sarg 2.3-pre3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: sort command return status %d
zh_CN: 排序命令返回状态 %d

en: sort command: %s
zh_CN: 排序命令: %s

en: Authentication Failures
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Period: %s
zh_CN: 区间: %s

en: USERID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: IP/NAME
zh_CN: IP/姓名

en: DATE/TIME
zh_CN: 日期/时间

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a column header showing the URL of the visited sites.
en: ACCESSED SITE
zh_CN: 访问站点

en: CAUSE
zh_CN: 原因

en: Not enough memory to store the url
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存去存储连接

en: Denied
zh_CN: 声明

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download suffix list too long
zh_CN: 下载后缀列表过长

en: Too many download suffixes
zh_CN: 过多的下载后缀

en: command return status %d
zh_CN: 命令返回状态 %d

en: command: %s
zh_CN: 命令: %s

en: Not enough memory to store the exlcluded IP addresses
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存来存储被排除的IP地址

en: Not enough memory to store the excluded URLs
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存来存储被排除的连接

en: malloc error (%ld bytes required)
zh_CN: 内存也错误 (%ld bytes required)

en: The string value of parameter "%s" is too long
zh_CN: 参数的字符串值"%s" 太长

en: Missing double quote after parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 在参数之后缺少双引号"%s"

en: Missing double quote after parameter "%s" or value is more than %d bytes long
zh_CN: 在参数之后缺少双引号 "%s" 或者数值大于 %d 字节长

en: The first word of parameter "%s" is more than %d bytes long
zh_CN: 参数的第一个词 "%s" 大于 %d 字节长

en: Missing second word for parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 参数缺少第二个词 "%s"

en: The second word of parameter "%s" is more than %d bytes long
zh_CN: 第二个参数 "%s" 大于 %d 字节长

en: The integer value of parameter "%s" is invalid
zh_CN: 整数数值参数 "%s" 不存在

en: Unknown value "%s" for parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 不存在的数值 "%s" 参数 "%s"

en: Value "%s" conflicts with other selected values for parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 数值 "%s" 冲突与其它被选定的参数数值 "%s"

en: Too many redirector log files in configuration file
zh_CN: 在配置文件中有多余的重定向日志文件

en: Template file name is too long in parameter "AuthUserTemplateFile"
zh_CN: 在参数中临时文件名过长"AuthUserTemplateFile"

en: squidguard_log_format is deprecated and has been replaced by redirector_log_format. Please update your configuration file.
zh_CN: squidguard_log_format已失效，并且已经被 redirector_log_format 所替代，请更新您的配置文件。

en: The "byte_cost" parameter of the configuration file is invalid
zh_CN: "byte_cost" 配置文件的参数不存在

en: SARG: Unknown option %s
zh_CN: SARG: 未知的选项 %s

en: libgd failed to calculate the bounding box of the text "%s": %s
zh_CN: libgd 计算文本中的边界失败 "%s":%s

en: libgd failed to render the text "%s": %s
zh_CN: libgb 提交文本时失败 "%s": %s

en: Unknown type %d for Y axis scale
zh_CN: 未知类型 %d 对于Y轴比例

en: Unknown color "%s" requested for the graph. Using orange instead
zh_CN: 未知的颜色 "%s" 对于该图形, 请使用橙色替代

en: User: %s
zh_CN: 用户: %s

en: DAYS
zh_CN: 日

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a column header showing the number of transfered bytes.
en: BYTES
zh_CN: 字节

en: ELAPSED TIME
zh_CN: 已使用时间

en: User report
zh_CN: 用户报告

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a column header showing the number of connections to a visited site.
en: CONNECT
zh_CN: 连接

en: MILLISEC
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: date/time report
zh_CN: 日期/时间 报告

en: DENIED
zh_CN: 阻止

en: TOTAL
zh_CN: 总值

en: AVERAGE
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Too many day directories in %s
    Supernumerary entries are ignored
zh_CN: 过多的日期文件夹在 %s
    多余输出被跳过

en: YEAR
zh_CN: 年

en: MONTH
zh_CN: 月份

en: SIZE
zh_CN: 大小

en: Too many month directories in %s
    Supernumerary entries are ignored
zh_CN: 太多月份文件夹在 %s
    多余的输入被忽略

en: SARG report | SARG reports
zh_CN[0]: SARG 报告

en: not enough memory to sort the index
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存去排序索引

en: Not enough memory to store the directory name "%s" in the index
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存来存储文件名在 "%s" 在索引中

en: FILE/PERIOD
zh_CN: 文件/周期

en: CREATION DATE
zh_CN: 创建日期

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a column header showing the users who visited each site. TRANSLATORS: This is a column header showing the number of users who visited a sites.
en: USERS
zh_CN: 用户

en: Removing old report file %s
zh_CN: 移动旧的报告文件 %s

en: Squid User Access Report
zh_CN: Squid用户访问报告

en: Too many redirector logs passed on command line with option -L.
zh_CN: 传入命令行参数 -L的重定向日志文件过多.

en: Redirector log file name too long passed on command line with opton -L: %s
zh_CN: 传入命令行参数 -L 的重定向日志文件名过长: %s

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数:

en:           Hostname or IP address (-a) = %s
zh_CN:           主机名或者IP地址(-a) = %s

en:                    Useragent log (-b) = %s
zh_CN:                    用户代理  日志w (-b) = %s

en:                     Exclude file (-c) = %s
zh_CN:                     排除 文件 (-c) = %s

en:                  Date from-until (-d) = %s
zh_CN:                  日期 从-至 (-d) = %s

en:    Email address to send reports (-e) = %s
zh_CN:    邮件地址用来发送报告 (-e) = %s

en:                      Config file (-f) = %s
zh_CN:                      配置文件 (-f) = %s

en:                      Date format (-g) = Europe (dd/mm/yyyy)
zh_CN:                      日期格式 (-g) = 欧洲 (dd/mm/yyyy)

en:                      Date format (-g) = USA (mm/dd/yyyy)
zh_CN:                      日期格式 (-g) = 美国 (mm/dd/yyyy)

en:                      Date format (-g) = Sites & Users (yyyy/ww)
zh_CN:                      日期格式 (-g) = 站点 & 用户 (yyyy/ww)

en:                        IP report (-i) = %s
zh_CN:                        IP报告 (-i) = %s

