快速灰阶模式扫描 (低品质)。

en: Request that all previews are done in the fastest (low-quality) mode. This may be a non-color mode or a low resolution mode.
zh_CN: 请求所有预览均在最快模式 (低品质) 扫描。它可以是单色模式或低分辨率模式。

en: Lamp off time (minutes)
zh_CN: 背光灯关闭时间 (分钟)

en: Set the time (in minutes) after which the lamp is shut off.
zh_CN: 设置背光灯关闭的等待时间 (分钟)。

en: Turn lamp off
zh_CN: 关闭背光灯

en: Turns the lamp off immediately.
zh_CN: 立即关闭背光灯。

en: Red brightness
zh_CN: 红亮度

en: Controls the brightness of the red channel of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的红通道亮度。

en: Green brightness
zh_CN: 绿亮度

en: Controls the brightness of the green channel of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的绿通道亮度。

en: Blue brightness
zh_CN: 蓝亮度

en: Controls the brightness of the blue channel of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的蓝通道亮度。

en: Contrast red channel
zh_CN: 红通道对比度

en: Controls the contrast of the red channel of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的红通道对比度。

en: Contrast green channel
zh_CN: 绿通道对比度

en: Controls the contrast of the green channel of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的绿通道对比度。

en: Contrast blue channel
zh_CN: 蓝通道对比度

en: Controls the contrast of the blue channel of the acquired image.
zh_CN: 控制捕获图像的蓝通道对比度。

en: Color48
zh_CN: 彩色 48 位

en: Color24
zh_CN: 彩色 24 位

en: Gray16
zh_CN: 灰阶 16 位

en: Gray8
zh_CN: 灰阶 8 位

en: Reflective
zh_CN: 反射文稿

en: Positive
zh_CN: 正片

en: Warm-up until the lamp's brightness is constant instead of insisting on 40 seconds warm-up time.
zh_CN: 预热背光灯直至亮度稳定，而不是强制预热 40 秒。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Need calibration
zh_CN: 需要校准

en: Negative color
zh_CN: 负片彩色

en: Negative gray
zh_CN: 负片灰阶

en: 48 bits color
zh_CN: 48 位彩色

en: 16 bits gray
zh_CN: 16 位彩色

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Gamma-correction table with 4096 entries. In color mode this option equally affects the red, green, and blue channels simultaneously (i.e., it is an intensity gamma table).
zh_CN: 伽玛校正表，基于亮度，含 4096 项数值。在彩色模式下此选项同时对红、绿、蓝通道发挥同等效果。

en: Selects the scan source (such as a document-feeder). Set source before mode and resolution. Resets mode and resolution to auto values.
zh_CN: 选择扫描来源 (例如输稿器)。先设置来源，再设置模式和分辨率。重置模式和分辨率位自动数值。

en: Button-controlled scan
zh_CN: 按钮控制扫描

en: When enabled, scan process will not start immediately. To proceed, press "SCAN" button (for MP150) or "COLOR" button (for other models). To cancel, press "GRAY" button.
zh_CN: 启用后，扫描进程将不会立即开始。要开始扫描，按“扫描”按钮 (MP150) 或“彩色”按钮 (其他型号)。要取消扫描，按“灰阶”按钮。

en: Gamma-correction table with 1024 entries. In color mode this option equally affects the red, green, and blue channels simultaneously (i.e., it is an intensity gamma table).
zh_CN: 伽玛校正表，基于亮度，含 1024 项数值。在彩色模式下此选项同时对红、绿、蓝通道发挥同等效果。

en: Update button state
zh_CN: 更新按钮状态

en: Button 1
zh_CN: 按钮 1

en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮 2

en: Type of original to scan
zh_CN: 扫描原件类型

en: Target operation type
zh_CN: 目标操作类型

en: Document type
zh_CN: 文稿类型

en: ADF status
zh_CN: 自动输稿器状态

en: ADF orientation
zh_CN: 自动输稿器朝向

en: Dynamic threshold curve, from light to dark, normally 50-65
zh_CN: 动态阈值曲线，由亮到暗，一般为 50-65

en: ADF Waiting Time
zh_CN: 自动输稿器等待时间

en: When set, the scanner waits up to the specified time in seconds for a new document inserted into the automatic document feeder.
zh_CN: 设置后，扫描仪将等待指定的时间 (单位为秒)以便新文稿能够装入自动输稿器。

en: When to perform scanner calibration. If you choose "Once" it will be performed a single time per driver init for single page scans, and for the first page for each ADF scan.
zh_CN: 设置扫描仪在何时进行校准。如果设置为“一次”， 扫描仪将在 每次单页扫描或者自动输稿器扫描第一页之前的驱动程序初始化阶段 进行校准。

