scantpaper - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: _File
zh: 檔案

en: _New
zh: 新增(_N)

en: Clears all pages
zh: 清除所有頁面

en: Scan document
zh: 掃描文件

en: Compress temporary files
zh: 壓縮暫存檔

en: _Quit
zh: 離開(_Q)

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete selected pages
zh: 刪除所選頁面

en: _Renumber
zh: 重新編號(_R)

en: Select all pages
zh: 全選頁面

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: Zoom _100%
zh: 實際尺寸(_100%)

en: Zoom to 100%
zh: 實際大小

en: Zoom to _fit
zh: 符合頁面(_f)

en: Zoom to fit
zh: 符合頁面

en: Zoom _in
zh: 放大(_i)

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom _out
zh: 縮小(_o)

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: JPEG Quality
zh: JPEG 品質

en: Zip
zh: Zip 壓縮

en: JPEG
zh: JPEG 格式

en: None
zh: 無

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: PDF filename
zh: PDF 檔名

en: TIFF filename
zh: TIFF 檔名

en: Scan Document
zh: 掃描文件

en: To aid the scan-to-PDF process
zh: 加速掃描至 PDF 流程

en: Title
zh: 主標題

en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Select Date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Subject
zh: 副標題

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: # Pages
zh: # 頁

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Scan all pages
zh: 全選頁面

en: Set number of pages to scan
zh: 指定要掃描的頁面編號

en: Source document
zh: 來源文件

en: Single sided
zh: 單面

en: Source document is single-sided
zh: 來源文件為單面

en: Double sided
zh: 雙面

en: Source document is double-sided
zh: 來源文件為雙面

en: Side to scan
zh: 掃描正/反面

en: Facing
zh: 正面

en: Reverse
zh: 反面

en: Sets which side of a double-sided document is scanned
zh: 指定雙面文件要掃描正或反面

en: Scan
zh: 掃描

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Sets the device to be used for the scan
zh: 指定使用此裝置來掃描

en: Paper size
zh: 紙張大小

en: Edit
zh: 編輯(E)

en: Must scan facing pages first
zh: 必須先掃描正面

en: Unable to load image
zh: 無法載入頁面

en: Unknown message:
zh: 未知的訊息：

en: Selected
zh: 選取的