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en:                        Input log (-l) = %s
zh_CN:                        输入的日志 (-l) = %s

en:                   Redirector log (-L) = %s
zh_CN:                   重定向日志  (-L) = %s

en:               Resolve IP Address (-n) = %s
zh_CN:               转换IP地址 (-n) = %s

en:                       Output dir (-o) = %s
zh_CN:                       输出目录 (-o) = %s

en: Use Ip Address instead of userid (-p) = %s
zh_CN: 使用IP地址替代用户ID (-p) = %s

en:                    Accessed site (-s) = %s
zh_CN:                    访问站点 (-s) = %s

en:                             Time (-t) = %s
zh_CN:                             时间 (-t) = %s

en:                             User (-u) = %s
zh_CN:                             用户 (-u) = %s

en:                    Temporary dir (-w) = %s
zh_CN:                    临时文件目录 (-w) = %s

en:                   Debug messages (-x) = %s
zh_CN:                   纠错信息 (-x) = %s

en: sarg version: %s
zh_CN: sarg 版本: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s are the start and end dates in locale format.
en: Period covered by log files: %s-%s
zh_CN: 期间被日志文件覆盖: %s - %s

en: No records found
zh_CN: 没有找到纪录

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Failed to build the string representation of the date range
zh_CN: 建立以字符串表示日期的范围时失败

en: Realtime
zh_CN: 时实

en: Auto refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: Not enough memory to store the name of the new redirector log to be read - %s
zh_CN: 读取新的重定向日志文件名时没有的足够的内存 - %s

en: Redirector report
zh_CN: 重定向报告

en: RULE
zh_CN: 规则

en: Day report
zh_CN: 日报

en: Cannot create the output directory name containing the period as part of the name
zh_CN: 不能创建输出文件夹名包含期间的部分名称

en: Site access report
zh_CN: 站点访问报告

en: Successful report generated on %s
zh_CN: 成功的生成报告在 %s

en: Successful report generated and sent to %s
zh_CN: 成功的报告生成并发送至 %s

en: Sites & Users
zh_CN: 站点 & 用户

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a column header showing the position of the entry in the sorted list.
en: NUM
zh_CN: 数字

en: SmartFilter
zh_CN: 智能过滤

en: Top sites
zh_CN: 热门站点

en: Top %d sites
zh_CN: 热门 %d 站点

en: SARG report for %s
zh_CN: SARG 报告 %s

en: Top users
zh_CN: 热门用户

en: Redirector
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Denied accesses
zh_CN: 阻止访问

en: Useragent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 视图

en: Usage: %s [options...]
zh_CN: 使用: %s [选项...]

en:    Records read: %ld
zh_CN:    纪录 读取: %ld

en: Making Useragent report
zh_CN: 标记的用户代理报告

en: Squid Useragent's Report
zh_CN: Squid用户代理的报告

en: AGENT
zh_CN: 代理

en: Excluded user: %s
zh_CN: 已排除用户: %s

en: ERROR: Cannot load. Memory fault
zh_CN: 错误: 不能载入. 内存错误

en: Could not set LDAP protocol version %d
zh_CN: 不能设置LDAP协议版本 %d

en: Cannot bind to LDAP server: %s
zh_CN: 不能绑定至LDAP服务器: %s

en: LDAP module not compiled in sarg
zh_CN: LDAP模块没有编译在sarg中

en: getword backtrace:
zh_CN: getword 回溯:

en: Cannot parse again the line as it was modified
zh_CN: 不能再次解析因为它已经被修改

en: Invalid buffer passed to getword_ptr
zh_CN: 不存在的缓冲区传递给 getword_ptr

en: Invalid path (%s). Please, use absolute paths only.
zh_CN: 不存在的路径 (%s).
     请仅使用绝对路径.

en: The requested number of digits passed to my_lltoa (%d) is bigger than the output buffer size (%d)
zh_CN: 传递给my_lltoa (%d) 数位要求大于输出缓存大小 (%d)

en: Cannot copy images to target directory %simages
zh_CN: 不能拷贝镜像到目标文件夹 %simages

en: The date passed as argument is not formated as dd/mm/yyyy or dd/mm/yyyy-dd/mm/yyyy
zh_CN: 作为参数时日期格式不能为dd/mm/yyyy or dd/mm/yyyy-dd/mm/yyyy

en: The date range passed as argument is not formated as dd/mm/yyyy or dd/mm/yyyy-dd/mm/yyyy
zh_CN: 作为参数的日期区间格式不能为dd/mm/yyyy or dd/mm/yyyy-dd/mm/yyyy-dd/mm/yyyy

en: Failed to get the current time
zh_CN: 得到准确时间时失败

en: Invalid number of days in -d parameter
zh_CN: 无效的日期数字在使用 -d 参数时

en: Cannot convert local time: %s
zh_CN: 不能转换本地时间: %s

en: Invalid number of weeks in -d parameter
zh_CN: 无效的周数字在使用 -d 参数时

en: Invalid number of months in -d parameter
zh_CN: 无效的月份数字在使用 -d 参数时

en: Purging temporary file sarg-general
zh_CN: 清楚临时文件sarg-general

en: SARG Version: %s
zh_CN: SARG版本: %s