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透扫

en: Device-Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Lampswitch
zh_CN: 背光灯开关

en: Manually switching the lamp(s).
zh_CN: 手动开关背光灯。

en: Lamp off during dark calibration
zh_CN: 校准黑点时关闭背光灯

en: Always switches lamp off when doing dark calibration.
zh_CN: 校准黑点时总是关闭背光灯。

en: Calibration data cache
zh_CN: 校准数据缓存

en: Enables or disables calibration data cache.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用校准数据缓存。

en: Performs calibration
zh_CN: 执行校准

en: Speedup sensor
zh_CN: 加速传感器

en: Enables or disables speeding up sensor movement.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用加速传感器移动

en: Warmup-time
zh_CN: 预热时间

en: Warmup-time in seconds.
zh_CN: 预热时间 (秒)。

en: Lampoff-time
zh_CN: 背光灯关闭时间

en: Lampoff-time in seconds.
zh_CN: 背光灯关闭时间 (秒)。

en: Analog frontend
zh_CN: 模拟前端

en: Red gain value of the AFE
zh_CN: 模拟前端的红增益

en: Red offset
zh_CN: 红偏移

en: Red offset value of the AFE
zh_CN: 模拟前端的红偏移

en: Green gain value of the AFE
zh_CN: 模拟前端的绿增益

en: Green offset value of the AFE
zh_CN: 模拟前端的绿偏移

en: Blue gain value of the AFE
zh_CN: 模拟前端的蓝增益

en: Blue offset value of the AFE
zh_CN: 模拟前端的蓝偏移

en: Red lamp off
zh_CN: 红背光灯关闭

en: Defines red lamp off parameter
zh_CN: 指定红背光灯关闭参数

en: Green lamp off
zh_CN: 绿背光灯关闭

en: Defines green lamp off parameter
zh_CN: 指定绿背光灯关闭参数

en: Blue lamp off
zh_CN: 蓝背光灯关闭

en: Defines blue lamp off parameter
zh_CN: 指定蓝背光灯关闭参数

en: This option reflects the status of the scanner buttons.
zh_CN: 此选项反映扫描仪按钮的状态。

en: Color36
zh_CN: 彩色 36 位

en: Dithermap 1
zh_CN: 抖动图案 1

en: Dithermap 2
zh_CN: 抖动图案 2

en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机

en: Source Selection
zh_CN: 来源选择

en: Image Enhancement
zh_CN: 图像增强

en: Grayify
zh_CN: 灰阶化

en: Load the image as grayscale.
zh_CN: 加载图像为灰阶

en: Three-Pass Simulation
zh_CN: 三遍扫描模拟

en: Simulate a three-pass scanner by returning 3 separate frames.  For kicks, it returns green, then blue, then red.
zh_CN: 通过返回三个独立扫描帧来模拟三遍式扫描仪。例如按顺序返回绿、蓝、红三帧。

en: Hand-Scanner Simulation
zh_CN: 手持式扫描仪模拟

en: Simulate a hand-scanner.  Hand-scanners often do not know the image height a priori.  Instead, they return a height of -1.  Setting this option allows one to test whether a frontend can handle this correctly.
zh_CN: 模拟手持式扫描仪。手持式扫描仪通常无法事先推断图像的高度，而是返回高度值 -1。设置此选项以便测试前端程序能否正确处理此情况。

en: Set default values for enhancement controls (brightness & contrast).
zh_CN: 设置增强控制默认值 (亮度/对比度)。

en: Read only test-option
zh_CN: 只读测试选项

en: Let's see whether frontends can treat this right
zh_CN: 检查前端程序是否能正确识别此选项

en: Gamma Tables
zh_CN: 伽玛表

en: Status Code Simulation
zh_CN: 状态代码模拟

en: Do not force status code
zh_CN: 不要强制状态代码

en: Do not force the backend to return a status code.
zh_CN: 不要强制后端程序返回状态代码。

en: Return SANE_STATUS_EOF
zh_CN: 返回 SANE_STATUS_EOF

en: Force the backend to return the status code SANE_STATUS_EOF after sane_read() has been called.
zh_CN: 在调用sane_read() 之后强制后端程序返回状态代码 SANE_STATUS_EOF。

en: Return SANE_STATUS_JAMMED
zh_CN: 返回 SANE_STATUS_JAMMED

en: Force the backend to return the status code SANE_STATUS_JAMMED after sane_read() has been called.
zh_CN: 在调用sane_read() 之后强制后端程序返回状态代码 SANE_STATUS_JAMMED。

en: Return SANE_STATUS_NO_DOCS
zh_CN: 返回 SANE_STATUS_NO_DOCS

en: Force the backend to return the status code SANE_STATUS_NO_DOCS after sane_read() has been called.
zh_CN: 在调用sane_read() 之后强制后端程序返回状态代码 SANE_STATUS_NO_DOCS。

en: Return SANE_STATUS_COVER_OPEN
zh_CN: 返回 SANE_STATUS_COVER_OPEN

en: Force the backend to return the status code SANE_STATUS_COVER_OPEN after sane_read() has been called.
zh_CN: 在调用sane_read() 之后强制后端程序返回状态代码 SANE_STATUS_COVER_OPEN。

en: Return SANE_STATUS_IO_ERROR
zh_CN: 返回 SANE_STATUS_IO_ERROR

en: Force the backend to return the status code SANE_STATUS_IO_ERROR after sane_read() has been called.
zh_CN: 在调用sane_read() 之后强制后端程序返回状态代码 SANE_STATUS_IO_ERROR。

en: Return SANE_STATUS_NO_MEM
zh_CN: 返回 SANE_STATUS_NO_MEM

en: Force the backend to return the status code SANE_STATUS_NO_MEM after sane_read() has been called.
zh_CN: 在调用sane_read() 之后强制后端程序返回状态代码 SANE_STATUS_NO_MEM。

en: Return SANE_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED
zh_CN: 返回 SANE_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED

en: Force the backend to return the status code SANE_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED after sane_read() has been called.
zh_CN: 在调用sane_read() 之后强制后端程序返回状态代码 SANE_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED。

en: This option reflects the status of a scanner button.
zh_CN: 此选项反映扫描仪按钮的状态。

en: Lamp on
zh_CN: 背光灯开

en: Turn on scanner lamp
zh_CN: 打开扫描仪背光灯

en: Lamp off
zh_CN: 背光灯关

en: Turn off scanner lamp
zh_CN: 关闭扫描仪背光灯

en: Lamp timeout
zh_CN: 背光灯超时

en: Minutes until lamp is turned off after scan
zh_CN: 扫描后背光灯关闭前的等待时间 (分钟)

en: Threshold value for lineart mode
zh_CN: 线稿模式的阈值数值

en: Document Feeder
zh_CN: 输稿器

en: 6x4 (inch)
zh_CN: 6x4 (英寸)

en: 8x10 (inch)
zh_CN: 8x10 (英寸)

en: 8.5x11 (inch)
zh_CN: 8.5x11 (英寸)

en: Halftoning Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持半调

en: DispersedDot8x8
zh_CN: 分散点 8x8

en: DispersedDot16x16
zh_CN: 分散点 16x16

en: Number of scan lines to request in a SCSI read. Changing this parameter allows you to tune the speed at which data is read from the scanner during scans. If this is set too low, the scanner will have to stop periodically in the middle of a scan; if it's set too high, X-based frontends may stop responding to X events and your system could bog down.
zh_CN: 在一次 SCSI 读取操作中请求的扫描线数。更改此参数可以对扫描时数据读取速度进行微调。如果此数值设置得太低，扫描仪将不得不在扫描过程中进行周期性停顿。如果此数值设置得太高，基于 X 的前端程序可能会失去对 X 事件的响应，造成系统拖慢。

en: Frame number of media holder that should be scanned.
zh_CN: 介质支架应被扫描的帧数。

en: Use manual or automatic selection of focus point.
zh_CN: 使用手动或自动对焦点选择。

en: Focus point for scanning.
zh_CN: 扫描对焦点。

en: Preview mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

en: Select the mode for previews. Greyscale previews usually give the best combination of speed and detail.
zh_CN: 选择预览模式。灰阶预览在通常情况下能兼顾速度和细节。

en: Predefined settings
zh_CN: 预设设置

en: Provides standard scanning areas for photographs, printed pages and the like.
zh_CN: 提供照片、打印页面等介质的标准扫描区域。

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: Frame to be scanned
zh_CN: 要扫描的帧

en: Focus-mode
zh_CN: 对焦模式

en: Auto or manual focus
zh_CN: 自动或手动对焦

en: Focus-point
zh_CN: 对焦点

en: Focus point
zh_CN: 对焦点

en: Color lines per read
zh_CN: 每次读取彩色线数

en: Grayscale lines per read
zh_CN: 每次读取灰阶线数

en: webcam
zh_CN: 网络摄像头

en: Color RAW
zh_CN: 彩色 RAW

en: Color RGB
zh_CN: 彩色 RGB

en: Color RGB TEXT
zh_CN: 彩色 RGB 文本

en: Solid black
zh_CN: 纯黑

en: Solid white
zh_CN: 纯白

en: Color pattern
zh_CN: 彩色图案

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: First entry
zh_CN: 第一项

en: Second entry
zh_CN: 第二项

en: This is the very long third entry. Maybe the frontend has an idea how to display it
zh_CN: 这是非常长的第三项。前端程序可能知道该如何显示它

en: Hand-scanner simulation
zh_CN: 手持式扫描仪模拟

en: Simulate a hand-scanner.  Hand-scanners do not know the image height a priori.  Instead, they return a height of -1.  Setting this option allows one to test whether a frontend can handle this correctly.  This option also enables a fixed width of 11 cm.
zh_CN: 模拟手持式扫描仪。手持式扫描仪通常无法事先推断图像的高度，而是返回高度值 -1。设置此选项以便测试前端程序能否正确处理此情况。此选项将同时启用 11 厘米固定宽度。

en: Three-pass simulation
zh_CN: 三遍式扫描模拟

en: Simulate a three-pass scanner. In color mode, three frames are transmitted.
zh_CN: 模拟三遍式扫描仪。在彩色模式下将传输三帧图像。

en: Set the order of frames
zh_CN: 设置图像帧顺序

en: Set the order of frames in three-pass color mode.
zh_CN: 设置三遍式彩色模式的图像帧顺序。

en: If Automatic Document Feeder is selected, the feeder will be 'empty' after 10 scans.
zh_CN: 如果选择了自动输稿器，它将在 10 次扫描后处于“空”状态。

en: Special Options
zh_CN: 特殊选项

en: Select the test picture
zh_CN: 选择测试图像

en: Select the kind of test picture. Available options:
    Solid black: fills the whole scan with black.
    Solid white: fills the whole scan with white.
    Color pattern: draws various color test patterns depending on the mode.
    Grid: draws a black/white grid with a width and height of 10 mm per square.
zh_CN: 选择测试图像。可用选项有：
    纯黑：用纯黑填充整个扫描图像。
    纯白：用纯白填充整个扫描图像。
    彩色图案：根据模式选择不同的彩色测试图案进行绘制。
    网格：绘制宽高为 10 毫米的黑白网格。

en: Invert endianness
zh_CN: 倒转字节顺序

en: Exchange upper and lower byte of image data in 16 bit modes. This option can be used to test the 16 bit modes of frontends, e.g. if the frontend uses the correct endianness.
zh_CN: 倒转 16 位模式下图像数据的字节高低顺序。此选项可用于测试前端程序的 16 位模式。例如测试它是否在使用正确的字节顺序。

en: Read limit
zh_CN: 读取限制

en: Limit the amount of data transferred with each call to sane_read().
zh_CN: 限制每次调用 sane_read() 时传输的数据量。

en: Size of read-limit
zh_CN: 读取限制大小

en: The (maximum) amount of data transferred with each call to sane_read().
zh_CN: 每次调用 sane_read() 时传输的最大数据量。

en: Read delay
zh_CN: 读取延迟

en: Delay the transfer of data to the pipe.
zh_CN: 延迟传输数据到管线

en: Duration of read-delay
zh_CN: 读取延迟持续时间

en: How long to wait after transferring each buffer of data through the pipe.
zh_CN: 在通过管线传输每一次缓冲数据后的等待时间。

en: Return-value of sane_read
zh_CN: sane_read 的返回数值

en: Select the return-value of sane_read(). "Default" is the normal handling for scanning. All other status codes are for testing how the frontend handles them.
zh_CN: 选择 sane_read() 的返回数值。“默认”是扫描的正常处理方式。所有其他状态代码均用于测试前端程序的处理方式。

en: Loss of pixels per line
zh_CN: 每线像素损失

en: The number of pixels that are wasted at the end of each line.
zh_CN: 每线末尾损失的像素数量。

en: Fuzzy parameters
zh_CN: 模糊参数

en: Return fuzzy lines and bytes per line when sane_parameters() is called before sane_start().
zh_CN: 当在 sane_start() 之前调用 sane_parameters() 时返回模糊线数和每线字节数。

en: Offer select file descriptor
zh_CN: 提供选择文件描述符

en: Offer a select filedescriptor for detecting if sane_read() will return data.
zh_CN: 提供一个选择文件描述符以检测 sane_read() 是否返回数据。

en: Enable test options
zh_CN: 启用测试选项

en: Enable various test options. This is for testing the ability of frontends to view and modify all the different SANE option types.
zh_CN: 启用各种测试选项。用于测试前端程序的查看和调整不同 SANE 选项类型的能力。

en: Print options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: Print a list of all options.
zh_CN: 打印所有选项的列表。

en: Bool test options
zh_CN: 布尔测试选项

en: (1/6) Bool soft select soft detect
zh_CN: (1/6) 布尔软件选择和软件检测

en: (1/6) Bool test option that has soft select and soft detect (and advanced) capabilities. That's just a normal bool option.
zh_CN: (1/6) 具备软件选择和软件检测 (和高级) 功能的布尔测试选项。这是一个正常的布尔选项。

en: (2/6) Bool hard select soft detect
zh_CN: (2/6) 布尔硬件选择和软件检测

en: (2/6) Bool test option that has hard select and soft detect (and advanced) capabilities. That means the option can't be set by the frontend but by the user (e.g. by pressing a button at the device).
zh_CN: (2/6) 具备硬件选择和软件检测 (和高级) 功能的布尔测试选项。这意味着该选项无法由前端程序设置。它只能由用户设置，例如按下设备的某个按钮。

en: (3/6) Bool hard select
zh_CN: (3/6) 布尔硬件选择

en: (3/6) Bool test option that has hard select (and advanced) capabilities. That means the option can't be set by the frontend but by the user (e.g. by pressing a button at the device) and can't be read by the frontend.
zh_CN: (3/6) 具备硬件选择 (和高级) 功能的布尔测试选项。这意味着该选项无法由前端程序设置，且无法被前端程序读取。它只能由用户设置。例如按下设备的某个按钮。

en: (4/6) Bool soft detect
zh_CN: (4/6) 布尔软件检测

en: (4/6) Bool test option that has soft detect (and advanced) capabilities. That means the option is read-only.
zh_CN: (4/6) 具备软件检测 (和高级) 功能的布尔测试选项。这意味着该选项为只读。

en: (5/6) Bool soft select soft detect emulated
zh_CN: (5/6) 布尔软件选择和软件检测模拟

en: (5/6) Bool test option that has soft select, soft detect, and emulated (and advanced) capabilities.
zh_CN: (5/6) 具备软件选择、软件检测、模拟 (和高级) 功能的布尔测试选项。

en: (6/6) Bool soft select soft detect auto
zh_CN: (6/6) 布尔软件选择和软件检测自动

en: (6/6) Bool test option that has soft select, soft detect, and automatic (and advanced) capabilities. This option can be automatically set by the backend.
zh_CN: (6/6) 具备软件选择、软件检测、自动 (和高级) 功能的布尔测试选项。此选项可由后端程序自动设置。

en: Int test options
zh_CN: 整数测试选项

en: (1/7) Int
zh_CN: (1/7) 整数

en: (1/7) Int test option with no unit and no constraint set.
zh_CN: (1/7) 整数测试选项，不带单位，不设约束条件。

en: (2/7) Int constraint range
zh_CN: (2/7) 整数约束范围

en: (2/7) Int test option with unit pixel and constraint range set. Minimum is 4, maximum 192, and quant is 2.
zh_CN: (2/7) 整数测试选项，带有单位像素，设有约束范围。 最小值为 4，最大值为 192，数量为 2。

en: (3/7) Int constraint word list
zh_CN: (3/7) 整数约束单词列表

en: (3/7) Int test option with unit bits and constraint word list set.
zh_CN: (3/7) 整数测试选项，带有单位比特，设有约束单词列表。

en: (4/7) Int array
zh_CN: (4/7) 整数数组

en: (4/7) Int test option with unit mm and using an array without constraints.
zh_CN: (4/7) 整数测试选项，带有单位毫米，使用不设约束条件的数组。

en: (5/7) Int array constraint range
zh_CN: (5/7) 整数数组约束范围

en: (5/7) Int test option with unit dpi and using an array with a range constraint. Minimum is 4, maximum 192, and quant is 2.
zh_CN: (5/7) 整数测试选项，带有单位 DPI，使用设有范围约束的数组。 最小值为 4，最大值为 192，数量为 2。

en: (6/7) Int array constraint word list
zh_CN: (6/7) 整数数组约束单词列表

en: (6/7) Int test option with unit percent and using an array with a word list constraint.
zh_CN: (6/7) 整数测试选项，带有单位百分比，使用设有单词列表约束的数组。

en: (7/7) Int inexact
zh_CN: (7/7) 整数不确切

en: (7/7) Int test option that modifies the value and returns SANE_INFO_INEXACT.
zh_CN: (7/7) 整数测试选项 用于修改值并返回 SANE_INFO_INEXACT。

en: Fixed test options
zh_CN: 固定测试选项

en: (1/3) Fixed
zh_CN: (1/3) 固定

en: (1/3) Fixed test option with no unit and no constraint set.
zh_CN: (1/3) 不带单位，不设约束的固定测试选项。

en: (2/3) Fixed constraint range
zh_CN: (2/3) 固定约束范围

en: (2/3) Fixed test option with unit microsecond and constraint range set. Minimum is -42.17, maximum 32767.9999, and quant is 2.0.
zh_CN: (2/3) 带有单位毫秒，设有约束范围的固定测试选项。最小值为 -42.17，最大值为 32767.9999，数量为 2.0。

en: (3/3) Fixed constraint word list
zh_CN: (3/3) 固定约束单词列表

en: (3/3) Fixed test option with no unit and constraint word list set.
zh_CN: (3/3) 不带单位，设有约束单词列表的固定测试选项。

en: String test options
zh_CN: 字符串测试选项

en: (1/3) String
zh_CN: (1/3) 字符串

en: (1/3) String test option without constraint.
zh_CN: (1/3) 不设约束的字符串测试选项。

en: (2/3) String constraint string list
zh_CN: (2/3) 字符串约束字符串列表

en: (2/3) String test option with string list constraint.
zh_CN: (2/3) 设有字符串列表约束的字符串测试选项。

en: (3/3) String constraint long string list
zh_CN: (3/3) 字符串约束长字符串列表

en: (3/3) String test option with string list constraint. Contains some more entries...
zh_CN: (3/3) 设有字符串列表约束的字符串测试选项。包含更多的项目...

en: Button test options
zh_CN: 按钮测试选项

en: (1/1) Button
zh_CN: (1/1) 按钮

en: (1/1) Button test option. Prints some text...
zh_CN: (1/1) 按钮测试选项。打印某些文本...

en: Color 36
zh_CN: 彩色 36 位

en: Use Image Composition
zh_CN: 使用图像合成

en: Bi-level black and white (lineart mode)
zh_CN: 黑白二值 (线稿模式)

en: Dithered/halftone black & white (halftone mode)
zh_CN: 抖动/半调黑白 (半调模式)

en: Multi-level black & white (grayscale mode)
zh_CN: 黑白多级 (灰阶模式)

en: Multi-level RGB color (one pass color)
zh_CN: 彩色 RGB 多级 (单遍彩色)

en: Ignore calibration
zh_CN: 忽略校准

en: Disable pre focus
zh_CN: 禁用预对焦

en: Do not calibrate focus
zh_CN: 不要校准焦点

en: Manual pre focus
zh_CN: 手动预对焦

en: Fix focus position
zh_CN: 固定对焦位置

en: Lens calibration in doc position
zh_CN: 镜头校准到文稿位置

en: Calibrate lens focus in document position
zh_CN: 在文稿位置校准镜头对焦

en: Holder focus position 0mm
zh_CN: 支架对焦位置 0 毫米

en: Use 0mm holder focus position instead of 0.6mm
zh_CN: 使用 0 毫米支架对焦位置而不是 0.6 毫米

en: Calibration mode
zh_CN: 校准模式

en: Define calibration mode
zh_CN: 指定校准模式

en: Sets lamp on/off
zh_CN: 设置背光灯开关

en: UTA on
zh_CN: 透扫光罩开

en: Sets UTA on/off
zh_CN: 设置透扫光罩开/关

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Color channels offset settings
zh_CN: 颜色通道偏移设置

en: Gray offset
zh_CN: 灰阶偏移

en: Sets gray channel offset
zh_CN: 设置灰阶通道偏移

en: Sets red channel offset
zh_CN: 设置红通道偏移

en: Sets green channel offset
zh_CN: 设置绿通道偏移

en: Sets blue channel offset
zh_CN: 设置蓝通道偏移
